WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jake Lloyd Says "Star Wars" Made His Life a "Living Hell"

Posted: March 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jake Lloyd Says "Star Wars" Made His Life a "Living Hell"Submit Comment
Out of all the "Star Wars" movies, fans would argue that "Phantom Menace" is the worst. The child actor who was in the center of that film, Jake Lloyd, now says that his experience playing the future Darth Vader in the prequel was a "living hell."

Lloyd, who's now 22 years old, sat down with MailOnline and said that he had a difficult time balancing elementary school with countless media interviews that he was scheduled to do each day. He was eventually alienated from the other students and went on to resent George Lucas to the point that he destroyed all his "Star Wars" memorabilia.

"Other children were really mean to me. They would make the sound of the lightsaber every time they saw me. It was totally mad," Lloyd explained. "My entire school life was really a living hell — and I had to do up to 60 interviews a day. When you have something like that there's a lot of expectations for it to meet the standards of the public, and I don't think George [Lucas] did that."

After making "Phantom Menace," the young actor vowed to drop out of acting for good.

Source: MailOnline, Blastr


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 119 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:09:17 PM

best.title.ever.
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:10:45 PM

This is gonna be good...
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:10:48 PM

Didn't do my life any good either.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:14:39 PM

"Lloyd, who's now 22 years old, sat down with MailOnline and said that he had a difficult time balancing elementary school with countless media interviews that he was scheduled to do each day. He was eventually alienated from the other students and went on to resent George Lucas to the point that he destroyed all his "Star Wars" memorabilia."

And all the hungry, homeless people pity you, I'm sure.
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:17:32 PM

look up "first world problem" in the lexicon, there's probably a picture of this goggle-eyed freak next to it.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:21:12 PM

I'd rather look up abortion and apply the definition 22 years retrogressively.
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:22:07 PM

touché
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:24:23 PM

Sure it's fine now, Who the f*ck would know who he was now ....


Oh thats right it's the " I was Anakin Skywalker in Ep 1" sandwich board he walks around with 24/7
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:25:20 PM

^ But i don't like to talk about it ....
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:34:42 PM

He got to star in a movie, WE got Jar Jar Binks. And he thinks he has it rough? p*ssy.
Raider writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:38:31 PM

I knew that was him working at Mcdonalds when i went in there afew days ago.
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:47:30 PM

'Didnt do my life any good either'
Shouldve released it on Mars,more people would watch.
Comedy


Goodjob mom&dad
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:50:06 PM

Those kids mustv been some of the trolls on here
Who makes fun of a kid for being in a Star Wars movie,nobody knew it sucked yet
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:53:20 PM

Do a f*ckn pushup
He sounds like a hot chic that doesnt like being treated like a hot chic,then when youre all old nsh*t nobody even wants to hear your voice
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:56:04 PM

He's saying he was alienated because he was famous and very well-paid.

He can go fornicate himself forthrightly, little wheat-haired bitch.

"After making "Phantom Menace," the young actor vowed to drop out of acting for good."

Yeah, that's the winning spirit, *sshole, ditch a chance of a lifetime to be what, the guy suing in Michigan for over-prized popcorn and pretzels? Stupid f*ck. You'll regret that one.
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:05:40 PM

"Other children were really mean to me. They would make the sound of the lightsaber every time they saw me."

He was lucky, over here he'd have been called whiny little c*nt and had his dinner money stolen...

trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:06:49 PM

People would see George Lucas and take a sh*t right by his feet
bandolero999 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:08:44 PM

What a whiner.how many kids would of loved to be in a movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:10:49 PM

c, not z.
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:13:46 PM

"I'd rather look up abortion and apply the definition 22 years retrogressively" Thats what your mother did on your 22nd birthday eh Mink

Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:15:26 PM

"touché"... That's what she said when my c*ck invade your mama's ass... Twice! And without the f*cking lube though!

"Touché" du cul, pauvre con! Mais, c'est pas grave, I'll f*ck your female cousin instead.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:19:31 PM

"Thats what your mother did on your 22nd birthday eh Mink"

Uh, which is why I'm still alive, right?
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:24:24 PM

If you want to call it that... I would never consider your pathetic existence living...
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:26:02 PM

And I wouldn't consider you at all.
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:27:06 PM

And I woulnd't consider you at all... MORE
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:29:20 PM

WOW Snappy come back there ......
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:31:07 PM

I can't wait for you to die of AIDS, dangerd*ck.
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:31:34 PM

Speaking of snappy comebacks...
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:32:16 PM

Dinkowski
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:39:32 PM

Mink, face it, you're a fag and no one likes you.

Trailer trash...you're just a piece of trash, but I guess you knew that. Your mother is also trailer trash. Why don't try a name like..."piece of sh*t nobody who hopes to one day be like Mink and RaNGER, who are both pieces of sh*t"

You guys are nasty f*ckers, and i don't like you.

blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:47:39 PM

hey plastic man. let me guess, you have a plastic penis!!!!!
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:49:16 PM

that cute little bastard was great in jingle all the way!!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:10:03 PM

Why don't try a name like..."piece of sh*t nobody who hopes to one day be like Mink and RaNGER, who are both pieces of sh*t"

Well like i said to your daughter;

"That's a bit of a mouthful"
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:12:25 PM

...because his career was going to start blossoming after that right? sorry kid you suck
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:16:32 PM

trailer trash you hope to one day be like mink or ranger? yikes
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:22:17 PM

No, he hopes to be some emo-c*nt named blumpkin instead.
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:33:10 PM

well i wouldnt blame him. it is a step up from tiny dinked mink with a forehead where you could land a plane. Believe me ladies. What he lacks in d*ck, he makes up for in forehead. His mother told me, "When my son minky gives head, he sure gives ALOT of head"
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:38:27 PM

Minkowski hopes to one day have sex
WV-Films writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:44:41 PM

Don't worry Jake. That movie ruined every bodies life.
Dirt writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:54:26 PM

Hahaha light saber noises!!
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:58:59 PM

Shut the f*ck up u f*ckin crybaby. "they're making lightsaber noises". Big p*ssy!!!
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:59:24 PM

I make light saber noises whenever i wave my d*ck around directing traffic!
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:00:51 PM

Since when did ants start driving cars?
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:03:13 PM

Well when aunt minky is a trainwreck alcoholic like she is, I wouldnt allow her to drive either.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:03:49 PM

You're on drugs, *sshole. Come back when your less insane.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:04:02 PM

you're
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:05:30 PM

Hey minkowski are there many women interested in balding baby-d*cked men like yourself?
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:06:01 PM

"They made light saber noises at me! IT WAS HELL!"

..... really? That was the most tormenting thing you could think of?
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:06:07 PM

lol who gives a f*ck with all the $ from the movies. harry potter doesn't give a f*ck!
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:06:26 PM

you dont have to correct your spelling silly i get the point.
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:09:13 PM

@jakey Harry potter is also boning harry potter groupies so I dont think he cares
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:09:35 PM

this poor loser will end up growing up like mink
Darsk writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:14:39 PM

1st world problems. Lol
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:15:16 PM

"you dont have to correct your spelling silly i get the point."

Wasn't for your benefit, bitch.

"@jakey Harry potter is also boning harry potter groupies so I dont think he cares"

You finally got laid?
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:15:26 PM

"Hey minkowski are there many women interested in balding baby-d*cked men like yourself?"

Why? Are you hoping he can hook you up with his ex?
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:16:54 PM

http://www.quickmeme.com/First-World-Problems/
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:18:48 PM

Well if I were to date one of Minks ex's I'd have the comfort in knowing she was still a virgin
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:19:46 PM

voadsi i think mink would need a gf in the first place in order to have an ex!
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:20:23 PM

Although I'd love the chance to stick my juicer in ms. vaodsi's toight shtinker
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:23:08 PM

I think we're all waiting for you two love birds to say something remotely witty, because girlfriend jokes, or basement retorts, or your odd obsession with my looks and d*ck size aren't doing much for the crowd.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:23:41 PM

"Although I'd love the chance to stick my juicer in ms. vaodsi's toight shtinker"

Because you have a girlfriend, right?
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:24:50 PM

speaking of crowd, my pants are getting crowded with my big old d*ck and hairy balls are taking up too much room. Although minky im not really trying to impress the crowd. just ranger!!!!
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:26:12 PM

Ah, Ranger, well I think it's no secret you want to have him ass f*ck you, right? Because I mean you talk about your d*ck and then mention you're waiting for Ranger, so what other conclusion can be drawn?
blumpkin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:26:20 PM

my d*ck looks like a young anikan skywalker, mushroom cut and all
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:27:31 PM

@ mink.

I think they're the same person. He.. well... IT has to make multiple accounts to compliment itself since it can't make friends or breed.
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:35:03 PM

"my d*ck looks like a young anikan skywalker, mushroom cut and all"

dangerlips think thats a c*m and get me there from blumpkin

trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:36:19 PM

vaodsi

That is the lurker MO right there ... 2 accounts no brain cells
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:44:43 PM

^ yup
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:55:43 PM

Somethn tells me that whatever p*ssy hes been able to get was only because of Star Wars
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:19:48 PM

Who gives a f*ck that was years ago.
Dangerd*ck and Plasticpuss- shut the f*ck up and surprise me say something intelligent when you do talk!!
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:41:38 PM

I think Vaodsi and trailer trash are the same person its the only way mink can stick up for himself
dangerlips writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:45:50 PM

Read the whole discussion post and show me where anybody has said something intelligent on this thread... you are all idiots
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:50:07 PM

So Dangerd*ck as an outsider what else do you think of the human race then?
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:53:56 PM

f*ck man so much negativity on this site I mean on one hand we got Minkowski recycling the same Joke to offend abunch of other users. Then we got that f*ckin steroid user Badchad33 (who says he's a kick boxer according to his profile but should change it to d*ck sucker) On top of Minkowskis fake d*ck 24/7. What the hell happen to that other douchbag Max? His stupid comments are a rare thing nowadays he's probably f*cking michael maus somehwere in an alleyway. Cinemaisdead Is just as dumb really.Trailertrash is just the same too I mean Dirt and Wallace Raider and pornfly are the only ones who actually are talking about movies. Shut the f*ck up and quit the negatvity *ssholes. Mink go f*ck your daughter like you usually do.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:57:32 PM

I mean we got that necrophiliac ranger just blurting out pointless unnesscecary bullsh*t only he understands its just f*cking stupid. f*ck all of you n
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 9:59:03 PM

SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET EMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTIIIIOOOOOOONNN

TALKIN BOUT THINGS THAT NOBODY CARES!

















































pretty much is the defininition of who i talked about just now.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:00:07 PM

Check out my Facebook page loser!!
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:06:27 PM

here is mine


http://www.facebook.com/add_email.php#!/profile.php?id=100002642894764
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:12:05 PM

Melvin? Bwahahaha what f*cking loser!!
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:20:06 PM

i wrote a status about you badchad cuz you a bitch! lol you idiot.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:50:02 PM

And your loser friends are actually gonna look at your page? That's the funniest thing I've hear all night, you having friends. Lmao!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:51:09 PM

Well I'm sure Uncle Bob and Aunt Petunia will get good laugh reading about poor loser me!
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:54:28 PM

whats your facebook? its probably "better"
lol
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:55:05 PM

add me as a friend legit. im serious.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:04:13 PM

Sure pm me your name and ill add ya
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:12:22 PM

'I mean we got that necrophiliac ranger just blurting out pointless unnesscecary bullsh*t' --- I see you're talking (out of your raped ass) from experience.

Nice spell checker as well, retard.

@tt -re: 'Quite a mouthful.'... lol.

@Plastic (to quote another pathetic lurker on here)... 'I hate you... MORE!'

I like you trolls, you make me laugh. That's why I'm going to kill you last.

As for 'Compton' --- if welfare ever had a headquarters on this planet... that's the place. Dirt there is worth more than the people.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:15:02 PM

http://www.facebook.com/add_email.php#!/profile.php?id=100002642894764
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:16:05 PM

everyone send me a friend request on facebook


http://www.facebook.com/add_email.php#!/profile.php?id=100002642894764
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:21:32 PM

Yeah. Right after you swallow a load of my c*m.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:21:49 PM

I promise.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:22:05 PM

And by 'c*m' I meant 'sh*t'
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:38:37 PM

@Plastic... smell my d*ck.

Doesn't that smell like your daughter's *sshole?

Thread related. I think Jake Lloyd is whiny, bitch PlasticDouche, aka: the pathetic sh*t suing a theater for prices he thinks are too high.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:39:57 PM

'You guys are nasty f*ckers...' --- so I your daughter. You know that thing she does with her bung hole when you're buried bag deep within it?

Yeah... I taught her that.

You're welc*m.
Kratos writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 12:11:41 AM

I genuinely feel sorry for Jake. Not only for what he's been through, but also the fact that this aura will remain with him for the rest of his days. So what if Episode 1 is the least loved of the Star Wars franchise. It wasn't a total write-off in my books. I actually think he's one brave individual for taking on the role, and for putting up with all of that abuse for so many years. Take note fans of Star Wars.
the wire writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:17:58 AM

Everyone who says that ep I is the worst is no real fan. It was not good but in a way acceptable. II and III were two huge piles of sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:18:37 AM

Brave Kratos?

The closest he is to being brave is putting up with the teasing (as he's taking it, I'd take all the light saber noises and Star Wars reference thrown my way as hey... they know who I am and they're jealous... the way I take attentions from trolls on this site), and he's not even being brave. He took the role for money and don't know if he took it for fame or not. But he's taking the teasing as bullying, because he's a p*ssy, and he's spitting in the face of George Lucas for having been given a rare opportunity.

This punk should go do a Carridine and his pain will be gone... so will ours (unless we watch his performance in that movie again).
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:23:32 AM

what a baby. what a terrible movie. what poor casting
johnny_boy writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:38:21 AM

I'm beginning to think Dangerd*ck and the Greatraper are actually Plastic Woman. Or if I'm wrong then they are definitely all f*cking buddies who are all related
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:43:53 AM

AIDS is their 4th friend.
pornfly writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:44:35 AM

His dad was too busy collectin money and merchandise to teach him how not to be a p*ssy
Rambo writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:45:12 AM

After making "Phantom Menace," the young actor vowed to drop out of acting for good.

if only the rest of the cast would go to the same direction
SergioFX writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 3:03:01 AM

Oh poor guy getting paid a lot of money! That must have been hell indeed! f*cking brat
Digital Desperado writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 4:39:32 AM

"After making "Phantom Menace," the young actor vowed to drop out of acting for good."

Thank God something good came out of a movie that gave us a character like Jar Jar Binks...
JakeVermont writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 5:16:22 AM

What Phantom Menace does to you:

http://images.zap2it.com/images/celeb-68694/jake-lloyd.jpg

growing a stache!
Jacky Poos writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 5:49:35 AM

Then why does he still sign autographs at Star Wars conventions?
trailertrash writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 6:45:19 AM

Bad/Ranger lol
citysims writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:22:54 AM

You sucked anyway you FAT litlle ungrateful f*ck! Go hang yourself loser!
citysims writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 7:23:28 AM

You sucked anyway you FAT litlle ungrateful f*ck! Go hang yourself loser!
trailertrash writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 8:09:02 AM

^ Was aimed at Jake Lloyd or George Lucas ?
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:44:27 AM

I don't think it matters.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 11:28:57 AM

Another life taken by GEORGE "THE JUDEN" LUCAS, i just imagine, how funny was come close to the ear of this fag and make some light saber sounds, hahaha now i can't stop laughing poor kid all the day earing light sabers sound hahahaha
Johnnyb writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 12:42:14 PM

Well, it seems Star Wars, can put you really out of business, sh*t!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 1:34:48 PM

'You sucked anyway you FAT litlle ungrateful f*ck! Go hang yourself loser!' --- lol. Seriously, I busted a gut after reading that. Nice!
encoreyourface writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 6:26:16 PM

good thing he quit acting, he was sh*t
Ranger writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 10:27:43 AM

The only reason he's still bitching about his childhood school days is it's the only way this washed-up, bitter tug can get any attention in the media.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 8th, 2012 at 8:36:43 PM

Jake Lloyd Says "Star Wars" Made His Life a "Living Hell"

Jake, shut the f*ck up.

Compared to your *ahem* acting on Star Wars 4: Jar Jar's Blackfaced Adventures, your mere existence makes all our lives a living hell.

Now. Go hang yourself.
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:52:05 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 12:01:22 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 11:11:41 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved