WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler's Restricted "That's My Boy" Trailer

Posted: March 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Thanks to MTV, we now have a restricted trailer for the upcoming Adam Sandler comedy "That's My Boy," co-starring Andy Samberg, Leighton Meester, James Caan, Susan Sarandon, Milo Ventimiglia, and Will Forte, with cameos by Todd Bridges, Vanilla Ice, Ciara and Rex Ryan. Check out the trailer (NSFW) below.

Plot: While still in his teens, Donny (Sandler) fathered a son, Todd (Samberg), and raised him as a single parent up until Todd's 18th birthday. Now, after not seeing each other for years, Todd's world comes crashing down on the eve of his wedding when an uninvited Donny suddenly shows up. Trying desperately to reconnect with his son, Donny is now forced to deal with the repercussions of his bad parenting skills.

The new movie is directed by Sean Anders (Sex Drive) and is set to hit theaters on June 15th.

Restricted Trailer (NSFW):


Click here to read more about "That's My Boy."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:20:04 PM

Adam Sandler.

RIP.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:36:55 PM

Lots of tits. They'll need 'em to sell this trash. Adam Samberg upstaging Sandler? Yep. Using the same spit gag more than once? Yep. Something tasting like d*ck infused with balls? Probably this movie.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:53:33 PM

How the mighty have fallen!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:56:00 PM

Been saying that for a while Mink. What a sell out.
johnny_boy writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:56:08 PM

I would see the movie for the titties but there's so much free porn so why bother.
vaodsi writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:05:56 PM

... that was obnoxious.
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:15:18 PM

I don't even have to watch this trailer to know it sucks more farts from ass than Daddy-Daughter Day at PlasticDouche's daughter's daycare.
Whitta writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:36:39 PM

I'm gonna give it a chance, i know it'll most likely be terrible, but Adam Sandler was my hero through the 90's..
I guess i just gotta stick through it whether it's bullsh*t or not.


No, i didn't sink as low as to see Jack and Jill
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:46:27 PM

@Ranger-Damn Ranger,you stole my comment.

@Whitta-For me,just because you were had a good carrer at one point,it doesn't mean i'll forgive your crappy movies.(sigh)Sandler is just getting a bit sad at this point.

I mean,how do you go from this,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aa0hSPPW1so

To this?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qHKTXrUnN58

P.s.-that hurt my soul just looking for the trailer.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:02:28 PM

The vid stops after one minute...good sign I take it.
Whitta writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:15:30 PM

@TrueAvenger
Yeah, i know what you mean, i've given up on Eddie Murphy, John Travolta and Mike Myers... but there is just something (probably just a good childhood memory) about coming home and throwing on Billy Madison or Happy Gilmore at 1 in the morning and having a bloody good laugh!!

Also, Robin Williams is in this category for me.. he's made some terrible movies over the last 10 years, but once again ruled the 90's
Crazyhorse writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:22:54 PM

yawn
pornfly writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:34:44 PM

What WITTA said
Just like Whitney,Michael,Woody,and i f*ckn guess polanski, they get free passes because of their previous bodies of work
'Theyre All Gonna Laugh at You'
Still a classic
pornfly writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:35:43 PM

srry,
WHITTA
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:35:55 PM

@whitta-Even with all that being said,I still don't think i've totally given up on these kinds of actors.It's just about them choosing a good script and actually giving a d@mn about the content that their making.You can't just half a$$ it,get a check and pretend like you've done something great.It's about them making it great and putting in effort.I can't wait for the day(if there ever is one)where Sandler realizes that he could do better and actually stops thinking of his movies as just a check and chooses to make movies again,instead of.....whatever this is.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:45:13 PM

Sex Drive is a hilarious movie.It had Cyclops and was still funny.

VANILLA ICE,he's as washed up as Dirts grandsmas c*nt.wonder how many dingos went in that bitch,in her prime.
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:46:48 PM

@TrueAvenger... lol.
masht7 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:04:02 PM

Jews unite!!! Where's Steven Jewberg?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:14:34 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rRGsFs_eFo4
KillerCOck writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:42:06 PM

He's an older little Nicky! f*cking annoying
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:43:50 PM

the eye writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:16:39 PM
Mink... are you resurrecting a redundant exchange between a dumbass & someone who has proved you wrong numerous times? I gave you a compliment despite your racist bullsh*t. Don't let one article make your head so swollen your mom's ass was left with an opening the diameter of a basketball during your anal birth i.e. she took a sh*t and had you. No pushing, her sh*t just falls out now... right? Let it be or you shall begin to reap more of what you have sown! Your choice... remember how long it took you to find out that dexification was not a real word???
If I misunderstood and that idiom was not aimed at me...my bad, Peace!

this guy is worse than Plasticman f*ck the bullsh*t.he's like that virginia tech shooter.or them crazy crackas from Columbine
You need JESUS guy.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 12:15:56 AM

It's as if the movie BIG DADDY and Andrew Dice Clay f*cked and it fermented for 9 months and when it was born, it fell on its head....this trailer is like that baby.


TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:44:35 AM

The fog is rolling in, the tide is high
Diane's as fat can be, aye Captain aye
The guests' seem more than pleased
How is the wine?
We shall be underway on the bye and bye

Ahead one third, ahead two thirds!
Full ahead, flank
And out from the belly of a whale came a prophet
Amen!

Go shoot the moon, the sun, the great divide
I believe there's a storm a brewin'
Nine crows at nine o clock nye
Dutch men on the mizzen mast
Six harpies are singing to the lee
I believe she's going down
I believe we're gonna die, die, die

Fortune tellers make a killing nowadays
Me oh my!
Howdy Doody's past the house of Aquarious
Bring me more whisky and rye
Big news from the party boat

Oh sir, do not distress, the food is fine
Oh, but I must confess
I do find the wine a wee bit dry
Fifteen men on a dead man's chest
Yo ho ho and a bottle of rye
Drink and the devil had done for the rest
She's sunk full fathom, five, five, five

Fortune tellers make a killing nowadays
Me oh my!
Howdy Doody's past the house of Aquarious
Bring me more whisky and rye
Big news from the party boat

Them bones, them bones, them dry, dry bones
Come down to the locker of Davy Jones
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:51:21 AM

Errrrrr Okay Busy much !!

RIP Davy Jones though ..........
tantrum4 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:46:05 AM

Hey Mink you homo why are you the first to post your unfunny sh*t on every f*cking article. Get off the computer for 5 minutes you fat sack of sh*t and go walk around the block. Well unless there's a McDonalds around the block I guess.
Rambo writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:49:13 AM

looks funny actually...better then his recent comedies...
Rambo writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:49:58 AM

nice video player also..i don't have to go to youtube.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:01:36 AM

Obie Trice.
Real name no gimmicks

Two trailer park girls go round the outside,
Round the outside, round the outside
Two trailer park girls go round the outside,
Round the outside, round the outside

Guess who's back, back again
Shady's back, tell a friend
Guess who's back, guess who's back?
Guess who's back, guess who's back?
Guess who's back, guess who's back?
Guess who's back?

I've created a monster, 'cause nobody wants to
See Marshall no more they want Shady
I'm chopped liver
Well if you want Shady, then this is what I'll give ya
A little bit of weed mixed with some hard liquor
Some vodka that will jump start my heart quicker
Then a shot when I get shocked at the hospital
By the doctor when I'm not cooperating
When I'm rocking the table while he's operating "Hey"
You waited this long to stop debating
Cause I'm back, I'm on the rag and ovulating
I know you got a job Ms. Cheney
But your husband's heart problem is complicated
So the F-C-C won't let me be
Or let me be me so let me see
They tried to shut me down on M-T-V
But it feels so empty without me
So come on and dip, bum on your lips
**** that, c*m on your lips and some on your ****
And get ready 'cause this **** is about to get heavy
I just settled all my lawsuits, "**** you, Debbie!"

[Chorus]
Now this looks like a job for me
So everybody just follow me
'Cause we need a little controversy
'Cause it feels so empty without me
I said, this looks like a job for me
So everybody just follow me
'Cause we need a little controversy
'Cause it feels so empty without me

Little hellions kids feeling rebellious
Embarrassed, their parents still listen to Elvis
They start feeling like prisoners helpless
'Til someone comes along on a mission and yells "*****"
A visionary, vision is scary, could start a revolution
Pollutin' the air waves a rebel
So let me just revel and bask
In the fact that I got everyone kissing my ***
And it's a disaster such a catastrophe
For you to see so damn much of my *** you ask for me
Well I'm back, fix your bent antennae
Tune it in and then I'm gonna enter
Into the front of your skin like a splinter
The center of attention back for the winter
I'm interesting, the best thing since wrestling
Infesting in your kids ears and nesting
"Testing attention please"
Feel the tension soon as someone mentions me
Here's my ten cents, my two cents is free
A nuisance, who sent, you sent for me?

[Chorus]

A-tiskit a-taskit,
I go *** for tat with anybody who's talking this **** and that ****
Chris Kirkpatrick, you can get your *** kicked
Worse than them little Limp Bizkit bastards
And Moby, you can get stomped by Obie
You thirty six year old bald headed ***, blow me
You don't know me, you're too old
Let it go its over, nobody listens to techno
Now lets go, just give me the signal
I'll be there with a whole list full of new insults
I've been dope, suspenseful with a pencil
Ever since Prince turned himself into a symbol
But sometimes this **** just seems
Everybody only wants to discuss me
So this must mean I'm disgusting
But it's just me I'm just obscene
Though I'm not the first king of controversy
I am the worst thing since Elvis Presley
To do black music so selfishly
And use it to get myself wealthy
"Hey" there's a concept that works
Twenty million other white rappers emerge
But no matter how many fish in the sea
It will be so empty without me

I think Minkowski f*cks his daughter.
TheGreatpersuader writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:02:03 AM

I mean he f*cks Plastic Man too yaknow.
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:03:58 AM

tantrum4

When you walk round the block, It must be awakward keep bumping to you're mom while she's working, Then again you may get to see your dad as he's driving off into the sunset after she's sucked and f*cked for $10.00
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:08:52 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-VQKXOmA5Y
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:16:35 AM

Adam Sandler AND Andy Samberg. Do they want me to be sick over my computer screen this early in the morning.
Džeko writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:46:07 AM

Well...there goes my breakfast.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:31:50 AM

you guys dont have to be like "I'm gonna give it a chance, i know it'll most likely be terrible" Just so you can seem like after you watched it you called it being bad, as if its a damn crime to watch a bad movie lol

f*ck it, i think this movie looks funny as hell and i could give my left nut if you f*ckers think it'll be funny or not lmaoo :P

sorry but it just seems some people on here are afraid to say they like something because they don't want the trolls to pick on them lol Man up f*ckers, Adam Sandler Rocks! aha
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:18:49 AM

TanMan- Shut up
SeWerin writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 8:21:05 AM

Never understood why people like Adam Sandler. The guy is not funny, he is just screaming and making loud noises (LOUD NOISES!!!) and acting like a douchebag. Seriously that's like his only role - that or being devils retarded son.

He is the worst thing that happened to hollywood since Uwe Boll.
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:46:33 AM

@Tanman - you're on here enough to see the threads of projects we praise to high-heaven.

People don't like Sandler... that's a fact.

Happy Gilmore, Reign Over Me... and The Longest Yard (and I don't like remakes, but the supporting cast and even Sandler made it ok. It sure as well wasn't as good as the original with Reynolds). So I'm being generous with my praise even on that.

In your eyes... how does Sandler rock?
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:58:04 AM

In your ass ... how does Sandler rock?????
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:59:01 AM

Oh eyes sorry my bad ......
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 1:09:49 PM

@Ranger and Trailer

okay, Sandler doesn't "rock" But i always found him to be match the level of entertainment needed for me to watch one of his films. Except Jack and jill, that just looked f*cking stupid lol

@Cinema.

No.
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:20:48 PM

Sandler has had some good movies, no doubt, but he's older and tired and merely looking for a paycheck.

His creative output is near zero. You can't expect me, or anyone else, to praise the man when he hasn't earned it as of late.

If and when he makes a truly funny movie again, I'll be the first to admit it.
Man in Black writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:04:04 PM

Replace Sandler with Bob Saget and it would had been a better movie (yet not much IMO) . Sandler is now raping his old schtick for material and it doesn't translate that well watching a 40 year old doing the same thing he did at 20 . Paycheck ? Hell he could retire now and live comfortably .
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:06:29 PM

"Hey Mink you homo"

Now where's that tolerance? Don't you tolerate homosexuals? If so, why use them as an insult?

"why are you the first to post your unfunny sh*t on every f*cking article."

Because I can?

"Get off the computer for 5 minutes you fat sack of sh*t and go walk around the block."

lol. I'm not fat. Just the opposite actually. Slim and f*cking fit. And I ride a bike twenty miles a day, every day.

So go f*ck yourself.

"Well unless there's a McDonalds around the block I guess."

I don't eat McDonald's, but nice try with the cliched insults. You should have used the basement joke instead, though.
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:31:49 PM

Mink this bike you ride is it tantrum4 mom ??!!
trailertrash writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 3:42:01 PM

Tanman

Early Sandler was great, As Mink said he just seems to be going through the paycheque motions for the past 10 years or so.

Do another Wedding Singer or Happy Gilmore if you must, Otherwise leave it alone will ya
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:52:11 PM

@Tanman - kewl. Thx. for the kind reply.

@mink... I didn't even bother to see who's calling you a homo. And as to why you 'always'(?) post first (just checked... there are DOZENS and DOZENS of posts you didn't post first... so I don't know how douchie came up with 'always.'

As for posting first. I'm pretty sure anyone not jealous of any attentions you get on here, or the attentions trying to be gained by a lazy, non-contributing, lurking troll... that pretty much EVERYONE on here has had the opportunity to post FIRST!

To the troll (still haven't seen who it is) looking to post FIRST! Maybe give PerezHilton.idiot's site a go. I've seen posting 'FIRST!' on there is something of a trophy.

Sigh... internet lurkers... right there below ring around the toilet.
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 4:54:40 PM

Oh, so it's 'Tantrum'... lol.

So mink, because you post often you're apparently gay, in need of a walk AND a meal from McDonald's.

Wow... Tantrum is like... like... Kreskin!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:52:21 PM

all he's doing now is putting a face to the voices he did on his cd's. this is just the voice from the uncle donnie skit...(sigh) I want the old sandler back
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 5:59:01 PM

"So mink, because you post often you're apparently gay, in need of a walk AND a meal from McDonald's."

Apparently...
SACdaddy writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:30:47 PM

Look, I still smoke weed and laugh at fart jokes, but somewhere along the line I outgrew Sandler movies. Haven't seen one in years, and frankly I see almost everything. He just stopped being funny plain and simple. This looks ok but just more of the same bullsh*t. I guess the real question is, when will Sandler grow up and andvance his product?
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 7:31:56 PM

^^That *IS* his product!
Ranger writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:24 PM

'...but somewhere along the line I outgrew Sandler movies.' --- ahh, like when you hit puberty, like the rest of us?
baxattax writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:34:25 AM

I smell a razzie!!
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 4:01:33 AM

And the only prescription is MORE COWBELL!
MarshallErikson writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 10:49:14 AM

The problem with this whole thing is that Adam Sandaler CAN ACT! I've seen Punch Drunk Love, Reign Over Me, and Spanglish. He does some really decent acting in those. What he needs to realize is that COMEDY is DONE for him! Please let the new funny comedians take over. There is more to be had in drama anyway. I know they're harder to do, you can pop out 3 sequels to 'Grownups' as opposed to making 'The Descendants' but which one wins Academy Awards?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 4th, 2012 at 3:25:52 AM

Reign over me was a sick movie lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved