WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam Mendes

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam MendesSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the first video blog by director Sam Mendes from the set of the new James Bond installment, called "Skyfall." Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Video:


Source: 007


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:14 PM

Tickle my ass with a feather why dont you
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

Minkowski paging SuluNakamura, Minkowski paginig SulaNakamura!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

I guess the expression..

"less is more"...fits here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM

Can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:51:22 AM

What happened to the alternate video player?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:00:25 AM

That's just great now I don't have to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:14 AM

He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:50 AM

@Mink: thats what I thought :D shouldnt this be a video blog about Skyfall? Instead it is about Mendes' live story... eh who gives a f*ck? Tell us about your work on the movie please!

off topic @Mink:
congrats on your article I read most of the comments, very interesting. I'm really looking forward to see where CGI is going.
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:35 AM

"Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself"

Thanks Mink, you just saved me some time.

@Pornfly; LOL!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

Thanks Jake and Bullit.

"He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film."

Seems like cool guy to me too. Not to hopeful for the film though after what was Quantum of Solace, which I mercifully don't recall. Something about some *sshole stealing water and a woman drowned in oil? Is that right? No, that can't be right.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved