WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Mike Myers Teaches Oscar Etiquette to Kevin Klein

Posted: February 22nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Mike Myers Teaches Oscar Etiquette to Kevin KleinSubmit Comment
With the Academy Awards set to take place on Sunday, February 26th, ABC reached out to Funny Or Die to put together a funny promo video. The result is comedian Mike Myers teaching Oscar-winning actor Kevin Kline how to handle and take care of his Oscar.

"Winning an Oscar is a great honor. It's a wonderful feeling. It's all good. There are just certain weird things that come along with it," said Klein. Those weird things are made weirder by Sir Cecil Worthington, a new character created by Myers.

Check out the video below.

Video:


Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 42 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:11 AM

Unless kevin want to stick it up his ass, How helpful could myers really be ...
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:44:24 AM

Oscar Etiquette:
Beat Kevin Kline with trophy

Find Phoebe Cates

Have 3way with Oscar/Phoebe

Place trophy in Kevin Klines ass before leaving
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:10:18 AM

Jeez...that was really sad,but I'm not sure that was their intention.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:22:05 AM

Think it was meant to be funny Džeko, It failed on every level
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:32:12 AM

They should have gone with Cher next and seen how many different ways and positions she could have inserted the statue
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:05:12 AM

@trailertrash
Yeah,I know I was being sarcastic,btw have you heard the news,John Leguizamo will play Del in American version of Only Fools & Horses.
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:08:48 AM

Mik Myers is really excellent when he imitates English, Scottish and even Liverpudlian accent! I loved him in the Austin Powers series and then...nothing! Wht is he not consistent in his career?

Kevin Kline also made really good funny movies and he was great in the 80's & 90's and then...nothing! Or almost.

Instead, we get to stand C. Tatum, Kardashians, etc.

trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:48:31 AM

Džeko

Mate if that is true about John Leguizamo playing Derek Trotter, I will fly to the US and murder every single person involved with that project ....

There isn't an actor dead or alive that could play Del Boy other than the God that is David Jason

Plus his character wouldn't work with a US audience can't see how they would translate the show for America, The office i could see why but Only Fools & Horses, No way

You're yanking my chain aren't you ??!! Please say you are !
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:57:16 AM

Of all the Funny or Die skits I've seen over the years, I'd be dead a hundred times. Who writes this sh*t?
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:03:14 AM

@trailertrash
Sigh...http://www.facebook.com/onlyfoolsandhorses
unfortunately I'm not.Only Fools & Horses is my favorite TV show of all time,and I am just as mad as you are.The reason I enjoyed it(and still am)so much is how incredibly believable every single character on that show was and that is something that can not be recreated ever again.
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:04:58 AM

*created.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:18:06 AM

At least the last two lines were funny.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:20:21 AM

f*ck me Dzeko, why be the bearer of bad news? lol

I'm with you on that trailer, going to get my ticket now, meet you at the airport.
pornfly writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:06:55 AM

Sounds like your guys' Seinfeld (in terms of success not nature)
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:35:27 AM

Cmon guys........we have taken a lot of good shows from you. Dont be upset, you will come up with some other ones we can steal again.


and this skit sucks, of coarse Myers could care less as he has a fortune with the Powers and Shreks so he is not going to lose sleep over this one.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:43:23 AM

Why the f*ck would they want to make an American Only Fools & Horses?? It's like the American Shameless how does it even work when the location and English cliches are such a big part of the stories. Like any American would be seen dead in a tiny 3 wheeled car as well it would just get crushed by the monster trucks and huge lorries busting down the high way.
WV-Films writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:13:31 AM

The color grading on this is awful. It's all over the place.
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:26:15 AM

@Cinema: They did worse. The US bought the rights to adapt The Fawlty Towers and it was shown...without Basil Fawlty!!!
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:32:17 AM

Džeko

Thanks for the link there.

Just can't see that working at all, Plus John is so far and away from Del Boy it's untrue.

Like cinema said it's aimed at the working class of Britian, Change that and you have lost the whole theme of the show.

Be like us remaking Baywatch down on Southend sea front with French & Saunders in the red Bikinis and Jim Broadbent as Mitch Buchannon.

Ridiculous yes ....... Exactly
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:34:10 AM

dave - lol

Big - ain't that the truth ..

Porn - never seen that show, But i promise we won't remake it ok
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:35:02 AM

Bullit

WTF !!??!!
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:42:18 AM

@Cinema & Trailer: It's too f*cking late!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2104749/John-Leguizamo-cast-Del-Boy-US-remake-Only-Fools-And-Horses.html
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:48:44 AM

Wonder if the Sullivan family sold the rights abroad, I couldn't see this happening if he was still alive.

Not for them to change his show so much in trying and make it work.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:50:33 AM

*To make it work ..
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:04:12 AM

I just chundered everywhere.

"Rodney you plonkaaa" will be "Rodney you JERK!"
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 9:13:31 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=48KbDElBQ9k&feature=related
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 10:42:44 AM

Funniest scene of any show ever ^
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 11:27:02 AM

@trailertrash
LOL classic!
Man in Black writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:54:20 PM

I want those minutes of my life back for having watched that . I should had know better it had Myers in it .
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:46:54 PM

what a horrible clip this was.How much were these two washed up f*cks paid for this.They must of been pretty happy.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:48:39 PM

Alicia needs to eat a cheeseburger
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcmwzLPR2bQ&feature=relmfu
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:50:02 PM

Karen needs a green card
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_BsyrbHMSVM&feature=relmfu
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:54:54 PM

Mike Meyers? So that's what he looks like without the William Shatner mask!
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:05:05 PM

@Trailer: Quote "WTF !!??!!"

Well, that's what Jeremy Clarkson said on Sunday night on Top Gear.
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:16 PM

I just loathe obscure topical humor with no context.
dangerlips writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:46:23 PM

Mike Myers is still hilarious! I can't wait for more Austin Powers or Dr. Evil movies!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:18:27 PM

O Mike how have you fallen over the years.
film_crazed writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:28:48 PM

Mike M. , What happen to you man? You use to be f*cking beautiful...
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:52:55 PM

Bullit

Well after Džeko bombshell news today nothing will suprise me anymore
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:27:26 PM

Better John Leguizamo than John Larroquette.
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 5:34:27 PM

@trailertrash
Yeah,sure kill the messenger.
trailertrash writes:
on February 23rd, 2012 at 4:42:16 AM

@ Mink and Džeko LOL !!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved