WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Mar 5th, 2015
Warner Bros CEO Says DC Films are Edgier Than Marvel Films
Mar 5th, 2015
Trailer for "Self/Less" Sci-Fi Thriller, with Ryan Reynolds and Ben Kingsley
Mar 5th, 2015
Ian McKellen is Sherlock Holmes in "Mr. Holmes" Trailer
Mar 5th, 2015
Jessie Usher to Star in "Independence Day 2" as Will Smith's Son
Mar 4th, 2015
First Look at Joseph Gordon-Levitt in Oliver Stone's "Snowden"
Mar 4th, 2015
"Tron: Legacy" Director in Talks for "Gran Turismo" Video Game Film
Mar 4th, 2015
New Trailer for Alex Garland's "Ex Machina" Sci-Fi Thriller
Mar 4th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Captain America Poster
Mar 4th, 2015
"Spider-Man" Reboot in Talks with "Cabin in the Woods" Director
Mar 3rd, 2015
Hugh Jackman Open to "Deadpool" Cameo
Mar 3rd, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Get Hard" Comedy, with Will Ferrell and Kevin Hart
Mar 3rd, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Hawkeye Poster
Mar 3rd, 2015
Mark Cuban is US President in "Sharknado 3," Ann Coulter is Vice President
Mar 3rd, 2015
Ethan Hawke Re-Teams with Denzel Washington for "The Magnificent Seven" Remake
Mar 3rd, 2015
Will Smith's "Focus" Takes Top Spot at Box Office
Mar 2nd, 2015
Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment
Mar 1st, 2015
"Star Trek" Actor Leonard Nimoy Dead at 83
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Black Widow, Thor and Nick Fury Posters
Feb 28th, 2015
First Look at Eddie Redmayne as First Transgender Person in "The Danish Girl"
Feb 28th, 2015
Leonardo DiCaprio to Have 24 Personalities in "The Crowded Room"
Feb 28th, 2015
"Brewster's Millions" Remake Gets a Director
Feb 28th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils The Hulk Poster
Feb 27th, 2015
Director Neill Blomkamp Says His "Elysium" Film is Not Very Good
Feb 27th, 2015
Harrison Ford Confirmed for "Blade Runner 2," Director Announced
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Clarifies His "Alien 5" Comments
Feb 27th, 2015
"Red Sonja" is Happening Again
Feb 27th, 2015
Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
Feb 26th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Unveils Iron Man Poster
Feb 26th, 2015
Official "Creed" Plot Synopsis Hints at Rocky's Health Issues
Feb 26th, 2015
Four New Photos From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Feb 26th, 2015
"Tomb Raider" Reboot Hires "Divergent" Writer
Feb 26th, 2015
Poster for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Feb 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam Mendes

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam MendesSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the first video blog by director Sam Mendes from the set of the new James Bond installment, called "Skyfall." Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Video:


Source: 007


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:14 PM

Tickle my ass with a feather why dont you
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

Minkowski paging SuluNakamura, Minkowski paginig SulaNakamura!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

I guess the expression..

"less is more"...fits here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM

Can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:51:22 AM

What happened to the alternate video player?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:00:25 AM

That's just great now I don't have to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:14 AM

He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:50 AM

@Mink: thats what I thought :D shouldnt this be a video blog about Skyfall? Instead it is about Mendes' live story... eh who gives a f*ck? Tell us about your work on the movie please!

off topic @Mink:
congrats on your article I read most of the comments, very interesting. I'm really looking forward to see where CGI is going.
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:35 AM

"Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself"

Thanks Mink, you just saved me some time.

@Pornfly; LOL!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

Thanks Jake and Bullit.

"He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film."

Seems like cool guy to me too. Not to hopeful for the film though after what was Quantum of Solace, which I mercifully don't recall. Something about some *sshole stealing water and a woman drowned in oil? Is that right? No, that can't be right.

Joss Whedon Blames Edgar Wright for Not Having Ant-Man in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Will Smith Trashes "Another Earth," Vince Vaughn Trashes "The Internship"

More Details on Marvel's Spider-Man Deal, New Spider-Man to be Younger

Mark Ruffalo Discusses The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" and in New Solo Film

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

It's Official: Spider-Man to Appear in Marvel Films

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Matthew Vaughn Reveals His Version of Quicksilver Scene in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Director Matthew Vaughn Wanted Two Wolverines in "X-Men: Days of Future Past"

Confirmed: Neill Blomkamp Will Direct New "Alien" Film
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved