WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

David Cross on Doing Cocaine at the White House

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
David Cross on Doing Cocaine at the White HouseSubmit Comment
In an interview with Playboy magazine, comedian David Cross ("Arrested Development") revealed that he snorted cocaine at a White House event, with President Barack Obama sitting just feet away. Cross previously mentioned this during his stand-up routines, but has now unveiled all the details.

"It wasn't even that much cocaine," said Cross, who attended the White House Correspondents' Dinner in 2009. "I ducked under the table and did it. It wasn't like I got high. The jolt was similar to licking an empty espresso cup. It wasn't about that. It was just about being able to say that I did it, that I did cocaine in the same room as the President."

In reality, Cross is not the first person to do cocaine in the same room as Obama. The President admitted in his book that he used cocaine all the time in high school and college.

Source: NY Daily News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:37:17 AM

He rides The White Horse in The White House then rides his Traveling Pants girlfiends' phatass
Niiice
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:38:53 AM

So what .....
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:40:27 AM

You're in the Chipmunks movies, Nothing will make you seem any cooler
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:45:21 AM

I didn't know this guy before this but I sure know he's an *sshole.

I'm Not the kind of guy to lecture people but knowing from what cocaine is made (i.e. filtered with gasoline) and how it's damaging your brain & sinuses for life, I don't think it's a good idea to give so much publicity to that f*cking hard drug. Too many people dies from that sh*t.
Now, smoking pot once in a while is nice and it doesn't kill you. No one has died because of smoking weed (unless you mixed it with the wrong sh*t and drive at 200 km/h! in the wrong lane).

I had and have great sex with it but that's about it.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:05:20 AM

Yes BULLIT
and the Taco Bell Doritos Shelled Taco comes out in March
Along with The Shamrock Shake and Del Tacos' Shrimp Tacos
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:34:46 AM

@Pornfly; Lol.

I think I'll stick to the Space cakes in the coffee shop in Holland!

Also, Albert Einstein once said that at best, the human brain is using 10% of its capacity. I'm sure it's more than that but anyway, I don't think using coke will improve it by all means.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:55:37 AM

No wonder his girlfriend is with him
He gotta good connect
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:56:11 AM

I take if you guys haven't seen Arrested Development. David Cross is f*cking hilarious, great actor and who cares what he puts up his nose if it doesn't hurt any one else.

Here's the legend in A.D http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5posU08HjXg
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:01:42 AM

haha

knew you bring Arrested Development cinema lol

Still not seen the show, but i do own the dvds at least
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:05:53 AM

I'll fight to the death for any one on that show Trailer lol

You have the dvds?? Watch them as soon as you can you'll love it! Funniest. show of all time.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:07:05 AM

He did coke? Obama did coke?

Sounds like they needed munchies....

I see a buddy movie here.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:11:22 AM

lol

Cinema

Mate i brought the dvds on your enthusiasm and say so last year, Just haven't found the time to start watching them yet ..
Phil writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:53:45 AM

Why are they always so eager to admit this sh*t or even worse, to bring it up themself.
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:06:31 AM

I too think it's dumb to admit you did coke in the white house, like whoopti-f**king-do! But yeah the guy is hilarious in AD. One of the best comedy shows ever.
FBO writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:22:44 AM

The man is an idiot in real life. He goes on to say in this interview that because it was his g/f who brought him, he was her plus one, and that he has admitted this before that she's not going to be invited to the white house again and then he complains that that's unfair. really mr. dipsh*t? What did you think was going to happen?
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:27:31 AM

I don't think he'll be invited at the White House again!

By now, he sure got the attention of the DEA and his next interview will be from a federal prison. That will be actually funny.

Not everybody can be Charlie Sheen.
IAmChestRockWell writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:04 AM

his show on IFC is hilarious
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:12:22 AM

It's ok he just blue himself and... will you excuse me please :'(
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:38:45 AM

Looks like someone just dug himself a grave,career wise.

With his looks is not easy getting leading man roles
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:42:12 AM

If he wasnt famous I picture him working as a librarian,starbucks,gamestop,nursing home.

He is funny in movies i seen him in.didn't know he had a show.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:47:46 AM

Nice way to disrespect The White House, and the opportunity for being there.

Sure he pulled a cool(?) 'Jackass' moment there.

Wonder how'll he'll like the football team bragging they gang-raped his sister because 'she wanted it.'

Karma... it's the neighbor he never knew.
SuluNakamura writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:54:34 AM

I once snorted cocaine off of Mink's ass. I think I know what the next segment of "Mink Speaks" should be about. Oh my..
SuluNakamura writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:01:11 PM

This article does give you a good idea though as to how David Cross allowed himself to be in the Chipmunks movie. I'm sure it also helped him get through it. His only regret is not being able to persuade the director to let him have a scene in which he snorts cocaine off of Alvin's nut sack.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:01:58 PM

I once snorted coke off Fassbenders humongous forehead.
Man in Black writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:09:56 PM

I here i had figured Alex kept all the slow news for mondays ... Hey David please do a 4th chipmunks movie spend your earnings on a mountain of blow and Houston yourself, and take Lohan with you only then will you be cool . ( but do this after the AD movie )
rocketman writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:17:30 PM

....Did I read that correctly?
Obama did coke in collage?
rocketman writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:19:13 PM

Always thought it was a twats drug.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:55:51 PM

"In an interview with Playboy magazine, comedian David Cross ("Arrested Development") revealed that he snorted cocaine at a White House event, with President Barack Obama sitting just feet away. Cross previously mentioned this during his stand-up routines, but has now unveiled all the details."




Dear America: You're just too classy for this world!
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:56:37 PM

"Always thought it was a twats drug."

You must have missed the Obama and David Cross parts.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:33:01 PM

CALL SECURITY !
Some mexican took my Fassbender zinger!

What?? That mexican was our security?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:39:30 PM

Damn it bando, why are you stealing all the coke!? Leave some for the rest of us!

(Yes, I know you're Columbian, not Mexican, just messing with you)
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:42:44 PM

I'm both
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:45:12 PM

And as for coke is not even pure anymore,mostly mixed with other substances like aspirin and other sh*t.

It's not the 80s anymore or mid 90s.
dangerlips writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:45:14 PM

David Cross is silly but in a good way
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:48:16 PM

"And as for coke is not even pure anymore,mostly mixed with other substances like aspirin and other sh*t."

Yep.

In one case IIRC they cut the coke with f*cking bathroom cleaner, like 'Comet'. Killed someone, I believe, but they died with a clean nose.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:50:55 PM

lol
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:21:35 PM

I wonder if the EYE had the video of this stored on his personal computer
Crazyhorse writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:23:06 PM

This has to be the stupidest story to brag about that I ever heard
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:29:55 PM

"The President admitted in his book that he used cocaine all the time in high school and college."

So THAT explains why his presidency seems like a really bad trip!
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:47:03 PM

Really? This is what he's bragging about?

C'mon Pointdexter, you brag those stories to your friends, not the media...

And what's all this I hear about him badmouthing the Chipmunk movies? I could give two f*cks about that franchise, but hey! Couldn't be all that bad if he went back to the well...sweet penny for his troubles, huh?

Hey, Cross..."Do not sh*t where you eat..."
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:28:22 PM

Eating where he sh*ts is no problem for Cross.

He has that 'I eat sh*t and I Like It' look going strong.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved