WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jennifer Aniston's Restricted "Wanderlust" Trailer

Posted: February 17th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jennifer AnistonSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Wanderlust" comedy, starring Paul Rudd, Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux, Malin Akerman, Ken Marino, and Alan Alda. Check it out below.

Plot: George (Rudd) and Linda (Aniston), a New York couple, leave the pressures of the big city after George is laid off and join the freewheeling community of Elysium where the only rule is to be yourself.

The new movie is directed by David Wain (Role Models), re-teaming with Rudd for the fourth time. It is scheduled to hit theaters on February 24th.

Trailer:


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:27:31 AM

Paul Rutt is getting on my nerves
Hes the same guy in everymovie

Does Alan Alda need money that bad??
Wheres all his MASH money?


boogiel writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:40:29 AM

"you're f*ckin' wasted"

Damn Right!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 7:44:53 AM

Paul Rudd used to be funny in everything, I don't think even he can salvage this cliched Couples Retreat-esque sex fest. Who writes this sh*t? The bit with the cow... did the writer ask his 14 year old son to chip in some ideas. f*ck.

I feel like mainstream comedies have gone down the same route as horror films, they're shadows of their former selves. Trying to throw in all the right ingredients but ending up with a sh*t stew. I can't remember the last funny film I saw in the cinema.

Speaking of horror though has any one seen the series American Horror Story? Watched the pilot last night and was really impressed, well shot with an actual scary vibe almost an old school Kubrick feel. I've been getting in to TV shows a lot more than films lately Game Of Thrones any one? f*ckING BRILLIANT.
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:09:24 AM

It's restricted because the F word! I was expecting Aniston's floppy tits!

When Malin says "think about when you're inside me" that surely draws your attention, right Ranger?

And Aniston got the hots for Theroux in this flick? Meh!
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:10:47 AM

And Games of Thrones was really good. Too bad Sean Bean's head got chopped off!

Is there a second season to that? Anyone?
mr_bono writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:19:26 AM

Bullit I think Game of Thrones' second season starts in April
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 8:46:27 AM

Yep starts in April and well done for spoiling the ending of season one for everyone who ain't seen it yet Bullit lool
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:37:49 AM

Paul Rudd?

I am sold.
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:44:20 AM

Oops!
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:45:30 AM

Thanks Bono & Cinema.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 9:58:52 AM

This movie makes me wanna do some hate crimes and urinate on Christians.

Those are some crazy ass hippies.

And great job Alex for having 2 threads.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:24:22 AM

I haven't even opened to view that video yet (excited).

Is that Aniston getting milked?!
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 10:27:56 AM

Role Models was funny, so... I'd give this a chance, only to see more of Jenn in the sack with those other ladies. I don't expect to see much more, but at least I could pause it and rub one out.

Nice to see its 'R-rated' so clearly Norris isn't in this.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 11:25:38 AM

I seen role models and I like it.trust me this trailer is nothing at all like that movie,an Adam sandler movie looks better.
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 2:02:04 PM

More. Garbage.
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:17:21 PM

I have a Wanderthrust for Aniston ....

Yeah had to turn that off when instead of f*cking her, He was asleep ......
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:22:24 PM

Cinema

Last funny film i watch at the cinema was Inbetweeners last year, f*ckin classic ....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:30:25 PM

Trailer- Haha yeah I didn't get a chance to watch it at the cinema but I just caught it on dvd the other day and you're right it's f*cking brilliant... the bit where they're all dancing over to the girls I was in fits http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w3H9DB27k0c&feature=related
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:52:48 PM

LOL !!!

Love that scene ...

That is such a shame they aren't making anymore tv episodes but with the massive uk boxoffice total we may get another movie at least at some point.
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:56:21 PM

The Bumder scene from series 1 is still one of the funniest things i've seen on TV, It's up there with Del Boy falling through the bar.

Can't find a good clip .....
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 5:34:35 PM

Haha yeah I know what scene you mean such clever writing "my dads not bent!" lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 6:16:32 PM

lol

Terrible copy Chan 4 have deleated all the original copies for some reason.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D--ZJ9rEpLA
SergioFX writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 2:09:52 AM

I f*cking hate Paul Rutt! I hate this stupid movie!
kBob writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 8:05:37 PM

Eh, looks meh.
vaodsi writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 8:16:38 PM

I love paul rudd. I'll totally see this. He has been getting super type cast lately though. I think he was one of the funniest parts of anchorman.
vaodsi writes:
on February 18th, 2012 at 8:16:48 PM

I love paul rudd. I'll totally see this. He has been getting super type cast lately though. I think he was one of the funniest parts of anchorman.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved