WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Wrath of the Titans"

Posted: February 23rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Wrath of the Titans"Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled a new, monster-filled trailer for the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" sequel, called "Wrath of the Titans," starring Sam Worthington, Rosamund Pike, Bill Nighy, Edgar Ramirez, Toby Kebbell, Danny Huston, Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson. Check it out below.

Plot: Perseus (Worthington) embarks on a treacherous quest into the underworld to rescue Zeus (Neeson), who has been targeted for capture by his traitorous son, Ares (Ramirez), and his brother, Hades (Fiennes).

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Jonathan Liebesman) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on March 30th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Wrath of the Titans."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 7:59:20 PM

Wrath of the Titans, meet wrath of my fist. You suck. And Sam? Drop dead. Take Shia with you.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:24:24 PM

Sorry, but the first film was a load of rubbish, No damned story, and that Australian *sshole just mucked it up more.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:27:45 PM

FUIUUUCK YOU FUUUUUUUUUUCK danm f*ck this mother f*cker I HAAAATE YOUUUU, precious don't we hate this douche doesn't we hate this *sshole precious, what precious tell you don't want to hear more news about this c*nt, them we must ask alex to not put about the c*nt WORTHINTHONG, no more c*nt no more c*nt precious and I don't want to hear about this fag any more FUUUUUUCK NO MORE NEWS ABOUT THIS FAG PLEASE!!!
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:33:44 PM

I'm with mink...I had a stink face on the whole time through the first one. None of it had any flow, the 3D was the worst to come out of hollywood and the "action" scenes were f*cking atrocious. f*ck off
OneTime writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:43:33 PM

this one still looks better than the first..although im easily fooled by some mediocre editing .
shayhiri writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:52:22 PM

Trueman, did Mr. Worthington violated your family (if you have one), or are you genuinely retarded?

First movie was, indeed, dumb - but had GREAT visuals. This one looks even better.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:01:08 PM

Violating families...I think that's your job, Shay.
vaodsi writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:09:52 PM

Saw the first one in 2D and laughed the whole time, then was kinda surprised when everybody was like, "OMG THAT WAS SO DUMB! IT COULD HAVE BEEN SO COOL!" I thought the movie knew it was dumb and I also had pretty low expectations. Anyway, I doubt I'll see this in theaters. Might watch it one tv if it gets good reviews. The other was so silly it actually meant I had a good time. IMMORTALS on the other hand, while gorgeous to look at, was possibly one of the most boring films i've seen in a while. Terrible pacing and a terrible script. Clash had a bad script too, but at least it didn't feel like it was trying to be serious.
coldplayesence writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:14:21 PM

Nice to see they are still ripping off God Of War scenes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:15:02 PM

And Trueman speaks.....

I'll see it for Liam, other than that f*ck it.
pornfly writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:32:24 PM

MINK do your magic and find out what everybody posted after the last time this trailer was released on here
Just curious
boogiel writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:35:41 PM

Meh...I think I'll wait until it leaked online.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:39:34 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=23634
holtlt writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:42:12 PM

Sam, Shia and Channing are in my hit list
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 10:15:20 PM

I think this Liesban has his work cut out for him because I recall saying he was a big fan of previous director, BUT stated, although professionally, that there were a lot of missed opportunities and that HE would have "gone in a different direction" (read: he could have done better).

So now he has the chance to supposedly correct what he had seen as substandard in part 1...let's see if it's true.

Different director, different take...game on!!

BTW, I've said Micheal Bay needed to stop with the robots & lend his mindless action to something else...I think this could've been right up his alley, no?

minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:13:58 PM

Scientist destroys Indian Jones fridge nuking scene, and skewers Lucas:

http://www.overthinkingit.com/2012/02/22/fridge-nuking-scientific-peer-review/?page=all
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:29:37 PM

Seen it all before and better....

"Lord of the RIngs"
&
"Lion, Witch and the Wardrobe"
WV-Films writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:59:24 AM

Kratos called. He wants his everything back.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:27:21 AM

The trailer looks better than the previous one. But it feels like the filmmakers thought that the solution to make this better than the first movie, is to throw in more monsters.

But look at this way: as long as they Hollywood keep pumping out these movies, they won't get to ruin God of War.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:30:33 AM

Much as I hate the c*nt,that looked pretty cool.
pornfly writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:27:15 AM

I couldve swore there was a trailer before this one and after the first one that the majority liked
KimberlyVimeo writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:46:41 AM

Wow.. I want to see the film:)
realgirl76 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:54:02 AM

@KimberlyVimeo
What the f*ck are you on?? And can you please share. It must be good sh*t if you think that load of crap looks watchable.
realgirl76 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:59:20 AM

That was pretty outstanding. Very cool he let the guy ride in it. They probably leaked a little nerdgasm..:)
realgirl76 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 3:01:08 AM

Crap, I posted to the wrong article...ignore above post please....
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 3:11:39 AM

^ Too Late ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 3:39:14 AM

Yep gonna watch this ...
Džeko writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:03:37 AM

Can't wait to torrent it!
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 4:10:26 AM

....when it goes online.
Morbius writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 6:17:43 AM

I enjoyed the first one. (I prefer the original though) but the first one was good, clean dumb fun with amazing visuals, a fair amount of ridiculous fighting; appealed to my inner child. And it really did have a good cast.

Saw it in cinema; me, a friend and that was it. The whole place was deserted.

Looking forward to number 2.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:06:09 AM

shayhiri, speak for yourself f*cking fag! this movie sucks more tham you, worthingthon lover!. I speak what i want, and if you don't like it go on and suck some worthtingthon balls, f*ck this crap/movie i hope it fail! them will have peace
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:17:31 AM

i just saw the trailer (what a crap fest) but the chick has a big open mouth, thats a plus, but the acting of the c*nt Worthingthon it's so bad in so many levels, ¿how this fag is still acting? ¿did hollywood drop his balls and some one is playing soccer with them? ¿shayhiri is fag or stupid? ¿what kind of people see this sh*t hole? ¿how many worthington lover are still out there? ¿did alex put this post just to piss me off? ¿how many people really care about the Oscars? some many questions i must meditate on this
Bullit writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 9:35:20 AM

^ ^ It's not soccer, it's FOOTBALL!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:04:13 AM

I can't disagree with anyone who hates the first film. Sam Worthington was terrible (as usual) and there was very little plot (as stated before). But somewhere along my 4th or 5th time watching it on HBO I stopped hating its flaws and started enjoying it for its sheer scale and action. Like Transformers I thought COTT was much better viewed in 2D and on a smaller screen. It allowed me appreciate more of the awesome effects detail (not counting Medusa) and fast paced action. Flipping through the channels, I always seem to catch it during the scorpion fight scene or during the rise of the Kraken, both of which are some of the best CGI/action sequences filmed recently IMO. The sequel looks like its doubled down on all the positves from the first film (monsters, action, and scale) and Sam Worthlesston has promised to do better this time (lol), so I'm down to see it. 2D
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 10:16:26 AM

SACdaddy i know what happen to you after the 5th time watching it on HBO, Gemma archeton, she hypnotizes you like a snake, but this movie and c*nt worthingthon are pure garbage!
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 1:16:10 PM

Trueman's a hoot, and Sac is probably right. By the eight or ninth time, Clash is probably more easily appreciated for its action than its story or acting, so I'll agree on that one.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:10:38 PM

Garbage....
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 3:19:47 PM

^^Please don't insult that band. They had some good tunes.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved