WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Jean-Claude Van Damme in "Welcome to the Jungle" Comedy

Posted: February 16th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Jean-Claude Van Damme in "Welcome to the Jungle" ComedySubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the Puerto Rican set of "Welcome to the Jungle" comedy, starring Adam Brody, Hennis Haysbert and Jean-Claude Van Damme. The shots are of Van Damme and his excellent moustache. Check them out below.

Plot: Chris (Brody) is a workplace weakling who doesn't have the balls to stand up to the slick office bully, Phil (Rob Huebel), who steals all his ideas, and he has yet to muster the courage to ask out cute HR manager, Lisa (Megan Boone). Even Chris' only friend, Jared, a sarcastic slacker IT guy who secretly monitors everyone's porn intake, slams Chris for being a p*ssy.

But when a team-building "wilderness seminar" goes horribly wrong, and unhinged ex-marine teambuilding coach Storm Rothchild (Van Damme) gets mauled by a cougar - Chris and his co-workers find themselves stranded on a deserted tropical island with no rescue in sight... and someone's going to have to step up and take charge.

Phil quickly proclaims himself "God" of the island - but Chris has Boy Scout skills and would be far better suited to lead the group if he could overcome his fear - of everything. Can Chris finally man-up to Phil, release his inner-beast, get them rescued and win the girl? Or will Phil triumph, as usual, while Chris cowers like a b*tch-boy?

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: JustJared, Twitch


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 6:41:43 AM

GAY Much ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 6:42:48 AM

f*ckin lamb Chops on that silly bastard ...
Bullit writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 6:46:17 AM

What is that woman doing on the 4th pic?

Jean-Claude Van Dipsh*t with sideburns made myself pissing my pants.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 7:02:46 AM

So I guess- straight to DVD ??
bandolero999 writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 7:12:22 AM

Van douche still makes movies?

He looks like a French redneck.
Bullit writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 7:13:31 AM

^ ^ He's actually a Belgian redneck.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 7:29:19 AM

hahahaha
Rambo writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 8:00:04 AM

he's gotta pay his next fix somehow...
Avirex writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 8:10:19 AM

That chick in the pic is taking a photo of his c*ck for some reason as he holds it in her face.

Obviously this is some kind of low budget Belgian porno.
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 8:19:49 AM

BJsforeveryone

There's nothing straight about any of those photos !!
Dre-EL writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 8:42:56 AM

Sounds like something from the 80's.

He seems to be enjoying his blowjob in picture 4.

Is that his real hair?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 8:57:39 AM

Where are the other five Village People?
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 9:27:30 AM

In the line ready to blow him in pic 4 dave ...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:09:29 AM

He actually looks like some soviet action man from the 60s... cocaine is a helluva drug!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:33:50 AM

Jesus Christ JC! Swai and the gang just had gay orgy to this pic.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:34:06 AM

Storm Rothchild giving cougar moustache rides, somehow I had a feeling Van Damme's career would end up like this.
Whitta writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:41:16 AM

hahaha i knew as soon as i looked at the comments, something about the 4th pic would come up.
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:45:56 AM

Maybe this production couldn't afford a trailer to JC, but nice to see he negotiated for a fluffer in his contract.

Nice c*m-catcher he's sportin' there.
nawtnt writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:48:51 AM

Why all the insults towards Van Damme?

I became a fan of Van Damme's after watching the doc*mentary, Behind Closed Doors.

Van Damme is a really nice person and a great actor trying to make a comeback on the big screen.

I though he was funny in those UK Coors Light beers commericals.

I think he can do great in a comedy movie.

I hope he turns out to be awesome in The Expendables 2 and this movie.

Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 10:55:44 AM

@nawt - we gotta pick on him. He had the potential to be up there with Sly, Arnie or Willis... but drove off the track.

He turned down Sly's offer to be in The Expendables (he was to play Lundgren's drug-addict role and didn't want to lose to Jet Li), to do a Kung-Fu Panda sequel... really JC?!

He's a hardcore druggie, with heart problems.

And I know people that have met him. He is (was?) pretty arrogant.

I too hope he rocks in The Expendables 2.
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 11:18:22 AM

nawtnt

Ranger put that very eloquently .....

For me he's just a c*ck and has lost all respect i may have had at one time back in the 80's early 90's.
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 11:23:52 AM

Thx. tt.
Kurskij writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 11:51:27 AM

"...unhinged ex-marine teambuilding coach Storm Rothchild (Van Damme) gets mauled by a cougar"

^that. is the greatest thing I have ever read in my entire life. The guy who came up with this must be awarded Nobel prizes in all known fields of science.
nawtnt writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 11:52:01 AM

Thanks, Ranger for agreeing with me that JCVD will hopefully rocks in The Expendables 2.
minkowski writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 12:36:39 PM

WOW. Sideburns *and* balding.
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 12:51:08 PM

Welcome to the Jungle ......

That must be a reference to his crotch area and pic 4 is the main event
minkowski writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 1:07:33 PM

Gee, I bet the Guns and Roses song plays through the credits.
trailertrash writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 1:15:27 PM

If only it was "Knocking On Heavens Door" a fly on the wall doc*mentary of JCVD
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 1:53:19 PM

@nawt - you bet. I think JC is a great addition to The Expendables.
pornfly writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 2:37:52 PM

What a workaholic
Hes auditioning for The Expandables in between takes in that pic
minkowski writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 2:51:48 PM

So this is like Employee of the Month, just a hell of a lot more queer?

And what's with the synopis? One minute they're in the office, the next on a deserted island with dangerlips, I mean Jean Claude van Damme?

There's a huge plot disconnect between paragraphs 2 and 3.
pornfly writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 2:54:33 PM

JCVD reveals one story idea for Hanc*ck sequel
minkowski writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 2:59:39 PM

I apologize. I failed to read the damned thing right. You can' blame me though because it's a van Damme film.

So: A team-building wilderness seminar.

Because you, the employer, pay big to take your office employees to deserted tropical islands so they can work better inside a cubicle...

And of course, cougars are always found on *tropical* deserted islands, not in the mountains.

Who writes this sh*t?!
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 3:23:46 PM

@bullit beat me to it about the 4th picture. i geuss van damme is still gettin it
Frank_Castle writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 5:25:30 PM

LoL at the fourth picture hahaha
nawtnt writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 6:17:53 PM

I agree too, Ranger.

JCVD is a great additon to The Expendables 2, he's a martial arts action hero legend.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 16th, 2012 at 11:39:24 PM

Van Damme & comedy.

Now there's two words I thought I'd never see together...intentionally, anyways.
Bullit writes:
on February 17th, 2012 at 4:03:30 AM

"For me he's just a c*ck and has lost all respect i may have had at one time back in the 80's early 90's."

Diddo.

@Dexter; Cheers.

@celluloidMan: actually, I found him funny in "JCVD", filmed in his hometown Brussels and speaking with his half Brussels-French & English-American accent. That was a successful comeback.
seveltoto writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 4:47:50 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved