WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Dark Knight Rises" Bobbleheads Unveiled

Posted: March 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Dark Knight Rises" Bobbleheads UnveiledSubmit Comment
NECA has unveiled a look at their upcoming "The Dark Knight Rises" bobbleheads, or as the company calls them, "Extreme Head Knockers." Both Batman and Bane will be available in June. Check out shots of the toys below.

Meanwhile, "The Avengers" just set the record for the most-viewed trailer, beating "The Dark Knight Rises." The new Batman movie will get a chance to get the title back in May, when a new trailer is set to be released.

"The Dark Knight Rises" is directed by Christopher Nolan and is set to hit theaters on July 20th.

Toy Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dark Knight Rises."

Source: NECA


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 5:20:05 AM

Fassbender as Batman
BANDO as Bane
Rambo writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 5:28:23 AM

when does the full trailer coming out?
pornfly writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 5:37:00 AM

Batman-"Grrr im gonna stop you Bane Grr"
Bane-"RrrrrRrrrrRrrrrrRrrrrrRrrrrRrr"
Batman-"Grrr i knew you would say that Grrr"

That should tide you over RAMBO
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:05:54 AM

Well if there's a Cat Woman one with a hole in the bobblehead mouth i'm in for one !!
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:08:22 AM

This has got to be a twisted marketing joke - right? Putting the words "Extreme Head" and "Knockers" together? Now I definitely want one of these sex toys!

Btw, it almost looks like they fashioned Bane's mouth from Predator. I can't see Bane action figures selling well in Toy-R-US. He looks damn scary like a cross between Hannibal Lecter and some sadomasochistic wrestler. Especially seeing Bane with Batman's cowl at his feet, we know there will be dominance and submission involved.

Psyched for the movie.
Doc Gonzo writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:13:10 AM

@pornfly
haha. I lol'd so hard...epic.
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:18:22 AM

pornfly - lol

Please can we have a spoiler alert next time though
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:56:02 AM

The Bane one looks good, might get that one when I am back in London.
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 7:01:19 AM

Apparently The Catwman one is called a Gobblehead.
boogiel writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 7:11:08 AM

I'm sure that they will do the anne hathaway bobblehead, when nolan is done with her.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 7:46:14 AM

Is this worthy of a post
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:05 AM

Agree there,

True or not the Anne Hathaway loves anal sex story is a much more worthy story to run
bandolero999 writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 8:48:30 AM

they look pretty cool.Same way DIRT's mum bobbles her head after a long night of sum black d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 9:18:13 AM

Plastic Man will be getting one i bet;

He's always been a bane in the arse
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 9:56:08 AM

TT- you beat me to it.

Getting "one"? That sack of sh*t will get everyone of em and stuff up his and then sh*t em in his daughters mouth for tea time.
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 10:53:53 AM

I highly doubt anyone will ever buy these. I don't think anyone is a diehard enough fan to want something like this. Topless Anne Hathaway bobblehead, um yes please.
OneTime writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 12:47:31 PM

omg where can i buy these..

sike
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:35:37 PM

That's actually pretty impressive workmanship for a bobblehead, which tells me everyone and their grandma is lining up to feed at the TDKR trough this summer.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 4:39:30 PM

bobbleheads are the gayest most useless toy
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 5:48:17 PM

... next to PlasticMan's tiny d*ck inside his daughter's loose bung hole.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 9:34:33 PM

Loose? You can drive a double decker bus from London to Paris in that f*cking enormous tunnel.
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 9:39:43 PM

Yeah, but her tunnel goes under water only when you try to drown the bitch.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 10:45:18 PM

Even after a busy day... I miss the sick sh*t on here... lol.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 10:53:18 PM

Plasticman is a f*cking douche.
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 10:58:42 PM

I heard he died. Something about getting beat to death in jail for incest. Dunno.

Here's the story of his arrest and conviction though. Can't find anything on his death.

http://www.emirates247.com/news/world/man-gets-32-month-jail-for-3-decades-of-incest-2011-12-19-1.433508
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 11:17:56 PM

32 months in jail?

I hope she was HAWT!

So... who will be f*cking her now that daddy is in the pen... me?

OK.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 7:19:05 AM

It's ok Ranger, I'll be there with the rope to help pull you out when you're done.
Ranger writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 11:02:00 AM

lol...

I'm good. Strapping a 2x4 to my ass.
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:08:37 PM





scary character

http://www.movieweb.com/movie/the-dark-knight-rises/6-minute-prologue
bane writes:
on March 26th, 2012 at 2:09:28 PM





scary character

http://www.movieweb.com/movie/the-dark-knight-rises/6-minute-prologue

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved