WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos from "Bourne Legacy" and "Men in Black 3"

Posted: February 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos from "Bourne Legacy" and "Men in Black 3"Submit Comment
Thanks to Empire magazine, we now have a brand new photo of Jeremy Renner in "The Bourne Legacy," and Will Smith and Josh Brolin in "Men in Black 3." Check everything out below.

The Bourne Legacy: The fourth installment in the Jason Bourne franchise, that doesn't feature Jason Bourne or Matt Damon, co-stars Edward Norton, Rachel Weisz, Oscar Isaac, and Joan Allen. It is set to hit theaters on August 3rd.

Men in Black 3: Agent J (Will Smith) travels back in time (to the 60s) in order to team with K (Josh Brolin plays the younger version of Tommy Lee Jones' character) against a villain played by Jemaine Clement. The new movie is set to hit theaters on May 25th.

"The Bourne Legacy" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Men in Black 3" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Empire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:30:14 AM

Nice. Both of them. Let's just hope the 3rd MIB will be better of the 2nd. and Josh Brolin is a judicious casting choice.
boogiel writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:30:39 AM

A constipated renner. He always have that toad face looks. As for MIB3, "the 60's big willie-style"...yeah, right.
nawtnt writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:36:26 AM

Cool photos.

I hope both movies do well and turn out to be great but I'm still not sure about Men In Black 3, why make a third movie.

Still, I hope MIB3 turns out to be better than the 2nd just like Transformers: DOTM.
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:39:22 AM

@boogiel: I bet you 100 that you'll still go to the theater and pay for it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:50:48 AM

Not interested in either of these films, but it makes sense why they are part of the same article. The "Hollywood wants your money with pointless sequels" article!
Zleeps writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:54:03 AM

I hope, We will see the true action after long time. http://www.memoryfoammattresszleeps.co.uk/
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:59:43 AM

^^ haha Now f*ck off with you ...
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:02:00 AM

That Legacy pic is the second take
The first pic shows Renner slidin down the wall with his face
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:08:32 AM

Will Smith time travels back to the 60s

He was lynched for overacting white
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:54:16 AM

Jeremy Renner further cementing the fact that white man cant jump and when they do it looks kinda gay. I thought Renner was gonna be taking over Tom Cruise on the MI franchise hence his inclusion in Ghost Protocol. Don't tell me he's gonna be the new bitch boy who keeps the money flowing. He's got more potential than that, get out the spandex, put down the gun and bust out some Bill Shakespeare boyo.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:59:58 AM

Renner needs to slow down or he is going to cast himself right out of a job.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:27:37 AM

Yawn!!!


I want to see the other "MIB" section that was around in the 60's "Men In White"
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:03:42 AM

Agree Bullit

The casting of Brolin is the main reason i will watch this movie at some point, Part 2 was bad so it couldn't be any worse could it ?
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:06:44 AM

MIB at universal studios is the Worse Attraction there Boooooorrrrrring!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:18:13 AM

Your dead to me Will.
Jeremy "I'm trying not to be a p*ssy" Renner piss off!!
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:19:56 AM

^ Nice Duke Avatar mate ...
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:23:40 AM

Yes Trailer, it will be good. I've got a good feeling about it. Josh Brolin is a fine actor and so far, he has chosen to be in good movies.
Plus, He's a man of good taste: he's married to Diane LANE!
film_crazed writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:37:18 AM

No way MIB3 can be worse than that crapfest of part two. "It rains because you're crying", that was re to the tarded.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:18:47 AM

Thanks TT. Been watching alot of him lately.
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:37:53 AM

boo beat me to it... constipated Renner... lol.

@tt (and others) I'll watch this because of Brolin. I still like Smith... I just think he's lost a bit of his edge.

Funny... when actors get HUGELY successful. Then THEY personally become the character in the movie.

One of Travolta's best performances was way back in Saturday Night Fever, and Phenomenon (I like many others of his films, just picked two). Smith was fab. as Ali. But even The Duke (RIP) played 'The Duke' in every film after a while.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 12:37:21 PM

sooo Alex is this where you get your news from and translate it to ENGLISH?
http://www.peliblog.com/

Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 12:59:12 PM

^ ^ Caramba!
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 2:17:47 PM

Bando: Good catch, but that website is registered to Alex. It's HIS site...

@Alex: CYM.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 2:25:27 PM

As for the news, I don't have much to say. Renner to me isn't a baddass. He just doesn't have it.

And I swear that image could be Jack Bauer if his face got hit by a bus. Same f*cking clothes. All that's missing is a head in a gym bag.

As for MIB, never cared the franchise. Way too kitschy for my taste and the fact that Jones won't be in the third much just takes away any reason to watch, not that Smith is bad or anything but he isn't much to watch because he's either doing his dumb dog routine or his obnoxious cool routine and both grate on the nerves.

And I don't really get Brolin's appeal. Perhaps I haven't seen him in enough films but he doesn't have any screen pull. The real stars of No Country are Jones and Javier Bardem.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 2:37:58 PM

Must be Rip Off 24 Day or something.

Compare last MIB image to:

http://www.tvshowsondvd.com/graphics/news3/24_S8_DVD.jpg

lol. Run-jumping cars is so Hollywood, just like the ubiquitous truck that pulls out to block the villain/hero at just the wrong time.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:27:15 PM

but mink...he is holding a gun and he has that serious face...that's like really original...
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:37:02 PM

Serious face? I thought that's the 'I just sh*t in my pants face because I realized I suck' look.

But hey, being Hawkeye is almost as good as being a real superhero, right? Right?
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:38:08 PM

Wait, was it a gym bag or a bowling bag? Can't recall. Haven't seen season 2 episode 2 of 24 in years.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:44:13 PM

can someone count in how many posters of steven seagal movies he's holding a gun?

http://www.google.ee/search?q=holding+a+gun+poster+parody&hl=et&prmd=imvns&source=lnms&tbm=isch&ei=jQFET6zGFIaB4gSN9JWPCA&sa=X&oi=mode_link&ct=mode&cd=2&ved=0CBIQ_AUoAQ&biw=1280&bih=685#hl=et&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=steven+seagal+movie+posters&pbx=1&oq=steven+seagal+movi&aq=3L&aqi=g-L6&aql=&gs_sm=1&gs_upl=13021l21600l0l24119l20l18l0l2l2l0l1403l5381l6-5.1l6l0&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.r_cp.,cf.osb&fp=e25f2f3f7afe0237&biw=1280&bih=649
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:45:06 PM

^sorry about that
film_crazed writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:49:27 PM

@ Mink: Cool, that explains it. Nice resourcing of words then lol.
film_crazed writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:50:19 PM

Damn just realized I posted in wrong article, you get the point though.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:59:31 PM

I do film_crazed, and thank you. Just make sure you stick around.

"can someone count in how many posters of steven seagal movies he's holding a gun?"

lol! Well, in one he's holding a guitar on his bellyshelf. That's different.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:05:35 PM

Thanks Rambo and is not even a pic of a hot bitch half naky.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:38:15 PM

@bandolero

there you go:

http://www.imagebam.com/image/a3aea581317557#
realgirl76 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:53:40 PM

I think that Renners I should have lubed my ass first face...
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:01:59 PM

Damn Rambo, You do love those girls with the big ass titties, Dont ya ....
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:10:34 PM

^sure do,trailer,the bigger they are the louder and longer they scream
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:14:55 PM

Mink

Get what your saying about Brolin.

From memory can't think of a film he's been the lead star in other than Jonah Hex (less said the better on that)

I like the guy he's always pretty soild for me. Thought he was very good in American Gangster all be it a supporting role again.

How he would do as the lead star i don't know, If it's Goonies 2 though i'm there, lol
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:16:29 PM

Screaming titties. Sounds like a Roger Corman production.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:17:05 PM

^well he kind of was the lead star in 'no country for old men' until writers decided to f*ck up the movie 20 minutes towards the end.
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:18:01 PM

Bullit

If only his dad had his taste in women mate, He doesn't nose a good woman when he sees her ..
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:18:11 PM

that was aimed at trailer...but yeah mink,when i'm with a woman the screams are like taken from a bad horror movie
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:21:42 PM

Yeah liked him in that Rambo,

Why the f*ck did he go back there in his own f*ckin truck !!! Very silly .....

*spoiler

I did like the end to that movie and Javier Bardem was a total badass, Glad he got away
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:24:31 PM

@trailer

yes,the car accident was a nice scene but that pathetic and flat ending with Tommy Lee Jones bitching about his dream ruined everything for me.
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:26:49 PM

Ranger

Early Travolta is a lot better than fat bloated scientology Travolta thats for sure.

Watched Brian De Palma's Blow Out again the other night, really good movie and Travolta had a real edge back then in his performances.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:27:26 PM

His character in No Country was, in short, a dumb ass.

I would have taken the money, said adios to the chick a, disappeared. Forever. Let's see that f*cking long-haired Terminator find me over in Switzerland.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:27:48 PM

Travolta was good in Blow Out.
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:28:59 PM

Yeah he did ramble on a bit at the end, Think even his wife was thinking why doesn't he f*ck off out again ...
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:29:27 PM

de palma made some amazing movies in the 80's
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:31:02 PM

Mink agree there that's what i meant why go back to the drug deal in your own car, f*ckin dumbass ..
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:33:04 PM

yeah,cause if the long haired terminator would come to Switzerland he will die from boredom before finding you...
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:34:15 PM

He sure did Rambo

The Bonfire of the Vanities was a total mess he really bit off more than he chew with that film, Up until then he was on a roll.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:37:01 PM

I loved 'Dressed to kill'.great music in this movie along with some sexy and thrilling scenes.
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:39:11 PM

Nancy Allen looked very Hot in that movie, Yes very good film
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:40:54 PM

yep,even robocop would have a boner from looking at her
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:47:26 PM

She'd give Rosie O Donnell a boner in that movie
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:48:45 PM

breaking news:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJH9bIeHD1k
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:48:46 PM

breaking news:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DJH9bIeHD1k
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:52:45 PM

Over 20 mil have watched that clip WOW !!

Wonder how many hit the Hut every day then ..
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:56:22 PM

see trailer?everybody love big tits...
johnny_boy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:34:34 PM

^ you are preaching to the choir!
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:34:37 PM

haha that must be true Rambo

Me i'm more ........

http://blog.allpromodels.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/02/sofia-webber-004.jpg
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:05:39 AM

@Rambo - 'everybody love big tits...'

Was anyone debating this?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:06:30 AM

@tt - nice. Nothing says happy weekend more than starfish-punching a little cutie (like PlasticMan's daughter).
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:07:01 AM

Speaking of...

Could I borrow anyone's toothpaste? I seem to be out.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:40:19 AM

I'm out too, she gobbles that stuff up quicker than Whitney stuffing cocaine up her nose
KillerSniper45 writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:00:31 AM

Guys, shooting for the most part for the bourne legacy movie was done in Manila and southern parts of Manila. Even if you don't like Jeremy Renner, at least Bourne Legacy showcases landmarks here in the Philippines. But i don't understand why the title is Bourne Legacy without Jason Bourne? It sounds stupid.
Man in Black writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:46:41 PM

This is going to confuse the masses with having a Bourne movie and Bourne in the title and no Damon ... maybe they should had injected the
Treadstone name in there . It would had separated it enough from the last 3 films , gave it its own identity yet fans of the series would had caught on very quickly . But in the end i understand they have to dumb it down for the masses , just look at what they had to do last year for Green Hornet and Green Lantern . The studios thought movie goers couldn't read , or distinguish that one is a Comic book adaptation , and the other is that unfunny f*ck that plays himself in every movie .
minkowski writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 2:33:37 PM

"and the other is that unfunny f*ck that plays himself in every movie"

Uh, ok, now I'm confused. Are you talking about Seth Rogen, or Ryan Reynolds?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved