WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Men in Black 3" Trailer is Here!

Posted: March 5th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Men in Black 3" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled a brand new trailer for "Men in Black 3," starring Will Smith, Tommy Lee Jones, Josh Brolin, Jemaine Clement, Emma Thompson, Nicole Scherzinger, Alice Eve, and Michael Stuhlbarg. Check it out below.

Plot: Agents J (Smith) and K (Jones) are back... in time. J has seen some inexplicable things in his 15 years with the Men in Black, but nothing, not even aliens, perplexes him as much as his wry, reticent partner. But when K's life and the fate of the planet are put at stake, Agent J will have to travel back in time to put things right. J discovers that there are secrets to the universe that K never told him -- secrets that will reveal themselves as he teams up with the young Agent K (Brolin) to save his partner, the agency, and the future of humankind.

The new movie is once again directed by Barry Sonnenfeld and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on May 25th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Men in Black 3."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SeWerin writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 2:45:48 PM

Is Josh Brolin dubbed by TLJ?! It really seems like that.

Also i will watch this just because of the Jemaine form Flight Of The Conchords
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:07:21 PM

"New "Men in Black 3" Trailer is Here!"

And?
NotAmerican writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:10:34 PM

Men in Black was cool when I was like 12. Now its just a waste of Tommy Lee Jones and some black suits. The 12 year old in me will probably drag me to see this anyway.
Džeko writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:12:14 PM

Oh crap,not another invasion.
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:15:07 PM

I'm sold. Love the MIB's series from the start. This one is looking pretty good. Never mind Tommy Lee Jones's old ass as it's well replaced by Josh Brolin.

Any bitches whining about "how it sucks" well, f*ck you and go blow some camel or die trying sucking Mink's d*ck!
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:18:23 PM

The angry adult in me will probably punch the retarded child in me for seeing this sh*t.

And I swear that lady looks and sounds like Marina Sirtis.

Oh, and TLJ...does that dude look ready for a wooden overcoat, or what?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:24:56 PM

Ok K died 40 years earlier therefore history was rewritten so how did J come to be in the MIB?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:32:24 PM

Sorry Bullit,gonna have to disagree with you.I already watched 2 turds in the theater,not gonna get suckered the 3rd time.Haywire,Ghost rider.

WILL SMITH wants all of your hard earned money.
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:32:49 PM

Hej Dzeko, How's your mum? I must ask since long time no see...She's good?
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:34:36 PM

No movie ever gets time travel right. If they did, there would be no movie. Butterfly Effect, BTTF, Primer. All of them. But good question.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:36:25 PM

Would rather be the man in the back of Diane Lane
bandolero999 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:38:47 PM

Somewhere in Time with Christopher Reeve had Time Travel.
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:40:02 PM

^ ^ You're a young man of taste, I've got faith in you. Keep going my young man...
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:40:45 PM

*meant to Pornfly!
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:42:21 PM

The only way i'd pay for this is if Will Smith died while makin this and they finished the movie using Angelina Jolie in black face
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:45:53 PM

Cheers BULLIT
MIB cartoon shouldv been on longer

Somewhere in Time-best movie to watch with a chic if you wanna get laid
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:53:59 PM

@Bando: I hear you, f*ck the semi Scientologist prick, but you've got to watch the end of the end of the puta series!

Diga me: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qspBlrWigY&feature=related
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 4:15:53 PM

All mexican rap sounds like ol school rap.
They rap like its still 1982
Morbius writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 4:19:42 PM

I'll watch it. I don't know why.

@SeWerin Josh really DOES seem like TLJ dubbed. Incredible how similar they are.
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 4:20:05 PM

^ ^ Actually, ...you've got a point, nothing new since "La Razaa.." Lol.
Bullit writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 4:24:50 PM

*AGAIN, meant at Pornfly!!!
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 5:16:13 PM

BULLIT that was the first and last time youll hear mexicans rappin on mainstream radio/tv
rockkillers writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 5:27:05 PM

Looks like they ride around in Mr. Garrisons "the It" cars from South Park.
Džeko writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 5:37:13 PM

@Bull(sh)it
Picking a fight with a mum joke...very clever.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 5:58:40 PM

Only Mexican rappers I know are South Park Mexican,Cypress Hill,Frost
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 6:21:37 PM

BANDO Cypress Hill is cuban, B Real is half mexican
bandolero999 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 6:35:00 PM

They're better than Pittbull and Marc Anthony
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 6:43:09 PM

No sh*t but
Marc Anthony doesnt rap
The jewelry weighs too much
masht7 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 7:03:12 PM

Besides a great Tommy Lee Jones impression from Josh Brolin, this film looks like it came from Lohan's pink-stink.
Rambo writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 7:26:33 PM

That looks really horrible.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 9:00:49 PM

I can't see the trailer.....score one for me!!
johnny_boy writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 9:21:34 PM

I just want them to stop focusing on the Jones/Smith franchise and do the actual adaption of the Men In Black comics. That would be an interesting movie.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 9:25:19 PM

Rap isn't a thing for Latinos. All very repetitive. Come to think of it, Rap isn't a thing for any race. Only exception I can think of is Tupac.
Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 10:08:07 PM

... and since he's having a dirt nap... maybe rap should die along with him.

Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 10:12:51 PM

@Džeko - you're too young to remember the art of the mom joke. Your generations loss (along with unprotected sex with PlasticDouchie's daughter).

@mink - my phone went off when Marina was talking once. She said: 'Ohhh... aren't you important' (guess the limelight was off her for a second... insecure bitch!).

@pornfly - Diane Lane... Mmmmmm.... that woman does not age. I'd bang her peanut-filled ass so hard, she'd crap peanut butter for a month!

The only way I'd watch this movie were if I done f*ckin' someone's mother, or my hand, and it was on my movie channel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 10:16:05 PM

"Crap peanut butter for a month"
That woke me up and then some.
pornfly writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 11:39:31 PM

You got your d*ck in my peanut butter!

You got peanut butter on my d*ck!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 1:24:14 AM

@Bando: Mexican rappers? Man, they're rare. Try Control Machete. They're like a Cypress Hill-lite.
Now, if you're talking about Rock...they're really good ones out there...not as advanced as US, of course.

@Masht7-Brolin took the MIB gig ONLY because of the role he was going to play. That's it, said it himself. Don't blame him.

BTW, does this movie still look like a rush job or what?
Damon242 writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 4:13:53 AM

Those bikes look like the ones in South Park...
Bullit writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 3:35:39 PM

@Ranger: "The only way I'd watch this movie were if I done f*ckin' someone's mother, or my hand, and it was on my movie channel."

Lol, Man, you're good. Some WP poster got to learn to read between the lines.

I happen to rub my crotch too every time I think about Dzeko's mum. :)
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 5:02:09 PM

"I happen to rub my crotch too every time I think about Dzeko's mum. :)"

Why the f*ck would you want someone already had by the Bosnian soccer team?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved