WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Halle Berry vs Sharks in "Dark Tide" Trailer

Posted: February 13th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Halle Berry vs Sharks in "Dark Tide" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Dark Tide" shark thriller, starring Halle Berry and Olivier Martinez (Unfaithful). Check it out below.

Plot: Sara (Berry) is a modern-day adventurer, drawn to close encounters with white sharks that rule the shores of the isolated Guadalupe Island. When her husband chooses ambition over his wife's safety in a split-second encounter with a shark, her marriage nearly breaks apart. A year later, a voyage back to the same island becomes an escalating series of terrifying underwater confrontations and gut-wrenching emotional challenges. She will test her courage in the face of nature's most feared underwater predator.

The new movie is directed by John Stockwell (Turistas, Into the Blue) and will be available on VOD March 8th before getting a limited theatrical release on March 30th.

Trailer:


Source: IMDB


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 4:51:09 PM

She doesnt age
bandolero999 writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 4:53:00 PM

As for the movie it'll bomb like catwoman.just show us your titays while they're still not saggy and wrinkly.
lppinto writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 4:58:35 PM

Her rack is keeping up... nice! :D Monsters Ball for me was the best non pornographic f*ck i ever watched on the screen.
trailertrash writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:17:10 PM

There could be a couple of reason to see this movie

http://www.celebritymixer.com/files/image/HalleBerrySwordfish2.jpg
lppinto writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:25:08 PM

She will never show her tits again, because she won an Oscar...
lppinto writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:29:42 PM

I went to all the trouble...

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/1294592/halle_berry_monsters_ball_uncut_sex_scene/
bandolero999 writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:50:28 PM

That's probably her best scenes in her whole career.
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:52:39 PM

Postman Always Rings Twice(Jessica Lange)also
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 5:58:47 PM

Berry is a modern day adventurer drawn into running red lights and causing car accidents then running away from the scene
That mustv been her black half
CALLME
pornfly writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 6:15:06 PM

Thats funny Kate Winslet wont STOP showin her boobs since she won an Oscar
ThnkGod
lppinto writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 6:49:12 PM

Talking about kate i remember a scene when she's peeing in front of Harvey Keitel in the movie Holy Smoke, dunno why always kept that image of her..
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 7:49:42 PM

Film is cack...but...damn!! Halle Berry is one fine looking lady.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 8:00:33 PM

wow, this sounds bad
Ranger writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 9:41:58 PM

9 1/2 Weeks.

90 minutes of Kim Bassinger getting boned.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 13th, 2012 at 11:22:37 PM

90 min of Kim getting bassingered
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 12:08:00 AM

Are all women whores, or have I just asked the world's oldest rhetorical question?
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 12:09:01 AM

"The new movie is directed by John Stockwell (Turistas, Into the Blue)"

Wow, way to go. You're really stepping out of your comfort zone, Stockwell.

f*cking hack.
mustardayonnaise writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 2:37:59 AM

this movie looks gay and boring. it's gaboring.
Whitta writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 3:37:11 AM

Atleast the sharks look good in this unlike that POS 'Shark Night'...

i've never complained about a movie being sh*t online and saying something very cliche like "i want my 90min back"... but f*ck... i want my 90min back.

Theres only 1 shark movie im looking forward to and thats 'Bait'.
tolgaboy writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 3:38:05 AM

bweeeh
LeeMaca writes:
on February 14th, 2012 at 11:49:33 AM

Sounds terrible but every shark movie since the first jaws has been terrible
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2012 at 9:18:08 AM

I had bought the DVD of 'Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus' a while back. Still haven't seen it because I'm in the middle of a reno/move. It was on TV last night. I bought the DVD because most on here know I like these new B-movie sh*t-fests... along the bad/good lines of film.

Sweet Jesus... MSvsGO is bad, bad, good (being kind here), bad. I mean, it's like driving by a car wreck... you have to look!

If you haven't seen it yet. I recommend getting (heavily) stoned an/or tequila shots (no limit).
Mr. Finkle writes:
on February 15th, 2012 at 7:32:03 PM

After watching Shark Attack 3: Megalodon. I swore I would never watch a shark movie again. Nothing will ever top that movie for the being the best of the worst.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved