WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Peter Parker vs the Doorman in "The Amazing Spider-Man" Clip

Posted: February 19th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Peter Parker vs the Doorman in "The Amazing Spider-Man" ClipSubmit Comment
In the trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man," Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield) tells Gwen Stacy (Emma Stone) that the reason he showed up on the fire escape of her 20th story apartment is because her doorman is intimidating. Today, Sony Pictures unveiling the first clip from the movie that shows exactly why Peter found the doorman difficult to deal with.

Plot: Peter Parker (Garfield) finds a clue that might help him understand why his parents disappeared when he was young. His path puts him on a collision course with Dr. Curt Connors (Rhys Ifans), his father's former partner.

"The Amazing Spider-Man" is directed by Marc Webb (500 Days of Summer) and is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on July 3rd.

Clip:


Click here to read more about "The Amazing Spider-Man."

Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 190 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MovieFanAttic writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 12:05:24 AM

Chubby Bastard, c*ck blocker.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 12:10:09 AM

Two sh*tty actors. One lousy clip.






The Amazing Spiderman. Coming to a theater near you.
realgirl76 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 12:53:43 AM

@Mink Pretty much sums up it up. Never been so excited to not see a movie...
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:04:43 AM

I'll still give this a chance (being the old comic collecting whore of decades past). I mean, he taking on the car thieves and all those cops was grand. This clip though is just a waste of electricity to view it.
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:27:19 AM

lol
pornfly writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:41:38 AM

Im more dissappointed in this than the last super-hero movie i saw
The Iron Lady
NotAmerican writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:49:24 AM

I'm not going to let a few seconds of sh*t stop me from watching what could be 2 hours of decent entertainment.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:55:51 AM

You fat f*ck!!
Champ1432 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:58:40 AM

When I saw the title of the article, I was hoping they brought back Bruce Campbell to reprise his theater usher/doorman role.

Oh well............
Avirex writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 4:17:20 AM

Oh yeah this flick is absolutely nothing like the Raimi films, in no way whatsoever! ..except for the goddamn clip I just saw where they re-enacted the doorman scene from Spider-Man 2. Don't piss in a man's corn flakes and tell em' its Sprite.
TheFilmmaker writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 4:37:25 AM

I'll give this movie a chance, Andrew Garfield has been good in every movie I've seen him in so far. I don't get why people are putting this movie down, besides the casting of Tobey Maguire the original trilogy wasn't that great...although they probably could have waited a while for a reboot.
Rambo writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 5:01:23 AM

so will parker finally get laid in this one?
Bullit writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 5:37:27 AM

When it comes out, I know you will All be the 1st one to queue trepidly on line to your near theater, no matter you say about it.

I'll be the last one as I hate queing up.
UnNameable_One writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:43:05 AM

I know personally if I had no interest in a movie, i wouldn't waste my time commenting n EVERY SINGLE thread/clip/photo etc. in regards to the movie. Im pretty sure every single one of u are going to watch it when it comes out.
boogiel writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:47:39 AM

They're begin to throw some clips, trying to overhype it. Not a wise move.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:07:33 AM

The only things this clip showcases are Andrew Garfield's gigantic head and his questionable acting skills. I'm still not buying him as Parker.
telur writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:36:42 AM

Peter Parker look old
buttabean writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:11:36 AM

Most boring scene ever?

I think that doorman was from rescue me. Might have been given the role since Dennis Leary is in this one.

http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0780336/ ah yes he is
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 12:08:42 PM

The scene could've been a little tighter. It just felt too awkward, the scene itself, not the situation PP is in. The dialogue and the back & forth was, meh...it could've been better IMO.

Maybe they're still pursuing the "realistic" feel, but still...
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:18:54 PM

I'm not gonna judge this whole movie by this scene. I'm still gonna give it a chance.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 1:37:23 PM

This scene is not the best to salivate the fans in anticipation for the movie....

Wouldn't mind having a G Stacy/ PP scene though.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 3:01:01 PM

With her handcuffed to the radiator of her apartment whilst Parker force-feeds her his... webbing.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 3:02:08 PM

Let's just hope these scene gets edited.

Save it for the 10th Anniversary, $100. 'added scenes' crap on Blu-Ray.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 3:27:41 PM

Someone needs to park a boot in this film's peter and show it the door, man.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 4:05:58 PM

Why they would show this scene is beyond me. If that's the best they got then there really is no hope for this film
Verde writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 4:20:40 PM

...
Damon242 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 5:17:06 PM

And to think, I engaged in a very heated argument with multiple Spiderman fans who refused to admit that The Dark Knight Rises is more hotly anticipated than this, and will more likely destroy its competition at the box office.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 5:30:33 PM

TDKR is going to massacre TAS.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 5:49:56 PM

What Verde said.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:18:59 PM

What mink said.
kBob writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:46:21 PM

kBob says nothing at all.
kBob writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:46:42 PM

...except for that.
kBob writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:47:00 PM

...and that.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 6:58:18 PM

What kbob said, and said, and said.
Chase writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:38:44 PM

How come everyone on WorstPreviews has to be so god damn negative about every. single. post. ?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:42:53 PM

@buttabean
You are correct. That guy was Lou from Rescue Me. He was actually one of my favorite characters. The only one who managed to not be an ass most of the time.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:43:05 PM

Were not negative. When its gonna be sh*t we will treat it like sh*t. Are you gonna tell someone a turd smells like roses when its not?
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:48:46 PM

Chase said: "Awww guys why you gotta be so mean?"





Because.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:52:03 PM

Hey Chase, let's one for you, bud:




http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zRIbf6JqkNc
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 8:54:13 PM

lets = this one's
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:09:23 PM

@Chase --- hey, stunned c*nt, pathetic, whiny bitch, internet lurker...

Not that I think you deserve much of a response, let alone to French my nut-sack or polish my cane, but maybe, just maybe other lurkers are on here that sign-up to contribute f*ck-all and bitch.

Check out this thread, dip-sh*t:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=24106&count=0

People here on WP OVERWHELMINGLY support that upcoming movie. But, as the sad lurker you are, did you bother to sit back, review a bunch of threads before sticking your head out your dad's ass to make what is clearly an post from an idiot?

If you don't like it here, the internet is a BIG place... so, f*ck-off.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:13:53 PM

Or this thread:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=24074&count=33

Pretty high support-praise, anticipation for this film as well.

Fact is Hollywood doesn't come out with that much stuff seasoned movie-goers will plunk their money down for.

Seriously, go play in traffic.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:14:46 PM

What are we supposed to say? The film looks lousy. I mean, this clip, wow, really poorly acted and it's a complete rip from the other film. And Garfield can't act apparently.

Why should I support films that look, to me anyway, like sh*t?

Because Chase might cry?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:16:45 PM

Might?
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:18:08 PM

Oh Ranger, you sweet talker you...

You probably say that to all the whiny complainers...
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:18:55 PM

Right after I buy them a rose, let them sniff it whilst I knee 'em in the vag.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:19:21 PM

Again.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 9:20:48 PM

Chase is 89 like Lohan has a future.

More like 19 and frustrated from sniffing the toilet seat after his mother is done unloading.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:03:39 PM

Why do you think he's called Chase, Ranger? With all the semen deposits, he thinks he's a bank.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:04:50 PM

More like wiping her monthly friend off on it.
vaodsi writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:06:56 PM

That was a terrible clip. Lame writing and boring performances, not to mention badly edited.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

i personally think it is hilarious how much everyone on here sucks this "mink" guys d*ck...i swear it's like every comment he makes everyone has to agree....even though majority of his comments are nothing but negative. Ya'll act as if he is some type of "movie god" and knows everything there is about movies. How about everyone stops sweating this one guy's sack and just make their own opinions. Also, i don't see how somone can honestly judge a movie off of one scene. How about actually seeing the movie before trying to critique it....even though no one on here is an actual movie critic
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:37:53 PM

People are sucking my d*ck? Funny. I somehow hadn't noticed. And that's something you don't forget, I can assure you.

You must have missed the weeks and months that go by wherein I make posts to which not one single person responds.

And that's totally cool.

No, my little friend, the guy getting his d*ck-sucked is Ranger. Please, direct your anger, criticism and latent homosexual frustrations towards him, ok? I'm sure he can put your comments to good use by raping you forthrightly before the audience.

Thanks, faggot.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:39:20 PM

"even though no one on here is an actual movie critic"

If we criticize movies, we're movie critics.

That logic must really be f*cking with your old ugly noggin', huh?
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:45:10 PM

ohhhhh i apologize for not including your but buddy in my previous comment. Both of yall, majority of the time, make comments that just have no relevance to the article. I swear i have seen more comments on here about lindsay lohan and her vagina than i have of the actual articles on here
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 10:52:55 PM

no, just because you have an opinion on a movie doesn't make you a movie critic. Thats like saying i can put a bandaid on a cut and calling myself a doctor. There is a reason why there is something called a "profession".
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:05:12 PM

SlutButtMutt- Learn to spell jack ass!! Now surprise me say something intelligent!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:08:00 PM

SlutButtMutt- Speaking of sucking d*ck how does Daddy's and Uncle Bob's d*ck taste after they have been plugging up each other's sh*t hole's all night? f*ck off loser!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:12:01 PM

SlutMutt- What's your "Profession?" Being Uncle Bob's fluffer in his trailer park gay porn movies?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:13:08 PM

Also just wondering, does being a Fluffer mean your part of the union?
Man in Black writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:14:18 PM

For a movie that will need all the hype it can get since it is trying to fill Ramis shoes this clip does not move the film forward , at all. Also what sh*t acting! Why the f*ck would he pulling out his suit ? I'll see this when netflix has it . Also f*ck trolls .
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:14:26 PM

.....you sure you want to add anything else in before you get back to sucking "minks" d*ck. you pretty much proved my point how everyone on here bows to this "mink" guy. You, in no way, were apart of this. Yet, you decided to take time away from sucking this guys d*ck to try and talk sh*t to me?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:19:26 PM

Sorry I'm knocking your sister up not sucking Minks d*ck. Can I ignore you some other time?
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:22:43 PM

hahaha soo you try and make a joke that contradicts itself?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:23:13 PM

'no, just because you have an opinion on a movie doesn't make you a movie critic.' --- have ANY of us claimed to be a movie critic on here? Nope... dumb-ass. Yet this is a MOVIE site where we're expected to comment about movies (or is that OBVIOUS fact lost on you? - rhetorical... never-mind). As for the off-topic Lohan tripe, yeah, we spew that when a thread is so boring or irrelevant (look that one up in your local mirror) as was the Twatlight thread the the possibility of Patz not returning for movies that may not get made because they ran out of books.

Everyone sucks mink's d*ck? mink and I have disagreed on here 100's of times. But there's always been respect.

Seriously Chase/you/r/a/c*m-catcher...

Go troll your step-mom's dirty laundry.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:24:17 PM

Alex... close the door! The retards are getting in here!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:28:40 PM

Muttthedirtybuttslut- By the sound of things you love getting off to each and everyone of Mink's post's. I understand you have a boyhood crush on Mink, it shows. Now I'll let you go whack you pud in peace.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:29:58 PM

One last thing Mutt do you still love Nature despite what it did to you?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:30:55 PM

lol...

Oh-oh... I guess by lol'ing at that I want to suck BC's d*ck.

My bad.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:35:24 PM

i know this is a website where you can say opinions. However, yall make comments as if ya'll know everything there is about movies. Like minks comment "two sh*tty actors, one lousy clip". You mean to tell me that from seeing this one clip this movie is going to be terrible? Also, the whole bringing up lohan thing because the thread is boring. What is the point in that? I would get it if lohan was part of the article being discussed, but it's like just because you have nothing to talk about you feel obligated to make a comment about lohan? You even said this is a website where you are suppose to discuss movies. Yet, ya'll spend more time trying to come up with funny jokes to try and impress the people on here (whom of which you don't even know).
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:37:33 PM

I feel bad for Mutt, poor little neglected Troll, everyone is sucking everyone's d*cks off on this site and he's not getting any play. It's ok Mutt the dog will play with yours as soon as you get the Skippy peanut butter out and lube your little peanuts up.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:39:52 PM

i bet you are waiting for a "lol" from someone on here just so you can feel proud of your joke
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:41:50 PM

@u.r.a.c*m-catcher.

How does a retard like you take mink's OPINION about this clip/movie make YOU think HE thinks he knows every/anything about movies?!?!

It's a f*cking opinion MORON!

Lohan comments... what's the point? I don't know... what's the point of your off-topic, whiny, bitch posts you're making now?!

You'd get it (I doubt that) if Lohan was the topic at hand. Fine. How are YOUR comments/posts related to this Spidey Movie clip? Yeah... thought so. Double-standard, hypocritical much (again rhetorical)?

I don't consider my posts to be either funny, nor do I expect them to entertain anyone (whom I do not know. Question - does a comedian on stage know everyone in his audience, huh, f*ck-stick?). I post for ME, and me only, you douche-bag.

Man, I'd hate to look at the world with your tunnel vision, blinder-wearing, 2-dimensional, boring take on things.

Clearly you're a simpleton. Deal with that. Too many things here and in the real world are WAY above your little head.

BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:44:40 PM

No Mutt I'm waiting for an LOL from you to show everyone on this site that your sucking my d*ck and swallowing my hot sticky c*m.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:45:48 PM

He's too busy being self-righteous.

Let him drink the Kool-Aid and get back to you in due time.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:49:51 PM

it actually is related to this spiderman clip because i was clearly saying that you can't just say a movie is sh*tty from one clip jackass. Also, all i was saying was that almost everyone (not everyone) on here pretty much waits for a comment from yall just so they can make some "funny" jokes with you. By the way, the reason why my post relates to this article is because i was alking about it. You won't find me logging on just to make a joke about Lindsay Lohans p*ssy.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:51:20 PM

And different people do things differently.

Think of just how pathetic is everyone in this world did the things you want.

Pleasantville? I don't think so.

You should take your frustration back into the closet and pull a Carradine.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:52:16 PM

Go ask your step-parents if they would just give you a genuine, warm hug without them expecting sex in return.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:54:08 PM

'..you can't just say a movie is sh*tty from one clip...' --- sure you can. mink offered his 'OPINION' (look that word up).

You don't like the opinion of another princess?

Awwwwwwwwwww...

Get used to it, you insignificant plebeian dreg.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:54:15 PM

I'm sorry can you repeat that? Throughout all your rambling there was nothing even remotely close to a point and now you are hereby banished from this site, back to you cage in Daddy's basement. Begone!
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:55:42 PM

all you are doing is proving my point..you are, like always, trying to make some dumb sexual jokes just to get someone else (probably this Badchad guy) to laugh/approve/agree with your comment
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:56:54 PM

Or to suck my d*ck.

BA-ZINGA!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 11:57:38 PM

@u-r-a-c*m-catcher.

And every post YOU make proves my point.

You're an off-topic, whiny, bitch.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:05:24 AM

Stay tuned as Chase aka: U.R... sign up under ANOTHER alias...

Oh, I'm on pins n' needles!
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:05:59 AM

hahah...i dont mind others opinions at all, just not when its a opinion in which you have nothing to help back it up, becuase otherwise all you are doing is just saying something just to say something. Just like you go out of your way to make a comment about lohan. You have nothing to say about the article being discussed, but yet you make a comment about lindsay lohan to see how many laughs i can get out of it
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:07:50 AM

'i dont mind others opinions at all, just not when its a opinion in which you have nothing to help back it up' --- so, CLEARLY, you DO have a problem with others opinions. Man, you are an idiot.

And YOUR post is staying on-topic HOW?!

I miss old Germany... when they'd experiment on retards like you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:08:19 AM

U/R/A/Butt/Slut- All your proving is that you are a poor neglected whiny troll who still wants to suck d*ck! I understand that daddy died, but you can still suck his rotting d*ck. Uncle Bob may help you as him when he's done plowing your mum.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:08:22 AM

Oh...

hahah!




f*cking goof.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:10:20 AM

so you (ranger) mean to tell me if you ever have an opinion on something you dont need anything to try and back up what you think?...and you say im stupid? how would arguments ever be solved if you had no proof to back up your a opinion?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:10:44 AM

Now take your d*ck sucking obsession elsewhere please! I'm off to bed, b/c unlike you I have a job to go to in the morning.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:12:12 AM

and you have no proof that your even human. As an outsider what do you think of the human race, MuttSlutt?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:13:07 AM

Waiting for the comeback where all he's saying is he wants to suck d*ck!
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:13:38 AM

@u.r. WHO are YOU to decide if mink has what it takes to back up his opinion?

You are a f*cking retard!

And NO, and 'opinion' doesn't NEED to be backed up f*ck-head... it's an OPINION!

Where the f*ck did you go to school?!

Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:14:01 AM

and = an
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:16:35 AM

I don't like to f*ck girl's with crabs?

Why not Ranger... has a girl ever given you crabs?

No, but a friend of mine got crabs from a girl, and he told me how uncomfortable the experience was, and decided I'd take his word for it.

But Ranger (u.r.a.c*m-catcher), if YOU have NEVER had crabs personally, how do YOU know for SURE it's a bad experience?


Seriously... go play in traffic Chase... oh, I mean U.R.A.RETARD.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:16:37 AM

oh im sorry bad chad i forgot that you were trying to be apart of this conversation. I almost forgot, you know since i was in every way trying to talk to you and all
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:18:58 AM

Zinger!

KA-POW!

He got you good with that one BC!

U OK Buddy? Need a medic?
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:22:09 AM

Maybe u.r.a.c*m-catcher... when you get some real life experiences under your belt, you'll realize you can formulate opinions on your experiences, maybe completely UN-related to the opinion at hand (too complex for you to grasp right now).

You have an 'opinion' that mink can't back up what he says. What do YOU base your 'opinion' on?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:22:14 AM

Ranger- all I got out that was he's busy jacking off to ours and Mink's posts. Daddy and the Pastor touched him as a child he knocked his own mommy up. I definitely wanna see a pic of thatabomination when it's born.
you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:23:56 AM

OK since you have no sense......an opinion is someone's own personal view of something. IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR OWN VIEW OF SOMETHING YOU NEED TO HAVE SOME TYPE OF PROOF OR INFORMATION TO HELP BACK UP YOUR OPINION. "That dog is gross". ok i want to know why that dog is gross. You can say that dog is gross all you want, but if you want me to try and agree with you you have to provide me with why it is gross. Otherwise, all you are doing is just making a statement that means nothing to anyone.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:24:28 AM

It'll look like peeling apart a grilled cheese sandwich.

BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:24:39 AM

Welp time to stop feeding the Troll. Goodbye Mutt it was fun, have a good life, loser!
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:25:28 AM

@U.R...

That's the FIRST post you made that had made ANY sense.

See retard, what you can do when you're pushed?
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:27:47 AM

So U.R. as you're SUCH and EXCELLENT communicator. Why didn't YOU reply to mink's post asking him to explain his opinion?

Instead, you... Mr. 'On-Topic' comes back saying everyone on here sucks his d*ck.

You're a pathetic, simple little boy.

G'nite U.R, you waste of skin, food and air. Glad we gave you more attention tonight than CLEARLY your parents have your entire life.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:28:13 AM

Hell even the grilled cheese sandwich would be able to get laid unlike that thing.

"OK since you have no sense......an opinion is someone's own personal view of something. IN ORDER TO HAVE YOUR OWN VIEW OF SOMETHING YOU NEED TO HAVE SOME TYPE OF PROOF OR INFORMATION TO HELP BACK UP YOUR OPINION. "That dog is gross". ok i want to know why that dog is gross. You can say that dog is gross all you want, but if you want me to try and agree with you you have to provide me with why it is gross. Otherwise, all you are doing is just making a statement that means nothing to anyone"

I'm sorry all I got out of that was I suck d*ck and b/c of Daddy I know what my own *sshole tastes like.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:32:33 AM

"So U.R. as you're SUCH and EXCELLENT communicator. Why didn't YOU reply to mink's post asking him to explain his opinion?

Instead, you... Mr. 'On-Topic' comes back saying everyone on here sucks his d*ck.

You're a pathetic, simple little boy.

G'nite U.R, you waste of skin, food and air. Glad we gave you more attention tonight than CLEARLY your parents have your entire life."

From your words to God's eyes.


you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:34:01 AM

dont get me wrong, i do enjoy the occassional joke, but i just feel like it gets so off topic way too easily on here. I have visited this site for a while and i enjoy every bit of it, even the comments, but i like it because i like to read the "personal reviews" on the movies. I know earlier i said that "ya'll arent movie critics", so im not trying to contradict myself by saying that. It's just the comments, like the one by MINK above, bother me because it's like he just said that just to say it. I wouldn't have mind if he would have backed up his comment with reasons why he said it, but it came across as if he knows everything there is about the movie and he just said it just to rip the movie
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:41:29 AM

You're back-peddling now.

Your generation, that's been given a voice on the internet from the safety of your homes... very aware of what annoys you but completely of your anti-social behaviors and how they annoy others.

First you attack.
Beaten down by logic.
Now you come back calm(er) with an explanation.

Here's a lesson in life. When YOU'RE ready to come back to the table to talk rationally... others at the table may have already left.

Too bad you didn't just ask mink what he meant instead of being jealous (and that's what it is) of the attention he garners on this site, instead of your infantile, personal attack on the entire WP site for us all being his c*cksucker.

I just gave you a free, valuable lesson of life. I doubt you have the mental power to put it to use it (yeah, reverse psychology there to challenge you... duh!).

I have already given you enough time then you're worth, or your parents (clearly) have.

You're dismissed.

End of line.

you/are/a/mutt writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:44:55 AM

haha my generation? cause you know how old i am.....and anti social behaviors?....pretty sure i just got in from a parade because Mardi Gras is going on down here in nola
realgirl76 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:05:00 AM

Wow, someone didn't breastfeed long enough...Somewhere out there, a small minded town full of inbred rejects, is missing its town idiot...aka WISH/I/WAS/ABORTED...or swallowed
kBob writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:19:58 AM

Peter Parker vs the Doorman in "The Amazing Spider-Man" Clip.
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:20:39 AM

Haven't even read what Mink said but i agree 100%

Now whats this 110 comment's !!, what's all this chat been about ?
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:23:18 AM

I think it's sweet when WP users name themselves after their moms

Welc*m you/are/a/mutt
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:26:03 AM

cause you know how old i am.....

We were all there the night you were conceived, dont forget
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 9:21:50 AM

Attention movie lovers! This site is not for you. Mink and Ranger have already pissed and sh*t all over this place. This is not a place for movie lovers. It's actually just a place for Mink and Ranger to stroke each other publicly. So yeah...if you want a moviesite, then try Rottentomatoes. All you'll get here is a public display of affection between Ranger and Mink and their little boyfriends...a bunch of fat hairy bastards who can't get laid and who take their frustrations out on every post.

Hey Alex! Better do something quick! You've let the street trash take over your site. Here's an idea! Instead of Worstpreviews you should name it Worstfanbase...or Worstcomments...Worst*ssholes on the net.

Brink it on Ranger. Let's hear your snarky, over-thought, over written response. And tell your mother I said hello
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 9:33:26 AM

You could be the leader of Worst*ssholes Plastic man
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:06:44 AM

For someone who preaches on and on and on and on ....... About what people write on here, Dont think i've ever seen you make one constructive post you f*ckin backward thinking c*ck blocker
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:19:29 AM

Trailer Trash...Sorry I didn't include you. I think I inadvertantly hurt your feelings. How insensitive of me! You try so hard to be one of the big boys, don't you Trailer? Each day, making your snarky little comments, just hoping that Ranger and Mink will take notice of you and maybe even scratch behind your ears. Well, I'm real sorry to not include you. So next time I make a general statement about the toxic, vile, and misanthropric (look it up) commentors on this site, you can include yourself in that group. Does that help little man?
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:21:18 AM

What Plastic Man said.
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:31:41 AM

Really you back your own post up like that, Or did you forget to log out of one account before posting !!

Silly Billy .....
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:34:31 AM

Nah Someone as insignificant as yorself could never hurt my feelings so please don't worry about that, I know you have enough to worry about just being you.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:39:32 AM

What Plastic Man said...
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:46:46 AM

@Pathetic Man --- are you talking?
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 11:00:49 AM

Talking sh*t as normal ....
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 11:03:54 AM

@ Ranger. I am talking, thanks for listening. I'd really like you to go away. I'd like to see some fresh voices on this site. I'd like to see some positive comments for a change. Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know. Next you'll say something like: we have plenty of good comments. You'll say something about freevoice. You'll politely suggest I go to another site.

But no. I like this site. I'd like to see a better forum. Something more intelligent, insightful, and balanced. You guys are always quick to throw sh*t at every thing.

You guys don't know it, but you are NOT movie lovers. You're actually movie HATERS. It gets old, doesn't it? Hating everything? I mean, goddamn, must you always say something negative about every single post?
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:17:51 PM

This looks like a deleted scene.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:28:33 PM

So Plastic Woman is back on here bitching again? *sigh* Why do we have to tolerate the f*cking worthless trolls?

As for Trailer, he carries his own. No one strokes him, no one demands he conform or play Ranger's game. He does what he f*cking wants because he's grown.

You, SpasticWoman, are nothing but a troublemaker, pissed because you're not running the show. Go away you f*cking little child.

As for everything said above, I'll say this: you can't say that I've never talked about movies. No one can.

I've talked about them more than ANYONE on here, over more than four very long years, with my thirty paragraph posts, and the two articles I sent to Alex to put on the main page, two articles he hasn't published btw, but I digress.

I'm so sick of the bitching about other people's posts. I post something movie related, but in depth and you bitch about the length. I post something non-movie related and you bitch about that.

What you want, f*cker, is short sweet endless glowing comments about trash films. Vapid rhetoric, as if the ones here are not enough.

Go cry me a f*cking river, loser. You can't handle someone pissing on Spiderfaggot. Grow the f*ck up! It's a f*cking cartoon movie, a f*cking gay comic! It's NOTHING. You're whining about some sh*tty kiddie character, some sh*tty film, when more things demand real adult attention, you spoiled, sheltered, self-indulgent sh*thead petulant children.

Do the world a favor. Kill yourself and save the rest of us the burden of carrying your ass.

f*ckers.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:34:33 PM

"You guys don't know it, but you are NOT movie lovers."

You're so f*cking ignorant, you know that? You know you're just some sad sack stupid f*ck, right? Because I've seen more movies than you'll see in your entire life. Because I dream in Adobe Premier and 3D. Because I watch and read tutorials on 3D and film making, and follow films constantly.

I just MUST be a film hater! That makes perfect brilliant sense!

But all that means nothing because I don't care for some f*cking sh*tty unnecessary, unwanted big-haired homo remake of a set of films that had already pissed people off.

Your thinking is garbage. Criticism = hate, according to you. If I say you have a bad haircut and wrinkled jeans and your breath stinks I must hate you, or I envy you. I just must, right?

Get over your self, prick, no one gives a sh*t about you and what you want or like.

Die, *sshole fascist.
rabid writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:47:04 PM

Some people here are going to sh*t their pants when this blows all the other action films out of the water. Mark my words, best action/superhero movie of the year, this one. Even the cast has their NY accents down great, something Raimi's cast never even attempted.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 12:57:28 PM

Right, rabid. Better than TDKR? What the f*ck are YOU smoking? sh*t soaked in turpentine?

Spiderman never had a huge following, but you think it'll rock this year, against very heavy competition in the form of TDKR and Avengers, not to mention the conceptually far superior Prometheus, because the cast has authentic New York accents? Really?

Are you that stupid, or is that rhetorical question?

Sure, the critics might eat the trash up and it'll make money, but the best action/superhero movie of the year?

Bawahahahaha!









Emotional bias isn't thought, rabid. Just so you know. HTH.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:00:20 PM

"Even the cast has their NY accents down great, something Raimi's cast never even attempted."

Because the cast should care about the geographic realism of a characters voice in films filled with wall-walking human spiders, flying men in green masks, and a guy made of flying sand.

Jesus Christ, every time you talk, Rabid I take a hit of acid, just to escape your inanity.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:30:57 PM

wow i remember yesterday this thread had like 58 comments now is almost triple.keep it up this sh*t is too funny.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:47:30 PM

"The cast even has their NY accents down great..."

Corrected.

PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:52:29 PM

Mink, you are one vacuous son of a bitch. You rave that "Spider man is just a movie!" Of course it's just a movie. This isn't a political website. And I think you need to reflect a little. If you hate this movie...and all the other movies you bitch about...then why not go some place else? Quit hating movies, bro.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:54:44 PM

Mink, by the way, you are obviously a latent homosexual. And it's okay to be gay. All this pent up rage--it's part of your, how shall we say, resistance to your inner homosexuality. I'm a therapist. I've read enough of your posts to see that the source of your anger is a resistance to your own homosexual urges. It's okay, Minky. It's okay
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:56:13 PM

Sorry about the road rage. Just sick of these f*cking trolls.

Let's get back to the movies, please, so, enough of this sh*t already.

Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:58:24 PM

Therapists become so because they're too cowardly to deal with their own issues, they prefer to judge others.

Plastic... yeah, plastic you are.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 1:58:55 PM

Rabid--I agree. I bet this movie rocks. It'll end up taking everyone by surprise. The critics will compare it to the dark knight. Who knows? But you know what, I bet the real critics aren't slamming the sh*t out of it right now. The educated ones are probably saying, "Hmmm, who knows, let's wait and see."

Another prediction: When this movie does come and blow us all the way, all the haters here will do one of two things: Forget they ever had some snarky opinions about it. 2) Continue hating it...even moreso because the rest of the world loved it. for example: Avatar. They all called it a piece of sh*t before seeing it...then when the world fell in love with the movie, these jokers hated the film even more. Go figure
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:03:57 PM

Ranger, please continue to cower in your corner. You obviously have nothing clever to say. And that's okay, too. You and Minky can stroke yourselves at the next post. This one's mine. I'm taking over. I'm standing on the carcasses of you two fat little f*cks.

It's time someone silenced you.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:05:08 PM

@ Ranger. I am talking, thanks for listening. I'd really like you to go away (NOT GOING TO HAPPEN, ESPECIALLY IF YOU WISH IT). I'd like to see some fresh voices on this site (SO WOULD WE ALL). I'd like to see some positive comments for a change (OK, I'M POSITIVE YOU'RE A PATHETIC LURKING c*nt). Yeah, yeah, yeah, I know. Next you'll say something like: we have plenty of good comments (EXCEPT YOURS). You'll say something about freevoice (YOU MEAN 'FREEDOM OF SPEECH' DOUCHIE?). You'll politely suggest I go to another site (NOPE, STAY, YOU'RE INSIGNIFICANT, AND I THINK THAT'S ONE OF YOUR MOST REDEEMING QUALITIES).

But no. I like this site. I'd like to see a better forum. Something more intelligent, insightful, and balanced (THEN MAYBE YOU SHOULD LEAVE). You guys are always quick to throw sh*t at every thing (YOU MUST RECOGNIZE 'sh*t THROWING' BECAUSE SO MUCH, CLEARLY HAS BEEN DIRECTED TOWARDS YOU, YOU LITTLE WORM).

You guys don't know it (WHAT?), but you are NOT movie lovers (REALLY?). You're actually movie HATERS (OH, OK, THX.). It gets old, doesn't it (LIKE YOUR MOTHER'S HANGING MEAT CURTAINS?)? Hating everything? I mean, goddamn, must you always say something negative about every single post? LOOK DIPsh*t. AS I POSTED ABOVE, IF YOU READ ABOVE, I POSTED LINKS TO THREADS WE ALL WERE POSITIVE ABOUT, BUT YOU'RE TOO JUDGMENTAL, LAZY AND PLAIN STUPID TO REVIEW... YOU JUST WHINE, LIKE A LITTLE BITCH).

AND BEFORE ANY LURKERS COMES BACK THINKING MY CAPS ARE IN ANGER... WE CAN'T DISTINGUISH COLOR WITHIN OUT POSTS, SO CAPS STAND OUT WITHIN PLASTIC-d*ck-SUCKERS POST. I DIDN'T THINK I'D HAVE TO EXPLAIN THAT, BUT CONSIDERING THE INTELLIGENCE LEVEL OF THE LURKERS ON HERE... LOL.

minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:06:10 PM

*sigh*

Right, I should go somewhere else because I don't like gay films.

I should go somewhere else where I can again deal with losers like yourself whining all day (and attacking Ranger because a) you're jealous of him and b) you want to f*ck him), because (sarcasm) the internet isn't infested with queer troll-children looking to cause problems because they have nothing to do with their worthless existences.

As if people like yourself don't work overtime to f*ck things up constantly, but then blame everyone else even though they've caused problems where before there was none. Right, idiot?

As for you being a therapist, that's a joke. You're an idiot. Therapists look to solve problems, not cause them, and that's what you do, cause problems.

You probably also rape the minds, and the wallets, of the people you 'help'.

"for example: Avatar. They all called it a piece of sh*t before seeing it...then when the world fell in love with the movie, these jokers hated the film even more. Go figure."

lol, I wasn't aware anyone fell in love with Avatar. It made a LOT of money, but hardly anyone has the film on their greatest hits list, AFAIK. Being a fad, being a must-have collectible because it's a over-hyped media driven spectacle isn't the same thing as being well-loved.

Anyway, so much pathetic posts from faggots because of some Spiderman trash, one of the most worthless comic characters ever. Ooh, he has teen angst issues, which are of course relevant to 35 year old men. lol.

Grow up, you d*ckless wonder and stop trolling WP, because we're not responsible for you suffering a boring, meaninglessness existence.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:06:13 PM

'This one's mine.' - lololol.

A delusional therapist... what are the odds?
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:08:51 PM

"It's time someone silenced you."

LMAO, well, I wish you luck with that, sh*t for brains. I wish you all the luck you can stand. And more.

You must have today off, being President's Day and all. I bet you're not a therapist. I bet you're a f*cking librarian, or post office worker which is why you can troll all day.

And before you say the same for me, I work with computers, because I'm not a parasite on people's souls like you say you are.

Good luck, you dreary little man.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:09:00 PM

'This one's mine. I'm taking over. I'm standing on the carcasses of you two fat little f*cks.

It's time someone silenced you.'


--- Swear to God... I'm still laughing over this!
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:10:48 PM

"A delusional therapist... what are the odds?"

I dunno what's worse. His dull egotism or the fact he thinks he's Captain Picard refusing to 'blow up the damn ship".

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRmmHPE8EvA

(It's been used on here before, I know)
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:12:43 PM

Fat AND little. I guess the fact I'm neither (unless slim and over six foot is fat and little) has no relevance in his warped little world...
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:17:14 PM

Fat n' Little is his d*ck's nickname.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:17:54 PM

Minky...but you are a parasite...a parasite of life. I'm going do you a favor. I'm holding up a mirror. Now I want you to look...look at your reflection. Do you like what you see? Come on, now, don't lie. Be honest with yourself? Anger. Negative. And a really bad pic for your post. God, I hope that's not you. Hair helmet. Nut fuzz on your chin. Kind of got a wolfman look to you, huh?Not a very good picture. Think about changing it, would you? You'll scare off the kids.

Ranger used to have his correctional facility's mugshot posted here. He took it off after I made a comment about it.

Like I said, guys, I'm taking over this post. So get the f*ck out, before I really hurt your feelings.

Now, folks, back to the wondferful world of movies! (Where were we??)
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:18:36 PM

I hate it when people make empty threats, because I get all excited for nothing...

Here's one for you, Spastic Woman, just for you:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ealOvalS35A
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:21:15 PM

Wow, attacking my avatar. That's silencing me? Doing what every empty troll does when they have nothing? *yawn*

Blah. You're a trite bore like all trolls, which explains WHY you're a troll and not a contributor, and thus also explains why you'll never be anything to anybody anywhere, which of course explains YOUR anger and frustration.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:25:13 PM

'Ranger, please continue to cower in your corner.'

lol... WTF?! I was away checking on the progress of my home reno's douche-bag. So if I'm away WHEN YOU'RE typing to me, thus I can't reply... I'm cowering?! LOLOLOLOL!

You have a pathetic grasp of any going-ons in the real, outside world, don't you? People have lives outside of your posts retard.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:26:18 PM

Ranger: Spastic Woman's 'tactic' is to bore us into moving to another thread/topic, whereby he can claim victory because we're no longer responding to his rather desultory attempts at 'silencing' us.

I wonder what's like to be that much of an intellectual failure. Care to fill me in, Spastic Woman?
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:29:18 PM

Plastic... therapist (snicker). Clearly lives in a fantasy world.

I'm cowering.
He's silenced us.

What f*cking planet (ie: video game) is he from?!
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:30:48 PM

I can help you there Mink...again, look into the mirror. There's failure staring back at you. Failure. You...so sad...so terribly sad. You...have...failed.

END OF LINE
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:32:02 PM

"What f*cking planet (ie: video game) is he from?!"

Uranus.

Anywho, not sure I'm so much silenced as I am stifled by yawns. I hate it when a troll promises fire and brimstone and instead delivers a puddle of poodle piss.

f*cking world-class losers. the lot and rot of them.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:34:13 PM

"I can help you there Mink...again, look into the mirror. There's failure staring back at you. Failure. You...so sad...so terribly sad. You...have...failed"

We all fail, you dolt. Go drive by a cemetery. Lots of dead successful people, but under the vault of endless stars they might as well be a dry fly in a spider's web, so spare me your sophomoric attempts to locate my Achilles heel, you overpaid simpleton and future tort lawyer golden goose.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:36:51 PM

"Failure. You...so sad...so terribly sad. You...have...failed."

f*cker stole this line from a film, I believe, a line some dying creep utters.

Sounds about right, I think.

As for the intellectual failure part, well, who could be more of an intellectual failure than someone paid to exploit people, using parlor tricks and junk science, for a paycheck?
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:37:06 PM

And by "We all fail" you, Mink, are saying, "Yes, you're correct. I am a failure..."
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:37:51 PM

Look into a mirror, and End of Line.

Both lines I have used in posts above in this very thread.

I am flattered (not really) PlasticTherapist (snicker) you have to use my material to get anywhere.

As for looking into a mirror to see a failure... I'll gather you're talking from experience, you simpleton.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:41:32 PM

"And by "We all fail" you, Mink, are saying, "Yes, you're correct. I am a failure..."

Actually, I haven't said anything. I'm merely underscoring your ignorance, again, so that a blind man, you, might see.

I guess that's what I get for giving you the benefit of doubt.

Anyway, I'm pretty much done with you. You're not funny, or clever, or witty, or even smart. I had hoped you might deliver something worth my amusement, since you seem intent on making a clown of yourself, but I see you've failed there, too.

Good luck to you.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:44:00 PM

"You guys are always quick to throw sh*t at every thing"

I'm pretty damned sure I haven't made any attempt to move you an inch, Fantastic Sams.

Besides, I left my bio-hazard gloves at home, the ones I use to f*ck your daughter, Fight Club style.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:15:26 PM

My daughter is four years old.
Thanks. I believe you officially crossed the line.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:17:52 PM

Do you have any photos of her in the bath-tub you're willing to share?
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 3:31:23 PM

Yes, I see. now we really get to the crux of the matter. I'm turning you in...both of you. This sort of talk is inappropriate. You are a pedophile, Ranger. This is not the first comment you've made like this. I'm having you terminated. Just watch.
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 4:18:54 PM

Think that was a no to pics ranger ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 4:24:02 PM

Thanks for the what was it Plastprick Man, A scratch behind the ears?! Appreciated it Mink.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 4:37:32 PM

"My daughter is four years old.
Thanks. I believe you officially crossed the line."

Shut the f*ck up, stupid. Any guy who names himself after a f*cking cartoon character like 'the plastic man' deserves to have his daughter raped.


And eaten.


Alive.
trailertrash writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 4:52:50 PM

lol

With a name like Plastic Man you know he's tapped that ass already, We'd only be sloppy seconds anyway
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 4:55:07 PM

lol...I'll just use the space between her skull bones instead.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 5:13:01 PM

I've contacted worstpreviews about this post. Mink...I'm hoping to have your article (poorly-written I should add) removed from the site...so they aren't assisting pedophiles like yourself. Let's see how this goes!.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 5:34:30 PM

Hey... you're the guy that puts toothpaste on his d*ck to brush her teeth.

But to lie to her that your spooch fights cavities is going too far!
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 5:49:36 PM

LMAO Ranger!

@Faggot Man: Look, *sshole, good luck, ok?

Because I'm not a f*cking pedophile, and if what I said is so horrible, then this place has a LONG history of tolerating such posts, and maybe Alex should put the brakes on it, maybe not, because in all honesty, what we say here is, in general, PROTECTED SPEECH, per the U.S. Constitution, and WorstPreviews is hosted, I believe, within the US, so f*ck OFF.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 6:11:10 PM

How does this site or mink's article assist him in being a pedophile?! You irrational worm.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 7:04:38 PM

All this sh*t over Spiderman...and people wonder why everyone hates fanboys. lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 7:37:07 PM

Sounds like out widdle 'therapist' is having a tantrum.

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 7:59:32 PM

out = our.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 9:20:11 PM

Mistakes are allowed, Ramger.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:12:55 PM

lol... nice.
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:18:24 PM

i just took the time to read this whole thread...and all i can think of is plastic douche brushing his daughters teeth with his toothpick d*ck while we all videotape it to get it nominated for a razzie
SquirrelFlyer writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:20:58 PM

ps- does anybody have the number for the wahhhhhh-mbulance for this guy?
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:27:37 PM

Yep.

1-800-EAT-sh*t.
Man in Black writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 10:28:19 PM

On topic : This movie will do well at the BO that's to be expected it's a summer superhero movie, unless it is a Ghost Rider franchise its gonna suck troll ass and bomb $ wise .

Off topic : Anyone else notice as one troll disappears another takes its place, holy sh*t its a hydra-troll !

I may not comment in the quantity that some of the other commenters do on this site , hell Mink and i have had a difference of opinions here but it ended civilly like men no name calling . If you look at the first 3 posts of the troll/ trolls on this thread you will notice NONE of their first comments were POSITIVE or ON TOPIC . If i were Alex , i would clean house starting with the trolls . Even though its entertaining to beat up on you sh*t stains . But alas you would just generate a new account . ( hint ) The prison mentality to get to the top of the heap around here doesn't work- you tough guy hiding behind your keyboard. Keep hoping that Mink, Ranger, BadChad , TrailerTrash , Cinemaisdead, Bando, ( the list could go on and on ) will leave WP because they took you out back and put a boot in your ass ( verbally ) , you might have better luck praying but once again there is no god so expect your wish to remain unfulfilled . Don't go away mad , just go away.
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 11:28:46 PM

lol
rabid writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 11:54:12 PM

I predict it does about the same in box office take as Dark Knight and will be better received when the dust settles. And worldwide, it will be no contest. Spider-Man is potentially the most popular/recognizable superhero in the world.
minkowski writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 12:19:13 AM

The Amazing Spiderman wounldn't do as well as TDK if Andrew Garfield threw himself naked in front of a speeding train while singing REM's 'It's the End of the World As We Know It' backwards.
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2012 at 9:40:09 PM

@Man in Black - actually... I like your posts and wish you'd do so more often.
Man in Black writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 12:13:24 PM

@ Ranger , Hey keep the positive praise to a minimum on here or the trolls will have nothing to feed on .
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2012 at 7:39:12 PM

lol... no sh*t.
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:45:00 AM

sevelace writes:
on December 2nd, 2017 at 4:04:52 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved