WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "Ice Age: Continental Drift" Photos

Posted: March 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "Ice Age: Continental Drift" PhotosSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled two images from the fourth "Ice Age" film, called "Ice Age: Continental Drift," featuring voices by Ray Romano, Queen Latifah, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Jeremy Renner, Wanda Sykes, Aziz Ansari, Keke Palmer, Drake, Jennifer Lopez, Joy Behar, Nicki Minaj, Alan Tudyk, Nick Frost and JB Smoove. Check out the shots below.

Plot: Scrat's nutty pursuit of the cursed acorn, which he's been after since the dawn of time, has world-changing consequences -- a continental cataclysm that triggers the greatest adventure of all for Manny, Diego and Sid. In the wake of these earth-shattering upheavals, Sid reunites with his long lost family, and the gang encounters new characters determined to stop them from returning home.

The new movie is directed by Steve Martino (Horton Hears a Who) and Mike Thurmeier (Ice Age: Dawn of the Dinosaurs), and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 13th.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:55:12 AM

I would only watch this if Simon Pegg was in this. He cracked me up as the weasel.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:23:37 AM

Nicki minaj is it it...

and to think, i used to like these films :P
No but honestly, they should make a full theatrical Scrat movie, that guys awesome lol
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:55:54 AM

They're still milking this franchise. Nicki Mif*ckingnaj? You can't put a glorified whore like her in a kids film unless you want all of your kids growing up like Plastic Mans daughter. She's on my list of musicians that need to die for the good of humanity, how can her desperate, overly sexual sh*t even pass as music?

CINEMAISDEAD'S LIST OF "MUSICIANS" WHO NEED TO DIE FOR THE GOOD OF HUMANITY

Justin Bieber
Keisha
Rebecca Black
Lil Wayne
Chris Brown
Rihanna
Nicki Minaj
The Wanted
JLS
One Direction
Miley Cyrus
Flo Rida
The Black Eyed Peas
Kanye West
Cher Lloyd
50 Cent

bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:43:40 AM

Chris Brown can live as long as he beats more women up.

add Adele to your list as well.Flo RIDA LOL
add Drake as well cinema and PITTBULL
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:44:10 AM

and coldplay,foo fighters,metallica
nawtnt writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:45:47 AM

Good photos.

The first Ice Age movie was a classic, the second movie was great and the third movie was good but why 4th movie for?

Instead of doing the same thing what Pixar did to the Toy Story movie series by ending the series with Toy Story 3, Fox is starting to milk the Ice Age franchise so hopefully this movie will be the last in the series.
boogiel writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:45:48 AM

Whoa, Renner is in this too? He's selling like hot cakes.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:10:24 AM

bando- Oh yeah I forgot Pitbull and Drake.

I won't add Adele although I'm not the biggest fan of her music, she's a good singer and she has more talent than that whole list combined. I was close to adding Coldplay but realised some of their early stuff is OK, maybe just add them to my "musicians I am going to torture to the point of death"

Foo Fighters and Metallica? How very dare you? They're real bands, you gotta appreciate the instruments if nothing else.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:17:01 AM

Lost interest in the franchise
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:17:57 AM

no them two used to be good and they sold out like U2.They deserve death for that.

Dreamtheater and Iced Earth FTW.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:20:08 AM

A wise man once told me "manz gotta eat..." sometimes actors and musicians have to sell out to put food on the table, but as long as they go back and prove that they still got what it takes to roll with the big boys that's cool.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:39:15 AM

yea but they got too greedy in my opinion.but thats okay,theres like a hundred other bands to listen to.
masht7 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:05:08 AM

Jeremy Renner has a lot of f*cking time on his hands.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:37 AM

I don't even bother looking across the pond for bands now we've got the big boys over here: Kasabian, Arctic Monkeys, Two Door Cinema Club etc I'm loving the Strokes new album though they're trying some new styles on there.
pornfly writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:33:17 AM

Dress Justin Timberlake in PLASTICMANS daughters' school clothes and leave him at RANGERS doorstep
(dont tell RANGER)
bandolero999 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 11:11:50 AM

Never heard of those bands you mentioned.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 11:55:51 AM

bandelero- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lk5iMgG-WJI&ob=av2e
Doc Gonzo writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 12:20:35 PM

Hated the first two, didn't care about the last one and don't care about this sh*t...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 1:04:58 PM

@ Cinema

i still will never understand why people would wish death a pun innocent people... Like JB alone donates millions a year to the make a wish foundation. Don't like their music, then don't listen. But.. Wishing Death? i know we all f*ck around on here, but i just find it kinda sad...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 1:11:48 PM

@ Bando, whats wrong with Coldplay! :P
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:08:33 PM

Tanman- The good that Justin Bieber does for the world is heavily outweighed by the bad he does for music. If he died all of his millions could go to charity lol
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:38:49 PM

"@ Bando, whats wrong with Coldplay! :P"

They rip off U2, and not the good U2?

Can't believe Cinema forgot Rebecca Black and Lady Gaga. Wow. And Pink.

"add Adele to your list as well.Flo RIDA LOL"

Uh, no. The bitch is whiny and over-played, I agree, but she has a f*cking voice. And talent.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:40:31 PM

As for the movies, they're ugly. Bland. All of them look the same. And they're cheaply made. They just reuse the same sh*t from the previous film and throw in some new voice acting. Pixar OTOH reinvents for every film. And the stories are the usual tired fare, some journey to do something, or escape something, blah, blah blah.
Rambo writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:50:03 PM

I want Arnold as Mr.Freeze ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SRH-Ywpz1_I
KillerCOck writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:52:41 PM

Jay Z and Madonna should be there
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:59:43 PM

Every single person from High School Musical...
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:28:47 PM

Do not forget the c*nt as bad as Lohan for that list and that's Lady CACA. Die you wretched c*nt!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:17:50 PM

Can't believe Cinema forgot Rebecca Black and Lady Gaga. Wow. And Pink.

sh*t how could I forget the travesty that is Lady Gaga, thinking she's all outrageous for wearing meat dresses when her music is as generic and poppy as it comes. I did include Rebecca Black though Mink, third person down.

Killerc*ck- Madonna will die of old age soon anyway so I don't wanna waste my energy and Jay Z can survive long enough to look after Beyonce until I'm famous enough to steal her off him!
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:25:42 PM

"I did include Rebecca Black though Mink, third person down."

No, I meant she's supposed to be on there twice. Anyone as awful as her deserves to die more than once.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:48:52 PM

I bet these films are quite popular with Creationists.
Raider writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:35:50 PM

Eminems another rapper whose got real talent.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:47:37 PM

I think you all know who my favorite band is from my avatar.

@Raider-Eminem and Wax are the only 2 rappers I listen too.

P.s. This is Wax
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2R1ZzYmOR48
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:28:56 AM

@ Avenger

what is Green Day for 200!

lol i found coldplays music to resemble U2's when i first heard them, glad to know its not just me lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved