WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn Parody

Posted: February 24th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Chyna to Play She Hulk in Porn ParodySubmit Comment
Porn director Axel Braun broke records with the release of "Star Wars XXX," but has now set his attention back to comic books, including films like "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX."

Former WWE superstar Chyna will be playing She Hulk (aka Jennifer Walters) and will be joined by Gracie Glam, Lexie Belle, Jennifer Dark, Nicole Aniston, Alexis Texas, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Alan Staford, Ryan Driller, Dale Dabone and Eric Masterson.

Both "She Hulk XXX" and "Thor XXX" are set to start filming in March in Los Angeles. "Thor XXX" will include such characters as The Enchantress and The Executioner.

Source: BleedingCool


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:09:47 AM

Source: BleedingCool lol, gonna anal then
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:21:11 AM

Devon Michaels
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:32:08 AM

^ What from Knight Rider
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:42:45 AM

HA
The hood from Chynas clit smothers bad guys when theyr not looking
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:45:48 AM

Thors hammer will be played by a black d*ck
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:49:23 AM

Chyna says,'dont make me horny,you wouldnt like me when i'm horny'
AAHHH! !
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 5:54:38 AM

Khloe Kardashian to play She Hulk in homemade sextape
From special FX master God
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:00:49 AM

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/spiderman-has-an-anal-mission-2358666.html

He's a tester ....
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:02:06 AM

Chyna stuffs her puss with vibrators and shoots them out impaling her enemies
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:06:38 AM

I get the Chyna parody
One is a big nasty mutant determined to smash anything in its path and the other is The Hulk
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:08:56 AM

Got to say never even heard of her, Guess i will see her f*ck before i see her fight
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:24:06 AM

TT you might wanna wait till after you see expendables/avengers/dark knight and it might put you off p*ssy for a while so stock up
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:29:35 AM

BADCHADS' Chyna Chili coming soon to a RANGER Roach Coach near you. follow on Twitter
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:45:40 AM

Reporting on porn is the next logical step for Worst Previews I guess, keep the punters happy.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:02 AM

Porn - lol thanks for the advice ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:54:57 AM

Cinema -

Now now don't be like that mate ....... lol
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:05:20 AM

Yea CINEMA, Axel Braun is one of them fancy eyetalian filmakers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:10:08 AM

Yes Pornfly he is, My personal fav is f*cking *ssholes 1-4

His son Lasse Braun is a pioneer in the porn industry as well.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:13:57 AM

Can you imagine your dad bein a pornographer?
Wutta life
Cheers
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:16:11 AM

Imagine being called lassie ....

After his mom i guess !!
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:27:59 AM

This guy Axel is litigious. I hope nobody here gets busted for file sharing
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:45:04 AM

No make up required.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:51:29 AM

Pornfly- Don't forget the special collector's cup with every purchase of Chili you get.
Kurskij writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:13:12 AM

"Spider-man goes on an anal mission"

Saw it coming.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:34:42 AM

That's a huge bitch.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:08:51 AM

@tt - great link.

I figured Spidey shot his webbing from his d*ck.

As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn.

Guess we'll finally see how far it is to dig a hole to Chyna.

coldplayesence writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:21:28 AM

Gracie Glam you say? Nice news, alex.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:24:29 AM

'The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:23:41 AM

@Ranger: "As for this news... I'd watch. These parodies are better than regular porn."

Will you watch it with your girlfriend?
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:30:31 AM

... and her girlfriend. BA-BOING!
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:34:04 AM

Girlfriend yes (only wishing she had a girlfriend).
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:49:13 AM

Hey guys,check this out.

It's Sahca Baron Cohen's response ot being banned from the oscars.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mcZmXQxSiVE&feature=daily_fri

Enjoy.
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 11:56:24 AM

^ ^ Thanks.

Can't wait to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:11:31 PM

Haha who am i kidding i love porno... theme it up
Džeko writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:21:45 PM

@Cinemaisdead
Now that's the spirit!:)
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:52:13 PM

This thing sounds like a car wreck...you will want to look away, but won't be able to take your eyes off it with a major WTF quotient.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:04:24 PM

Best I throw a clear plastic drop-sheet over my TV.
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:43:34 PM

Should have got Lady Gaggag. She's already green around the gills.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:24:29 PM

her clit looks like a baby d*ck.I think she made a sex tape with a wrestler years back.If thats your thing Ranger,no one is stopping you and will support you.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:33:18 PM

The Executioner' will be played by my c*ck.

wasnt kidding:
http://hollytrash.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/chyna-clit1.jpg

http://www.freecelebgals.com/home-video/thumbs-sex-tapes/chyna-big.jpg
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:57:09 PM

Arnold Schwarzenegger has something to say to Chyna:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b1wzQNzttSk
Rambo writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:04 PM

that's what he also said to his maid but we know how it ended...
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:02:13 PM

Re Huge clit...I saw a program about a woman who wanted to be a man,so as part of her/his sex change testosterone was injected in to her/its clit,the result was, without any surgery at all a small penis or dong as I like to call em.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:34:58 PM

Glad you appreciated it Ranger ...

We need more hut links now and then
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:37:57 PM

Arnold always says it best Mink ....

She maybe a little better looking than his bit on the side though ..
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:39:38 PM

Rocket

That sounds like a Channel 4 special right there mate.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:03:51 PM

Twas indeed Ch4,what i used to watch before Babestation.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:08:07 PM

...and Dave.
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:12:33 PM

ahhhhhhh babestation oh and dave lol

Miss all those channels 900 plus now we're on Virgin ........

Chelsea was the best ...
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 7:14:28 PM

http://www.babecast.tv/datas/media_girl/top/85.jpg
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:06:09 PM

@rocketman - that's what a clit is... a failed d*ck (similar to the lurkers on this site). That's why women hate women (well that, and because their dad, uncle, neighbor, teacher, and/or brother took 'em around the track for a few laps).
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 7:58:04 AM

Yeah,it was weird watching it morph over time in to a d*ck on tv...
rocketman writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:01:30 AM

Fan of Lolly Badc*ck re Babestation...minxy
http://www.celebry.co.uk/ff/i/fs/0g5zjfowj.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:56:17 AM

Try this one mate .....

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/lolly-badc*ck-huge-c*ck-anal--2204061.html
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:48:54 PM

That guy is really slinging some pipe. More disturbing that the chick's ass-sewer can take that kind of roto-rooting.
Ranger writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 5:51:57 PM

That's why women hate men (I meant to type).
trailertrash writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 6:13:29 PM

lol

That's what we call getting the British end up mate lol
Ranger writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 1:38:04 AM

lol...

Just thought...

Imagine the She Hulk on her period?! f*ck me!
trailertrash writes:
on February 26th, 2012 at 3:15:56 AM

LOL

What a thought, Could be how the red skull was made then ....
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 9:53:27 PM

Her irradiated tampon left in a garbage bag... yes!

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved