WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garcia's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Trailer for Lee Daniels' "Empire" Hip-Hop TV Series, with Terrence Howard
Oct 26th, 2014
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German Trailer

Posted: March 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German TrailerSubmit Comment
CBM got its hands on photos from the upcoming "The Avengers: The Movie Storybook" that contains lots of new images from the new film and lots of major spoilers. Click on the image below to see everything for yourself.

We also have a German trailer for "The Avengers," which features two new scenes from the movie, including an extended Tony Stark scene and a new ending. Thanks to SHH for the translation.

Extended Tony Stark Scene:

Tony: And following orders is obvious not my style.
Cap: And everyone knows that style is all you care about.
Tony: From all the people around here, who wears the most figure-hugging outfit?

End Scene with Tony Stark:

Tony: I promise a stress-free environment. No surprises.
Banner: Ow!
Cap: Hey!
Tony: You really got it under control, don't you. What's your secret? Relaxing Jazz, Bongo Drums?
Cap: Is everything like a joke to you?
Tony: If it's funny!

German Trailer:


Storybook Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: CBM, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:35:13 PM

I only watch this sh*t for Scarlett.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:38:13 PM

Eh. Edit: I will watch this sh*t only for Scarlett.

Not that it looks bad or anything, just not an Avengers fan. And Hulk, man, that skin just doesn't look right, but then it never does.
vincere01 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:55:08 PM

This movie better be good. They ruined iron man 2 by making it into more of an advert for the avengers than its own real movie. And drove the director away from making iron man 3 by telling him he cant make that movie until after this one and making 3 into a totally different movie than was originally intended when they started on the first iron man. Told him he had to bend his movie to the will of the avengers. Christopher nolan wouldnt stand for that, he refused to associate his batman universe with a justice league movie for these very reasons because it means giving up creative control. Im not sold on joss w. as a big budget movie director i firmly believe he should stay on the small screen. Let the big boys handle these movies. But in my honest opinion i have a feeling thia movie will make decent money(not TDK numbers) but get crusified in reviews. Then in return hamstring the iron man series as well and strip it of its creative freedom and in the end destroy the quality of that franchise. All of this will happen because of studio greed. Just like Xmen 3....bring WAY too many characters together in one bloated movie, add bad choice director not up to the task, and add a sh*tty story and you will get a bloated, fan loathed lump of coal in return. Get your marshmellows out fellas because this plane is going down in flames for marvel, and im going to at least enjoy the flames on the way down.
mpiper821 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:59:10 PM

@mink Is there a comic book hero that you like?
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:09:19 PM

Yep. Batman. The good Batman. Not the Grant Morrison bullsh*t.
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 9:04:51 PM

Ok. I admit that pic of Cap frozen is awesome. Still, I 100% agree with mink. Scar-jo is the only reason I'm gonna watch this movie.
markoz writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:30:05 PM

In the first photo Scarlett has a duckface.

@mink
I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis
SaulSilver writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:45:30 PM

Perfect amount of Spoilage. Adds a little background info, but doesn't give too much away...awesome.
OneTime writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:39:53 PM

first ww2...and now this..
bandolero999 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:13:21 AM

still gonna watch it
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:35:25 AM

Minky like Loeb and Sale
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:47:02 AM

Thx. for the spoiler warning WP.

Not gonna read or watch this.
Dirt writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:17:17 AM

At the very least, it looks like fun. More keen to see this than TDKR.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:59 AM

Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment. I want to get famous JUST so I can smash her for one night and give her a royal motorboat Essex styley!

Didn't read the story as I didn't wanan ruin the film but looked at the pictures. They've got a lot of story to fit in to one film so I wonder what the running time is gonna be. I'll see it in the pictures that's for sure.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:21:04 AM

didnt check out the storybook either, and as a german I hate watching movies in german they suck so much compared to the original version...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:53:29 PM

"Minky like Loeb and Sale"

Ah, dangerlips. So, you're either PrevalentMind** or Gunslinger.

Don't deny it, because the ONLY person who knows what I said about Loeb and Sale was PrevalentMind, and that was YEARS ago.

So, give it up, spill it, f*cker. I know now you're not just some random troll.



**Most likely villain.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:55:51 PM

"I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis"

*thank you. Glad someone agrees with me on this guy, and you're spot on with FC. I was pretty much like what the f*ck is this crap?

And his death of Batman is the polar opposite of the epic-ness of Superman's death and return.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:57:27 PM

"Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment."

BOING!

Smash her? I'm going to Ryan Dunn her p*ssy so hard they'll have to use the jaws of life to get my balls out of her uterus.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:12:17 PM

I have no idea who the hell those 2 people are haha it's just obvious if someone likes batman they gon like the long halloween... bitch
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:13:27 PM

and get over yourself
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:17:15 PM

Yeah, you're right. You're neither of those two guys, because in all seriousness, they're at least fifty IQ points smarter than you, and they have something to say, when instead you're just a lurker *sshole, probably one of the various posters here like Mr. Heck under a second account stirring up sh*t, which is no surprise because I'm sure someone's stirring your sh*t every night.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:22:11 PM

You truly are, at least half retarded
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:32:33 PM

Yep, maybe so, but I'm not the certified f*ckface named dangerlips, now am I?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:39:32 PM

Nope, you're just a 30-something, balding virgin
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:45:38 PM

Wrong on all accounts, sperm bank.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:48:12 PM

If you weren't a virgin before I think you've actually managed to earn back your virginity after writing that CGI post... I mean talk about female repellent
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:53:00 PM

I'm sorry my little article wasn't enough to get your ass wet and ready, dangerlips. Next time I'll write one on Brokenback Mounting to keep you interested.
vincere01 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:43:28 PM

Maybe its just me, but dangerlips's picture looks alot like tim allen's drug bust picture from the 70's lol. Maybe he is a bitter buzz lightyear looking to lash out after being out of the limelight since toy story movies ended....lol
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:26:53 PM

Loeb and Sale made some of the best storylines in modern comics
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:29:42 PM

^Agreed 100%, especially for DC.
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:50:13 PM

Of course. We are talking about DC. I always felt that Geoff Johns story could be directed by Michael Bay. Especially his run on Justice League.

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved