WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jean Dujardin is Villain in "M:I5," "Die Hard 5" and "Bridesmaids 2"

Posted: February 10th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jean Dujardin is Villain in "M:I5," "Die Hard 5" and "Bridesmaids 2"Submit Comment
Jean Dujardin is the favorite to win the Best Actor Oscar for "The Artist" dring the Academy Awards later this month. But many in Hollywood are waiting to see where Dujardin's career will go next. The man has a thick French accent, which immediately limits his role choice.

FunnyOrDie has put together a video of the actor sitting down with his agents in order to set up some auditions. All of them are for villain roles in order to follow in the footsteps of Christoph Waltz and Javier Bardem.

Check out the video below to see Dujardin audition for "Mission: Impossible 5" and "Bridesmaids 2."

Video:


Source: FunnyOrDie


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:54:54 PM

meh...he actually would be a good villain.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 9:02:27 PM

whatever happened to JEAN RENO?hes freaking awesome
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 9:23:17 PM

`merde`
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 9:36:25 PM

Can I have my 3 minutes back please!!!!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 10:18:16 PM

f*ck the Oscars this year.
Rambo writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 1:56:21 AM

I like him better when he's silent
tolgaboy writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 3:27:30 AM

great
pornfly writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 3:54:48 AM

Parle vu
f*cku?
JakeVermont writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 4:34:23 AM

@Rambo: couldnt have said it better...

I have no idea why everybody is so f*ckin hyped about him and I dont see why everybody thinks that the role in The Artist was sooo demanding and he played it sooo good.... bullsh*t.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 4:35:16 AM

It's funny because it's true. Just wait, he'll play a villain pretty soon.
Bullit writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 5:00:27 AM

Jean Reno got f*cking old and tired of living.

At least, Jean Dujardin made me laugh in his "OSS 117" movies. He's a funny bloke.
minkowski writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 10:20:01 AM

That was kind of funny, especially the Optimus Prime part.

What can I say, I'm a sucker for robots.
-Chewy- writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 11:37:26 AM

It was actually funny. Looking forward to see him win the oscar this year.
SeWerin writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 1:06:20 PM

Well he has really Bond look, i am not talking about Bond nemesis but Bond himself. Reminds me on younger Sean Connery somehow.

But the accent would be problem maybe.
minkowski writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 1:08:58 PM

Aren't you the same people that swore, just f*cking swore to God and Baby Jesus, you could plainly understand Nolan's Bane, no problems whatsoever, even though that facehugger-looking *sshole is whispering through a mouth full of gravel and sawdust?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 2:04:29 PM

What can I say, I'm a sucker for robots.


Sex bots or slave bots?
minkowski writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 2:39:42 PM

Either, as long as they bring the axle grease.
draculus writes:
on February 10th, 2012 at 4:39:36 PM

Saw The Artist, was pretty good. My only problem was the one line this guy had in the movie; you could easily tell he had been working on it for six months just to say two damn words. Kinda ruined the character for me in the end.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 11th, 2012 at 11:26:46 PM

lmfaooo i thought it was funny... i like the die hard one, cant go wrong with die hard! :D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved