WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Trailer Screenshots

Posted: March 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Trailer ScreenshotsSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled a brand new trailer for "The Avengers," featuring lots of new footage. We now have forty three screenshots from that trailer, showing some of the things that you might've missed. Check out the shots below and click here to watch the trailer.

"The Avengers" will hit theaters on May 4th, and until then we can only speculate what will happen in the movie. But looking at the trailer, there are some puzzling scenes, including one in which Black Widow fights Hawkeye, and another which shows Thor being held captive in the SHIELD Helicarrier.

And that thing at the end must be what has been described as "Leviathan." Many are assuming that it's the alien dragon Fin Fang Foom, a creature that director Jon Favreau said he would love to include in the "Iron Man" franchise. In fact, a shot of Fin Fang Foom appeared on a billboard in "Iron Man 2."

Screenshots: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: SHH, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:05:53 AM

How good is that photo with the Hulk's mouth open? Lazy eye and all.. Looks like Bandolero's face when he busts a creamy wad right up his mum's filthy syphilis ridden blue waffle.
trailertrash writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:07:12 AM

f*ck man Cobie Smulders !!

This just got real interesting ...
trailertrash writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:08:24 AM

I'm hoping for;

How I Met Black Widow In The Shower
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:09:31 AM

First picture looks like the Death Star in production. How is it that the Hulk still looks like CGI though? When will they be able to make things look real enough for me not realise what I'm watching is fake?


Dirt writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:26:04 AM

hahahahaha!

http://www.migente.com/bandolero999/

What is this bandolero? Trying to meet some ladies? I quite like this photo of you mate hahaha

http://www.migente.com/photos/your_page/view.html?pid=21937676>id=3&profile_id=5620229&profile_name=bandolero999&user_id=5620229&username=bandolero999

You look kinda Indian and not so much Mexican here though. Im sure you make a menacing security guard!
Dirt writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:28:55 AM

This one is pretty cute, is this where you role play Twilight? Or fan fiction on how you wish Edward burrito in your ass?

http://vampirefreaks.com/bandolero999
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:34:18 AM

LOOL Bando you rascal. I didn't know you were in to BUDDHA,METAL,WOLVES,PUPPETS also who are all those big breasted girls surrounding you are you a pimp? Dirts really got the Dirt on you now....
Bullit writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:37:37 AM

That's how Scarlett looks after I graciously offered her a buttf*ck session. It was a bitch to take off that bloody suit!
Bullit writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 6:49:40 AM

@Bando: what were the odds??? This is really strange.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:23:42 AM

ahhh dirt youre such a player hater.ANYWAY minkowski pulled up my pictures months ago.
thanks for doing the research again.

like my pictures faggot?you took the time to go find me on the internet instead of going on the hut.Good job mexican Aussie boy.tremendo maricon.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:29:02 AM

anyways this is the first time an Aussie c*nt like you had this obsession on me.care to share your hate for Latinos and Mexicans?dont worry you live to far to get your ass beat across the world.your soft cracka ass is protected behind the screen.SORRY you feel offended when i insult your Anglo Actors like Mark Wahlberg that your p*ssy starts to bleed.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:39:16 AM

and thanx for f*cking up the screen by adding a link to my picture.hahahahahahhaha.my AUSSIE FAN MUGRE BOY.
Dirt writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:47:34 AM

You're about as sharp as a spoon.. I'm not hating on Mexicans or Latinos, just because I think you're a f*ckwit doesn't mean I will unfairly type cast the rest of them. Plus you look more like a Paki or an Indian rather than a Mexican..

I doubt anyone would have or ever has had an obsession with your sad ass, don't flatter yourself. You ain't beating anything except your c*ck. Go write some more vampire fan fiction and play with some puppets..
pornfly writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:53:48 AM

Was this post necessary?

pornfly writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:58:36 AM

DIRT see what you can find on PLASTICMAN
I dont know he seems like the type that would kill his whole family and himself just to shield them from our comments
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:00:09 AM

Nahh dude I'm not a raghead Fez.yea i am from Aztec descent get that sh*t right.dont hate cause I got a real tan unlike you.ohhh Dirt boys getting his p*ssy wet mentioning vampires and puppets.wow Ur so lame.

Cinema what If i had pictures your boy Jesus the Christ?
I have no religion,but is not cool to write all that Jesus hate paragraphs.if thats their fate let it be.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:11:12 AM

all these pics (Bando's included) and not one big booty shot of Scarlet Jo?!?! I thought they were trying to put butts in the seats!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:13:24 AM

Tell me about it
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:22:15 AM

Cinema what If i had pictures your boy Jesus the Christ?
I have no religion,but is not cool to write all that Jesus hate paragraphs.if thats their fate let it be.

Bando- Don't you have to take some kind of IQ test to make it in to the marines? I guess not I didn't understand one thing you said in the above paragraph.

What if you had pictures my boy Jesus Christ...

ermm I'd be pretty amazed considering the 3 or more people called Jesus that the Bible was based on lived thousands of years ago.

but is not cool to write all that Jesus hate paragraphs.

If you mean it's not cool to slag off peoples religions then let me take a few minutes to search for a f*ck to give................ nope, couldn't fine one, sorry mate. I'll say what I want, why should I respect any ones religions or beliefs if all they are based on is chinese whispers from a time when people didn't understand anything and "Faith" which by definition is believing in something without proof and I don't play that game.

if thats their fate let it be.

If what's their fate? Being religious, it's not fate it's their choice. People can believe what they want as long as they don't hurt any one else or try shoving their beliefs down peoples throats like I care, but in my opinion it's a silly belief so I'm gonna say it as much as I want brosif.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:33:26 AM

There u go just proved my point.youve insulted people's religion on this site before and by you telling them is a fairy tale story.youre stirring sh*t up and are not gonna change their beliefs.and youre a druggie too,you brag about doing acid and other substances like is the best thing on earth.so get your Ass to rehab and get your ass to.church.Jesus forgives.and you're far too young to be hateful little one.

And no marines are not too intelligent but they can sure kill anything in sight.Air force are the smart ones.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:23:36 AM

No bandelero is your reading as bad as your writing. I said people can believe what they want, like I can believe what I want and I personally believe that there's no such thing as God. I'm not insulting any one's religion I'm just stating the facts. There is no evidence to suggest that there is life after death or that a man called Jesus ever existed and performed miracles. If the truth hurts then that's not my problem.

When did I ever talk about acid like it was the best thing ever I just said that a certain film on acid was good. I've got a job I've done acid a few times in my life and it was quite an amazing experience I'm not addicted to any drug or need help with it I'm just young and experiencing life. Don't tell me you and your marine pals never used to get drunk... alcohol is a drug to if you didn't know and it actually kills people every day. Why would I get my ass to church? What have I done wrong to be forgiven are you saying that only people who worship and believe in God go to heaven? Because if that's the case I'd rather not bother, If there was a heaven surely you should get judged on the things you've done in life. I've never hurt any one or killed any one. Have you?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 9:47:20 AM

Alcohol rocks especially Don julio tequila and rum Atlantico.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:01:59 AM

@bandolero, why! why! you are taking pictures in a bathroom? yo live there? or work there?, you old dirty bastard, you are not going to get any women with that picture! LOL!
darthraige writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 10:19:05 AM

f*ck we need low res screen shots for when you can go frame by frame on Apple's HD trailer?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:49:56 AM

Hahaha I am married with kids.please talk about movie sh*t not bandoleros life.
rocketman writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:56:22 AM

Captain America looks like a right twat.

Big scary alien machine ship thingy looks like the big scary alien machine ship thingy that was in Transformers 3.

Scar Jo still looks like a cleft lipped bint with a builders elbow for a nose.

Spiderman looks better than this,far too much of a familiar feel about it all.
TRUEMAN writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:56:45 AM

@bandolero999:
Hahaha I am married with kids.please talk about movie sh*t not bandoleros life.

Thanks God, i think you where a loner/loser like the one that put your photo profile on this post

Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:02:39 PM

Black Widow laying on her belly awaiting the seductive pummeling she's going to take from The Hulk... sweet.

And the last pic or two with her standing... looks like either a baby bump, or she's sportin' a muffin top, or The Hulk filled her up like a water bottle... or all 3 = HAWTNESS!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:03:40 PM

Loser?who's the one that writes about Sam c*nt Worthington all the time like If he molested you when you were a toddler.

Dirt what happened to your little Rico suave avatar.why you gotta be a lil bitch and change it puto.
rocketman writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:08:33 PM

HULK SMASH BACKDOORS
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:08:51 PM

Exactly... lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:20:13 PM

Avenger Assemble on Black Widow. The porn parody.
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:21:18 PM

on or in, my friend?
rocketman writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:31:05 PM

Always like the bit in the Ultimates when HULK goes on a New York rampage because he wants to bum Betty,funny sh*t.
nawtnt writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:34:31 PM

The screenshots are amazing.

The trailer itself was epic and The Avengers is one of my most anticaptied movies of the year.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 1:54:38 PM

"Was this post necessary?"

Smart.

_______________________________________________

"f*ck we need low res screen shots for when you can go frame by frame on Apple's HD trailer?"


Smarter!

_______________________________________________


"When will they be able to make things look real enough for me not realise what I'm watching is fake?"

Because the lazy sh*theads do not use SSS!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Subsurface_scattering

_______________________________________________


"DIRT see what you can find on PLASTICMAN"

Not going to happen, my friend. Too much noise in Google from the comic character.

________________________________________________


"Big scary alien machine ship thingy looks like the big scary alien machine ship thingy that was in Transformers 3."

Brilliant and spot on, just what I thought too. I was like, ok, so the ripped off the music and the action cinematography, and now they've stolen something from Dark of the Moon? LMAO! Ripping off Michael Bay, now that's LOW.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 3:19:27 PM

Ranger- Either works for me.
commanderclit69 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 5:25:09 PM

Justice league mad
the eye writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:23:54 PM

Now that was not smart... recycling the same user name so other people could easily find out who you are???

The more I see of this movie... the more it reminds me of how much better X-Men 3 could have been had they gone further into the Dark Phoenix Saga. The Shi’ar Empire, Lilandra, D'ken, Gladiator & the Imperial Guard would have made for a much better movie; action, plot, cg effects, etc.
Avengers is looking good!
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 7:39:08 PM

"Now that was not smart... recycling the same user name so other people could easily find out who you are???"

Yep.

Confucius say he who live in glass house should not throw stones.
the eye writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:16:39 PM

Mink... are you resurrecting a redundant exchange between a dumbass & someone who has proved you wrong numerous times? I gave you a compliment despite your racist bullsh*t. Don't let one article make your head so swollen your mom's ass was left with an opening the diameter of a basketball during your anal birth i.e. she took a sh*t and had you. No pushing, her sh*t just falls out now... right? Let it be or you shall begin to reap more of what you have sown! Your choice... remember how long it took you to find out that dexification was not a real word???
If I misunderstood and that idiom was not aimed at me...my bad, Peace!
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:25:47 PM

Uh, yeah, you did misunderstand me. Totally. I mean, it's cute when you get all defensive, but no, you misunderstood me.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:29:18 PM

"Your choice... remember how long it took you to find out that dexification was not a real word???"

.05 seconds in Google? Yep. A long time. Or as Stephen King would say (from your time-warped perspective anyway):

"Longer than you think, Dad! It's longer than you think!"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Jaunt

Anyway, I'll leave you alone, bro. I wouldn't want you to think you have to lose to my superior intellect yet again. You might sic those thirty petaflops or whatever of MSNBC political porn on me.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 8:50:32 PM

"Don't let one article make your head so swollen"

My head(s)has(have) always been swollen. Where the f*ck were you the last four years?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:40:31 PM

EYE please pray to god for your death.you do nothing useful but be racist.Go kill some whiteys or minorities.or get some pushy please just f*ck off and die.

and Bandolero's my favorite screename so i'm not gonna change it MMKAY?
minkowski writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 2:45:11 PM

^lol
jdl107 writes:
on March 2nd, 2012 at 6:37:29 PM

All of this naughty fighting is wearing me out.

Well... Buddha be praised, gentlemen. ;)
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:03:39 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 30th, 2017 at 12:15:26 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 2:47:45 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved