WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Iran Officials Say Oscar Win is Beginning of Israel's Collapse

Posted: February 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Iran Officials Say Oscar Win is Beginning of IsraelSubmit Comment
There are some real tensions between Iran and Israel, with Israel waiting for the right moment to bomb Iran's nuclear facilities that could lead to the two countries going to war. But while that has yet to happen, Iran is out there claiming that they just won a much smaller battle.

During the Academy awards, Iran won its first Oscar for Asghar Farhadi's "A Separation," beating Israel's Foreign Film entry, "Footnote." Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcaster (IRIB) said the award managed to "leave behind" a film from the "Zionist regime."

Javad Shamaghdari, head of Iran's Cinematic Agency, said that the Oscar win is the "beginning of the collapse" of Israeli influence that "beats the drum of war" in the US. Surprisingly, "A Separation" is a popular film in Israel, where it was released on February 9th with Hebrew subtitles.

Israel has been nominated four times for an Oscar since 2007, but has yet to win. Iran was nominated one other time, back in 1997 when "Children of Heaven" lost to Roberto Benigni's "Life is Beautiful."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 115 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:59:21 AM

LOL .......
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 5:06:19 AM

When Asghar Farhadi gave his acceptance speech at the Oscars, he said how the true Iranian people is respectful and civilised to other culture...

The camera zoomed on Steven spielberg and by the look he gave, I don't think he believed one single word.
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 5:08:01 AM

Off topic: something is wrong with this site as it encounters database error on a daily basis. What's wrong with it?
trailertrash writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 5:10:22 AM

Yeah it did that yesterday Bullit, Couldn't get back on till after 10 last night
Phil writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 5:11:51 AM

There you have it! Just accept the frekking oscar , have a coke a smile and shut the frek up!
trailertrash writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 5:12:30 AM

Iran Officials Say Oscar Win is Beginning of Israel's Collapse

Really !! , The Oscars couldn't even get me to change the Channel over
boogiel writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 7:06:18 AM

Didn't the Iranian government realize that most of the member of Academy's Board are jewish?
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 7:24:44 AM

^ ^ I guess they must have wanked so much for the last 30 years that not only it made them deaf but blind as well!
Rambo writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:21:59 AM

someone should remind these officials about 'the samson option'
Dre-EL writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:46:57 AM

For years these guys have been looking for the right excuse to go to war. Its just a shame that one is now nuclear capable.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:16:13 AM

Database error.

Database error.

Will a WP staff member address this?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:40:53 AM

Can't we all just sit down and talk about this over a nice cup of tea and a few hob nobs? Are we not civilised? Have we no dignity?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:02:39 AM

Is this the event that will start Armageddon?
Kurskij writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:26:55 AM

UPDATE: Israel in conjunction with AMPAS just gave an official answer.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CrkudlGK2A0
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 12:25:46 PM

"Is this the event that will start Armageddon?"

There is no such a thing as Armageddon! Another Hollywood, illuminated preacher bullsh*t.

Armageddon has nothing to do with nukes and it's not even about the end of the human gender. I've read the Apocalypse and the best is for you or anybody to read it and have your own idea on that subject which is vastly exagerated btw.

The only story where the human race was wiped out of the surface of the earth was the story of Noah. And that was in the Old Testament, +- 5000 years ago.

@Cinema: "Are we not civilised? Have we no dignity?" The answer is No. Unfortunately, we're not. I'd say 2/3 of the planet does not make part of that definition. It will take them another 1000 years before they can meet that standard.
rocketman writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 12:27:42 PM

Pigdog satanic zionists crusader koran burning infidels.

blah blah blah...

Uncle Sam,drop a f*cking bomb will ya.
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 12:37:28 PM

^ ^ Even Uncle Sam can't afford to do that. The real question is: what is the real purpose to detain thousands of nuke bombs if you can't bloody use them???
rocketman writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 12:51:38 PM

Never said a nuke,I'll take a couple of daisy cutters on I'maDinnerjakets house though.
Man in Black writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 1:25:42 PM

If there ever was a grasping at straws argument this is it . What the hell does one have to do with the other ?
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 2:56:42 PM

"Even Uncle Sam can't afford to do that."

Dropping bombs is easy, and cheap, I'm afraid. The problem is penetration, as Ranger will tell you. You can't just hit the ground over there with nukes, because they have no penetrative power. They're energy weapons, sure, but they can't dig down through hard bedrock into Iran's control bunkers. You'd have to use more conventional weapons if you want do more than irradiate the air over some godforsaken Persian wasteland.

And Iran learned from the bombing of Iraq's Osirak reactor back in 1981, so the put their facilities below ground.

"he said how the true Iranian people is respectful and civilised to other culture..."

I think it depends. I've heard and read that Iran is schizophrenic, that word meaning 'split mind'.

In Iran, there are Persians, and then there are Muslims, and the two, while they co-habitate the same country, don't necessarily similarly about the West and religion, but as was in the case of Iraq, the more virulent and violent faction controls Iran's politics and culture, for the most part, whereas the latter favors rapport with the United States.

"Didn't the Iranian government realize that most of the member of Academy's Board are jewish?"

Being Jewish and Israeli are two different things, as people like Spielberg, while admitting his Jewish ancestry and heritage, don't feel that Israel is anything more than a geo-political entity, one that doesn't best represent the Jewish faith and customs, so yeah, a lot of them are Jewish, and many of them aren't interested in Iran nor do they favor that country's nuclear ambitions, but at the same time, they're more accommodating to the issue over there between the two nations because they live in nice Malibu mansions and not in downtown Tel Aviv.

"Off topic: something is wrong with this site as it encounters database error on a daily basis. What's wrong with it?"

The issue of which you speak has been going on for years, and has something to do with the way the Apache server, which feeds your browser HTML data, operates. It's just not a very reliable server setup.

"Armageddon has nothing to do with nukes and it's not even about the end of the human gender. I've read the Apocalypse and the best is for you or anybody to read it and have your own idea on that subject which is vastly exaggerated btw."

I'm not sure what you mean, Bullit. Armageddon is quite specifically the final showdown between good and evil with mankind caught in the middle.

The Jews had a very specific idea of what Armageddon would look like, something like Gehenna, which you can look up, but their belief regarding the event was rather localized and centered on them, with all other people essentially props.

It's a cultural myth like any other, like those of the Scandinavians, but because Christianity directly descends from Judaism, and because Christianity went global, it took the Jewish concept, as extended very ambiguously in Revelations, to pretty much every one the planet.

I think people forget that back then, mental disease, such as paranoid schizophrenia, wasn't looked at as a disease, but as 'revelations', so when someone went batty in their late twenties and started having visions, and delusions of grandeur, they were often considered messengers of god rather than nuts. And if you notice, there haven't been many new religions, just the dehiscing of the old ones, since mental disease was recognized as such.

"what is the real purpose to detain thousands of nuke bombs if you can't bloody use them"

The idea is to NOT use them. It's called mutually assured destruction, and thanks to the Soviets, who essentially stole nuclear technology from the Americans, along with the help of captured Nazi scientists, they helped spread the technology to everyone else, which was then followed by American proliferation to math that of the Soviets throughout the Cold War, and issue with which we are dealing to day, and then with Khan's illicit network, what might have remained secreted has become over the counter knowledge in places where few people even have running water.

Nuclear weapons are power, control, and men want power and control, and if we gave them up, everyone else wouldn't, so we keep ours to maintain the balance of terror.

"The only story where the human race was wiped out of the surface of the earth was the story of Noah. And that was in the Old Testament, +- 5000 years ago."

Don't make me laugh. The story of Noah is part fabrication, part myth, part reality. Back then, during the age of Sumeria, rivers flooded, and they would flood with rapidity and greatness people thought the world was ending because their world consisted of a crude city state and not much else, so yeah, they had myths, and sure, maybe some guy got wise and built a boat and saved some animals and some people because the guy remembered that during the previous year, the same river flooded, so he realized it might do it again this year.

And this story, this event, was exaggerated and embellished wildly and incorporated into various myths the same way we retell various events with increasing disrespect for the truth.

And then the Jews, who lived in the same area, but thousands of years later, descendants of the original Sumerians, still carried the story around and thus incorporated it into their belief system, but regardless, the world didn't flood for forty days and forty night because that's not only entirely impossible, it's not supported by even one piece of scientific fact whatsoever.

"someone should remind these officials about 'the samson option'

Iran is aware of Israel's likely nuclear capacity and they know they have no chance in matching it, but in larger respect, they don't care because what they really want is control over the region, with the end being the elimination of Israel as a political entity, absorbed back into the nations from which it was carved (and yes, I'm aware the Ottoman Empire no longer exists...).

Iran isn't really interested in killing every jew, nor would they really hope to nuke Israel, even if they are quite mad, because in doing so, they'd spell their own doom, and regardless of what they claim to believe about the return of the 12th Imam, they aren't acting like they really want to die, when instead they want what every other nations with nuclear weapons has: respect, power, control.

They want off the porch so they can run with the big dogs. And we have to decide if we can tolerate such a situation. Israel has to decide how they're going to deal with it, whether they're going to destroy Iran, or seek accommodation and rapprochement. Because nuking them might not be the best option, not with the fallout, the deaths and the resulting total chaos which might ignite the entire region, sending one Arab nation to war with another and tipping Pakistan onto India, and from there, total hell.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 2:58:25 PM

+feel the same

I really hate that I cannot edit anything I write. Makes writing anything more complex than a sentence or two a total bitch.
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:25:38 PM

My dear Mink, as much as I love to debate, I'm going to need a secretary to reply to all your paragraphs.

Stay tuned, I'm replying 1 by 1.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:26:58 PM

The end of an era for this two.....
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:27:31 PM

Great.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:28:18 PM

I usually dont agree with Israel's general policies and actions however I support them against Iran. Ahmadinejad is so anti zionist that it is only a matter of time before they do something first and who knows what will happen from there?
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:31:28 PM

No one knows what will happen, but I do know this: Michael Bay will enjoy watching the news.
TonyWalnuts writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:37:42 PM

You have given me hope. At least America would be next and Michael Bay lives there right. Thanks minkowski.
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 3:52:16 PM

Para #1: I'm not sure if the US really want to bomb the nuclear facilities since Iran can retiliate by blocking the Strait of Hormuz and that is an unknown piece of the equation. We all know that petrol will go sky high and NO country can afford another financial turmoil. It's gonna take years for the US & Europe to go back to financial stability & profit. The US depends very much on a the European economy => Eurozone.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:04:44 PM

The Strait of Hormuz would get cleared by the US Navy in like three seconds.

Iran is so far from naval parity with the US is not even a matter of discussion, but because you have this asshat clown in the White House, he's too damned afraid of making a move against some Islamic *ssholes holding the world hostage.

Further more, the US doesn't get much of it's oil from those desert d*ckheads, but OPEC would use the event to raise prices as always, which is another reason why the world needs to get off oil as soon as is possible and let those camel-f*cking, tent-dwelling *ssholes go back to sucking each other off.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:06:56 PM

"The US depends very much on a the European economy => Eurozone."

Only because of tied investments. The nation that really matters to the US is China, and if Europe took a tip into the great abyss, yeah, the world would slide in, but only because China would slide in as well.

Europe doesn't matter as much as Europeans believe, I'm afraid to say.
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:09:09 PM

"I'm not sure what you mean, Bullit. Armageddon is quite specifically the final showdown between good and evil with mankind caught in the middle."

Since I've read it carefully 3 times, I can tell you that even Jesus doesn't know when God will unleash the Apocalypse following the division between the ones who has worshiped Evil and the ones who remained faithfull to God.

As you know, it supposed to happen in an unspecified future and I'm not convinced with the future aspect but,IF really happens, the third of humanity will be wiped out, a third of animals, insects, etc. will be wiped out and a third of the ocean will be wiped out.

So, in the world of 7 Billion inhabitants, you stil got a 2/3 left, which raise the question: which continent? Which race? But you still got a big margin even after IF it happens (which I'm not convinced).
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:14:58 PM

I can't and won't respond to that, Bullit because you deliberately sidestepped everything I said and wrote and merely regurgitated fundamentalist interpretation of Revelations, which was quite obviously written by either an untreated schizophrenic, or someone hopped up on whatever hallucinogens they had back then.

Revelations is, in short, mere performance art, and anyone who takes anything written therein seriously needs to reconsider how much they appreciate rational thought.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:17:57 PM

"As you know, it supposed to happen in an unspecified future and I'm not convinced with the future aspect but,IF really happens, the third of humanity will be wiped out, a third of animals, insects, etc. will be wiped out and a third of the ocean will be wiped out."

So, not even Jesus knows the date of the return of The Grand Exalted One (GEO for short, from the Greek for earth, meaning god's a bitch), but we know all the details of his (her) return to the Late Great Planet Earth?

That god, he's (she's) a cheeky bastard (c*nt).
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:21:40 PM

"Don't make me laugh. The story of Noah is part fabrication, part myth, part reality. Back then, during the age of Sumeria, rivers flooded, and they would flood with rapidity..."

No Mink, it isn't. Noah is part of the Genesis, therefore it can't be a myth and it is the fundamental base of the human kind.

My point is that, it never rained on earth with such intensity as desribed for 40 days & nights. Look at the previous flood calamities around the world when it rained constantly for 2 weeks at the most but with no comparison as described in the part of Noah. Besides, God said he will never repeat that flood ever again on human kind.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:26:57 PM

"No Mink, it isn't. Noah is part of the Genesis, therefore it can't be a myth and it is the fundamental base of the human kind."

It's base alright, not just in the way you think,, and to be honest, I'm not doing this. I'm not getting into it with you, not if you actually believe that the demonstrably claptrap bullsh*t of Genesis is anything more than ignorance and superstition, because you and I talking is like Jeffrey Dahmer chatting with the CEO of PETA, or Journey once enthusiastically sang, 'World's Apart'.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:27:28 PM

..as...AS motherf*cker!
Bullit writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:36:29 PM

I never said that bible is a source of science or rationality. I'm not sidestepping your point of view. The original subject was raised from the hypothetical Armageddon. I'm not even trying to persuade you or anyone. It's only my personnal opinion. I fully respect your belief/opinion and I'm not here to convert you anyway. I've got enough with my life.

From what you're saying, I understand the geopolitics problems and I'm not arguing here with you.

They said if a ship sinks on that bloody straight it will stop any ship to go through because it's not very deep. And if it's a problem for us, it's also a problem for you too, believe you me.

I've got no solution to submit to you against that Ahmadinf*ckingd*ck but all I can say is that Iran is not Irak. It's a real problem for all of us. I hate the idea, and I take your word for it, that Obama is incapable to take the right decision but is there one?
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 4:53:52 PM

Yeah, there's a solution: let them have nukes. They want them, let em have 'em. They're going to get them no matter what, unless we invade Iraq-style, and that's never going to happen, so why drag out the inevitable? Why play the game on their terms? Let the f*cks have the bomb, turn our backs and when they get out of line, bomb them from low-earth orbit.

This entire Iran thing is nothing more than a child's attention-seeking, manipulative play, and the US has played right into their hands.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 7:22:41 PM

AND....Ranger's mother is a whore. And Ranger is a pedophile...and he thinks it's funny. Bravo you sick mother f*cker
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 7:23:32 PM

And Mink...you are gay. And I love you. But i feel sorry for you. You want to have sex with kids. You need help.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 7:24:38 PM

By the way folks, Mink, Trailer trash, and Ranger are some of the nastiest mother f*ckers on the net. They laugh at pedophile jokes. Necrophelia. Scatalogy. These are realy bad people. And they'll love me saying so. God bless you all...even the nasties.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:20:31 PM

Tell us how much your daughter likes it in the ass.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:21:20 PM

Useless little whore. She'd pay me rent money on your trailer for me to f*ck her in the ass, then mouth (yes, in that order).
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:21:50 PM

Or maybe the universe will shine on her and bless her with Cancer so she'll be free of you, you pathetic parent.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:22:03 PM

Yes... I think she'll get Cancer.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:24:29 PM

This site has really cracked me up these past 2 weeks.

Users just commenting hate to each other
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:29:49 PM

Yep, and essentially no f*cking comments on the news, which is why there seems to be no one but about five people on here every day.c

And PLASTIC f*ck, I'm done with you. Get lost. Either comment on the f*cking news or go in play in traffic, which means stand in the hallway between your front door and your mother's bedroom.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:34:39 PM

AND...why does Ranger get the first jab, f*cker? I'm the one that said I diddled your daughter with my dirty dipstick, you dumb-ass.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:38:25 PM

Not quite. I f*cked her so hard she's wheelchair-bound.

Which reminds me...

What's the toughest part of a vegetable to eat?

Answer: her wheelchair.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

That reminds me. What was the last thing I said to Plastic Man's daughter before we got busy?

Lettuce f*ck.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:55:19 PM

Eh.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:57:05 PM

She wouldn't swallow... I pinched her nose... she swallowed.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 8:57:24 PM

Plastic any man tips on how to f*ck your kids? I'm looking to get into that I heard you're the man.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:00:29 PM

lol. Yeah... send us the link at 'The Hut.'
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:01:43 PM

Tips? I just leave a nickle in her diaper. Seems to work for me.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:05:32 PM

Same.

Her name is Penny... but I think she's worth the extra 4 cents.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:13:27 PM

There's nothing hotter than a 5 year old in diapers, right Plastic Turd?
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:16:07 PM

Best thing about 25 year olds?

Answer: there's 20 of 'em.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:21:10 PM

I need to go to the park now.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:24:47 PM

Don't forget the candy and condoms.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:32:10 PM

Charm's Blow Pops are good. Takes the taste of c*m out of their mouths. And the name? Charm? Blow? Pop?
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:32:16 PM

Hey, they have PlasticGoof's daughter's grad video at The Hut. On the first page today, simply called: 'Gangbang'

Yeah, that's her alright.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:36:57 PM

'I need to go to the park now.' --- lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:40:24 PM

Mink- Can't forget to mention I have The Little Spermaid. They flock to my rusted out van like flies to sh*t or Plastic Man to his daughters tampon.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:42:31 PM

Ranger- Is it the one entitled " Hillbilly Inbred Gangbang"?
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:46:43 PM

Nope... just gangbang. But will check out your suggestion though.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:46:59 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:48:30 PM

You mean you'll check out the video, or you'll make one with Plastic c*ck's daughter? Or both?
Rambo writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:50:38 PM

i'm horny
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:52:43 PM

Well, then, c*m on over to Plastic Man's trailer, push the door-curtain aside, crawl over the beer bottles and dirty diapers and have a wild ride on the child that never sleeps!

(I'm going to hell)
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:54:34 PM

"WP's Gangbang on poor Lil Suzy!"
Shot in Croatia
Starring- Lil Suzy, Ranger, Mink, Trailer Trash, BadChad, Pornfly, Bando, Rambo and special appearance by Boogiel.
Approx- 127 mins
Shot in 3D.
Coming- Memorial Day 2012.

minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:56:05 PM

"Shot in 3D."

..and in her mouth, and ass, and...
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:57:58 PM

Here it is guys.

http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=2fedf193282b538d06f5
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 9:59:40 PM

Do all the rednecks lynch that lone black guy at the end? Cause that would be so Carradine.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:00:57 PM

Yea bc that's COC's special scene.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:01:32 PM

And Zizzler can do the gangbang re-enactment with Transformers. I'm sure he's done worse with them.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:02:54 PM

"Yea bc that's COC's special scene. "

Coc. Wasn't the f*cker's name Doc or some sh*t, but Max called him Coc instead and it stuck, like my d*ck in Plastic Man's daughter's ass?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:04:57 PM

Yea it was DOC. He was black and angry. That's bc Plastic Man touched him as a child.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:08:32 PM

lol.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:12:02 PM

Totally off-topic, but bad-ass channel:

http://www.youtube.com/user/ILMVisualFX

Great sh*t.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:18:04 PM

Mink- Nice find, never knew they had before.
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:29:16 PM

^^Yep.

Now back to the Plastic Bitch Gangbang-a-thon, already in progress.
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:32:35 PM

Glub - glub - glub...

She's a machine!
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:44:01 PM

Speaking of machines, perhaps the little joy toy would like one of these for Christmas

http://www.f*ckingmachines.com
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 10:52:15 PM

Seen that site. By the same company...

UltimateSurrender.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:09:54 PM

"Suzy, what do you wanna do when you grow up?"

" Plastic Daddy, I wanna be in a donkey show in Mexico!"

" That's my girl, if you can take Ranger's d*ck you can take a donkey's!"
Ranger writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:12:16 PM

Flatterer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:19:55 PM

Well Ranger your such a sweet guy. After I'm done with Suzy, I'll leave her some candy. Candy meaning c*m filled lollipop to rememberme by.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:22:18 PM

Ranger, Mink, Trailer Trash...and you other little followers that aren't worth mentionining...I feel sorry for you. This venom that you are spewing...utter filth. You're talking about CHILDREN!

CHILDREN

You guys should be ashamed of yourselves. You are vile and full of hatred.

But I don't hate you. I feel sorry for you. Just remember...what you say will come back to you. By throwing out these statements about my children...be careful. The universe just might throw your venom right back at you.

This playing has gone too far. You guys are going to end up hurting yourselves.


Sure, you might just be playing, but sometimes you get what you throw out there.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:22:42 PM

Ranger, Mink, Trailer Trash...and you other little followers that aren't worth mentionining...I feel sorry for you. This venom that you are spewing...utter filth. You're talking about CHILDREN!

CHILDREN

You guys should be ashamed of yourselves. You are vile and full of hatred.

But I don't hate you. I feel sorry for you. Just remember...what you say will come back to you. By throwing out these statements about my children...be careful. The universe just might throw your venom right back at you.

This playing has gone too far. You guys are going to end up hurting yourselves.


Sure, you might just be playing, but sometimes you get what you throw out there.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:23:20 PM

Ranger, Mink, Trailer Trash...and you other little followers that aren't worth mentionining...I feel sorry for you. This venom that you are spewing...utter filth. You're talking about CHILDREN!

CHILDREN

You guys should be ashamed of yourselves. You are vile and full of hatred.

But I don't hate you. I feel sorry for you. Just remember...what you say will come back to you. By throwing out these statements about my children...be careful. The universe just might throw your venom right back at you.

This playing has gone too far. You guys are going to end up hurting yourselves.


Sure, you might just be playing, but sometimes you get what you throw out there.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:29:01 PM

Guys...if anyone else out there wants to help put a stop to this filth...let's start a freekin' petition right now. Worstpreviews needs to monitor their posts. Are we really going to let these reprobates talk about four-year-old children in this manner? What the hell kind of site is this? Certainly not a movie site.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:29:41 PM

Wow triple post, good job, loser!
Hey your the one who puts your daughter out to pasture to be terrorized by us. Don't act like you don't like, we see whacking your "widdle" d*ck from behind the curtain as she was screaming in pure joy at Ranger's and Mink chinese finger trap on her.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:33:42 PM

It is a movie site till pieces of troll sh*t like you come around and stir the pot. It's ok I use my d*ck to stir your daughters poop pot. Thank's btw, your the perfect daddy!
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:38:58 PM

You'd think if someone hated this place that much, as Plastic Man clearly does, he'd leave and never return.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2012 at 11:43:49 PM

Yup but he's a glutton for punishment.
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:06:26 AM

Well, regardless, he's right. This is a movie site, not Plastic Man's Shrine for Seeking Attention, so we should go back to talking about movies, and not him and his imaginary kid?

Besides, the shock value of the whole pedophilia thing has worn off, and it's not like he cares any more, so how about we get back to film, and forget he even exists?

Besides, Ranger, you said you were done with the trolls? Well, I think you're right, right?
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:20:32 AM

NO f*ckN WAY PLASTICMAN WINS !

IM GONNA GO f*ck HIS PLANTS AND CREATE SOME SORT OF SUPERWEED

If your kid can take a d*ck her dad should be able to take a joke

ATTICA
ATTICA
minkowski writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:27:07 AM

He doesn't win. He loses. We just pretend he doesn't exist, because what the sad f*cker wants is for us to notice him. He's nothing, so he comes here and stirs up sh*t and derails the discussions, making everything about him, and we give the bastard what he wants...well, not any more.
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:34:50 AM

Who are you talkin about??


Nice to see ALEX is gettin a better class of sponsorship
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:34:59 AM

Who are you talkin about??


Nice to see ALEX is gettin a better class of sponsorship
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:35:24 AM

Who are you talkin about??


Nice to see ALEX is gettin a better class of sponsorship
pornfly writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 12:42:54 AM

Michael j fox
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 1:23:03 AM

I dont give two sh*ts and a f*ck
Ranger writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:07:19 AM

@BC - 'chinese finger trap on her.' - LOL. Almost fell outta my chair!

@mink - maybe... just one more...

She's 4?! I thought she was only 3. BA-BOING!!!
Kurskij writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:32:59 AM

Plastic,

Cheer up and bring something constructive to the table or get the f*ck out.

It's getting annoying seeing you sorry rants on otherwise interesting threads.

Go f*ckstart your petition, feel sorry for some pandas or something, just spare me from your space wasters of posts.

trailertrash writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:40:37 AM

:-)


trailertrash writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:42:13 AM

Plastic she's 4 WTF

She told me she was 7 nearly 8 .......
trailertrash writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:44:56 AM

And Mink...you are gay. And I love you. But i feel sorry for you. You want to have sex with kids. You need help.

Think Mink just said he'd have sex with your kids take it as a compliment and shut the f*ck up now
Ranger writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:47:54 AM

He doesn't like to share his toys (ie: his kids).
trailertrash writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 2:58:08 AM

How very rude of him .....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 8:44:27 AM

That's what you get for having freedom of speach.
Ranger writes:
on February 29th, 2012 at 1:22:35 PM

Child molesters like PlasticMan?
EarOne writes:
on March 1st, 2012 at 4:19:57 AM

it's truly a pity when beautiful things like art that's got nothing to do with politics NOW being politicized by those politicians who's ready to use about ANYTHING for their own agendas.
i haven't seen A Separation..but, from all the positive remarks about it, i'm dying to. it's such a pity that Iranian officials would use this proud moment for their country for such silliness.
Ranger writes:
on March 3rd, 2012 at 1:50:22 AM

Pity yes, even disappointing... but not surprising (and no people, I'm not picking on Iranians because they're rag-heads!).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved