WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ron Perlman Looks Hot in "Frankie Go Boom" Poster

Posted: March 6th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ron Perlman Looks Hot in "Frankie Go Boom" PosterSubmit Comment
Today we have a poster from the upcoming "Frankie Go Boom" comedy, starring Charlie Hunnam, Chris O'Dowd, Ron Perlman, Lizzy Caplan, and Chris Noth. Check out the poster, which shows what Perlman would look like as a woman, below.

Plot: While trying to remove a compromising video from the internet, two brothers (Hunnam, O'Dowd) visit a brilliant computer hacker named Phil (Perlman). But when they get there, they discover that Phil is now Phyllis and she has no intention of helping them for "free."

The new movie is written and directed by Jordan Roberts (Around the Bend). It was shot back in 2010 and will now premiere at the SXSW festival.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: MovieLine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:44:57 AM

((SHUDDERS))
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:52:12 AM

Looks like Herman Munster with Lily Munsters wig on
trailertrash writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:56:45 AM

Ron Perlman Looks Hot in "Frankie Go Boom" Poster

Someone at WP needs to get out a little more !!
Mongoloid dad writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:58:00 AM

Greatest one-sheet ever.
Rambo writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:01:49 AM

now i understand why chicks don't visit this site...
SeWerin writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:28:10 AM

My eyes...... MY EYES!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:37:22 AM

"Ron Perlman Looks Hot " Lol, you cheeky bastard! He still looks hilarious though, I'm gonna watch that.

This is his best look since The Name of The Rose.
Dirt writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:56:39 AM

Looks like John Travolta.. What's with washed up movie stars thinking if they dress like a tranny it might save their careers?
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:58:44 AM

If that face doesnt make you believe in evolution nothing will.
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:12:40 AM

PLASTICMANs' real name is Frank?
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:16:06 AM

Looks like MINKS avatar with a wig
Džeko writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:26:12 AM

So Ron Perlman is confirmed for "Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes" sequel..
boogiel writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:28:38 AM

Thanks a lot WP for ruining my early breakfast.
LastActionHero writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 6:44:11 AM

fag
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:34:41 AM

I just chundered everywhere http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKFjWR7X5dU
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:31:53 AM

God damn Plastic Man your one ugly mutha...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:39:55 AM

Ron Perlman isn't a washed out moviestar, he's f*cking Ron Perlman. He is beyond normal actors.

I will definitely watch this.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:19:55 AM

Now that's the stuff nightmares are made of :(
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 1:09:34 PM

"Looks like MINKS avatar with a wig"

Looks like your mother after I f*cked the teeth out of her mouth.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 1:18:11 PM

Looks to me more like "Frankie goes'WOOF'"...
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 1:45:40 PM

"What's with washed up movie stars thinking if they dress like a tranny it might save their careers?"

You mean Sean Penn, right?
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 2:39:22 PM

MINK all you had to do was ask,she wouldv took'em out first for ya
rocketman writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 2:49:55 PM

f*cking hell.
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 3:19:09 PM

"Looks like your mother after I f*cked the teeth out of her mouth."

Hey Mink, you wouldn't dare hitting a woman now, would you? I know you're not that kind.

Instead, you may want to f*ck Dzeko's mama but that's another story.
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 3:20:33 PM

@Pornfly; Lol, you're too kind.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 3:50:46 PM

"I know you're not that kind."

You're right, I'm not that kind. Would've hit the bitch with my car.
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:06:17 PM

^ ^ Of course you would.

I like Pornfly, he's a good kid.

Seriously, what kind of car do you drive? American or European? don't tell me you drive a Jap sh*t! I've got 2 cars. You?
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:17:49 PM

Youre right BULLIT i am that kind
it would be an honor to have my mother hit by a car driven by MINK or f*cked in the mouth till her mouth was void of teeth by MINK
My world has just changed for the better and will never be the same
Didnt you know MINKs' avatar is my mothers' face after being f*cked in the mouth till it was void of teeth by MINK but with short hair?
God bless Texas
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:25:08 PM

"God bless Texas" LOL!!!

Dear God, I had a good laugh there, thank you Pornfly.
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:26:00 PM

Thx BULLIT im puerto rican so guess what kinda car i have sittin in the garage cuz i have no money to get it registered so i can drive with my suspended liscense that i got from a DWI years ago

YOU ARE CORRECT SIR! ! a Honda Civic!
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:30:17 PM

"God bless Texas"

Sarcasm does not become you.

"don't tell me you drive a Jap sh*t!"

So you'll f*ck their women, but you won't drive their cars? You have it entirely backwards.
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:35:39 PM

MINK youre right
Just bless East Texas
Johnnyb writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:36:25 PM

I wouldn't touch him, even for a million!!!!!!
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:40:43 PM

Actually Mink, I would have Loved to make love to a Japanese girl, really, like in a romantic way but instead the only Asian woman I ever got laid was with a South Korean one and it was good. Sensual and quite a natural I must say.

Did you ever f*ck an Asian one?

C'mon now, what car do you drive? a 4X4, Front or rear wheel drive? I can tel a lot from a car you drive...
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:42:53 PM

@Johnnyb, shut up or I'll report you to PeterParker. And avoid that kind of useless comment! Nobody gives a sh*t.
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:55:32 PM

@Pornfly: the only good thing about Jap cars is their engines are very well built, so, you can use them for a very long time...
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:56:02 PM

So thats what Minkowski's daughter looks like.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:56:18 PM

"Did you ever f*ck an Asian one?"

Uh, no. Asians and black women do absolutely nothing for me.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:57:58 PM

"So thats what Minkowski's daughter looks like"

Yep. She looks just like your wife.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:59:48 PM

"so, you can use them for a very long time..."

Usually, that's a good thing. Beats a Mini Cooper.

As for what car I drive, I drive a cherry red mint Ferarri Testarossa.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:00:50 PM

f*ckin wops man...
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:04:20 PM

Minkowski and his family must have a incest day every february. I can only imagine what goes on in his basement where he hang's pictures of such people like Richard Ramirez and BTK and Obama and Stalin. and Dylan Klebold and Eric Harris.

Family Reunions must be crazy and the minkowski house.

Correct me if I'm wrong Mink but didn't you say that you like f*cking your daughter?
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:05:09 PM

YEAH my last car was a cherry red mint Ferrari Testarossa with my wife Morgan Fairchild
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:06:42 PM

Minkowski must be pissed now cuz we all know about his steroid use.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:06:48 PM

"Correct me if I'm wrong Mink but didn't you say that you like f*cking your daughter?"

No, I said I like f*cking YOUR daughter, but I stopped when she said she likes it better with you.

I mean, sh*t man, can't compete with a father's love, right?
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:08:05 PM

"Richard Ramirez and BTK and Obama and Stalin. and Dylan Klebold and Eric Harris."

Obama?? lol.
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:10:07 PM

"As for what car I drive, I drive a cherry red mint Ferarri Testarossa."

THE Testarossa flat 12 cyl, 390 bhp from 1988? Are you kidding me? I've got a 328 GTS and I drive Only when it's dry!

Are you kidding me? A testarssoa? As much you're a movie encyclopedia, I'm a car fanatic/lover and a BOOB man! So, teh testarossa is not a subject of judicious choice from Ferrari. The 458 w
pornfly writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:15:38 PM

MINK you have a poster of OBAMA!
You sick bastard,maybe his kids
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:20:44 PM

...the 358 was the only series which were the 1st one to handle correctly under the rain. So, I'm guessing you must have a 2nd car for everyday use, right?
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:25:49 PM

f*ck me, its the 355 series!
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:39:53 PM

Although, the 348 was a good one.
blinkbomber writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 7:30:47 PM

oddly enough, my first thought was "Woah! A life size Rhea Perlman!" lol
vaodsi writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 8:02:34 PM

"looks like mink's daughter"

"Yep, she looks just like your wife"

OH MY GOD i nearly had beer come out my nose when i read that.
Ranger writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 10:18:02 PM

@porn - PlasticMan's real name is c*nt.
Jacky Poos writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 5:41:13 AM

Make up is nearly as convincing as Hellboy's.
Ranger writes:
on March 7th, 2012 at 10:45:37 AM

Ron looks like something that fell out of PlasticDouche's daughters twat right before I f*cked it.
Johnnyb writes:
on March 9th, 2012 at 1:40:30 AM

@Bullit:

With all my respect f*ck you and Peter Parker together.Thanks!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved