WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael Bay Casts Israeli Supermodel for "Pain and Gain"

Posted: February 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael Bay Casts Israeli Supermodel for "Pain and Gain"Submit Comment
Before Michael Bay returns for the fourth "Transformers" installment, he will direct a smaller film, called "Pain and Gain," which will star Mark Wahlberg and Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson." The story revolves around a group of bodybuilders who engaged in a campaign of kidnapping, extortion and murder in Florida.

Variety has now learned that Bay is now in talks with Israeli supermodel Bar Paly ("The Starter Wife") to play Sabina Petrescu, an illegal immigrant and former beauty queen who dreams of becoming the next Marilyn Monroe. The helmer is known for casting models, last hiring Victoria's Secret model Rosie Huntington-Whiteley as the female lead in "Transformers: Dark of the Moon."

Other actors signed on for "Pain and Gain" are Anthony Mackie, Rob Corddry and Tony Shalhoub ("Monk"), who just closed his deal to play Marc Schiller, the target of Wahlberg's kidnapping scheme.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Dirt writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 6:59:23 PM

She is nice.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 7:06:13 PM

Well at least we know Bay can pick beautiful women
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 8:04:54 PM

I hope she likes washing cars.
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 8:10:07 PM



I think Rang has a carwash or is opening one soon
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 8:14:38 PM

^^I'd make a Plastic Man joke, but a) I swore off that mad, bad drug, and b) "Plastic Man joke" is effortlessly redundant.
Ranger writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 8:42:15 PM

@CH... lol.

I like bangin' Jews. We play a little Kommadant and POW earning her (best and) last meal.
OneTime writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:18:55 PM

god dam jews invading the world...now michael bay movies...

for f*ck sakes
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:29:45 PM

I for one welcome our new Overlord masters, onetime.
OneTime writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:36:18 PM

how many movies will it take until u get sick of actors with dark hair glasses and big noses? someday when im a big name director, im going to make a movie with nothing but blonde haired blue eyed ....wait...has this been done yet?
OneTime writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:39:44 PM

no wait im gettin mixed up with world war 2...my bad
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:44:32 PM

Don't knock the Nazis, onetime. They built excellent ovens and shower rooms.
OneTime writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:55:04 PM

lol and i thought there was such thing as going to far.i have an Austrian background. no wonder as a kid i loved to burn things.
OneTime writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 9:56:47 PM

anyways that chick looks like she'd have a huge muff..

im a sucker for blondes
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 10:01:41 PM

I'd rather the blondes have the sucker.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 10:28:22 PM

Beautiful girls with tits and asses. But uncapable to act. f*cking bitches. By the way Bay, I congratulate your taste and c*ck for desflowering this girls. f*ck U!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 11:25:14 PM

I thought Bay was a Nazi?
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 11:52:02 PM

Funny i keep seeing commercials and infomercials for all kinds of countries except Mexico

Visit Turkey
REALLY!?
Dekead writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 11:58:27 PM

She's hot!
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:21:26 AM

I'd like to be the trailer hitch her lips try sucking the chrome off of!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 12:34:35 AM

heres a better picture of her that Alex should of posted.for the titay lovers.RAAMBO
http://s11.bdbphotos.com/images/orig/7/1/7169aide0u3i96ii.jpg
Rambo writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 1:39:02 AM

son of a bitch has good karma
Bullit writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 4:47:42 AM

@Ranger: I'll be your Obergruppenführer to put some order in that bordelo!
D˛eko writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 5:00:52 AM

He he he he....jewbs.
Ranger writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 11:56:00 AM

@Bullit - lol. Deal!
Bullit writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 1:35:42 PM

BTW, She's way much hotter & sensual than Bar Rafaeli.

Considering the well known arrogance of Israeli women, I hope this one sucks d*cks without questions...
DexterMorgan writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 3:49:44 PM

i'd 69 her and do alot more

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved