WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two New "Piranha 3DD" Posters

Posted: February 21st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two New "Piranha 3DD" PostersSubmit Comment
Today we have two new, international posters for the upcoming "Piranha 3D" sequel, called "Piranha 3DD," starring Danielle Panabaker, Matt Bush, Chris Sylka, David Koechner, Ving Rhames, Chrstopher Lloyd, Paul Scheer and Gary Busey. Check out the posters below.

Plot: Having awoken from their spring break extravaganza at Lake Victoria, the swarm heads upstream where they look to make a meal out of Big Wet, a local water park. The staff and patrons get more than they bargained for when they must face the fiercest, most bloodthirsty piranhas yet.

The new movie is directed by John Gulager (Feast) from a script by Marcus Dustan and Patrick Melton (Feast, Saw 4). It has yet to get a release date.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:17:07 AM

No Kelly Brook that's a shame, a damn shame ...
boogiel writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:34:58 AM

3DD? So those piranhas are looking for some boobies. Judging from the first poster, the title seems fit.
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:35:40 AM

Yes, big shame but she's on the DM every day:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2104051/London-Fashion-Week-Kelly-Brook-takes-plunge-Giles-Deacon-eye-watering-neckline.html
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:48:55 AM

I was sold at Gary Busey and yes Trailer Kelly Brook is easily one of the sexiest women alive. I'd like to put my penis in her vagina... if you know what I mean ;)
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:53:02 AM

They should have a poster with Garey Busey wearing those sunglasses and a reflection of the piranhas swimming away
pornfly writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:57:37 AM

Damn BULLIT,is that Bob Geldofs' daughter with her??
Kelly makes her look like Fiona Shreck
Gotta luv those britt chicks
nawtnt writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:59:34 AM

Cool posters espeically the first poster.

I hope Piranha 3DD turns out to be more violent, more funny and more better than the first movie.

Piranha 3D was a great movie, it was better than I expected.

The cast for Piranha 3DD seems good.

I mean it's got Gary Busey, Ving Rhames, David Hasselhoff and Christopher Lloyd so let's hope this turns out well.
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:05:33 AM

Jesus Bullit ....

I would be motorboarding those puppys every second of everyday for the rest of my life !!
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:09:29 AM

Cinema - Sure do buddy ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:18:43 AM

Pornfly

Yeah had to look again didn't even notice her on my 1st look !!
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 7:28:01 AM

@Trailer; I know exactly the feeling...believe you me.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:03:49 AM

@trailer

Kelly Brook ORRRRRRRR

Leah Francis
Rosie Jones
Lucy Pinder
Lindsey Strutt
Sophie Reade
Sophie Howard
Danielle Lloyd

Hell here f*cktards

http://www.nuts.co.uk/covergirls
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:09:01 AM

Oooh its a close one between Kelly Brook and Lucy Pinder but I'd have to f*ck Lucy and take Kelly on a nice sea food meal, then f*ck her.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:12:22 AM

and by sea food meal you mean lucy pinder snatch right?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:27:14 AM

Dang!!! Can't see posters.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 8:50:50 AM

Either way... either way...
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:33:20 AM

Big

That's a hell of a muff party right there my friend, Maybe Ben Dover filming proceedings.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:40:48 AM

^ I would like to be the VIP Please make that happen as you are closer to all of them than I. Round them up, I will pay for shipping royal air
Bullit writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:47:28 AM

@Big Daddy:

You forgot Linsey Dawn McKenzie. (Look at the ones before she went for her breast reduction!)
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:56:53 AM

Royal Air you are a class act big .....

trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:59:02 AM

Bullit

If she was in this movie it would be Piranha 36HHH

She looks better (odd i know) with her clothes on IMO
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:00:10 AM

Anyway hope this film is better than Shark Night that movie sucked more ass than one of Plastic Mans kids !!
the wire writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:18:19 AM

first one was great. so i am excited.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:18:27 AM

@ bullit

never saw her before but I agree with TT
better with the clothes on. Glad she had the reduction though, I bet those things killed her.
I saw a stripper in Charlotte NC once with gigantic boobs like that. All she did was complain about the pain, f*cking ruined oversized titties for me.....*sniff* *sniff*
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:19:22 AM

oh and before I get ricktrolled.... Piranha sucks
never saw the first and I wont see the second
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:22:00 AM

3DD boobs! Off to j*zzhutt be back in a bit.
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:18:29 AM

@Big_Daddy. Piranha was one of those bad/good B-movies (unlike: Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus - which I had hopes for but was just bad/worse).

I liked the first Piranha, and took it for what it was. Boobs and prehistoric fish. I'm looking towards the sequel.

And I know what a lot on here think of 3D, but my home reno is including a media room with a 3D TV. So I'll be able to see this movie's tittay's in their full glory.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:25:51 AM

@Ranger

I like my share of bad/good horror films but for some reason I just couldn't sink my teeth into this one. But I will give it a go for sh*ts and giggles.

AND ( I know I will get sh*t for this) I enjoy 3-D as long as it is done right. It is another form of immersing you within the story. I Do NOT like movies that have a few 3-d elements here and there. That pisses me off as I feel slighted by the studio and theater causing me to throw popcorn at the kids and slapping all the handicap on the way out.
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 11:30:55 AM

Agreed on 3D and it's usage.

This movie will be campy, crap, so 3D is added to bring the feel of a 50's theater (with the blue/red cardboard glasses).

Without a DOUBT 3D has been thrown into movies that wouldn't benefit a thing from it. I had one in mind, and just forgot it. It was just a regular movie and they made it into 3D... that was useless.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 12:39:09 PM

havent seen the first one yet have got to download it.Kelly Brook is pretty hot but didnt she f*ck Billy Zane.if that happened her hollywood career is pretty dead.SHAME
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 2:28:03 PM

"havent seen the first one yet have got to download it."

Me too. Right after I download Santa Claus Conquers the Martians.
Rambo writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 3:37:01 PM

whoever came up with that tagline deserves an oscar.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:00:48 PM

Pretty girls getting eaten. Yep. No sexual intimation there.
realgirl76 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:35:48 PM

Best part of the first one in my opinion....SPOILER......when they bit off Jerry O'Connell's minimeat...then threw it back up...penis-the other white meat
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:43:27 PM

Or dark meat, if you swing that way, realgirl.
realgirl76 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:52:04 PM

I prefer more in between...
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 4:56:58 PM

Ah. Well. Bando's on line three, realgirl.
Džeko writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 5:48:06 PM

You lost me at "Plot:".
realgirl76 writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 6:07:17 PM

Boobs, blood, and boners. What more could you ask for? I think that might be Rangers motto...:)
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:34:37 PM

Actually I have that tattooed right above my 'Slippery When Wet!' tat on my inner thigh.

And I was thinking of that very scene when Jerry was attacked when this thread started. Priceless.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 10:20:46 PM

I thought you had 'edifice for your orifice' tattooed there...
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:04:13 AM

Back right cheek.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:13:48 AM

... on PlasticMan's daughter's little bottom.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 1:09:29 AM

Yeahhhh more gore and boobs!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved