WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Jamie Dornan in "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 25th, 2015
Creepy Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Apr 25th, 2015
First Look at Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy in "Victor Frankenstein"
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Barely Lethal" Action Comedy, with Hailee Steinfeld and Jessica Alba
Apr 25th, 2015
Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Point Break" Remake
Apr 23rd, 2015
EL James' Husband to Write "Fifty Shades of Grey" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Directors to Helm Animated "Spider-Man" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2015
Photo: Johnny Depp is Crime Boss Whitey Bulger in "Black Mass"
Apr 23rd, 2015
First Look at Johnny Depp in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Apr 22nd, 2015
New Trailer for George Clooney's "Tomorrowland" Sci-Fi Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
First Poster for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2015
Poster for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Apr 22nd, 2015
New "Jurassic World" Trailer is Here!
Apr 21st, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker From "Suicide Squad"?
Apr 21st, 2015
Photos: Marvel Putting Up Tiny "Ant-Man" Billboards
Apr 21st, 2015
"Transformers 5" Coming in 2017
Apr 21st, 2015
Photo: Full Batman Costume From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Revealed
Apr 21st, 2015
Full "Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Apr 20th, 2015
Teaser for "Star Wars" Spin-Off Film Leaked Online!
Apr 20th, 2015
Two "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Posters
Apr 20th, 2015
"Furious 7" Crosses $1 Billion at Box Office
Apr 20th, 2015
Trailer for Ridiculous "Mega Shark vs Kolossus"
Apr 20th, 2015
Chris Pratt and His Raptors in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 20th, 2015
George Lucas Says Marvel May Remake "Howard the Duck"
Apr 19th, 2015
Dinosaur vs Shark in New "Jurassic World" Poster
Apr 19th, 2015
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German Trailer

Posted: March 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German TrailerSubmit Comment
CBM got its hands on photos from the upcoming "The Avengers: The Movie Storybook" that contains lots of new images from the new film and lots of major spoilers. Click on the image below to see everything for yourself.

We also have a German trailer for "The Avengers," which features two new scenes from the movie, including an extended Tony Stark scene and a new ending. Thanks to SHH for the translation.

Extended Tony Stark Scene:

Tony: And following orders is obvious not my style.
Cap: And everyone knows that style is all you care about.
Tony: From all the people around here, who wears the most figure-hugging outfit?

End Scene with Tony Stark:

Tony: I promise a stress-free environment. No surprises.
Banner: Ow!
Cap: Hey!
Tony: You really got it under control, don't you. What's your secret? Relaxing Jazz, Bongo Drums?
Cap: Is everything like a joke to you?
Tony: If it's funny!

German Trailer:


Storybook Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: CBM, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:35:13 PM

I only watch this sh*t for Scarlett.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:38:13 PM

Eh. Edit: I will watch this sh*t only for Scarlett.

Not that it looks bad or anything, just not an Avengers fan. And Hulk, man, that skin just doesn't look right, but then it never does.
vincere01 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:55:08 PM

This movie better be good. They ruined iron man 2 by making it into more of an advert for the avengers than its own real movie. And drove the director away from making iron man 3 by telling him he cant make that movie until after this one and making 3 into a totally different movie than was originally intended when they started on the first iron man. Told him he had to bend his movie to the will of the avengers. Christopher nolan wouldnt stand for that, he refused to associate his batman universe with a justice league movie for these very reasons because it means giving up creative control. Im not sold on joss w. as a big budget movie director i firmly believe he should stay on the small screen. Let the big boys handle these movies. But in my honest opinion i have a feeling thia movie will make decent money(not TDK numbers) but get crusified in reviews. Then in return hamstring the iron man series as well and strip it of its creative freedom and in the end destroy the quality of that franchise. All of this will happen because of studio greed. Just like Xmen 3....bring WAY too many characters together in one bloated movie, add bad choice director not up to the task, and add a sh*tty story and you will get a bloated, fan loathed lump of coal in return. Get your marshmellows out fellas because this plane is going down in flames for marvel, and im going to at least enjoy the flames on the way down.
mpiper821 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:59:10 PM

@mink Is there a comic book hero that you like?
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:09:19 PM

Yep. Batman. The good Batman. Not the Grant Morrison bullsh*t.
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 9:04:51 PM

Ok. I admit that pic of Cap frozen is awesome. Still, I 100% agree with mink. Scar-jo is the only reason I'm gonna watch this movie.
markoz writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:30:05 PM

In the first photo Scarlett has a duckface.

@mink
I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis
SaulSilver writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:45:30 PM

Perfect amount of Spoilage. Adds a little background info, but doesn't give too much away...awesome.
OneTime writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:39:53 PM

first ww2...and now this..
bandolero999 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:13:21 AM

still gonna watch it
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:35:25 AM

Minky like Loeb and Sale
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:47:02 AM

Thx. for the spoiler warning WP.

Not gonna read or watch this.
Dirt writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:17:17 AM

At the very least, it looks like fun. More keen to see this than TDKR.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:59 AM

Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment. I want to get famous JUST so I can smash her for one night and give her a royal motorboat Essex styley!

Didn't read the story as I didn't wanan ruin the film but looked at the pictures. They've got a lot of story to fit in to one film so I wonder what the running time is gonna be. I'll see it in the pictures that's for sure.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:21:04 AM

didnt check out the storybook either, and as a german I hate watching movies in german they suck so much compared to the original version...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:53:29 PM

"Minky like Loeb and Sale"

Ah, dangerlips. So, you're either PrevalentMind** or Gunslinger.

Don't deny it, because the ONLY person who knows what I said about Loeb and Sale was PrevalentMind, and that was YEARS ago.

So, give it up, spill it, f*cker. I know now you're not just some random troll.



**Most likely villain.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:55:51 PM

"I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis"

*thank you. Glad someone agrees with me on this guy, and you're spot on with FC. I was pretty much like what the f*ck is this crap?

And his death of Batman is the polar opposite of the epic-ness of Superman's death and return.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:57:27 PM

"Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment."

BOING!

Smash her? I'm going to Ryan Dunn her p*ssy so hard they'll have to use the jaws of life to get my balls out of her uterus.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:12:17 PM

I have no idea who the hell those 2 people are haha it's just obvious if someone likes batman they gon like the long halloween... bitch
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:13:27 PM

and get over yourself
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:17:15 PM

Yeah, you're right. You're neither of those two guys, because in all seriousness, they're at least fifty IQ points smarter than you, and they have something to say, when instead you're just a lurker *sshole, probably one of the various posters here like Mr. Heck under a second account stirring up sh*t, which is no surprise because I'm sure someone's stirring your sh*t every night.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:22:11 PM

You truly are, at least half retarded
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:32:33 PM

Yep, maybe so, but I'm not the certified f*ckface named dangerlips, now am I?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:39:32 PM

Nope, you're just a 30-something, balding virgin
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:45:38 PM

Wrong on all accounts, sperm bank.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:48:12 PM

If you weren't a virgin before I think you've actually managed to earn back your virginity after writing that CGI post... I mean talk about female repellent
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:53:00 PM

I'm sorry my little article wasn't enough to get your ass wet and ready, dangerlips. Next time I'll write one on Brokenback Mounting to keep you interested.
vincere01 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:43:28 PM

Maybe its just me, but dangerlips's picture looks alot like tim allen's drug bust picture from the 70's lol. Maybe he is a bitter buzz lightyear looking to lash out after being out of the limelight since toy story movies ended....lol
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:26:53 PM

Loeb and Sale made some of the best storylines in modern comics
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:29:42 PM

^Agreed 100%, especially for DC.
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:50:13 PM

Of course. We are talking about DC. I always felt that Geoff Johns story could be directed by Michael Bay. Especially his run on Justice League.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" Title Revealed

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved