WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Peter Jackson Unveils New Title for "The Hobbit 3"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look: Director Duncan Jones on "World of Warcraft" Set
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "Jessabelle" Horror Film, From Producers of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 24th, 2014
New Trailer for "Godzilla" Reboot, On Track to Earn $60 Million on Opening Weekend
Apr 24th, 2014
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn Parody

Posted: February 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn ParodySubmit Comment
Porn director Axel Braun broke records with the release of "Star Wars XXX," but has now set his attention back to comic books, including films like "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX."

Former WWE superstar Chyna will be playing She Hulk (aka Jennifer Walters) and will be joined by Gracie Glam, Lexie Belle, Jennifer Dark, Nicole Aniston, Alexis Texas, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alan Staford, Ryan Driller, Dale Dabone and Eric Masterson.

Both "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX" are set to start filming in March in Los Angeles. "Thor XXX" will include such characters as The Enchantress and The Executioner.

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:09:47 AM

Source: BleedingCool lol, gonna anal then
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:21:11 AM

Devon Michaels
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:32:08 AM

^ What from Knight Rider
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:42:45 AM

HA
The hood from Chynas clit smothers bad guys when theyr not looking
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:45:48 AM

Thors hammer will be played by a black d*ck
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:49:23 AM

Chyna says,'dont make me horny,you wouldnt like me when i'm horny'
AAHHH! !
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:54:38 AM

Khloe Kardashian to play She Hulk in homemade sextape
From special FX master God
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:00:49 AM

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/spiderman-has-an-anal-mission-2358666.html

He's a tester ....
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:02:06 AM

Chyna stuffs her puss with vibrators and shoots them out impaling her enemies
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:06:38 AM

I get the Chyna parody
One is a big nasty mutant determined to smash anything in its path and the other is The Hulk
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:08:56 AM

Got to say never even heard of her, Guess i will see her f*ck before i see her fight
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:24:06 AM

TT you might wanna wait till after you see expendables/avengers/dark knight and it might put you off p*ssy for a while so stock up
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:29:35 AM

BADCHADS' Chyna Chili coming soon to a RANGER Roach Coach near you. follow on Twitter
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:45:40 AM

Reporting on porn is the next logical step for Worst Previews I guess, keep the punters happy.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:02 AM

Porn - lol thanks for the advice ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:57 AM

Cinema -

Now now don't be like that mate ....... lol
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:05:20 AM

Yea CINEMA, Axel Braun is one of them fancy eyetalian filmakers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:10:08 AM

Yes Pornfly he is, My personal fav is f*cking *ssholes 1-4

His son Lasse Braun is a pioneer in the porn industry as well.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:13:57 AM

Can you imagine your dad bein a pornographer?
Wutta life
Cheers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:16:11 AM

Imagine being called lassie ....

After his mom i guess !!
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:27:59 AM

This guy Axel is litigious. I hope nobody here gets busted for file sharing
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:45:04 AM

No make up required.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:51:29 AM

Pornfly- Don't forget the special collector's cup with every purchase of Chili you get.
Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:13:12 AM

"Spider-man goes on an anal mission"

Saw it coming.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:34:42 AM

That's a huge bitch.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:08:51 AM

@tt - great link.

I figured Spidey shot his webbing from his d*ck.

As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn.

Guess we'll finally see how far it is to dig a hole to Chyna.

coldplayesence writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:21:28 AM

Gracie Glam you say? Nice news, alex.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:24:29 AM

'The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:23:41 AM

@Ranger: "As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn."

Will you watch it with your girlfriend?
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:30:31 AM

... and her girlfriend. BA-BOING!
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:34:04 AM

Girlfriend yes (only wishing she had a girlfriend).
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:49:13 AM

Hey guys,check this out.

It's Sahca Baron Cohen's response ot being banned from the oscars.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcZmXQxSiVE&feature=daily_fri

Enjoy.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:56:24 AM

^ ^ Thanks.

Can't wait to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:11:31 PM

Haha who am i kidding i love porno... theme it up
Džeko writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:21:45 PM

@Cinemaisdead
Now that's the spirit!:)
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:52:13 PM

This thing sounds like a car wreck...you will want to look away, but won't be able to take your eyes off it with a major WTF quotient.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:04:24 PM

Best I throw a clear plastic drop-sheet over my TV.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:43:34 PM

Should have got Lady Gaggag. She's already green around the gills.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:24:29 PM

her clit looks like a baby d*ck.I think she made a sex tape with a wrestler years back.If thats your thing Ranger,no one is stopping you and will support you.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:33:18 PM

The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.

wasnt kidding:
http://hollytrash.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/chyna-clit1.jpg

http://www.freecelebgals.com/home-video/thumbs-sex-tapes/chyna-big.jpg
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:57:09 PM

Arnold Schwarzenegger has something to say to Chyna:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1wzQNzttSk
Rambo writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:04 PM

that's what he also said to his maid but we know how it ended...
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:13 PM

Re Huge clit...I saw a program about a woman who wanted to be a man,so as part of her/his sex change testosterone was injected in to her/its clit,the result was, without any surgery at all a small penis or dong as I like to call em.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:34:58 PM

Glad you appreciated it Ranger ...

We need more hut links now and then
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:37:57 PM

Arnold always says it best Mink ....

She maybe a little better looking than his bit on the side though ..
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:39:38 PM

Rocket

That sounds like a Channel 4 special right there mate.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:03:51 PM

Twas indeed Ch4,what i used to watch before Babestation.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:08:07 PM

...and Dave.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:12:33 PM

ahhhhhhh babestation oh and dave lol

Miss all those channels 900 plus now we're on Virgin ........

Chelsea was the best ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:14:28 PM

http://www.babecast.tv/datas/media_girl/top/85.jpg
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:06:09 PM

@rocketman - that's what a clit is... a failed d*ck (similar to the lurkers on this site). That's why women hate women (well that, and because their dad, uncle, neighbor, teacher, and/or brother took 'em around the track for a few laps).
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 7:58:04 AM

Yeah,it was weird watching it morph over time in to a d*ck on tv...
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:01:30 AM

Fan of Lolly Badc*ck re Babestation...minxy
http://www.celebry.co.uk/ff/i/fs/0g5zjfowj.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:56:17 AM

Try this one mate .....

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/lolly-badc*ck-huge-c*ck-anal--2204061.html
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:48:54 PM

That guy is really slinging some pipe. More disturbing that the chick's ass-sewer can take that kind of roto-rooting.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:51:57 PM

That's why women hate men (I meant to type).
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:13:29 PM

lol

That's what we call getting the British end up mate lol
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:38:04 AM

lol...

Just thought...

Imagine the She Hulk on her period?! f*ck me!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:15:56 AM

LOL

What a thought, Could be how the red skull was made then ....
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:53:27 PM

Her irradiated tampon left in a garbage bag... yes!

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved