WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Discusses His Next Four Films

Posted: March 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Discusses His Next Four FilmsSubmit Comment
TheArnoldFans website recently had a chance to ask Arnold Schwarzenegger a few questions about his upcoming movie projects. The actor clarified which films will come first and revealed why the prison in "The Tomb" will be so difficult for himself and Sylvester Stallone to escape from. Read the transcript below or watch the video.

Arnold Schwarzenegger: "I had a terrific time after my work as governor to be asked by Stallone to be in 'Expendables 2,' so I flew to Bulgaria and worked there for a few days and it was fantastic! They had Van Damme in the movie and Dolph Lundgren and Stallone and Chuck Norris -- every action hero between the ages of 30 and 100. On the movie set they're having the biggest shootouts, and we have a great time when you do that because they're very funny guys and masters at what they're doing.

From that movie I went on to do 'The Last Stand' which was shot in New Mexico and we shot that from October to December. That was a terrific experience, and that movie is going to come out a little less than a year from now. They're working on editing now and the visual effects.

The next movie I'm working on again with Sly is 'The Tomb' which will be a prison movie. We are both caught in the most difficult prison to break out of, which is a huge ship out in the ocean, so you can't escape. But of course, we figure it out! (audience laughs)

Then we're going to do 'The Unknown Soldier' which is going to be with the Bandito Brothers that did 'Act of Valor,' the number one movie right now and is getting such notoriety because they shot if for 4 million dollars and it looks like 100 million dollar movie because they got military and shot real action stuff which makes the movie so big and very successful, great story and everything. Those directors are doing 'Unknown Soldier,' we start shooting sometime in June. Hopefully by that time my shoulder will be OK so I can do the stunts, but I'm looking forward to all that.
"

Video:


Source: TheArnoldFans


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:27:44 PM

His shoulder will be fine I'm worried about his face, hip, back, knees, brain.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:35:54 PM

He should concentrate on surviving **one** film first.
vincere01 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:59:49 PM

Every pizza comes with peperoni and 9mm bullets on it. If you want something craazzzzy like pineapple? Ill kill you
Crazyhorse writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:13:32 PM

And the next film will be called House-Keepa
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:24:29 PM

Nah. 'The Sperminator'.
blinkbomber writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:54:06 PM

I read that entire thing to myself in Ahnold's Accent. ha.
iceskateuphill writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 9:35:26 PM

He's old but he must believe in himself if he's signing up for all of these movies. As long as he brings charisma and he does all that he can to kick some ass I think most of these movies are going to be pretty cool. The plots seem pretty random but I guess he wants to try to make as many action flicks before he reeeeeally can't do it anymore. Good for him.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:11:15 PM

Here's an idea Arnie, don't do any of em. Try that one will ya!!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:28:33 PM

I miss that one film he did. You know, the comedy where he was a California Governor.
OneTime writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:55:11 PM

he gave away the ending....

doh
bandolero999 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:14:42 AM

I'm a sucker for Arnold films.even Jingle all the way with Jake lloyd.his accent is facking hilarious.

and 4 Arnold films in the making f*ck yeah.More one liners.
Rambo writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:55:48 AM

he should have done 'true lies 2' instead of all these crappy films
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:22:37 AM

He should have done True Lies 2 instead of impregnating the help.
trailertrash writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:51:13 AM

Ranger, Oh man that movie was soooooooooooooooooo bad it made Stop Or My Mom Will Shoot look funny
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:22:49 AM

What Arnie must have seen going into his maid's vag.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHGW-qplAQE
DeVries writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:05:31 AM

Shoot more roids in that shoulder, Arnie.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:26:19 AM

I guess these days are over...
what he says at the end... Just hilarious

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7nZ1v96-veM
nawtnt writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:52:06 AM

This could be a great comeback for Arine.

I mean The Expendables 2 with him, Stallone, Van Damme, Willis, Norris, Lundgren, Li and Statham, not only that even he gets to shoot some bad guys and maybe destory some stuffs.

Also The Last Stand and The Tomb with Stallone again, this is a action fan's dream come true.

I have to mention Steven Seagel is a total d******* for not joining The Expendables franchinse, the rest of these action legends have part their differences aside to make a great action movie for action fans (who hate Twilight movies and misses the old days of real action movies) so why can't Seagel just leave KFC and make a awesome action movie with another action legend.

I mean he turned down the chance to be with Van Damme in Demolination Man and he turned down The Expendables.

He should put his past behind and becomes friends again with Avi Lerner and join The Expendables 3.

The big screen needs a litte of Seagel.
Bullit writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:34:13 AM

Anybody noticed in the clip, how he looks half awake?
Better hurry up making all those films before it's too late! But hey, take it easy Arnie, you don't want to check in the hospice too early. You should have done all of that since 2003. Bloody politics.
rocketman writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:48:42 AM

Not got a sex tape like Hulk 'I blacked out for a few months and f*cked owt with a pulse' Hogan though have you?
King Conan with Arnie as the older Conan and some f*cker younger for the flashbacks...DO IT.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:09:20 PM

Hey, I know Hulk Hogan can't act worth a sh*t (outside of the ring), but weird (considering he's 'Thunderlips' in Rocky III) not coming into The Expendables fold... yet.
rocketman writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:12:57 PM

It would work,love to see him twat the Rock in EX3.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:30:49 PM

That would be a great show-down!
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:34:49 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xUhGoY3h0fY

One of the great moments in cinema.
rocketman writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:39:50 PM

First time I ever saw him was as Thunderlips,great stuff.Got to give him credit for not shaving his hair off though,proper sunroof on top but partytime down back. Legend.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:11:38 PM

Hulk Hogan? Suburban Commando Hulk Hogan? LMAO! That guy is balls-deep nuts in his daughter, and I would be too.
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:46:42 PM

Yep. Remember the sun tan oil video?

That's is Hulk... Brooke likey oil up her butt cheeks and between her thighs...

What... Brooke wants a new car? Let Daddy carpet bomb your sh*t factory and we'll see, 'tay?
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 2:10:13 PM

http://scm-l3.technorati.com/glosslip/2008/04/hulkoil1.jpg

That's it Hulkster. Oil-up the the very hole you ran your train into only a few hours before.

Mmmmm... yeah. Daddy likey!

http://www.newsgroper.com/files/post_images/0429_hogan_pool_party_launch01a.jpg

He loves it when her farts smell like coconut (oil).
rocketman writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:33:29 PM

The hand that rocks the cradle,lol
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 3:41:15 PM

I can only imagine the sh*t that goes on in the Hogan house.

But I won't.
vincere01 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:46:52 PM

Hulk hogans best role? That mid 1990's pseudo mercenery/baywatch tv series on the USA network. It was called thunder something. They had like this badass speedboat with guns on it straight out of a futuristic reboot of michales navy! Know what im talking about???
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:21:18 PM

i think the Tomb sounds decent enough to see..
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:02:22 PM

"Know what im talking about??"

No, but IMDb/Wiki do/es.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thunder_in_Paradise

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved