WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kathryn Bigelow's Osama Bin Laden Film Gets Title

Posted: March 4th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kathryn BigelowSubmit Comment
Reuters has learned that Kathryn Bigelow's (The Hurt Locker) upcoming Osama Bin Laden film, previously titled "Killing Bin Laden," is now called "Zero Dark Thirty," which is a military term referring to any time of the night.

While the plan is to release the film in theaters on December 19th, there have been many issues along the way. First, Bigelow and her writer Mark Boal were planning to make a movie about Bin Laden before he was killed. Then when news came that US forces were able to sneak into the terrorist's house and shoot him, Boal had to rewrite a portion of the script to reflect that.

Then Bigelow had to avoid accusations that she's making the film to help Barack Obama win another term as President and that the Obama administration has been handing over top secret information to the filmmaker.

Now, Bigelow is having trouble finding a place to shoot the movie. Pakistan, where Bin Laden was actually killed, has denied permission to film in the country. As a result, production had to move to an Indian city of Chandigarh and make it look like the Pakistani city of Lahore.

But many Hindus are refusing to let the director turn their city into Pakistan, a sworn enemy. "They have made Chandigarh like Pakistan, as if it is Pakistan," said a leader of a Hindu group. "We strongly oppose this and we will not let them put Pakistani flags here and we will not let them shoot the film."

Source: Reuters


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:38:01 AM

Luckily for Kathryn, you have quite few sh*thole countries where you can shoot the film: Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ouzbekistan,Kyrgyztan, Jordan and Wankingstan!

Take your pick and make the bloody movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:58:41 AM

Can't we all just get along!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:03:08 AM

@bullit

They can use North or East London...no one will tell difference..lol
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:26:37 AM

^ ^
Haha, indeed, all you need is some sand here and there, a few dry off palm trees and the local passers by. No need for a master in disguise there.

Half off topic to: Trailer, Cinema, etc: What do you think of this?:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2109873/Benghazi-Shocking-video-Churchills-Desert-Rats-graves-smashed-rubble-Libyan-rebels.html

This makes my blood boil!
rocketman writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:33:25 AM

Looking forward to this,love me some SF movie action and seeing Bin f*ckface getting his boat shot off sounds just about f*cking perfect.
rocketman writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:36:25 AM

Bullit,set of c*ntS,ya pull their chestnuts off the fire a few months ago then they pull this sh*t because 'all westerners are the same'
Well you f*cking camel jockys,two can play at that game.
boogiel writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:38:09 AM

Well that quite some rejection there. Maybe this movie is not such a good idea...yet. Anyway, nice title though.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 7:13:22 AM

@Rocket: when you think the SAS were sent to track down Gadhaffi and to be thanked like this just shows how much they f*cking hate us just because we're not muslim or simple Westerners!

Dip the stinky c*nts in pork fat, that should be fun!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 7:15:52 AM

How about she directs a porn with all of us instead, now that I would watch.
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 8:31:42 AM

Dave - LOL !! So true mate .....
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 8:37:23 AM

Bullit

They are truly shocking images you've posted there !!

The old saying You can polish a turd but it's still a turd is never been so true !!
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 8:47:02 AM

@Trailer: Yes mate but not as much as I am disgusted by them.

In the time of Cruisades, the biggest insult they could inflict to a muslim was to dip them in pork fat! Which they did btw.

I'm telling you, good old manners are getting lost!
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 10:59:23 AM

@Bullit - don't forget Durka-Durkastan.

So, that's a 'before' picture of Bin Laden we'll assume.

'US forces were able to sneak into the terrorist's house and shoot him,' --- sneaked? Please. Bin Laden thought the heli was his monthly delivery of groceries and video camera taps from his buddies: Bush (Sr... 'cause Jr. was just a puppet) and Cheney.

As for killing him before he could talk... hmmm... same as Oswald, yes? I know mink and I agree to disagree on this conspiracy theory. But it's just that... a theory.

Plus it would have been nice for WP to include a picture of Kathryn for this article as I tend to rub my crotch a bit more than usual when I see her.
OneTime writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 11:26:51 AM

no one cares, his death was all a hoax anyway..just like the american government.
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 12:00:23 PM

this stupid f*cking c*nt needs to stop making films
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 12:27:45 PM

"Plus it would have been nice for WP to include a picture of Kathryn for this article as I tend to rub my crotch a bit more than usual when I see her." LOL! I like "the more than usual" part.

Since I see Kate Upton appearing on every cover & facade, I tend to do the same...
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 12:46:23 PM

Well... we all have out Kate's.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 1:02:59 PM

As for "As for killing him before he could talk... hmmm... same as Oswald, yes? I know mink and I agree to disagree on this conspiracy theory. But it's just that... a theory."

That's interesting Ranger, I didn't think of that eventuality. Hm, it could have been convenient for many people I guess since he was a former CIA agent and officially the mastermind of the 9/11 attack. Also, It was rather surprising from the Pentzgon to be so generous with details on how Bin Laden was eliminated when they Never give any details on secret operations.

"As for killing him before he could talk... hmmm... same as Oswald, yes? I know mink and I agree to disagree on this conspiracy theory. But it's just that... a theory."

You've got a point there.

As I told you before, I never believed Oswald acted alone, even less was he capable to shoot Kennedy in the head from that library...
The official version is a joke and an insult to any intelligent person. It has never convinced me and it never will. And the entire European continent is of the same opinion as I am.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 2:01:07 PM

So was the stopped autopsy on Kennedy by The Secret Service (they only take orders from The President... Johnson then). Plus where they said they did the final autopsy back east, the flooring was different than in the room they said it was. Then... LOL, The Warren Report and ONE bullet did ALL that damage to TWO people... and it was a .22 round?! LOLOLOL!

But... people don't want to believe such devils are in certain positions of trust.

I don't even think Bin Laden had that much to do with 9/11. I think they used his past and position like they did Oswald. And as long as he was 'at large'... taxpayers headed towards a bankrupt country didn't mind the war effort (but in Iraq?!). Hey, Hussein was a c*nt and deserved to be shot and pissed on. But the day I watched Bush say they were going in to look for WMD's... I said aloud: 'You had better be prepared to plant some if you come up empty' (to justify an invasion).

Now... the US owes China $14+ TRILLION, and they still have wars to fight. Yeah, good luck paying that off.

Anyone notice not thing one was done when Rwanda went into civil war? Right... a million people killed in a genocide. But... they's just po black folk not sitting on any oil.

Imagine what the Bush and Cheney families are worth rebuilding Iraq via Haliburton.

Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 2:26:57 PM

@Ranger: On your 1st (paragraph),

Not to mention that the (so called) medical examiner or coroner HAD to remove Kennedy's brain just...to weight it and removing a critical physical evidence!!! What was the point of that?

"I don't even think Bin Laden had that much to do with 9/11."

I often asked myself that same question and it's frightening to know that some, possible insider, can come up with an evil idea to sacrifice innocent American civilian just...to take Iraki's oil? that's too much for me to comprehend, meaning so much for so little at the end. And Yes, Bush Jr. is the perfect puppet, too much of an imbecile to be the mastermind of Anything, including his own ass!

"Anyone notice not thing one was done when Rwanda went into civil war? Right... a million people killed in a genocide. But... they's just po black folk not sitting on any oil."

Here is an actual, perfect example: Syria. People are litteraly slaughtered but nobody moves a finger. I mean following the "logic" to destitute any tyrant (preferably with oil) on this planet...Or even Belarussia at some stage.

"Imagine what the Bush and Cheney families are worth rebuilding Iraq via Haliburton."

I actually have an excellent idea about how he's worth, thanks to Youtube, Michael Moore and other reliable doc*mentaries.

You can watch on Youtube, how former employee, contractors of Halliburton and former soldiers who served in Irak can testify what were their experince with Halliburton.

d*ck Cheney should be the subject of serious investigations but that will never happen I'm afraid.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:18:07 PM

this bitch is really getting annoying.

and expect a comment from that crazy "cracka" the EYE,for conspiracy theriories about white people living off of food stamps.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:18:58 PM

theories
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:23:52 PM

how he's worth = How much he's worth.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:50:13 PM

"Not to mention that the (so called) medical examiner or coroner HAD to remove Kennedy's brain just...to weight it and removing a critical physical evidence!!!"

Yep. They do that. They remove many of the organs for weight. No conspiracy needed...

"The autopsy is performed by a pathologist or a pathologist's assistant under the supervision of a pathologist. A full autopsy typically includes the removal and examination of all internal organs, including the organs of the central nervous system, pelvis, and abdomen."

http://www.medscape.com/viewarticle/466795_3

Google is your friend.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:54:52 PM

"As I told you before, I never believed Oswald acted alone, even less was he capable to shoot Kennedy in the head from that library..."

Uh, you mean book depository, not a library. One place stores school textbooks for future use, the other operates on a public lending system for the immediate dissemination of the collection therein, which usually consists largely of non-textbook...books.

"In 1963 the building was in use as a multi-floor warehouse for the storage of school textbooks and related materials and an order-fulfillment center by a private business of the same name."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Texas_School_Book_Depository
rocketman writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:56:46 PM

I want to remove my organ from Kate Bekinnsale.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:03:11 PM

"I often asked myself that same question and it's frightening to know that some, possible insider, can come up with an evil idea to sacrifice innocent American civilian just...to take Iraki's oil"

LMAO. Because they aren't currently sitting on a largely state-owned 80+ billion dollar oil surplus. which is why the UN, excluding the US, happily took kickbacks for oil subsidies, which is why companies like Halliburton actually posted annual losses during their Iraqi involvement, which is why if we had wanted their oil, we could have bought it dirt cheap like France did, which is the bulk of our oil imports don't even come from the Middle East..

I could go on and on, and you'll ignore everything said, but you should try reading more, talking less, Bullit.

And please, don't mention 'war-profiteering', because that's just another name for price-gouging, which has nothing to do with invading a nation for oil.

Oh, and Iraq is spelled with a q, not a k.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:14:58 PM

"Here is an actual, perfect example: Syria. People are litteraly slaughtered"

Versus being metaphorically and figuratively slaughtered, because a metaphorical genocide is always immediate cause for global concern...

"I actually have an excellent idea about how he's worth, thanks to Youtube, Michael Moore and other reliable doc*mentaries"

Now my suspicions are confirmed, because no one, and I mean no one, would ever call Micheal Moore or Youtube 'reliable'. Not even Jimmy Carter.

You're just trolling to get a rise out of me. Happy, troll?

"I mean following the "logic" to destitute any tyrant (preferably with oil) on this planet...Or even Belarussia at some stage."

Which is why we didn't invade Iraq for 12 years AFTER the invasion of Kuwait, right? Forgot about that little incident, didn't you? Did you also forget the terms of the so-called 1991 peace agreement? The one that gave the UN the excellent excuse to NOT invade, though they were planning on doing just that at the time?

The very 'peace agreement' Hussein violated for twelve years, which thus gave the UN and more importantly the US de fact and quite legal cause for the shelved 1991 invasion? Yes? No?

Or the fact that George Bush Sr was so damned against the idea of invading Kuwait he did everything he could to avoid it, which is why Hussein went right back to business as usual?

I really do get tired of arguing with people that do not read, that cannot read, apparently.

Ignorance is a disease, and some people are just terminal, and thus what they need isn't me, but instead an intellectual Jack Kevorkian.

minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:16:08 PM

"Dip the stinky c*nts in pork fat, that should be fun!"

Maybe they just hate hypocritical, evil so-called 'Christians'...

Just a thought.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:28:49 PM

Mink:
1) It's a common mystake I make from the long list of false friend, I meant the "book depository" of course.

2) It's dubious to me to remove the main evidence, the brain, when they could have had a more certain opinion from which angle the bullet came from, as a tangible proof whether it came from the book depository or from the palissade. But that is one of many elements that the Secret Service were very expeditive during the aftermath of the sad event.

If Kennedy wasn't murdered, there were great chances that the Vietnam war would have never occured. And that it would have saved the lives of 2 million of Vietnamese and 55 thousands of US soldiers.

Imagine, a decade without war.

3) I can't find for another reason why d*ck Cheney wanted so much to invade Iraq if it wasn't for their oil. You tell me, or to anyone, if you've got something more valuable other than Haliburton's profit. After 9 years, I still can't see anyting else. Do you know the answer?

3) As I read every day the newspaper in English and in French, I sometimes make this kind of spelling.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:30:06 PM

"Then... LOL, The Warren Report and ONE bullet did ALL that damage to TWO people... and it was a .22 round?! LOLOLOL!"

Fired from a *rifle*, not a *pistol*. HUGE f*cking difference, especially considering the disparate barrel length between the two....I know that and I've never even fired a gun.

Also, it was a .257 6.5mm bullet, not a .22. He fired from a Carcano rifle, not Remington...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caliber

Image of unfired bullet:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Ce141.jpg

Looks like a f*cking rocket.


And:

"In an effort to test the rifle under conditions that matched the assassination, the Infantry Weapons Evaluation Branch of the U.S. Army's Ballistics Research Laboratory had expert riflemen fire the assassination weapon from a tower at three silhouette targets at distances of 175, 240, and 265 feet (81 m).[68] Using the assassination rifle mounted with the telescopic sight, three marksmen, rated as master by the National Rifle Association, each fired two series of three shots. In the first series the firers required time spans of 4.6, 6.75, and 8.25 seconds respectively. On the second series they required 5.15, 6.45, and 7 seconds. The marksmen took as much time as they wanted for the first target at 175 feet (53 m), and all hit the target. For the first four attempts, the firers missed the second shot at 240 feet (73 m) by several inches. Five of the six shots hit the third target at 265 feet (81 m), the distance of President Kennedy from the sixth floor window when he was struck in the head.[69] **None of the marksmen had any practice with the assassination weapon beforehand except to work the bolt.**"


Emphasis mine.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:36:07 PM

*If Kennedy wasn't murdered, there were great chances that the Vietnam war would have never occured. And that it would have saved the lives of 2 million of Vietnamese and 55 thousands of US soldiers.*

Yeah, and we probably would have never gone to the moon either, so maybe he was killed so we could meet up with Nazis on its far side...
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:38:20 PM

And I'm still scratching my head why anyone would kill a president just to invade a sh*thole nation with nothing worth stealing, because according to all these various conspiracy theories we only invade to steal oil, so where was the f*cking oil in Vietnam?

I mean, 50k men dead and not one goddamned thing to show for it except a dead president.

GREAT THEORY!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:41:09 PM

"It's dubious to me to remove the main evidence, the brain, when they could have had a more certain opinion from which angle the bullet came from, as a tangible proof whether it came from the book depository or from the palissade. But that is one of many elements that the Secret Service were very expeditive during the aftermath of the sad event"

LMFAO! They examined his f*cking brain, there's even f*cking photos all over the internet, graphically depicting the damage done to his f*cking head!

What more do you want? Did you expect them to keep his brain in a box in the Capitol's rotunda, charge a buck for each visitor, like a Barnum and Bailey sideshow?
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:45:50 PM

Awww RATS! I want to read all this, and I'm up to my ass in alligators today!

Mink... corp. losses are EASY to show. I've done it for 20 years. Audited twice. I owned them $200. after selling several properties. And everything I do is legal.

I did hear the guy that eventually did the autopsy (in the east, after they got him out of Dallas) on Kennedy was completely unqualified.

Ok... out the door (again). Back... whenev.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:47:29 PM

Vietnam... it was HUGE defense contracts lining politicians pockets, not oil. Russia ran on their own dime (for land gain), the US rode the taxpayer (again) to buy the Bell Huey's, and fighter jets.

Ok... gone for now... lol.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:48:19 PM

If war wasn't profitable... no one would do it.

Peace is not profitable... look at what a tough time we're having to have a go at that. Earth Day my f*cking ass.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:48:50 PM

"I can't find for another reason why d*ck Cheney wanted so much to invade Iraq if it wasn't for their oil."


lol! What s straw-man argument! Because his stated reasons weren't enough, you have to add sinister elements to his motivations and then dare me to negate those accusations.

Here's one for you: Kennedy really wanted to go to the moon just to sell moon men mood rocks. Prove me wrong!

"You tell me, or to anyone, if you've got something more valuable other than Haliburton's profit."

Jesus, he wasn't even with the company then! Sure, he may have given them no-bid contracts, but f*ck man, SOMEONE had to the f*cking work! Why not let that someone be the someone that had a good track record doing the work required?

Should they have hired f*cking McDonald's instead?

"After 9 years, I still can't see anyting else."

Because you're not looking and you're not looking because you've already settled on the 'truth'.

You're not interested in knowing, you're interested in *believing*. You're not a truth-seeker, but a truth-avoider.

"Do you know the answer?"

I already gave it to you and you denied it just as you'll continue to deny that Noah didn't take two of every animal onto a f*cking ark.

You simply do not have a rational, scientific, truth-seeking mode of thinking. You 'think' in terms of emotions, beliefs, and dogma, and then wonder why you're always wrong.

Can't help you, man.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:56:23 PM

A Saudi-Arabian, named Bin Laden was CIA trained, and blamed for 9/11, so they go into Iraq? And find him in Pakistan? I still say he thought the helicopter landing that day was his regular grocery run thx. to the US Taxpayer. When they started shooting... he thought... WTF?! Where's my Ben & Jerry's ice cream?!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:56:24 PM

"Peace is not profitable..."

LOL. Tell that to the Germans and the Russians post WWII.

"If war wasn't profitable... no one would do it."

That stems your assumption, which seems to pretty much dictate all your thoughts, that money is the only human motivator. Ever.

Not everyone thinks like you, and case in point, WWI had nothing to do with money. Neither did Vietnam. Maybe to the French, but we were there as advisers for them to help stem the tide of Communist agitators.

Ever here of the Cold War? Kind of a bid relevant detail back then...

Sure, someone makes money in war. How can they NOT? Tell me that. Tell me how the f*ck can they not make money from war? Someone has to f*cking pay for the material. The sh*t doesn't grow on trees.

Correlation does not imply causation, and thus because someone may or may not make a buck off a war does not correlate to that so-called profiteering being the cause of war.

Simple fact of the matter is that while you and most Americans may only ever do something for a buck, other people, other nations, are more complex than that.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Correlation_does_not_imply_causation
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:02:50 PM

*Shaking my head*

"A Saudi-Arabian, named Bin Laden was CIA trained"

bin Laden was never trained or funded by the CIA. Sure the CIA worked with some mujaheddin, but most of the CIA cash was funneled through Pakistan's ISI. They never funded, aided or worked with bin Laden, either directly or indirectly. They knew he existed, but that was it. He had his own money BTW. No need for the CIA to do sh*t.

http://www.911myths.com/index.php/Bin_Laden_CIA_links

Bam. Read or not. It's your brain.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:04:57 PM

"You're just trolling to get a rise out of me. Happy, troll?"

Can you please stop using that word with me? Thank you.

My post was in answer to Ranger's initial comment. So, how was that a "troll" to get a rise from you? Read again, I didn't mention you at all andnor did I encline anything towards you.

You don't have to believe me of course but you may want to hear former US soldiers, 2 examples (It's coming from MSNBC and tthe actual movie "Iraq for sale":

1) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ParFskGjsns

2) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Zt9BZD7mlc&feature=related

It's only my opinion, a matter to debate or to share with anyone but it's not something tarteget against you. I obviously have to specify that.

The UN resolution to invade Iraq was a joke and you perfectly know it! Colin Powell showed an essai taken from a student on the internet and affirmed to the UN & the world as "a proof" that the WMD were in Iraq which was officially the main reason to go after S. Hussein. He was a despicable dictator but at least there were some stability before the invasion; look at it now, the worst bordelo in the entire Middle East and the hometown for all kinds of terrorists. This is going to take like forever to bring some peace in that country & the region.

As for your last comment, guess what...?
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:08:27 PM

"Luckily for Kathryn, you have quite few sh*thole countries where you can shoot the film: Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ouzbekistan,Kyrgyztan, Jordan and Wankingstan!"

I bet god already has you a prime spot in Heaven picked out, with all that love and turn the other cheek attitude. lol
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:11:10 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EVESMxs4rbA
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:14:03 PM

"Colin Powell showed an essai taken from a student on the internet and affirmed to the UN & the world as "a proof" that the WMD were in Iraq which was officially the main reason to go after S. Hussein."

LMAO! The so-called essay formed a BASIS of what was was only a small part of what he had to offer the UN as a rational for the invasion of Iraq, and the part was plagiarized by the British government, unbeknownst to him and the Bush administration.

*still shaking my head*

What else you got?
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:15:28 PM

Wasn't the samething said about Roosevelt, That he wanted in on WW2 and he or people around him were involved in the attack on Pearl Harbor.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:15:41 PM

@Trailer: Lol. British tact, I love it.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:16:50 PM

@mink - back in... (obviously), only skimmed your post.

Germany and others gained wealth during WWII (and got Germany out of the economic sh*tter) by stealing the wealth of all the countries they invaded. How else would a near-bankrupt country pay for a war machine on the brink of European domination? They stole gold, art, property, banks, etc. They didn't run that war on their credit and good looks (and big German frauline's tittays). And the Swiss... completely left out of that sh*t-storm was laundering the money throughout the world. Wasn't ANYone suspicious why they were left alone?

trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:16:54 PM

Not stating that as my opinion BTW, Just something i've heard before
trailertrash writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:17:45 PM

Bullit - lol
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:19:17 PM

"He was a despicable dictator but at least there were some stability before the invasion; look at it now, the worst bordelo in the entire Middle East and the hometown for all kinds of terrorists"

Jesus. So it was cool before, while people were getting fed into plastic shredders and some several thousand children were dying every month in Iraq, so we should have left him in place, right? Because it was 'stable', right, with all that American and British hardware iin SA and Kuwait, right? No-fly zones and Warships in the Persian Gulf? SCUD missiles flying into Israel and Hussein trying to assassinate ex-Presidents? LMAO.

And I guess Iran has had nothing to do with the problems, right? And they had nothing to do with them before, either, right?

Fact of the matter is that for now things are better for Iraq with Hussein gone, and the middle east will find peace when Iran's mullocracy, because if yo think it's bad, wait till we leave and THEY take over. You ain't seen sh*t yet, and don't blame the CIA either because those Islamic psychos have been working on a sharia based nuclear state for many decades, long before the f*cking Shah.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:24:37 PM

"LMAO! The so-called essay formed a BASIS of what was was only a small part of what he had to offer the UN as a rational for the invasion of Iraq, and the part was plagiarized by the British government, unbeknownst to him and the Bush administration."

No, let me LMAO, what was the official reason to invade Iraq again? don't let me die stupid here, I've got to know the f*cking truth about that bloody invasion, please enlight me.

"I bet God already has you a prime spot in Heaven picked out, with all that love and turn the other cheek attitude. lol"

I'm sure he does and I trust Him on that. Don't you worry about me as I'll be fine.

In the meantime, just watch these pictures will you,:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2109873/Benghazi-Shocking-video-Churchills-Desert-Rats-graves-smashed-rubble-Libyan-rebels.html
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:27:13 PM

"Germany and others gained wealth during WWII (and got Germany out of the economic sh*tter) by stealing the wealth of all the countries they invaded. How else would a near-bankrupt country pay for a war machine on the brink of European domination? They stole gold, art, property, banks, etc. They didn't run that war on their credit and good looks (and big German frauline's tittays)."

Sure they did. sure they did. We all know what went on, but that isn't WHY they went to war. You're confusing cause and effect by using correlation as causation. Again. You should look at the Treaty of Versailles as a better excuse as to why Germany went to war (again). Land. Pride. Anger. History. Racism. Sure money too, but that wasn't the only reason, and certainly NOT the main reason.

As I said, most people are more complex than Americans, who would step on their grandmother for a nickel.

"And the Swiss... completely left out of that sh*t-storm was laundering the money throughout the world. Wasn't ANYone suspicious why they were left alone?"

The Swiss were neutral, so they couldn't have cared less. It was an amoral decision, sure, and one they came to greatly regret, but at the time, they simply saw no reason to get involved. They saw war as just business as usual on the continent, especially after the first Great War, and hell, it gave them good excuse not to be invaded.

Also, the Holocaust wasn't well accepted as actual fact until AFTER VE day. Troops driving into Auschwitz and other places had ahrd time accepting what they were seeing, so the Swiss can be somewhat excused for not avoiding business with the Germans because I don't think they knew fully what was happening, at least not the scale and details, they just knew the Germans were tearing up the continent (again) and they wanted no direct involvement with the Wehrmacht.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:36:02 PM

"No, let me LMAO, what was the official reason to invade Iraq again? don't let me die stupid here, I've got to know the f*cking truth about that bloody invasion, please enlight me."

I've already told you. They believed he had WMDs. Hussein told people he had WMDs. He even wrote stories about them. Even the UN believed he had stockpiles somewhere, why else INSIST on sending in UNSCOM inspectors as an alternative to war??

LOL! If they didn't think the man had them, why did they insist, and the Bush admin agree on, continuing UNSCOM inspections from 9-11 until almost April 2003?!

Plus. and you forget this, the US already had TRADITIONAL wartime law working with them!

We were at a state of de facto war with Iraq from 1991 to 2003! Hussein violated EVERY SINGLE condition of the peace agreement, a peace agreement written for the express purpose of forestalling and avoiding an invasion back in 1991! Read your f*cking history man!

They were going to Baghdad back then but they instead said, hey look, agree to all these conditions and we won't come in and through you out, and Hussein signed them and then went on for TWELVE f*ckING YEARS ignoring his side of the peace agreement!

In fact there was like ten or eleven other conditions besides not making WMDs, but the Bush admin harped on those as a tie-in to 9-11, which was a mistake but they felt they had to sell this sh*t because they didn't have the balls to do what the Democrats were going to do back in 1998, which was invade outright!

From there we had all the rational for throwing his story ass out, we didn't f*cking NEED the UN to say otherwise, and of COURSE the UN wasn't interested in an invasion because they were skimming cash from 'oil for food' off the top for years! Everyone EXCEPT the US!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:57:33 PM

"In the meantime, just watch these pictures will you"

Bet they were trained by the CIA...
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:07:23 PM

"I'm sure he does and I trust Him on that. Don't you worry about me as I'll be fine."

That's what all Christians say right before they take your money and stab you in the back.

Jews ain't got sh*t on you guys. lol.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:22:52 PM

^ ^
No offense but I don't think you know how the muslim think about Western people and even more about christianity. This is not obvious in the US but I can assure they despise us and it's a more obvious, bigger problem in Europe.

They consider us as an inferior race in comparison of the muslim religion; just like in the middle age, we are the Infedele to their religion and they want to impose us their religion. We are inferior because we believe in Jesus as the son of God. The muslims believe only in Allah and therefore He cannot have a Son, it's inconceivable for their limited mind. They want us, in fine, to convert to their religion as they will become the dominant religion in Europe.

The politicians, in the name of political correctness, are giving them more rights than the native ones in their own country, ALL of the Western countries with no exception. You have more mosks than churches. All of the mosks accross Europe are funded by the Saudi Arabia, they have a clear intention to implemant Islam over Christianity.

In their f*cking dreams they will. Why don't you come over here and I'll show you how Paris, London and all the main German cities look like today. Not to mention the violent crimes that generates as they cross illegally the borders every f*cking day and they f*ck like rabbits too: 8 children per couple while the white couple makes an average 1,2 child.

It's a more bigger problem than I'm able to explain.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:30:47 PM

Yes, I'm aware of all that, Bullit, which is why Europe is totally f*cked in the long run, and by long run I mean the next thirty years, but hey, you guys allowed it to happen, all that left wing PC bullsh*t and forsaking your identity, history and heritage, so that's your problem, I just hope the US doesn't get involved at some point...

See you at the (after-history) party, Bullit!
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:36:49 PM

"8 children per couple while the white couple makes an average 1,2 child."

LOL! *YOU* chose hedonism over family, so don't whine about it.

Jesus, man, you people got what you wanted, right? Lots of fun, no kids or real military, no worries, long multiple vacations, the state wipes your ass, all that post-modern statist utopia sh*t, so deal with it.

I mean, did you expect robots would do the work necessary to make the taxes that keep you in comfort? This isn't I, Robot, more like 'I, Mohammed', with an explosive third act if you know what I mean.

But hey, don't worry. Black people in America hate whitey, and hell, if they ever get REAL power they'll probably wipe us out faster than they did each other in Rwanda.

Them's the breaks. I only hope I'm dead after Western civilization does it's swan song.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:46:31 PM

Yes Mink, we're f*cked all right, you've got that right. And 30 years is a very realistic period of time. Nobody can do anything.

The European Union has become our very worst ennemy and the f*cking Arabs know that and their taking every advantage they can get.

The only solution possible is to put an end to the bloody EU and the main countries such as the UK, Germany and France is break away from that f*cking Union. I know it's not gonna happen during my lifetime on this planet.

So, yes, see you at the after party.

Cheers Mink.
Bullit writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:52:03 PM

*their taking = they're taking (milking)
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 6:52:16 PM

"Wasn't the samething said about Roosevelt, That he wanted in on WW2 and he or people around him were involved in the attack on Pearl Harbor."

An outright fabrication by nuts and wanks to turn history into an Agatha Christie novel. The people perpetuating these myths have far too much time and imagination, and not enough rational thinking, to do otherwise.
minkowski writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 7:00:59 PM

"The only solution possible is to put an end to the bloody EU and the main countries such as the UK, Germany and France is break away from that f*cking Union. I know it's not gonna happen during my lifetime on this planet."

It's my understanding that the modern EU is the brainchild of Germany and France, and if memory serves me right, Germany has had deigns on continental empire for more than century, with France being to Germany what Starscream is to Megatron: a spineless cowardly yes-man with it's own laughable deigns on history.
trailertrash writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 8:48:33 AM

That is what i thought Mink.

I was watching a TV program about the 911 conspiracies and they brought that little gem up and put it to these nuts called The Truthers i think they were called, They were all over it like a rash.

Clearly the guys they had on the show were completely paranoid and every piece of evidence they couldn't explain when they were presented with it, They put that down to advance technology the US Goverment has that we don't know about yet.
Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 12:16:26 PM

Seems like I missed a good debate without any (much?) disrespect (although I have barely skimmed the posts)... maybe this is a lesson for the simple-minded lurkers on here that debate is possible without it getting personal.

I'll let (the regulars) on here know, I'm up to my ass in alligators this month. I won't see the light of day for a few weeks, but will still post when I'm sick of things (mainly looking at my desk) around here.

@mink - I thought of my post yesterday about Germany stealing wealth from other countries to pay to rebuild their economy and as importantly their war machine, and was almost positive you'd come back with 'The Treaty of Versailles.'

YES, Hilter felt that land belonged to Germany, and with the ease in which he got it back some thought Germany had entitlement to it and it wasn't worth the fight. I don't have much of a problem with he going after that land. No, it was when he admired the United Kingdom and their model for invasion (to my Brit friends on here... I'm trying to fast-track this post, so no offense), and dreamed of sharing the world with Britain. Hitler was shocked that the UK had a problem with him going into Poland... the whole world was. That's when Adolf became an invader.

OK... gotta go.
DeVries writes:
on March 6th, 2012 at 11:58:39 PM

I hope she'll get buttf*cked by 10 000 camels there, f*cking money c*nt.
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:56:14 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 12:09:11 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:43:58 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved