WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Cold Light of Day," with Bruce Willis and Henry Cavill

Posted: February 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Cold Light of Day," with Bruce Willis and Henry CavillSubmit Comment
Summit Entertainment has unveiled an international trailer for "Cold Light of Day" action thriller, starring Henry Cavill (Man of Steel), Bruce Willis, and Sigourney Weaver. Check it out below.

Plot: The film centers on a young American (Cavill) whose family is kidnapped while on a vacation to Spain. He is left with only hours to find the connection between their disappearance and his father's secrets.

"Cold Light of Day" is directed by Mabrouk El Mechri (JCVD) and is set to hit theaters on April 6th.

Trailer:


Source: Summit Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:51:03 PM

Wow, two really old has-beens and Superfailure. Cool.
mpiper821 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:51:32 PM

Same old sh*t different movie!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:58:25 PM

sh*t
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:01:54 PM

Should have called it Cold Grip of My Fist, because that's the only way they'll get my money for this tripe.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:37:43 PM

I rather watch squirrels f*ck each other.
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:46:21 PM

'Yo mutha told me'
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:02:03 PM

Hell, I'd rather f*ck the squirrels.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:22:28 PM

I prefer Chipmunks as opposed to squirrels. Even Bruce can't save this movie.
boogiel writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:22:38 PM

"Should have called it Cold Grip of My Fist, because that's the only way they'll get my money for this tripe"


@mink

That's brilliant, LOL! Oh btw I feel sorry for those squirrels.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:41:24 PM

lol, thanks boogiel.

"Plot: The film centers on a young American (Cavill) whose family is kidnapped while on a vacation to Spain."

So he immediately turns to the twp oldest Americans he can find? What, was Liam Neeson too busy f*cking his daughter (or Plastic Man's) from Taken to do another rescue?
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:47:40 PM

This Cavill is a really bad actor.hopefully he won't have too many lines as Superman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:18:04 AM

god you people complain too much, the movie looks fine! Ill watch mainly because Bruce is in it.
kBob writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:07:45 AM

Pass, next please.
rocketman writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:26:55 AM

Vacation in Spain

I love you Yanks.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:06:59 AM

lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:28:46 AM

looks like a re-hash of the Brilliant Marathan Man, Bruce dies early (i bet) so no need to see this until it's on TV for free.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:29:49 AM

* Marathon Man
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 3:32:24 AM

LOL @ someone speaking English going to the Spanish police for help, Now that's very silly
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:11:28 AM

^ ^ Qué?

A bit like Manuel to Basil Fawlty?

God, I love that series. I still watch it time to time.
Džeko writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:12:50 AM

Ha ha ha ha ....squirrels.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:28:35 AM

Bullit

It's a Classic !!!

And only 12 episodes too, Love the fact we don't flog to death our great comedy shows.

Cleese, Scales, Sachs and Booth absolute perfect casting there.

As good as Monty Python was, Basil Fawlty was his funniest and greatest character IMO
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:29:35 AM

"Just don't mention the war"

:-)
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 4:49:26 AM

^ ^ HaHa, loved that one! Probably the funniest scene in all the 12 episodes.

Cheers, Trailer.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 6:03:18 AM

No worries ...
Bullit writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:30:48 AM

^ ^

I know nothing..


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6EaoPMANQM&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 8:53:32 AM

lol, nice clip ...
Kurskij writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:05:18 PM

Cold light of what the f*ck is wrong with Bruce Willis.

Jeez, Bruce, even Nick "Snakerapist" Cages manages to get 3 projects a year to headline - make a decent r-rated action movie with a proper storyline. Instead you star in Catch 44 bullsh*t and what was that 50cent-payback-wannabe movie?
Btw, got Way of the Gun on Bluray and does this movie rock even with Ryan Philippe in it. How come James Caan never grew to be a proper movie star?
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:58:22 PM

"god you people complain too much, the movie looks fine! Ill watch mainly because Bruce is in it."

We're just f*cking around, or at least I am.

You people get WAY too bent out of shape WAY too damned easily. I bet some of you'd shatter if someone farted.

sh*t, do what David Cross. Take a coke snort and chillax.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:09:13 PM

No seriously this movie's a piece of sh*t.

You just like watching sh*t movies tanman
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:30:27 PM

Well, bando, it's kind of hard not to. It's almost all they make these days.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 24th, 2012 at 12:19:34 PM

No bando, i'm just not a whiny picky bitch, i enjoy most things like normal people, not some cynical douche who thrives to have a negative perspective on everything.

and mink, i know you guys are mostly joking lol i don't care THAT much, i just dislike how everyone hates everything now a days lol and you bring the coke and ill take a sniff, why not!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved