WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Jake Gyllenhaal in "Demolition," From Director of "Dallas Buyers Club"
Jul 31st, 2015
New Trailer for Johnny Depp's "Black Mass"
Jul 31st, 2015
Trailer for "The Night Before" Comedy, with Seth Rogen, Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Anthony Mackie
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Bay's "13 Hours" Benghazi Thriller
Jul 30th, 2015
Channing Tatum Quitting "Gambit" Film?
Jul 30th, 2015
Trailer for Mark Ruffalo's "Spotlight," About Pedophile Priests
Jul 30th, 2015
New Trailer for "Sicario" Thriller, with Emily Blunt and Josh Brolin
Jul 30th, 2015
Vince Vaughn Joins Mel Gibson's "Hacksaw Ridge" WWII Film
Jul 30th, 2015
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals
Jul 25th, 2015
Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
Jul 25th, 2015
New Trailer for Zac Efron's "We Are Your Friends"
Jul 25th, 2015
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return
Jul 24th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director
Jul 24th, 2015
Russell Crowe in Talks to Join "King Kong" Prequel
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2" is Here!
Jul 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "Maze Runner" Sequel
Jul 24th, 2015
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Ryan Reynolds' "Mississippi Grind" Poker Film
Jul 23rd, 2015
Final Restricted Trailer for "Vacation" Sequel
Jul 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Patrick Wilson's "Zipper" Thriller
Jul 23rd, 2015
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
Full Trailer for Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Animated Film
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Kung Fu Panda" Director Making "Emoji" Movie
Jul 22nd, 2015
"Pacific Rim 2" to Begin Filming in November
Jul 22nd, 2015
Backstreet Boys and 'NSync Members Unite for "Dead 7" Low-Budget Horror Film
Jul 21st, 2015
Benicio Del Toro May Play Villain in "Star Wars: Episode VIII"
Jul 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Before We Go," Chris Evans' Directorial Debut
Jul 21st, 2015
"The Godfather" Actor Alex Rocco Dead at 79
Jul 21st, 2015
New Trailer for "American Ultra," with Jesse Eisenberg and Kristen Stewart
Jul 21st, 2015
"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening
Jul 20th, 2015
Ava DuVernay Explains Why She Isn't Directing Marvel's "Black Panther"
Jul 20th, 2015
Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?
Jul 19th, 2015
Sam Raimi Comments on Marvel Rebooting "Spider-Man" Franchise
Jul 19th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam Mendes

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam MendesSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the first video blog by director Sam Mendes from the set of the new James Bond installment, called "Skyfall." Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Video:


Source: 007


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:14 PM

Tickle my ass with a feather why dont you
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

Minkowski paging SuluNakamura, Minkowski paginig SulaNakamura!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

I guess the expression..

"less is more"...fits here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM

Can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:51:22 AM

What happened to the alternate video player?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:00:25 AM

That's just great now I don't have to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:14 AM

He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:50 AM

@Mink: thats what I thought :D shouldnt this be a video blog about Skyfall? Instead it is about Mendes' live story... eh who gives a f*ck? Tell us about your work on the movie please!

off topic @Mink:
congrats on your article I read most of the comments, very interesting. I'm really looking forward to see where CGI is going.
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:35 AM

"Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself"

Thanks Mink, you just saved me some time.

@Pornfly; LOL!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

Thanks Jake and Bullit.

"He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film."

Seems like cool guy to me too. Not to hopeful for the film though after what was Quantum of Solace, which I mercifully don't recall. Something about some *sshole stealing water and a woman drowned in oil? Is that right? No, that can't be right.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

It's Official: "Jurassic World" Beats "The Avengers" for Biggest Box Office Opening

Spider-Man Contractually Cannot be Black or Gay

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Stan Lee Comments on Spider-Man Contractually Being White and Straight

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

"Star Wars" Actor Arrested After Insane Car Chase

"Spider-Man" Reboot Announces Actor and Director

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved