WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Spock vs Benedict Cumberbatch on "Star Trek 2" Set

Posted: February 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Spock vs Benedict Cumberbatch on "Star Trek 2" SetSubmit Comment
We recently showed you a video of Simon Pegg and Karl Urban from the set of the upcoming "Star Trek" sequel. And today, we have two new photos, showing shots of Zachary Quinto, Zoe Saldana, and Benedict Cumberbatch. Check out the photos below.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

It looks like Cumberbatch will play a villain in the new film. Since he's wearing a black version of the Star Fleet uniform, that suggests that he was once on the same side as our heroes.

In the first photo, according to MTV, Spock (Quinto) battles Cumberbatch's character on top of a Space Barge set. During the battle, Spock tries to stop Cumberbatch using the Vulcan Death Grip, but the move fails; Cumberbatch is able to overpower the grip and regain the upper hand. In the second photo, Uhura (Saldana) joins the fight to save Spock by using a phaser.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:02:13 PM

Not reading the spoiler (thx. for the warning).

Liked the first one. Looking forward to this one.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:14:59 PM

Don't they have combs in the future?
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:15:49 PM

Spock shocked him in the shoulder with a joy buzzer. What a kidder.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:19:25 PM

I thought the first image was Spock using his mind meld to make the other guy suck his photon torpedo...
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:22:45 PM

The second one is of Uhura coming to break it up, because you know black bitches can't stand gay white guys...
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:26:54 PM

ie: guys that crawl into other guy's Jeffries Tube.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:39:33 PM

It's begun! The death of Ranger's favorite friend!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2105740/Free-fly-Smiling-Lindsay-Lohan-leaves-parole-officer-ticket-travel-NYC-SNL-hosting-gig.html

Wow, she looks f*cking fifty. And I'm not talking about a vag view either.
boogiel writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 9:22:05 PM

Sherlock Vs Spock. Nice.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 9:33:36 PM

'Wow, she looks f*cking fifty.' --- I've banged women in their 50's a lot better kept than LowVag. What the f*ck has happened to her face?!
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 9:50:28 PM

I guess all that c*m has gone to her head.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:53:15 PM

She looks like 10 pounds of sh*t stuffed into a 5 pound bag.



And by '10 pounds' I mean 200.
And by '5 pound bag' I actually mean a 5 pound bag (keep up will ya?!).
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:13:51 PM

God damn Zoe eat a cracka will ya? Wonder if Quinto spocked c*mberbatch between takes?
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:18:06 PM

I think the same makeup artist who did Whitney Houston's final close-up worked Lohan over. Probably considers it a dry run.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:19:13 PM

"God damn Zoe eat a cracka will ya?"

I hear she had two, but neither could fill her up.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:21:05 PM

What did the artist use to apply Lindsay's makeup... a baseball bat?!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:35:42 PM

What kind of a facking name is c*mberbatch?that was probably his gay pornstar name before he was discovered.

Wonder how many ppl feel unsafe on that set cause Spock came outta the closet.

Zoe is giving a bad rep for Dominicanas and other Latinas for looking like a crackwhore.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:43:20 PM

"What did the artist use to apply Lindsay's makeup... a baseball bat?!"

That or a copy of 'I know Who Killed Me'.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:45:04 PM

You don't like the crack-whore look Bando?

I do... it reminds me of PlasticMan's daughter.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:47:02 PM

'... or a copy of 'I know Who Killed Me'.' --- special edition, printed ON A BASEBALL BAT!

If Lovag walked by me looking like that I wouldn't even recognize her. The only tell-tale sign would be the air permeated with the stench of a whorehouse at low tide.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:48:43 PM

"I do... it reminds me of PlasticMan's daughter."

Before or after the DP cream pie?
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:49:48 PM

"Zoe is giving a bad rep for Dominicanas and other Latinas for looking like a crackwhore."

She's the new Jordana Brewster.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:50:34 PM

God-willing... before AND after!
Rambo writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:05:41 AM

she's a victim of the internet age.men around the world project their sexual energy on her nude photos.

Sadly,she will die soon.
Rambo writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:10:50 AM

http://www.moviespad.com/photos/lindsay-lohan-drugs-96a89.jpg
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 12:37:32 AM

Oh, that's just a picture of her 'assuming the position' to take a mouthful at the end of each audition.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 3:43:53 AM

@ranger

I bet you still would? Lol


So will Spock explore his new feelings in this one?

Now this is a sequel I am really looking forward too.
Rambo writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 4:43:28 AM

as long as he doesn't explore his new sexual tendencies...
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 11:07:09 AM

@Spock --- remember... Vulcan salute then,

2 in the pink.
2 in the stink.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 11:07:43 AM

@Dave - I most certainly still wood (Lindsay).
tantrum4 writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:57:40 AM

Hey Mink & Ranger, get a room you f*cking homos
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 12:16:19 PM

OK, thx. We will.

Have a nice day. Thx. for playing.
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 2:08:46 PM

"Hey Mink & Ranger, get a room you f*cking homos"

Why? Interested in being the meat in our sandwich?
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 9:51:23 PM

Or a p*ssy at the end of my boot?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved