WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Five-Minute Restricted "21 Jump Street" Trailer

Posted: March 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Five-Minute Restricted "21 Jump Street" TrailerSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a five-minute restricted trailer for "21 Jump Street," based on the popular 1980's TV series and starring Jonah Hill, Channing Tatum, Rob Riggle, Brie Larson, Ice Cube and Johnny Depp. Check it out below.

Plot: Schmidt (Hill) and Jenko (Tatum) are more than ready to leave their adolescent problems behind. Joining the police force and the secret Jump Street unit, they use their youthful appearances to go undercover in a local high school. As they trade in their guns and badges for backpacks, Schmidt and Jenko risk their lives to investigate a violent and dangerous drug ring. But they find that high school is nothing like they left it just a few years earlier - and neither expects that they will have to confront the terror and anxiety of being a teenager again and all the issues they thought they had left behind.

"21 Jump Street" is directed by Phil Lord and Chris Miller (Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs) and is set to hit theaters on March 16th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "21 Jump Street."

Source: Columbia Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:10:00 PM

Pay me and I'll watch it. Maybe.
Wallace writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:15:09 PM

Congratulations Academy, this is the guy you almost handed over a golden boy.
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:15:36 PM

Never seen the show, But i take it, It's nowhere near as bad as this trailer ....
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:24:39 PM

The show was all right. Had that black guy that went to do his thing in the X-Files. Was a more serious show, kind of like Hill Street Blues, but this, this looks like ASS, and I saw that thread where everyone thought this was the bomb or the shiznit or whatever stupid people f*cking call things that rock, but I wonder if you f*ckers are just toking too damned heavy on the crack pipe.

Put that f*cking thing down. Step away. Come back when your head is clear.

This just looks terrible. I mean, Jonah Hill? Taters? Two f*cking directors, neither worth sh*t? SMH like a bitch. No way it'll be good.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:30:07 PM

But I could be wrong...
mustardayonnaise writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:31:32 PM

i apologize in advance, but i have to admit i laughed a couple times. oy vey.
Raider writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:42:56 PM

I'll see it. I dont mind Jonah Hill. Never paid attention to the other dude.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:58:13 PM

Ill download it,and that's about it.rather do something productive like prostitute Dirts mom to some brothas.
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:58:55 PM

Im sure if 21Jumpstreet came out now it would get hated on but it was pretty cool
Booker, even tho i used to watch is a different story
I'll watch this but i'm not goin outta my way
bandolero999 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:03:48 PM

And just because its rated R doesn't mean sh*t.that movie take me home tonight and still sucked ballz.
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:10:20 PM

But I could be wrong...

I doubt it Mink.

My wife thought the trailer was funny, Thats a sure sign it's going to be a piece of crap
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:29:17 PM

"Pay me and I'll watch it. Maybe."

That's what Dzeko's Gypsie mother said before some Nigerians midget f*cked her in both ears! But when I f*cked her in the ass, she agreed for two tickets!

f*cking Bosnian bitch, they'll never learn...
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:38:30 PM

TT thats a good gauge you got there
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:16:40 PM

It's never let me down before pornfly
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:41:23 PM

There's a joke in there somewhere^
blinkbomber writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:41:46 PM

the trailer had me laughing my ass off, guys!

and two buddies of mine got to see a sneak preview of this in Atlanta and said it was hilarious.

so im down... but i could still be let down. :-/
Dirt writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:14:57 PM

*Sigh* Bando... We all know you're way too dense to prostitute anyone's mum..
Mudders writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 2:37:58 AM

seems to be the same storyline as the show but its nothing like the show....

ill watch it...looks mildly entertaining...not at the cinema though
Džeko writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 5:05:23 AM

Five-minute too long.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved