WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Arnold Schwarzenegger in "Terminator Genisys"
Oct 31st, 2014
Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 31st, 2014
Seth Rogen is Steve Wozniak in Steve Jobs Biopic, Starring Christian Bale
Oct 31st, 2014
First Look at "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"
Oct 31st, 2014
"Terminator Genisys" Storyboards Tease a Massive Battle Scene
Oct 31st, 2014
New Trailer for "SpongeBob SquarePants: Sponge Out of Water" Arrives Online
Oct 31st, 2014
First "Terminator Genisys" Photos, Plot Details Revealed
Oct 30th, 2014
Jim Carrey Says Tommy Lee Jones Hated Him During "Batman Forever" Shoot
Oct 30th, 2014
Michael Bay to Direct "13 Hours" Benghazi Film
Oct 30th, 2014
Final Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 30th, 2014
First Poster for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
Keanu Reeves' Next Film is "Replicas" Sci-Fi Thriller
Oct 30th, 2014
"Avengers: Infinity War" Trailer Leaked Online
Oct 29th, 2014
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip is Here!
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Explains Why "Hulk" and "Black Widow" Films are NOT Happening
Oct 29th, 2014
First Look at "Black Panther" Costume
Oct 29th, 2014
"Captain America: Civil War" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
"Thor: Ragnarok" Story Details Revealed
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Unveils Titles, Logos and Release Dates For All Phase 3 Films
Oct 29th, 2014
Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team
Oct 28th, 2014
David Goyer Writing Superman Prequel TV Series "Krypton"?
Oct 28th, 2014
First Look at Emma Watson in "Colonia" Cult Thriller
Oct 28th, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Trailer Coming This Year?
Oct 28th, 2014
Ewan McGregor Says "Trainspotting" Sequel to Shoot in 2016
Oct 28th, 2014
Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in Marvel's "Doctor Strange"!
Oct 27th, 2014
"Furious 7" Unveils Second Poster
Oct 27th, 2014
Jesse Eisenberg May Return as Lex Luthor in "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film
Oct 27th, 2014
"Fast and Furious 7" Unveils Title and Poster, Trailer Coming Soon
Oct 27th, 2014
Photos: "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" to Show Funeral of Bruce Wayne's Parents?
Oct 27th, 2014
"Ouija" Easily Beat Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" at Box Office
Oct 27th, 2014
Russell Brand is Quitting Acting Because He's Scared of Money
Oct 27th, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says He Wanted to Play Wolverine and Batman
Oct 26th, 2014
Christopher Nolan No Longer Involved With Warner Bros' Superhero Films
Oct 26th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn Parody

Posted: February 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn ParodySubmit Comment
Porn director Axel Braun broke records with the release of "Star Wars XXX," but has now set his attention back to comic books, including films like "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX."

Former WWE superstar Chyna will be playing She Hulk (aka Jennifer Walters) and will be joined by Gracie Glam, Lexie Belle, Jennifer Dark, Nicole Aniston, Alexis Texas, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alan Staford, Ryan Driller, Dale Dabone and Eric Masterson.

Both "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX" are set to start filming in March in Los Angeles. "Thor XXX" will include such characters as The Enchantress and The Executioner.

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:09:47 AM

Source: BleedingCool lol, gonna anal then
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:21:11 AM

Devon Michaels
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:32:08 AM

^ What from Knight Rider
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:42:45 AM

HA
The hood from Chynas clit smothers bad guys when theyr not looking
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:45:48 AM

Thors hammer will be played by a black d*ck
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:49:23 AM

Chyna says,'dont make me horny,you wouldnt like me when i'm horny'
AAHHH! !
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:54:38 AM

Khloe Kardashian to play She Hulk in homemade sextape
From special FX master God
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:00:49 AM

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/spiderman-has-an-anal-mission-2358666.html

He's a tester ....
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:02:06 AM

Chyna stuffs her puss with vibrators and shoots them out impaling her enemies
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:06:38 AM

I get the Chyna parody
One is a big nasty mutant determined to smash anything in its path and the other is The Hulk
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:08:56 AM

Got to say never even heard of her, Guess i will see her f*ck before i see her fight
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:24:06 AM

TT you might wanna wait till after you see expendables/avengers/dark knight and it might put you off p*ssy for a while so stock up
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:29:35 AM

BADCHADS' Chyna Chili coming soon to a RANGER Roach Coach near you. follow on Twitter
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:45:40 AM

Reporting on porn is the next logical step for Worst Previews I guess, keep the punters happy.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:02 AM

Porn - lol thanks for the advice ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:57 AM

Cinema -

Now now don't be like that mate ....... lol
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:05:20 AM

Yea CINEMA, Axel Braun is one of them fancy eyetalian filmakers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:10:08 AM

Yes Pornfly he is, My personal fav is f*cking *ssholes 1-4

His son Lasse Braun is a pioneer in the porn industry as well.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:13:57 AM

Can you imagine your dad bein a pornographer?
Wutta life
Cheers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:16:11 AM

Imagine being called lassie ....

After his mom i guess !!
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:27:59 AM

This guy Axel is litigious. I hope nobody here gets busted for file sharing
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:45:04 AM

No make up required.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:51:29 AM

Pornfly- Don't forget the special collector's cup with every purchase of Chili you get.
Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:13:12 AM

"Spider-man goes on an anal mission"

Saw it coming.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:34:42 AM

That's a huge bitch.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:08:51 AM

@tt - great link.

I figured Spidey shot his webbing from his d*ck.

As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn.

Guess we'll finally see how far it is to dig a hole to Chyna.

coldplayesence writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:21:28 AM

Gracie Glam you say? Nice news, alex.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:24:29 AM

'The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:23:41 AM

@Ranger: "As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn."

Will you watch it with your girlfriend?
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:30:31 AM

... and her girlfriend. BA-BOING!
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:34:04 AM

Girlfriend yes (only wishing she had a girlfriend).
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:49:13 AM

Hey guys,check this out.

It's Sahca Baron Cohen's response ot being banned from the oscars.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcZmXQxSiVE&feature=daily_fri

Enjoy.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:56:24 AM

^ ^ Thanks.

Can't wait to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:11:31 PM

Haha who am i kidding i love porno... theme it up
Džeko writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:21:45 PM

@Cinemaisdead
Now that's the spirit!:)
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:52:13 PM

This thing sounds like a car wreck...you will want to look away, but won't be able to take your eyes off it with a major WTF quotient.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:04:24 PM

Best I throw a clear plastic drop-sheet over my TV.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:43:34 PM

Should have got Lady Gaggag. She's already green around the gills.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:24:29 PM

her clit looks like a baby d*ck.I think she made a sex tape with a wrestler years back.If thats your thing Ranger,no one is stopping you and will support you.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:33:18 PM

The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.

wasnt kidding:
http://hollytrash.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/chyna-clit1.jpg

http://www.freecelebgals.com/home-video/thumbs-sex-tapes/chyna-big.jpg
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:57:09 PM

Arnold Schwarzenegger has something to say to Chyna:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1wzQNzttSk
Rambo writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:04 PM

that's what he also said to his maid but we know how it ended...
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:13 PM

Re Huge clit...I saw a program about a woman who wanted to be a man,so as part of her/his sex change testosterone was injected in to her/its clit,the result was, without any surgery at all a small penis or dong as I like to call em.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:34:58 PM

Glad you appreciated it Ranger ...

We need more hut links now and then
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:37:57 PM

Arnold always says it best Mink ....

She maybe a little better looking than his bit on the side though ..
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:39:38 PM

Rocket

That sounds like a Channel 4 special right there mate.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:03:51 PM

Twas indeed Ch4,what i used to watch before Babestation.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:08:07 PM

...and Dave.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:12:33 PM

ahhhhhhh babestation oh and dave lol

Miss all those channels 900 plus now we're on Virgin ........

Chelsea was the best ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:14:28 PM

http://www.babecast.tv/datas/media_girl/top/85.jpg
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:06:09 PM

@rocketman - that's what a clit is... a failed d*ck (similar to the lurkers on this site). That's why women hate women (well that, and because their dad, uncle, neighbor, teacher, and/or brother took 'em around the track for a few laps).
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 7:58:04 AM

Yeah,it was weird watching it morph over time in to a d*ck on tv...
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:01:30 AM

Fan of Lolly Badc*ck re Babestation...minxy
http://www.celebry.co.uk/ff/i/fs/0g5zjfowj.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:56:17 AM

Try this one mate .....

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/lolly-badc*ck-huge-c*ck-anal--2204061.html
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:48:54 PM

That guy is really slinging some pipe. More disturbing that the chick's ass-sewer can take that kind of roto-rooting.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:51:57 PM

That's why women hate men (I meant to type).
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:13:29 PM

lol

That's what we call getting the British end up mate lol
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:38:04 AM

lol...

Just thought...

Imagine the She Hulk on her period?! f*ck me!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:15:56 AM

LOL

What a thought, Could be how the red skull was made then ....
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:53:27 PM

Her irradiated tampon left in a garbage bag... yes!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Says "Avengers 3" Will Feature Different Superhero Team

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved