WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Sacha Baron Cohen is Going to the Oscars

Posted: February 25th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Sacha Baron Cohen is Going to the OscarsSubmit Comment
Out of fear that Sacha Baron Cohen will use the Oscars as an opportunity to promote his upcoming "The Dictator" movie, the Academy banned the actor from the awards show. Cohen quickly responded by dressing up as his Admiral General Aladeen character and threatening the academy.

The threat worked, because the producers of the show took the ban back and sent him his tickets. Cohen has now posted a victory photo and a victory message. Check out both below.

Message: "VICTORY IS OURS! Today the Mighty Nation of Wadiya triumphed over the Zionist snakes of Hollywood. Evil and all those who made Satan their protector were vanquished and driven into the Pacific Sea. What I am trying to say here is that the Academy have surrendered and sent over two tickets and a parking pass! TODAY OSCAR, TOMORROW OBAMA!"

Watch the Oscars on Sunday to see what Cohen has planned.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Dictator."

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 66 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SergioFX writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:13:59 AM

Pfft, I hate hollywood. I hate the academy awarsd! I hate this actor! I hate everything related to movies!

I only post here to tell people that i hate all news related to hollywood!
pornfly writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:42:36 AM

Nice to see you found your home here at WP
SERGIO
Rambo writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:47:42 AM

today oscars,tomorrow 25% from rotten tomatoes
Bullit writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:48:30 AM

And the related subject, let me tell you what I saw last night: the Cesar Awards in Paris or the French Oscars.

To make it short here's the list of a 3 hour event:

The host holds a joint and promise to smoke to weed after the show with one of the nominee because it's Friday!

Everybody cursed every 10 min with all the variations of sh*t and f*cking. Also mentioned the line: did you f*ck my wife?

The Artist won almost everything except for best actor which they give to some f*cking amateur actor from Senegal! You could see in Jean Dujardin'eyes how he felt.

The jokes were lame and you could clearly see that the show was managed by some Romanian Gypsies.

Kate received an award for her career and showed her best clivage to date:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2106141/Kate-Winslet-gives-Cesar-Awards-bit-ooh-la-la-low-cut-gown.html

I'll never watch that bloody show ever again!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 7:31:34 AM

The only real reason that I get pumped up for these award shows is because I want to see if Conan sends Triumph the insult comic dog.IF this does happen,than this has the potential to be the greatest award show ever.(which really isn't saying much)

@SeggioFX-It sounds like you hate a lot of things.

http://www.comedycentral.com/videos/index.jhtml?videoId=24419

HATE,HATE,HATE,HATE,HATE!!!!
LastActionHero writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 9:07:58 AM

Oscars suck, but so does this overrated clownshoe.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 9:40:03 AM

Still not gonna watch it.
Whitelock84 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 10:09:07 AM

Hey WorstPreviews, hate to break it to you, but this story was revealed to be false. The producers of the show revealed that they had already planned for Cohen to participate at the show, and as himself. This was a way for him to drum up publicity for his film w/o causing controversy at the awards show.
telur writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:00:44 PM

Sacha Baron Cohen is overrated
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:03:47 PM

Yep. One of those guys that had 15 minutes of fame, fame he earned by shocking people, which is easy to do if you have no standards of decency, and now, he won't f*cking go away.

The worst part is that he really believes he's made it big.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:38:52 PM

"I only post here to tell people that i hate all news related to hollywood!"

You seem to post this on every news article, SergioFX, and I can see you're mocking some of us for our...negativity. Let's go over the latest news so we can see just why we, as consummate movie-goers, shouldn't be filling our pants with hot sticky loads (excepting Ranger of course).

First article (currently): More Sacha Cohen trash. We've had three articles on that alone, so I suspect Alex REALLY likes the guy. REALLY REALLY likes him, for some unfathomable reason, even though he isn't funny IMO, and I think he's worn out his welcome, especially as he's now manufacturing excuses to appear in film news.

Next thread is some Harry Potter-like sh*t for the Twatlight crowd. Need I say more?

Next thread, more of Cohen's attention-seeking behavior. "Weeee, look at me! No, over here! No, over HERE!! It's me! I'm annoying as f*ck and I'm NEVER leaving!"

Next thread, some picture of uber-gay Quinto manhandling another man, or a reasonable facsimile thereof, while Aunt Jemima's skeleton looks on.

Next thread: MGM again showing us why they went bankrupt, by hiring what looks like a Swedish methlab janitor for the classic, iconic role of RoboCop.

Next thread, Bale in essentially what everyone is already calling another Faster-type film, because we haven't had enough of Bale's angry revenge antics in real life, now he has to do them on film too.

And to round out, the next three or four news articles are a mish-mash of Bret Ratner, The Rock, some man-bitch from WWE named Chyna playing She Hulk in porn (wow, what stretch for her, right?), The Hunger Games, which is a set of books written for lonely, wrist-slashing teenagers, and finally, last and leastly, Jack Black, a fat bear of a man who's about as funny as Spike Lee is white.

So, can you tell me why the f*ck I should NOT be negative?
nawtnt writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:51:10 PM

Yes, the producers have shown that The Acadmey Awards does has humor.

The show should have a bit of swearing words and funny moments, instead of showing people staying around and looking like boring, rich idiots.

I hope Sacha Baron Cohen makes the show funny, I am not fan of the show but the ratings will go up.

The Dictior looks good.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:55:45 PM

It's true, they certainly have a sense of humor, because they produce about fifty jokes a year.
D×eko writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:19:17 PM

Borat,was very good,Bruno not so much this looks like somewhere in between those two.
venomex writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:38:30 PM

Ticket-Taker: Uh, sorry, fellas, but these tickets are counterfeit.
Wally: What?
Homer: Counterfeit?!
Ticket-Taker: Yeah, see, the hologram's missing ... and there's no such team as the "Spungoes" ... and finally, they seem to be printed on some sort of cracker. [takes a bite of one]
Homer: [grabs tickets back] Stop eating our tickets!
The_Zizzler writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:40:54 PM

Minkowski, since you've had an article published on the site, your testicles seem to have swelled larger than normal and your mouth has started producing more sh*t than your anus. STFU.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:47:52 PM

^Eat a d*ck and die.
Kurskij writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:54:01 PM

@bullit

I take it that the guy from "Intouchables" Omar Sy won the Cesar?

Also, I'd hit that cleavage till everything ends, but her Titanic boobie partey was the best.

"Go glorious english titties!" - Winston Churchill
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:05:36 PM

Hey Zizzler, have you ever been f*cked by a knife?
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:19:07 PM

Maybe if his BF calls his c*ck The Knife of Love
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:24:22 PM

@trailertrash-Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:33:27 PM

What the f*ck fag kinda name is The Zizzler? Is that what Uncle Bob calls it when he put's it in your bum?
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:38:32 PM

You guys, leave him alone. He's 30 years old and has a Homer Simpson avatar. He's *cool*.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:43:11 PM

lol, the dude has a f*cking website with Nintendo DS videos and him playing with Transformers.

http://www.youtube.com/user/zizzlerizzle8707

Guy hasn't had p*ssy since p*ssy had him.
Rambo writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:44:19 PM

zizzler revealed:

http://zizzler.blogspot.com/
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:45:37 PM

'The Knife of Love' --- lol.

I'm still chuckling over Bullit's review of The Cesar Awards.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:46:49 PM

this is certainly one of the more entertaining message boards out there.
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:49:29 PM

Holy sh*t !!

Love the stuff you guys have found on our Uber Cool pal Zizzy baby

I wonder what his parents think of him still cluttering up their house at 30 years old
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:50:25 PM

TrueAvenger/ Ranger - lol
Quidd writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:52:24 PM

Well they would have violate the first amendment due to his actions that he may cause not being obscene, unless he started stripping.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:53:03 PM

... or f*cking children.
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:53:06 PM

Bet his old man wished he'd pulled out and done his bolt on her fun bags instead
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:55:28 PM

"Well they would have violate the first amendment due to his actions that he may cause not being obscene, unless he started stripping."

I'm sorry. Would you care to rephrase that in English? I don't speak Imbecile.
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:57:54 PM

Don't copy and paste Quidd for f*ck sake Mink, He thinks your a fan of his after you do that !!
Bullit writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:02:24 PM

@Kurskij; I'm impressed.

Yes my friend it comes from "Intouchable" which is inspired by a true story. The film may be moving and has sold nearly 20 million tickets in France but Omar Sy, at very best, is still in the process of learning to become, eventually, an actor. What he does for a living for the last few years is to play some sketches for 2 min tops per day on Canal+! He has his funny moments but that does NOT make him a comedian and even less an actor in drama.

Jean Dujardin is a real comedian and has shown his true talent in real dramas. It infuriates me to witness such a disgrace from the so called French Academy.

Putain, quel bande de cons ces franšais!

PS: Apparently, Mark Walhberg has some info from "an insider" and he said that Jean Dujardin will get the Oscar. I don't believe it but I hope he gets it.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2106144/Oscars-2012-predictions-Mark-Wahlberg-names-winners-revealing-inside-information.html

Cheers,
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:05:19 PM

haha Bullit

Bet his mate at pricewater is really happy with his big mouth, right about now ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:07:57 PM

Oh and nice Kate pic's, I've something to sink into those things .....
Bullit writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:16:24 PM

^ ^ Katie Price's fake tits? I can't stand that dumb bitch. C'mon Trailer, you're better than this.

Thanks to Rambo, how about some real ones?

http://femjoy.com/updates.php
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:19:25 PM

I'm with you on Jordon or what ever her name is, Kate Winslet

Much better ......
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:19:58 PM

Who here, besides The Zizzler, has never seen a pair of tits or a p*ssy?
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:23:13 PM

I've never seen enough ........
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:24:25 PM

Well maybe you can share with Homo Simpson then.
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:25:00 PM

@minkowski-Lol I don't think The_Zizzler will be posting on here for a loooong time.
Bullit writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:25:20 PM

Those Russian women are truly beautiful. I've been for work reasons, twice in Kiev and mate, I had such sore neck and my willy d*ck was really hurting!

Am I right Kurskij?
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:27:00 PM

lol

That You Tube link is scary stuff

He think he maybe on some sort of fiddling list or something
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:30:07 PM

"@minkowski-Lol I don't think The_Zizzler will be posting on here for a loooong time."

Faggotron should be careful what he posts on the internet. He's wearing an Earlham College shirt on one of his bleeding dildo Transformers videos.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Earlham_College
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:33:50 PM

Zizzler will be back he's made 51 comments and 46 of them have been for attention, Maybe thats when mom and dad won't play Transformers with their little baby
Bullit writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:34:50 PM

@Trailer: This one is a nice bloody change from Katie Jordan:

http://femjoy.com/video_details.php/115274_gks572
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:36:41 PM

He wrote this on one of his Youtube vlogs:

"@Gears2040 haha if only i had a sexy lady in my life or a goofy monkey. I've been thinking about doing the Mascot thing with my channel, but i dont know which bot i'd use"

The only way he could ever get a sexy lady is if cut one from a magazine, rolled it up really tight and shoved it up his Crayola Crayon d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:37:33 PM

"Maybe thats when mom and dad won't play Transformers with their little baby"

lol
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:46:27 PM

@minkowski-D@mn Man,this stuff is coming too quick.....(Giggity).and if you're going to talk sh*t about someone,why would you EVER post vids like that...ON YOUTUBE!!!That man is the definition of fail.
He's...he's.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GYhYjCa0WSI

That's what I think.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:50:14 PM

lmao@that video, trueavenger!
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:54:22 PM

@minkowski-I was dying the first time i saw it.Too funny.
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 7:50:30 PM

@sergiofx shut the f*ck up
Man in Black writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 9:11:11 PM

Award show ? I have little interest in the Hollywood d*ck sucking contest that is the Academy Awards .Anyway The Walking Dead is on .
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 11:13:45 PM

Oh, now Cohen got his tickets, huh?...yay..

(Sniff, Sniff)
This whole Thing is stinking of gimmick...

F*cking Cohen still won, he still got publicity for his movie....

I dunno if either to flip him off or salute him..LOL.
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:50:50 AM

Who thinks Lohan will survive the weekend?
Kurskij writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:51:13 AM

@bullit

As for chicks: you're 100% right. Chick in Ukraine and Kiev in particular are MARVELOUS.

I've been advertising Kiev or Moscow party trips to the guys here. Worth the time.

As for Dujardin - I think he is all but locked to win Oscar tonight. Clooney is the only contender, and the buzz favors Dujardin for the last two weaks - I mean, if he won SAG and Golden Globes...
tantrum4 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:59:44 AM

Sexy time?
Doublemattress writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:13:53 AM

Wait for seeing it, I hope it will be ranking very high http://www.mattressland.co.uk
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:25:31 AM

f*ck OFF YOU SPAMMING FREE LOADING c*nt !!!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:27:31 AM

TrueAvenger

Love that link mate, Classic...

Wonder which one of the loser lurkers on here was the dude in the liquor store off his face !!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:32:13 AM

Mink -

"@Gears2040 haha if only i had a sexy lady in my life or a goofy monkey. I've been thinking about doing the Mascot thing with my channel, but i dont know which bot i'd use"

Oh dear !! What a Major LOSER !!!

Hope his dad doesn't read that, Sure he would feel a little upset about what he said.
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:33:52 AM

Bullit -

Trailerjoy @link lol

Ranger -

I don't care if she does, Can that count ??
Rambo writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 4:02:40 AM

nobody mentions the razzie 2012 nominations?Adam Sandler breaking records:

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/1924606/news/1924606/awards-tour-2012-razzie-awards-nominations/

Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:06:22 PM

@tt - lol, yes it does.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved