WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Human Centipede 3" to Bring Back Both Villains

Posted: March 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Human Centipede 3" to Bring Back Both VillainsSubmit Comment
Director Tom Six has been saying that "The Human Centipede" was always meant to be a trilogy, claiming that the third installment, "The Human Centipede: Final Sequence," will make the second movie look like a Disney film.

Entertainment Weekly has now learned that Six plans to begin filming this May in the southern states of the US for a 2013 release. While the first film was "100% medically accurate," the sequel was "100% medically inaccurate," the third is described as "100% politically incorrect."

The plan is to bring back both Dieter Laser, who played a crazed surgeon in the first movie, and Laurence R. Harvey, who played an equally deranged parking lot attendant in the sequel. Six will also appear in "The Human Centipede 3" in a supporting role.

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:51:15 PM

All that's missing from this trash is Rob Zombie's wife.
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:51:40 PM

why keep making these f*cked up peice o sh*t films?
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:55:26 PM

Answer: The same reason the Nazi's made lamp shades from Jews.

Because they can.
pH0u57 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:58:01 PM

Someone should butt-rape Six and put that on tape. That would be ironic.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:03:34 PM

And Europeans and Asians call Americans sick f*cks.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:03:47 PM

Just take the f*cker to a really nasty Tex-Mex restaurant, fill the f*cker up and then stitch his mouth to his ass.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:17:53 PM

Mink that's what plastic man does to his daughter every friday night.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:29:45 PM

Isn't that Plastic Man on the right, BadChad? Getting ready to get hot and sweaty to do his daughter down and dirty?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:41:16 PM

Yup and that's uncle bob on the left ready to help give her the chinese finger trap.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 9:43:27 PM

lol
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:14:17 PM

'Answer: The same reason the Nazi's made lamp shades from Jews.' --- ok, I busted a gut over that one.

I haven't seen the first two. And we all knew this sh*t was sick... but NEVER would I have imagined sequels, let alone TWO of them.

Wow... Walt Disney is sitting up there screaming... WTF Planet?!?!
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:22:11 PM

Ever see pics of chairs Mengele made from his victims leg bones.

That puts my sick mind to shame!
mrstretch writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:43:19 PM

A trilogy of sh*t.
Random thought of the night, I miss JT Walsh he was a good actor.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 11:23:10 PM

So there is a market for this!?

Well I never.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 11:36:53 PM

Walt Disney is getting f*cked up with Whitney Houston right now. Too soon?
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 11:49:17 PM

Walt Disney is getting f*cked by Whitney and her strap-on named The Brown Puncher!


Too soon?
Johnnyb writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 12:32:57 AM

More anal sh*t, no way!!!!!
wonderBOY writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 12:57:09 AM

Isn't the first movie just a movie in the sequel?
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:00:18 AM

I want Katy Perry to be my Human Centipede.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:11:12 AM

I want Mila and Charlize and a hawt 1970's looking Helen Mirren to be mine! Schabam!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:17:06 AM

Mila, my love, before your ass is sewn to my mouth please eat this big bag of peanut M@M's. :)
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:05 AM

This movie will suck sh*t... literally.

Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:54:38 AM

@BC - GREAT list of ass-2-mouth hawties my friend!

BA-BOING!
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:30 AM

Isn't Whitney the wrong colour for Walt Disney ??
pornfly writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:08:11 AM

5DOLLARS TO RIDE MY KARDASHIANPEDE ! !
I just fed it some Armenian food
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:10:56 AM

That could be runny ride pornfly
pornfly writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:14:59 AM

Its the new mascot for the NBA^
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:22:14 AM

N ice

B ooty

A SSociation

pornfly writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 3:45:21 AM

And also The BBC
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 4:14:48 AM

B oobs

B ums

C lits
trailertrash writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 4:16:49 AM

I love the BBC
Mr. Blonde writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 6:29:52 AM

Good things come in three's right?

There will always be Directors out there ready to push the boundaries on extreme horror cinema. Ready to turn your sense of tastes upside down whether the end product is good, or bad or in this case, fecal. Eli Roth's Hostel trilogy put up great scares for backpackers travelling to Eastern Block countries (who became sexual torture appetizers for high paying clientele to carve up at their pleasure). Now Six's Human Centipede is about to make a third run. I'll admit I haven't seen the first two. I only caught the WP trailers and that was enough to make me want to take a sh*t and stare at it in a new different light while it floated in the toilet bowl.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 7:51:28 AM

Unfortunately I will probably watch it just like I did the other two but it is just pure sh*t. Its "films" like this and people like me that are leading to the death of cinema.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 11:12:40 AM

Nope.

People that pay to see Adam Sandler or Eddie Murphy movies are the death of cinema.
ilovepussy212 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 4:18:59 PM

dextermorgan. because they are awesome.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 5:22:37 PM

They're still with this H. Centipede crap? I'd would've thought the shock value would be over & these movies would die off already...

I'd doubt the 3rd could bring the same revenue as the original.
Ranger writes:
on March 5th, 2012 at 3:18:37 AM

This 3rd. one should be in 3D.

I mean, really milk this bitch Lucas-style!
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 3:58:38 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 12:10:58 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:46:46 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved