WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Opens to $188 Million, Fails to Beat "The Avengers"
May 4th, 2015
Official Photos From "Suicide Squad" Comic Book Film, with Will Smith and Margot Robbie
May 4th, 2015
Vanity Fair's "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Magazine Cover
May 4th, 2015
Trailer for Marvel's "Black Widow" Film is Here!
May 4th, 2015
Trailer for Simon Pegg's "Absolutely Anything" Sci-Fi Comedy
May 4th, 2015
Hulk Was Supposed to Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
May 3rd, 2015
First Look at Young Jean Grey and Jubilee in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
May 3rd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off
May 2nd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Franchise Getting Female Version and "Men in Black" Crossover
May 2nd, 2015
Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
May 2nd, 2015
First Official Look at Stephen Amell as Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 2nd, 2015
Bizarre Photos of Robert De Niro and Zac Efron on "Dirty Grandpa" Set
May 1st, 2015
First Look: Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"
May 1st, 2015
Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters Revealed
May 1st, 2015
Trailer: Tom Hardy and Tom Hardy as Twin Gangsters in "Legend" Thriller
May 1st, 2015
Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" Set
May 1st, 2015
Trailer for Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" Supernatural Film
Apr 30th, 2015
First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 30th, 2015
"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex
Apr 30th, 2015
Trailer for Nicole Kidman's "Strangeland" Thriller
Apr 30th, 2015
Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
Apr 29th, 2015
Photos: Ben Affleck Spotted on Set of "Suicide Squad"
Apr 29th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Apr 29th, 2015
New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"
Apr 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Apr 28th, 2015
First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 28th, 2015
Poster and Photos for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
Apr 28th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Furious 8" Release Date
Apr 28th, 2015
Chris Evans Discusses Shooting Plans for "Captain America 3" and "Avengers: Infinity Wars"
Apr 28th, 2015
Clear Look at Indominus Rex in "Jurassic World"
Apr 28th, 2015
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam Mendes

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam MendesSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the first video blog by director Sam Mendes from the set of the new James Bond installment, called "Skyfall." Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Video:


Source: 007


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:14 PM

Tickle my ass with a feather why dont you
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

Minkowski paging SuluNakamura, Minkowski paginig SulaNakamura!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

I guess the expression..

"less is more"...fits here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM

Can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:51:22 AM

What happened to the alternate video player?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:00:25 AM

That's just great now I don't have to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:14 AM

He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:50 AM

@Mink: thats what I thought :D shouldnt this be a video blog about Skyfall? Instead it is about Mendes' live story... eh who gives a f*ck? Tell us about your work on the movie please!

off topic @Mink:
congrats on your article I read most of the comments, very interesting. I'm really looking forward to see where CGI is going.
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:35 AM

"Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself"

Thanks Mink, you just saved me some time.

@Pornfly; LOL!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

Thanks Jake and Bullit.

"He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film."

Seems like cool guy to me too. Not to hopeful for the film though after what was Quantum of Solace, which I mercifully don't recall. Something about some *sshole stealing water and a woman drowned in oil? Is that right? No, that can't be right.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow

"Guardians of the Galaxy 2" to Begin Shooting Next February

Ed Skrein Confirms He's Villainous Ajax in "Deadpool"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved