WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Cogsworth in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast"
Apr 12th, 2015
"Furious 7" Director James Wan in Talks for "Aquaman"
Apr 11th, 2015
Eddie Redmayne in Talks for Lead Role in "Harry Potter" Spin-Off
Apr 11th, 2015
Trailer for "Aloft," with Jennifer Connelly and Cillian Murphy
Apr 11th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German Trailer

Posted: March 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Movie Storybook Unveils Major Spoilers, Plus New German TrailerSubmit Comment
CBM got its hands on photos from the upcoming "The Avengers: The Movie Storybook" that contains lots of new images from the new film and lots of major spoilers. Click on the image below to see everything for yourself.

We also have a German trailer for "The Avengers," which features two new scenes from the movie, including an extended Tony Stark scene and a new ending. Thanks to SHH for the translation.

Extended Tony Stark Scene:

Tony: And following orders is obvious not my style.
Cap: And everyone knows that style is all you care about.
Tony: From all the people around here, who wears the most figure-hugging outfit?

End Scene with Tony Stark:

Tony: I promise a stress-free environment. No surprises.
Banner: Ow!
Cap: Hey!
Tony: You really got it under control, don't you. What's your secret? Relaxing Jazz, Bongo Drums?
Cap: Is everything like a joke to you?
Tony: If it's funny!

German Trailer:


Storybook Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: CBM, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:35:13 PM

I only watch this sh*t for Scarlett.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:38:13 PM

Eh. Edit: I will watch this sh*t only for Scarlett.

Not that it looks bad or anything, just not an Avengers fan. And Hulk, man, that skin just doesn't look right, but then it never does.
vincere01 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:55:08 PM

This movie better be good. They ruined iron man 2 by making it into more of an advert for the avengers than its own real movie. And drove the director away from making iron man 3 by telling him he cant make that movie until after this one and making 3 into a totally different movie than was originally intended when they started on the first iron man. Told him he had to bend his movie to the will of the avengers. Christopher nolan wouldnt stand for that, he refused to associate his batman universe with a justice league movie for these very reasons because it means giving up creative control. Im not sold on joss w. as a big budget movie director i firmly believe he should stay on the small screen. Let the big boys handle these movies. But in my honest opinion i have a feeling thia movie will make decent money(not TDK numbers) but get crusified in reviews. Then in return hamstring the iron man series as well and strip it of its creative freedom and in the end destroy the quality of that franchise. All of this will happen because of studio greed. Just like Xmen 3....bring WAY too many characters together in one bloated movie, add bad choice director not up to the task, and add a sh*tty story and you will get a bloated, fan loathed lump of coal in return. Get your marshmellows out fellas because this plane is going down in flames for marvel, and im going to at least enjoy the flames on the way down.
mpiper821 writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:59:10 PM

@mink Is there a comic book hero that you like?
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:09:19 PM

Yep. Batman. The good Batman. Not the Grant Morrison bullsh*t.
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 9:04:51 PM

Ok. I admit that pic of Cap frozen is awesome. Still, I 100% agree with mink. Scar-jo is the only reason I'm gonna watch this movie.
markoz writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:30:05 PM

In the first photo Scarlett has a duckface.

@mink
I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis
SaulSilver writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:45:30 PM

Perfect amount of Spoilage. Adds a little background info, but doesn't give too much away...awesome.
OneTime writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:39:53 PM

first ww2...and now this..
bandolero999 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:13:21 AM

still gonna watch it
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:35:25 AM

Minky like Loeb and Sale
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:47:02 AM

Thx. for the spoiler warning WP.

Not gonna read or watch this.
Dirt writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 4:17:17 AM

At the very least, it looks like fun. More keen to see this than TDKR.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 6:41:59 AM

Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment. I want to get famous JUST so I can smash her for one night and give her a royal motorboat Essex styley!

Didn't read the story as I didn't wanan ruin the film but looked at the pictures. They've got a lot of story to fit in to one film so I wonder what the running time is gonna be. I'll see it in the pictures that's for sure.
JakeVermont writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:21:04 AM

didnt check out the storybook either, and as a german I hate watching movies in german they suck so much compared to the original version...
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:53:29 PM

"Minky like Loeb and Sale"

Ah, dangerlips. So, you're either PrevalentMind** or Gunslinger.

Don't deny it, because the ONLY person who knows what I said about Loeb and Sale was PrevalentMind, and that was YEARS ago.

So, give it up, spill it, f*cker. I know now you're not just some random troll.



**Most likely villain.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:55:51 PM

"I totally agree, man. Grant Morrison has not just over-complicated Batman, but is also overrated and has seriously f*cked up Final Crisis"

*thank you. Glad someone agrees with me on this guy, and you're spot on with FC. I was pretty much like what the f*ck is this crap?

And his death of Batman is the polar opposite of the epic-ness of Superman's death and return.
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 12:57:27 PM

"Scarlett Johansson is easily the sexiest, most amazing woman in films at the moment."

BOING!

Smash her? I'm going to Ryan Dunn her p*ssy so hard they'll have to use the jaws of life to get my balls out of her uterus.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:12:17 PM

I have no idea who the hell those 2 people are haha it's just obvious if someone likes batman they gon like the long halloween... bitch
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:13:27 PM

and get over yourself
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:17:15 PM

Yeah, you're right. You're neither of those two guys, because in all seriousness, they're at least fifty IQ points smarter than you, and they have something to say, when instead you're just a lurker *sshole, probably one of the various posters here like Mr. Heck under a second account stirring up sh*t, which is no surprise because I'm sure someone's stirring your sh*t every night.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:22:11 PM

You truly are, at least half retarded
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:32:33 PM

Yep, maybe so, but I'm not the certified f*ckface named dangerlips, now am I?
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:39:32 PM

Nope, you're just a 30-something, balding virgin
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:45:38 PM

Wrong on all accounts, sperm bank.
dangerlips writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:48:12 PM

If you weren't a virgin before I think you've actually managed to earn back your virginity after writing that CGI post... I mean talk about female repellent
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 1:53:00 PM

I'm sorry my little article wasn't enough to get your ass wet and ready, dangerlips. Next time I'll write one on Brokenback Mounting to keep you interested.
vincere01 writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 5:43:28 PM

Maybe its just me, but dangerlips's picture looks alot like tim allen's drug bust picture from the 70's lol. Maybe he is a bitter buzz lightyear looking to lash out after being out of the limelight since toy story movies ended....lol
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:26:53 PM

Loeb and Sale made some of the best storylines in modern comics
minkowski writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 7:29:42 PM

^Agreed 100%, especially for DC.
markoz writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 11:50:13 PM

Of course. We are talking about DC. I always felt that Geoff Johns story could be directed by Michael Bay. Especially his run on Justice League.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved