WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

International "Prometheus" Trailer

Posted: February 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
International "Prometheus" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Alien" prequel, called "Prometheus," which stars Michael Fassbender, Noomi Rapace, Charlize Theron and Idris Elba. It features no new footage, but is a bit easier to watch without the title slowly appearing on the screen. Check it out below.

Plot: The film takes a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey that will test their physical and mental limits and strand them on a distant world, where they will discover the answers to our most profound questions and to life's ultimate mystery.

Ridley Scott returned to direct "Prometheus," which is set to hit theaters on June 8th.

Trailer:


Click here to read more about "Prometheus."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Phil writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:20:15 AM

Got high expectations for this one. Not sure about Rapace however. There's something with that chick that doesn't sit well with me.
boogiel writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:27:58 AM

Charlize Theron looks hawt!! I surely hope that her ass would be the answer to our existence as a species.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:38:47 AM

I just creamed my pants... Looks great !!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:49:04 AM

Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. YES! That's how you make a film trailer. Please Ridley Scott show these amateurs how to make a movie, redeem yourself for Robin Hood and most importantly f*ck sh*t up.
KillerSniper45 writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:58:02 AM

I have seen the trailer for this movie. This movie rocks. But the way i see this movie, kinda resembles Alien and other UFO movies. Any thoughts?
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:03:12 AM

Yes Cinema, I sure hope he rekindles with his original talent. I'll be watching this. Looks really good.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:11:28 AM

KillerSniper45- This is the prequel to Alien lol so I hope it resembles them otherwise Ridleys not doing his job right.

Bullit- Yep, he's definitely got talent he's just gotta not do what a lot of directors do after people suck their d*cks all day and become a cartoon of themselves. The passion still needs to be there not just the Ł$Ł$Ł
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:27:14 AM

DAMN........................................That's hot.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:07:08 AM

Looking better and better, good to be proven wrong when I first heard about this.
nawtnt writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:25:39 AM

Looks great but I think everyone knows that no one in this movie will survive?

Guess, there will be one survivour and the fate of the surviour will be unknown.

I just Prometheus scares the crap out of me just like Alien.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:01:44 AM

Looked pretty much the same as the first trailer. Doesn't matter, though, still gives me the f*cking goosebumps. In my pants...
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:31:04 AM

'...a team of scientists and explorers on a thrilling journey' --- of Charlize Theron's orifices... if there's a God!

Looks great.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:38:30 AM

Notice none (probably now though) of those attention-seeking, non-contributing, off-topic trolls EVER show up to a thread whereby the vast majority is excited for a project?

No... they show up on a thread where (again) the vast majority is bashing a project only to add: 'You guys are all dummies' (sound familiar Plastic-d*ck-Sucking-Man?).

F*ckin' goofs.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:40:05 AM

Notice none (probably now though) of those attention-seeking, non-contributing, off-topic trolls EVER show up to a thread whereby the vast majority is excited for a project?

No... they show up on a thread where (again) the vast majority is bashing a project only to add: 'You guys are all dummies' (sound familiar Plastic-d*ck-Sucking-Man?).

F*ckin' goofs.
Sev writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 11:07:53 AM

Cannot wait for this! Great to see some classic 70s-80s design work in there. Very Alien/2001 mixed together. Hope this is the return to form we've been waiting for since Alien Res...Alien Res...sorry, nearly threw up on my keyboard. Can't finish that title.



I just threw up on my keyboard ( >_<)
Man in Black writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 1:41:14 PM

Finally , something of substance 2012's allotment of films just might not suck so much ... looking at you John Carter . R. Scott does good work IMO.
Johnnyb writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 1:56:29 PM

Is that the Space Jockey´s head in the operation table? Looks awesome this trailer!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 1:57:09 PM

Bad.

*deep breath*

Ass.
SeWerin writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 2:38:25 PM

Damn Ridley if you somehow manage to ruin this....just damn....

My hopes are a bit up, but i am still careful.
holtlt writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 2:44:28 PM

Is the ship that's falling the same one the engineers find on "Alien"?
Džeko writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 3:26:27 PM

Ridley isn't using too much CGI(at least judging by the footage so far)which is something I highly respect.
SeWerin writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 3:44:23 PM

@holtlt

yes. yes it is. Fans always thought it was Space Jockey's ship

@Džeko

you're from Bosnia right? What city?
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:11:12 PM

Well that looked f*ckin sh*t ....

















HOT :-)
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:19:45 PM

Trailer's been smokin' da' sh*t, I see.
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:25:31 PM

haha I wish ....

let's hope Ridley has finally made a great movie once again.
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:28:09 PM

Great? Dunno about that.

Good? I'm betting yes.
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:38:08 PM

I take it he's still going ahead with the PG-13 rating which is a shame, But that seems to be the theme for 2012 films that should be R but aren't.

A good film i'd be happy with that, But not sure about most on here will be though.
Džeko writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 6:16:21 PM

@SeWerin
From Bosnia?Yes,što jes' i ti matere ti?:)
SeWerin writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 5:26:28 AM

Iz Republike Srpske. Trenutno u Srbiji. :)
deeroks1 writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 7:32:41 PM

boogiel....lmao what u said has me crackin up.
Valerie writes:
on February 19th, 2012 at 7:38:58 AM

Perfect teaser trailer!
Mudders writes:
on February 20th, 2012 at 2:07:00 AM

i have a hard penis!
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:47:33 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved