WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Spectre" James Bond Film Unveils Trailer
Mar 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Spin-Off TV Series Unveils Title
Mar 28th, 2015
"Transformers" Getting Lots More Sequels and Spin-Offs
Mar 28th, 2015
Antonio Banderas Says Shrek May Appear in "Puss in Boots 2"
Mar 28th, 2015
First Look at Ryan Reynolds in "Deadpool"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Jake Gyllenhaal's "Southpaw" Boxing Film
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for JK Rowling's "The Casual Vacancy"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Absolution" Thriller, with Steven Seagal and Vinnie Jones
Mar 27th, 2015
Julia Louis-Dreyfus in Talks for American Remake of "Force Majeure"
Mar 27th, 2015
Trailer for Kit Harington's "Spooks: The Greater Good"
Mar 27th, 2015
First Look at Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Mar 26th, 2015
Trailer for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Maggie" Zombie Film
Mar 26th, 2015
First Clear Look at The Thing From "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 26th, 2015
Idris Elba May Play Villain in "Star Trek 3"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Photos of Ben Stiller and Owen Wilson From "Zoolander 2"
Mar 26th, 2015
New Trailer for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 25th, 2015
Vin Diesel Predicts "Furious 7" Will Win Best Picture Oscar
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Michael Fassbender's "Slow West" Western Thriller
Mar 25th, 2015
Poster for "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Mar 25th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Mar 25th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence Says "X-Men: Apocalypse" is Her Last "X-Men" Film
Mar 24th, 2015
"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon
Mar 24th, 2015
Vivica A. Fox Returns for "Independence Day 2"
Mar 24th, 2015
Poster for "Entourage" Movie
Mar 24th, 2015
Tom Cruise's "Mission: Impossible 5" Trailer is Here!
Mar 23rd, 2015
Neill Blomkamp Says "Alien 5" Won't Interfere With "Prometheus" Franchise
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops
Mar 23rd, 2015
"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2" to Begin Filming Next Month
Mar 23rd, 2015
Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman
Mar 22nd, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Unveils New Photos and Magazine Cover
Mar 22nd, 2015
Bobby Cannavale Discusses Confusing "Ant-Man" Shoot
Mar 22nd, 2015
Jason Statham vs Dwayne Johnson in "Furious 7" Clip
Mar 22nd, 2015
Sony to Remake "Romeo and Juliet" Using "300" Style
Mar 21st, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam Mendes

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First "Skyfall" Video Blog by Director Sam MendesSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures has unveiled the first video blog by director Sam Mendes from the set of the new James Bond installment, called "Skyfall." Check it out below.

In "Skyfall," Bond's loyalty to M (Judi Dench) is tested as her past comes back to haunt her. As MI6 comes under attack, 007 (Daniel Craig) must track down and destroy the threat, no matter how personal the cost.

The new film co-stars Javier Bardem, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Albert Finney and Berenice Marlohe. It is set to hit theaters on November 9th.

Video:


Source: 007


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:21:49 PM

Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:14 PM

Tickle my ass with a feather why dont you
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:40:16 PM

Minkowski paging SuluNakamura, Minkowski paginig SulaNakamura!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

I guess the expression..

"less is more"...fits here.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:07 PM

Can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:51:22 AM

What happened to the alternate video player?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:00:25 AM

That's just great now I don't have to watch the movie.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 5:28:14 AM

He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:25:50 AM

@Mink: thats what I thought :D shouldnt this be a video blog about Skyfall? Instead it is about Mendes' live story... eh who gives a f*ck? Tell us about your work on the movie please!

off topic @Mink:
congrats on your article I read most of the comments, very interesting. I'm really looking forward to see where CGI is going.
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 11:30:35 AM

"Just so you know, there's 1.5 seconds of Bond footage, and what seems like three hours of Sam Mendes talking about himself"

Thanks Mink, you just saved me some time.

@Pornfly; LOL!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:35:10 PM

Thanks Jake and Bullit.

"He seems like a cool guy. I have extremely high hopes for this film."

Seems like cool guy to me too. Not to hopeful for the film though after what was Quantum of Solace, which I mercifully don't recall. Something about some *sshole stealing water and a woman drowned in oil? Is that right? No, that can't be right.

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Michelle Rodriguez Apologizes For White People's Superheroes Comment

Next Spider-Man Will NOT Be White?

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Hugh Jackman Knows Who Would Win in a Fight, Batman or Wolverine

"The Dark Knight" Voted the Greatest Superhero Film of All Time

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

Jared Leto Talks Playing The Joker in "Suicide Squad"

Neill Blomkamp's "Alien" Sequel Will Give Ripley a Proper Ending
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved