WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Seinfeld" Actor Survives Suicide Attempt, Listen to 911 Call

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Seinfeld" Actor Survives Suicide Attempt, Listen to 911 CallSubmit Comment
Daniel von Bargen, who is best known for playing George's boss Kruger on "Seinfeld," is clinging to life in an Ohio hospital after shooting himself in the head Monday morning in a failed suicide attempt.

TMZ got its hands on the 911 call that von Bargen made, explaining that he's diabetic and was supposed to go to the hospital to have a few toes amputated. He already had a leg amputated and has had enough. An ambulance arrived in five minutes, with paramedics shouting for the actor to keep his hands where they can see them and asking if there was another gun in the room.

Von Bargen spoke clearly, but kept saying that he can't open his eyes. He was transported to a nearby hospital where he is currently in critical condition. Listen to the entire 911 call, which is a bit disturbing.

Throughout his career, von Bargen appeared in such films as "S1m0ne," "The Majestic," "Super Troopers," "Shaft," "O Brother, Where Art Thou?," "Amistad," "GI Jane," and countless others.

911 Call:


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 87 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:07:56 PM

Isn't he a little old for suicide? Shouldn't he die by doing the Carradine?
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:26:31 PM

People dont have cars and garages anymore or what
Jar Jar Binks writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:27:43 PM

Ooooh, meesa say thasa gonna hurt in da mornin!
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:32:05 PM

"People dont have cars and garages anymore or what"

He only has once leg, Pornfly. He can't drive a car. And Radio Flyers don't have exhaust pipes.

Didn't you read the article?
elrei writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:33:08 PM

Diabetes it's a bitch.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:38 PM

Failed suicide.


What a loser.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:38:41 PM

Should have just dated Shannon Price. That would've killed him quick.
kBob writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:44:06 PM

Harsh. Maybe next time he'll be successful. Hopefully not, but for his sake maybe. I'm not condoning suicide btw, I just find it upsetting that a person who has had enough can't even cut the chord. Truly a shame.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:48:16 PM

Actually, we joke, but it had to have been a real bitch for him, living like that, having diabetes cost him his leg, and like I said, though we joke, he should have never had to shoot himself in the head to get relief.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:53:31 PM

Big deal.

Imagine what Gary went through living with Shannon 'Sasquatch' Price.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:55:47 PM

I know what he went through. A five foot tube of pink slime. Every night.

And just like Andy Defresne crawled through a river of sh*t to come clean on the other side, so did Gary.

RIP, dude.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:58:07 PM

Seriously...

http://www.rightcelebrity.com/wp-content/photos/Shannon_Price.jpg

How low (double entendre on Gary's self-esteem/self-worth AND height... see that?) would you have to be to want to f*ck that?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:02:18 PM

I'd f*ck her, but only if I can cinch the plastic bag over her head with my belt.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:08:17 PM

... hung from a ceiling joist.
kBob writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:28:04 PM

I'd give her the angry dragon, the perfect combination of sexuality and brutal violence.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:28:09 PM

I would like to make some funny or sarcastic comment but after hearing the call....I just can't...poor man...sounds like he just can't take it any more.
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:30:03 PM

Wow...that's crazy. Hope the guy finds some peace man, looks like he needs it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:35:20 PM

lol you guys..
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:39:58 PM

Um, he's in critical condition, WP, not clinging to life from what I've read elsewhere.

He was quite lucid when he called 911, so unless they took a while to get to him and he went into hypovolemic shock, I'd say he has a good chance at recovery, though I can't opine as to what condition his brain might be in when he's released.

What the hell did he shoot himself with, a slingshot? A pea shooter? A 22?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:46:07 PM

its sad man, suicide is never the answer, but like, I'd be thinking about it too in his situation, who wouldn't?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:51:47 PM

There was a lady who had flesh eating bacteria. It ate her intestines and the flesh over her abdomen. She kept living. Why couldn't he?

http://www.foxnews.com/health/2010/08/09/flesh-eating-bacteria-devours-woman-inch-inch/
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:55:05 PM

I went to evict a guy. Let him stay 6 weeks past rent due (because he was getting into a program, so I felt... 'compassion' for him. LOL!). Anywhore...

I was an hour late evicting someone else a block away.

By the time I got there, he'd blown his brains out. Guess he got tired waiting for me.

Didn't bother me. Cops and ambulance were already there, as was his daughter, he called her to say 'good-bye.'

All I saw by the time I got there was a little brain juice on the living room window where the curtains would open.

Insurance scraped him off the ceiling, I got a new suite. I got rid of a non-paying tenant.

He did the right thing.

Moral of the Story: If you're renting to a non-paying loser. Kick 'em out right away so they'll splatter their brains onto someone else's ceiling.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:56:29 PM

And NO... I didn't hit on his grieving daughter.

I had brought my girlfriend with me (she was helping me with the other eviction). So pushing for a 3-way then and there, some may have considered 'inappropriate.'
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:58:22 PM

You're all heart, Rock, I mean Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:31 PM

PS: the guy had some $'s for me BEFORE the weekend. That weekend he AGAIN attended the local watering hole and gave them another $1K (which should have come my way) for a total of $7K to the bar and their gambling machines.

When he said he had no where to go, I said: 'go to the bar/hotel ask them to give you a f*cking room!'

Sometimes Tanman, suicide is the solution (right BJs4Everyone + PlasticMan?).
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:00:49 PM

@mink - thx. buddy.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:12:07 PM

"So pushing for a 3-way then and there, some may have considered 'inappropriate"

No, inappropriate would have been asking her to use her father's brain matter for anal lube.

What you wanted to ask any man would've considered normal under the circ*mstances.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:17:41 PM

No argument here.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:41:26 PM

Why call 911 if you're trying to kill yourself? This guy is a loser all around.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:45:53 PM

Like Nike says:

JUST DO IT!
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Why didn't he just eat at Arby's?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:05:51 PM

Great... now I have a craving for Arby's.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:22:10 PM

Its a f*cked up world that someone can pay for that recording and put it online........but suicide, most selfish p*ssy assed thing a person can do.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:29:37 PM

I think a person's life is their gift to do with as they chose. Some would say 'they weren't in their right mind' when they killed themselves. Others may reply: 'Whose mind were the in if not their own?'

If people are fed up, in pain, sick of the game, and that's the only out they see... go for it, and don't take others down with you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:54:02 PM

Dated Shannon Price or have Bobby Brown as his new best friend.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:56:13 PM

Anyone else watch: 'Hot Busty Mom' at the Hut?

I don't think: 'Don't pull it out, because you know what'll happen' is a really good deterrent.

And who wouldn't hit that if one's mother looked like that?
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:59:10 PM

@Mink & Ranger -

You guys are sick f**ks who are so intolerably and up-roaringly awesome in your use of freedom of speech. And Ranger anytimes a good time for a 3-way bud.

BTW i accidentally posted this on the DIe Hard article, it's my fault but i still blame WP for it.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:00:04 PM

And by date you mean throw her a raw steak while you slip her the tube steak, right?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:02:09 PM

@film_crazed... lol.
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:08:43 PM

Let'e be honest here guys, this has nothing to do with diabetes. It's Ohio man, it's been Ohio the whole damn time.
Venom1970 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:10:24 PM

Very sad, seen him in some good films. always came across as a tuff type of guy, not something to ridicule, dont like cheap shots, done cowardly behind a screen.

Hope he pulls through
Rambo writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:10:31 PM

@mink

didn't this happen to you after watching 'abduction'?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:13:43 PM

"it's my fault but i still blame WP for it."

You're fitting in quite nicely.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:18:51 PM

"not something to ridicule, dont like cheap shots, done cowardly behind a screen."

I hear what you're saying, man, that Plastic Man is a real *sshole!
dorkus1226 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:19:33 PM

im going to be honest, i didnt even read the article. its been like 6 months since ive been on this website. i dont know what brought me back, but im happy to see some of you are still around. :D
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:22:52 PM

@ Mink.

Why thank you Senor.

BTW, I say we all say a prayer tonight, and hope that by tomorrow they come true and we read an article just like this about Lindsey Lohan. Pray well and loud my friends.

I won't because I'm agnostic, but I'll pray to reason and logic.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:38:00 PM

Dorkus, welcome back.

And who says a good suicide doesn't bring people together? Not me, that's who.

"didn't this happen to you after watching 'abduction'?"

Yep. And then I f*cked my neighbor's cat with a plastic spatula. Taylor Lautner will do that to you.

"hope that by tomorrow they come true and we read an article just like this about Lindsey Lohan"

She's already dead, film_crazed. Her body just hasn't completely caught up.
triggax writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:51:14 PM

You're all a bunch of f*cking retards.

Andy Defresne was the f*cking man, watch your tongue.
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:51:54 PM

Wow. I knew i smelled something different about her
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:32:34 AM

@Venom - 'dont like cheap shots, done cowardly behind a screen.' --- well unless you're planning a WP Reunion somewhere for us all to meet, cheap, cowardly shots from behind the screen will have to be the M.O. of choice.

Does anyone think the funeral director or morgue employees diddled Whitney?
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:42:41 AM

PS: Tom Cruise will play Les Grossman.

As for suicide... if it's your thing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sD8vwxhxKpA
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:55:03 AM

Yall mutha f*ckas are wrong for making fun of him,and even more wrong for making me laugh at ur comments!!Im going to have to smoke after im done reading whats new(minks and rangers mostly)U Moe Foes are my favs!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:56:37 AM

Very kind. Smoke one for me!
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:01:16 AM

Diabetes can suck my farts when it takes a guy away from us that's this funny (actually... diabetes can suck my farts anyway... I have a good one saved up!).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=POwjjvmtcfA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MrUy058zMBw

Patrice stole the show.


johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 1:58:08 AM

Hmmm..... Was there ever a time in society that we wouldn't play this to profit and show off the embarrassment of somebody be it civilian or celebrity because it was untasteful, immoral and certainly disrespectful? Or did I dream that.
buttabean writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:00:51 AM

It's sad hearing someone couldn't deal with living anymore. I've known 3 people that have offed their selves.

Friend from my high school years. shotgun. Depressed from being honorably discharged from the military. Shoulders would dislocate. he was only 18

brother's gf/sister. hanged herself. School teacher. She was hot!

friend that suffered a spinal cord injury. painkiller overdose.

A good friend tried killing himself just this past month. He took a sh*t ton of painkillers and Xanax pills and went to sleep instead of work. To his defense his doctor changed his meds which lists suicidal thoughts as one of the side effects. His bossed called 911 after he didn't come into work.
My friend described what was going on in his mind like there was no regret and no thought into it. Just a switch flipped in his mind. He never experienced that before. Crazy to think that legal prescription medication can give you those thoughts. He is beyond lucky to be alive right now.
buttabean writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:08:21 AM

I always thought him and Michael ironside were the same actor lol

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000461/
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:35:24 AM

LOL Ranger, id so live in your building
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:49:31 AM

You'd have thought he would have tried to off himself after being in S1m0ne, Would ya ..
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:56:09 AM

AYT-

Agree mate suicide, Is a cowardly and selfish way out

Nice touch on WP's part too for the Don't be afraid of the dark advert before the recording, Man's gotta pay the bills
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:59:54 AM

Maybe Myers could use this for next years Oscar skit, You know something like you don't look after your statue this is the right way to kill yourself, Use a funny voice and some fat man make-up.

Just a thought
realgirl76 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:16:32 AM

Maybe he shot his load into his head?? After he shot some insulin into his man purse. Two down with one blow?
realgirl76 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:17:40 AM

And that's why he can't open his eyes...that stuff stings....But really, poor guy...;)
Mongoloid dad writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:28:01 AM

Hmm.

Am I the only one mildly disturbed by the fact that this sh*t is making the news rounds?

Here we are all being cavalier about a man's miserable f*cking last moment. (attempted last moment)
Empathy makes not a f*ck of difference for the guy, I get that, but I can't help but feel he deserves a little dignity and not to have his 911 call placed online.

f*ck the unscrupulous d*ck who put it up. f*ck him with a jar full of hornets.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:33:25 AM

realgirl - lol

Gonna take your word on the old man fat stinging like that, But i'm sure Bj's and Plastic would concur with you...
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:37:53 AM

Mongoloid

understand what you're saying, But it wasn't our fault he tried and failed to kill himself and then TMZ release the recording of the whole sad event.

I'm guessing the guy is very ill and didn't want to here what the doctors were going to tell him.

Now that story would have earned more compassion on here i'm sure.
Venom1970 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:57:14 AM

I just dont believe something like this is to be laughed at, its ok to bag a crappy actor and a film that sucks ass, and Taylor Lautner too, but something like this, it just sucks!! poor guy lost a leg and starting to lose toes. It must be terrible.
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 3:58:03 AM

He is getting some attention now so he wont try it again...for another 3 or 4 days.
Mongoloid dad writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:02:57 AM

True enough sir.

Feel somewhat sentimental for the guy since he's not a Lindsay Lohan style attention mongering whinge-basket.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:31:59 AM

That is very true my friend and having seen the exposure he has had, Wouldn't suprise me if she didn't try something like this herself very soon.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:56:31 AM

Is he the guy who runs the Cadet place that Francis goes to in Malcolm in the Middle or do they just look really alike?
Džeko writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 6:03:02 AM

@Cinemaisdead
Yep,that's him.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 6:36:08 AM

@realgirl - 'that stuff stings....' --- LOL.

@Venom - I thought about your earlier post, hoping the guy pulls through, I hope he doesn't. Not being a hard-ass. But he's been through enough. To stay in the game, the guy will be in pain the rest of his life. Whatever the after-life is - Heaven or oblivion... either are better. re: daily, chronic pain. I speak from experience.

@Tanman - lol. Should I send you an application?

@Butta - sorry to hear your stories. I too have lost a lot of people I've known. Sometimes I think 'The Circle of Life' is Mother Nature's vagina, and she keeps f*cking us with it.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 6:51:27 AM

Losing a leg and having diabetes is not cool at all.enough torture as it is.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 8:10:14 AM

Ranger

The guy that blew his brains out, Hope you had a 3 month deposite on hold !!
Bullit writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 10:58:30 AM

I can't find anything funny with a tragic news like this one.

I can't condenm the act of suicide but I certainly won't encourage it.

However, I can understand the people who has chosen this extreme decision when living in pain, agony, mentally and physically that it has become unbearable. That is one of the reason that the right of euthanasia should be legal. What do we know about their pain on a daily basis?

For example, look at those soldiers coming back from Irak, Afghanistan and ending up taking their own life. Some of the fathers said they saw peace on their son's faces after they commit the act. I can't judge them and who am I to judge them?

@buttabean; I'm sorry to hear those stories. Very sad.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 12:27:49 PM

"Does anyone think the funeral director or morgue employees diddled Whitney?"

Reminds me of that scene in Bad Boys 2. You know the one. Dead girl. Big tits. Martin Lawrence thinking about putting his pickle in the fridge. You know what I mean.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 2:28:17 PM

hahah sure do Mink .....
WV-Films writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:33:20 PM

He shoulda said "I'm outta here!"
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:03:06 PM

@mink - haven't seen the movie... BUT I WILL NOW!
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 10:05:10 PM

lol, I knew it would be right up your alley...
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:26:56 PM

Ranger you haven't seen Bad boys 2 ? lol also, That porn sounds good, might check it out later.

@Ranger
The funniest line i ever saw in a porn:

This guy starts f*cking some chick in her ass, then after a couple minutes he takes it out, she turns around and she starts sucking him off, he then ask her, with his d*ck in her mouth: "you like the taste of your own ass, huh!?"

I couldn't help but laugh :P
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 2:05:33 PM

They do that a lot in porn, tanman.

It's amazing (or not) what women will do for money.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:09:32 PM

... or free ice cream with sprinkles.
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 8:12:19 PM

@Tanman - lol. Had a girlfriend... she'd ride me, then suck me off... ride me... suck me off. She loved the taste of herself. She also told me she sleeps with her dad... so I enjoyed banging her in the ass even more.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 25th, 2012 at 8:31:46 PM

@ Ranger .

Good old incest, what would we do without it! lol
Ranger writes:
on February 27th, 2012 at 11:06:07 AM

It keeps my Friday nights booked.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved