WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler Sets Record for Most Razzie Nominations

Posted: February 26th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam Sandler Sets Record for Most Razzie NominationsSubmit Comment
The Razzies has been giving out awards for the worst Hollywood has to offer since 1980, and today we have the nominees for the 32nd Annual Razzie Awards, nominating Adam Sandler a record-setting eleven times, which is more than double Eddie Murphy's old record.

Sandler wasn't only nominated for Worst Actor and Worst Actress, but his films "Jack and Jill," "Bucky Larson" and "Just Go With It" were all nominated several times as well. And for some reason Sarah Palin got a Worst Actress nomination for her documentary "Sarah Plain: The Undefeated."

Winners will be announced on Sunday, April 1st - April Fool's Day. Check out all the nominees below.

WORST PICTURE:
* Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star
* Jack and Jill
* New Year's Eve
* Transformers: Dark of the Moon
* Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

WORST ACTOR:
* Russell Brand (Arthur)
* Nicolas Cage (Drive Angry 3D, Season of the Witch, Trespass)
* Taylor Lautner (Abduction, Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Adam Sandler (Jack and Jill, Just Go With It)
* Nick Swardson (Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star)

WORST ACTRESS:
* Martin Lawrence (Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son)
* Sarah Palin (Sarah Palin: The Undefeated)
* Sarah Jessica Parker (I Don't Know How She Does It, New Year's Eve)
* Adam Sandler (Jack and Jill)
* Kristen Stewart (Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)

WORST SUPPORTING ACTOR:
* Patrick Dempsey (Transformers: Dark of the Moon)
* James Franco (Your Highness)
* Ken Jeong (Big Mommas 3, Hangover Part 3, Transformers 3, Zookeeper)
* Al Pacino (Jack and Jill)
* Nick Swardson (Jack and Jill, Just Go With It)

WORST SUPPORTING ACTRESS:
* Katie Holmes (Jack and Jill)
* Brandon T. Jackson (Big Mommas 3)
* Nicole Kidman (Just Go With It)
* David Spade (Jack and Jill)
* Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (Transformers 3)

WORST SCREEN ENSEMBLE:
* Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star
* Jack and Jill
* New Year's Eve
* Transformers: Dark of the Moon
* Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

WORST DIRECTOR:
* Michael Bay (Transformers 3)
* Tom Brady (Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star)
* Bill Condon (Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)
* Dennis Dugan (Jack and Jill, Just Go With It)
* Garry Marshall (New Year's Eve)

WORST PREQUEL, REMAKE, RIP-OFF OR SEQUEL:
* Arthur
* Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star
* The Hangover Part 2
* Jack and Jill
* Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

WORST SCREEN COUPLE:
* Nicolas Cage and Anyone Sharing the Screen with Him in Any of His Three 2011 Movies
* Shia LaBeouf and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley (Transformers 3)
* Adam Sandler and Either Jennifer Aniston or Brooklyn Decker (Just Go With It)
* Adam Sandler and Either Katie Holmes, Al Pacino or Adam Sandler (Jack and Jill)
* Krtisten Stewart and Either Taylor Lautner or Robert Pattinson (Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1)

WORST SCREENPLAY:
* Bucky Larson: Born to be a Star
* Jack and Jill
* New Year's Eve
* Transformers: Dark of the Moon
* Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1

Source: The Golden Raspberry Award Foundation


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 102 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
baxattax writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:22:57 AM

Something that could've been brought to my attention YESTERDAY!!!
Džeko writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:48:00 AM

Well deserved,I am cheering for him to win at least a couple of them.
Whitta writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:00:30 AM

@Dzeko

Agreed!
Funny thing is, i'm sure he would love one just as much as getting any other award!!

Something i didn't expect to see, although he deserves it... Al Pacino nominated.

Sandler really just needs to scrap all these 'family friendly' comedies and just go back to 'Bulletproof' days. Same with Jim Carrey. Who cares if you're late 40's, act silly and stupid like you did before.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:04:48 AM

The ones who should win it never do.
elrei writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:07:01 AM

Worst Supporting Actor Ken Jeong fot Hangover 3?? WTF?
Džeko writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:15:14 AM

@Whitta Yeah...Pacino really humiliated himself,but it's really becoming a common thing these days since Malkovich was in Transformers 3 and Neeson will be in Battleship.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:19:40 AM

The Razzies !!!!

More interesting than the Oscars that's for sure
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:26:33 AM

Elrei

A little premature yes, but will be justified nomination next time

The Razzies are a head of the times
JakeVermont writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:27:33 AM

@trailertrash:

yep, and those who really accept their razzie personally show that they have humor. Remember Sandra Bullock? She won worst actress razzie and best actress Oscar 2 years ago. Since Adam Sandler is unlikely to get an oscar he should at least go get his razzie. Award is award.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:55:42 AM

Jake

Think would be a good piece of PR work if Sandler was to turn up to accept his award(s)like Sandra did that was very funny.

Not sure how he feels about the Razzies, But the kinds of films he seems to be making now he'd best embrace them quick.
LastActionHero writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:24:58 AM

These stupid things jumped the shark a while ago.
Bullit writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:34:35 AM

The funniest part for Sandler is that he earned $20 MIL for this terrible flick!

And I've seen it and it's not funny at all along with A. Pacino.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:45:29 AM

WORST WRITER: MINK (for the absolute dumbest article I've read on this site. WP sank to a new low allowing Mink, a registered sex offender/pedophile, to contribute. And also...his argument was so poorly constructed. This guy obviously never graduated high school. That people here actually engaged with this pedophile is absured.)

WORST FANBOY: Ranger. Another closet homosexual. Also a sex offender who actually posted his prison mugshot as his avatar. This mugshot was taken after the police booked Ranger on charges of child pornography.

I'm telling you people. If you support these two known felons, you are only giving them a voice. And this should not be allowed.



trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:50:19 AM

How's the kids Plastic, Lubed and ready for bed.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:52:47 AM

You keep going on about that prison photo as an avatar, That was mine and it was Steve Mcqueen you dumbass.

So i'm guessing you are Vin Dandy then under another account

Well c*m back you silly c*nt
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 9:00:22 AM

My bad it's Vin12
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 9:29:27 AM

"lubed and ready for bed"
man thats sick

about the movies being nominated.They are on point,but Drive Angry is hilarious as hell.

want to watch Bucky Larson for sh*ts and gigs.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 9:31:01 AM

f*cking Big Mommas House.Why the f*ck would anyone want to compete with Tyler Perry.
rocketman writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 11:43:15 AM

Can't recall ever laughing at Adam Sandler.


Ever.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:09:23 PM

So 'The Razzies' is the only accurate award show going. That figures.

A friend of mine won free passes to 'Little Nicky.' After the show he said (I think he saw the disappointment in my face): 'That wasn't bad eh?' I replied: 'Are you f*cking kidding me?! I want those 90 minutes back into my life that were just stolen!'

@Plastic(seeking-attention)Boy - I'd reply, but I'm too busy penetrating your daughter's holes (ALL of 'em baby, yeah she's a screamer/creamer fo sho!).
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:10:09 PM

'How's the kids Plastic, Lubed and ready for bed?'

Priceless.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:11:40 PM

I liked Sandler in:

Happy Gilmore.
Reign Over Me.

And liked (more than I thought I would, but not because of Sandler... I just liked the movie):
The Longest Yard (which is also the pet name PlasticBoy's daughter calls me).
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:12:53 PM

@PlasticTroll - my Bugs Bunny avatar is actually my prison mugshot?

You're un-funny AND a retard.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:14:55 PM

lol...

Ken Jeong:
Big Mommas 3, Hangover Part 3, Transformers 3


NOTE to Hollywood - maybe make less sequels to sequels.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:26:34 PM

I thought PlasticMan should be on this list, winning a Razzie for his piss-poor parenting skills. When his daughter finally bec*ms the whore she is destined to be, I hope he'll let us all know which corner she'll be tramping on. Maybe as a WP Member, we can get an insertion discount or a gang-bang coupon.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:53:32 PM

Coupon Ranger,

Do you think the Plastic family have enough brain cells to think of a f*ck and Reward card system ??!!
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:54:26 PM

No. No I do not.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:56:21 PM

I'll stick up for Sarah Palin (mainly because I'd like to stuck it up her), she's not an actress (as the article says). So WTF?
mcm317 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:58:57 PM

i thought just go with it was one of his better recent films. better then jack and jill. better then bedtime stories, better then grownups and def better then funny people. i was tricked into seeing funny people becuase of the title only to find out that it was only a very terrible film wit supposedly "funny actors" in it.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:59:58 PM

Yeah that's a major insult right there, Getting a Razzie for being yourself ... OUCH !!!
JakeVermont writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:01:59 PM

There's always the porn buisness. She could use Priscilla Plastic as a name cuz she's so bendy. Would make her daddy proud. Ranger I guess you would starr in a scene with her? Minkowski writes the dialogues.

@PlasticDouche: pathetic, man, just pathetic....
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:12:49 PM

'Ranger I guess you would starr in a scene with her?' --- I most certainly would sir.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:17:43 PM

Plastic Dildo- Who let you outta your cage d*ckhead???
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:19:20 PM

Still Think Van Damme and Rodman should be nominated in every category in The Razzies from now to eternity.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:24:32 PM

You mean they're not?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:41:34 PM

In The Gay Porn Razzies for worst on screen gay duo they are.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:49:47 PM

You mean for PlasticMan and his Ass-Dildo?
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:54:36 PM

"How's the kids Plastic, Lubed and ready for bed"

LMAO!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:55:27 PM

What BJsforeveryone you mean ...
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:56:24 PM

"This mugshot was taken after the police booked Ranger on charges of child pornography."

So, you're saying Ranger is in fact a giant, bucktoothed cartoon rabbit, right?
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:00:18 PM

Sounds like some sort of kinky fantasy to me Mink
Džeko writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:09:50 PM

Poor bastard,but he can't say he didn't saw it coming.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:10:31 PM

Yep. I think he wants to be Donnie, and Ranger Frank, in a gay porn adaptation of Donnie Darko.

I'll play the jet engine that kills him.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:16:02 PM

I haven't se en Jack and Jill.... but all my votes and hopes goes for Transformers 3..... Worst trequel for a closure of a f*ck up franchise.... Worst lead actor, Shia, go back to Disney..... And Rosie do what you do best, show ass and tits, keep you mouth shut up, bitch!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:17:03 PM

@Mink - "How's the kids Plastic, Lubed and ready for bed"

I know. I'm still laughing over that one.

Rambo writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:18:11 PM

I tried to watch 'Jack and Jill' the other day...had to stop after 10 minutes...really horrible.

How come 'Abduction' didn't get worst movie nom??? I think Battle:La was also worse then transformers...
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:20:32 PM

Plastic Man's first post. Wow. Just...WOW.

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=17634

The guy really needs some serious help. And he claims to be a therapist? Yeah, right. He's a therapist as much as I am a porn star when I masturbate.

Back on topic, because Assd*ck Man doesn't deserve attention, I think the Razzies need to go f*ck themselves.

Sure, Sandler has made some (plenty of) sh*tty films, but the guys at Golden Rasberries are essentially institutionalizing crass negativity and then negatively rewarding it, and I don't see how that helps or advances the state of cinematography, and thus it only puts actors and directors on the defensive.

Besides, I'm pretty sure Tatum has made more truly bad films in his young career than Sandler in two of his.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:31:44 PM

Cheers guys

And nice find there Mink, What a tool he is even back then.

8/10 for Iron Man 2 what was i smoking that day ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:33:58 PM

We don't really here about the Razzies over here, Any idea why the guy started them in the first place

Was he a failed filmmaker or something ??
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:43:27 PM

re: Iron Man II.

Again... I'm probably the biggest Iron Man fan here. And I fell asleep during IM2. Take it for what it's worth. That movie sucked more than PlasticMan's whoring daughter trying to move up her grade in Math class after hours.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:44:31 PM

You're a smart one, TT.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_J.B._Wilson

Exactly. The f*cker supposedly wrote for film and television, but his one and only notable accomplishment is creating an award 'honoring' the so-called cinema failures, which apparently doesn't include him.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:47:54 PM

"That movie sucked more than PlasticMan's whoring daughter trying to move up her grade in Math class after hours."

Yep, and I gave her an A for swallowing.

trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:48:29 PM

As for Sandler.

His early films like Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Wedding Singer and the more serious stuff Punch Drunk (not seen Reign Over Me) Funny people (last half hour or so got a little lame though).

Don't know why he doesn't go back to more adult comedies again, with out his Hollywood entourage he seems to have picked up the past few years
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:48:49 PM

PLASTIC MAN writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 11:59:48 PM
DEAR WORSTPREVIEWS, I GIVE THIS SITE A 2 OUT OF 10. YOU ARE THE MOST NEGATIVE MOTHER f*ckERS I'VE EVER ENCOUNTERED. YOUR SITE BREEDS NEGATIVITY (WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM A FILM FORUM WITH THE WORD 'WORST' IN IT). YOU ARE ALL A BUNCH OF HEARTLESS d*ckSUCKING FAGGOTS. THERE. NOW I'M ONE OF YOU. AND I WISH YOU MADE A MOVIE SO I COULD DROP A BIG FAT TURD ON IT AND THEN MAKE YOU AND YOUR LITTLE FAGGOTY FOLLOWERS EAT IT. f*ck YOU ALL. I HATE YOU.

I havent laughed so hard in a while.

bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:49:25 PM

sergio FX your mom's calling as well.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:51:34 PM

this isn't surprising news...adam sandler shouldn't even be on the top of this list...winners of razzies should go to all the cast and crew that went into twilight...and just wait till justin beiber gets his movie career, he'll outdo adam sandler in no time flat
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:51:55 PM

@bando - yeah, PlasticBitch doesn't have anger issues... nooooooooooooo.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:52:33 PM

Punch Drunk was definitely one of his better films, for sure, and if he did more serious acting, he'd earn more respect, but I think he's a bit like Jim Carrey, because both of them apparently enjoy making fun films where they can act like goofs and get paid to do it, so f*ck the critics and f*ck the Razzies and if these guys can make what they want, get paid and have a good time, well, my hats off to them.

I just won't watch them.

(longest run-on sentence I've ever done, I think)
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:53:06 PM

and Alex thumbs down for you for having ads of a f*cking JONAH HILL,Channing Tatum movie.one's a jewish wigger the others a wigger.

rather watch that Stephen Dorf movie Brake instead.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:54:44 PM

Thought so Mink,

He's not even working in the film industry, So he could even have the chance to win one of his own crappy award ....

FAIL !!
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:55:17 PM

Seriously...

Just got up from my desk here and thought:

'... lubed up and ready for bed?' - and started laughing again.

f*ck.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:55:44 PM

Bulletproof with Adam and Damon Wayans has been one of my favorites.Waterboy had its parts.Dont even get me started on that Mr Deeds and Big Daddy.However his cameos on Dirty Work and Deuce Bigalow 2 were helarious.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:56:53 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aiHHBwkoyeM
SPECIAL APpereance by Gary Coleman.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:58:37 PM

Ranger

:-)

It's Funny cause it's true .....
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:00:24 PM

Oddly enough, if you notice in Plastic Man's old Iron Man 2 rant, he capitalizes every word, with the singular exception of 'd*ck', which tells me he has problems with his d*ck size, which I imagine is quite small, thus he feels the need to compensate his lack of manhood by attacking other men.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:02:09 PM

Bulletproof watched that didn't like Bando, Can't remember why just didn't do it for me.

I had seen Happy Gilmore and Billy Madison the day before,I felt it was a poor turd i mean 3rd.

Waterboy was ok, His voice was a little much though.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:02:41 PM

Oh, and he doesn't capitalize f*ck, which tells me he never does.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:04:25 PM

Haha Mink

Nail on the head there mate ...
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:04:46 PM

"Waterboy was ok, His voice was a little much though."

A little much? More like a lot much. Every time he did that attempt at retardation, I wanted to punch a child, and by punch I mean assf*ck, and by child I mean Plastic Man's daughter.
TheFilmmaker writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:12:16 PM

This just confirms my argument that Adam Sandler is a total sellout...though I'm pretty sure I'm one of the only people that actually really enjoyed Funny People.

In defense of two people on here, I thought James Franco was fairly good in Your Highness and Ken Jeong was good in The Hangover Part 2 and Transformers 3...though I think I mostly enjoy him because my asian friend does a perfect impersonation of Mr. Chow.
Rambo writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:30:21 PM

Sandler is really unbalanced in his comedies...he can make 3 that suck in a row and then suddenly hit the nail with the fourth one.

that being said I think 'You don't mess with the zohan' is one of the funniest comedies I've seen in recent years along with the first Harold and Kumar.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:33:36 PM

speaking of beiber...i wonder what people think of the stupidity of his doc*mentary now that it's come and gone....'the life and success of justin beiber' hahahahaha a very short lived one...michael jackson enjoyed 25 years or more of it, and still nailed beiber and got away with it...and hey that statement worked on two levels as well
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:39:37 PM

^ i agree about how adam sandler makes 3 boring comedies and then a golden one...it's one of those hollywood things, at least i think...like warner bros funding chris nolan's inception...so basically the dark knight rises will be sh*t compared to the dark knight...and then if nolan makes another stand alone film it'll be more inventive and effort is always there...maybe not creative seeing as how lots of ideas have been done already but still i'd rather see that kinda thing than a bunch of remakes
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:56:31 PM

@Rambo - I forgot about Zohan altogether. Yeah, it was more enjoyable than most of Sandler's sh*t.

And by 'Sandler' I mean 'PlasticGoof's daughter' and by 'sh*t' I mean her '*sshole.'
johnny_boy writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:14:48 PM

I am laughing my ass off at all of you clowning on Asstic Man(just wanted to add a bit there) and his daughter. I feel weird asking but what exactly did he do to get clowned on like this?
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:15:22 PM

He brought a knife to a gun fight.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:18:49 PM

"I feel weird asking but what exactly did he do to get clowned on like this?"

He was born.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:28:05 PM

And then came on here, Repeatedly .....
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:30:00 PM

^ Thinking about Ranger as a criminal apparently
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:43:01 PM

Well. If this isn't f*cked up.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PGBvxUABH3Y

Not exactly 'plastic man', but it is the sort of sh*t you find when you go troll-hunting.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:53:35 PM

That guy will be plastic's new hero, He can suck himself off while still spocking his daughter at the same time.
Rambo writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:02:18 PM

@mink

man without bones :-) that was f*cked up but not as much as the song in the background...lol
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:26:43 PM

And by 'knife' I meant his 'daughter.'
And by 'gunfight' I meant her '*sshole.'
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:32:57 PM

Never thought it meant anything else Ranger
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:33:57 PM

I thought not.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:37:08 PM

Hey plastic d*ck is it worth f*cking your kids? Just thought about looking into it. Wonder if you had any good pointers?
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:38:32 PM

Just the big one on his head, and the little pimple in his crotch he calls a penis.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 5:53:41 PM

He thought he had a pubic hair till he pee'd out of it.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:00:35 PM

If he wants to masturbate, he has to sprinkle his d*ck with pepper, wait for it it sneeze, then grab it with tweezers.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:08:50 PM

He's like cement takes him two days to get hard.
Rambo writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:10:30 PM

guess this will be plastic man's faith if he meets some members of this board...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gCY3dUSQ-y4
KillerCOck writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:14:07 PM

How is it that Green Lantern didnt get nominated for real?!?!?!?
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 6:36:28 PM

What I don't understand is why some *sshole keeps nomming Bay for worst director.

He isn't.

And if someone thinks he's one of the worst out there, they either haven't seen many films or there just a pretentious sheep following a net meme, because Bay's films aren't the brightest, and they aren't the greatest or the most intellectually developed, but his *direction* is actually pretty f*cking great.

Too bad he wastes it on Transformers trash.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 7:36:13 PM

And Michael Bay got Megan Fox to 'wash his car!'

Yummy.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 7:52:39 PM

Btw isn't she tied up in his basement?
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 7:57:54 PM

Nope... mine. BRB!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:20:56 PM

Ill beat you down to your basement Ranger. Need a new rape victim . Plastic Dildos kids are too willing and their asses are too gaping unless I put it on a side and grind it in.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 8:44:14 PM

Cooking lard, badchad, cooking lard. Makes everything easier and you can cook your steak with it later.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 10:57:59 PM

Good call Mink.
witwicky-potter writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 1:38:54 AM

wow.i never knew the Razzies could forsee the future.Nominating Ken Jeong for Hangover 3.brilliant.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 8:20:01 PM

LOL worst Actress : Martin Lawrence (Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son)

now that just funny

Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:12:38 PM

A lot funnier than the movie I'm guessing.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved