WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Arnold Schwarzenegger in the Hospital After "The Expendables 2"

Posted: February 9th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Arnold Schwarzenegger in the Hospital After "The Expendables 2"Submit Comment
Arnold Schwarzenegger has been shooting "The Expendables 2" and "The Last Stand" action films. Both have been apparently too much for the 64-year-old actor. The result is a visit to the hospital. Check out the photo of Arnold in hospital bed, right next to his buddy.

Arnold wrote: "After all the action, stunts and physical abuse shooting 'The Expendables 2' and 'The Last Stand,' it was time for a little tune up on my shoulder. Look who was coincidentally waiting in line behind me for his shoulder surgery. Now we're ready for another round of great times and action when we shoot 'The Tomb.'"

"The Tomb" is a new movie that Arnold will re-team with Sylvester Stallone for. The plan is to shoot in Louisiana in the spring.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: WhoSay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coolguy writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:41:29 AM

good god Arnie looks old in that pic
Deko writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:42:38 AM

Don't worry guys he'll be back.
pornfly writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:49:50 AM

Do these fingers smell like 'nurse' to you?
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:53:34 AM

He's The Defibrillator !!!
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:54:54 AM

Arnie's looking ready for the Tomb in that pic.
Rambo writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:03:49 AM

This should be the poster for 'The Tomb'
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:05:16 AM

"It's not a tumor!"
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:06:47 AM

With all the time they've been spending together, I'm surprised they're going the traditional route and staying in seperate beds until the big day.
pornfly writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:37:19 AM

'Sly,Lets play which finger smells like nurse and which one smells like maid.'
'negger u so crazy'
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:56:00 AM

Arnie looks like he's about to burst, a l 'Total Recall'.
boogiel writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 7:07:09 AM

Damn, both of them look fragile. Talk about a wake up call for being old.
Avirex writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 7:16:17 AM

Apparently they both took Cialis and it lasted for more than four hours.
Bob82 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 7:23:32 AM

The pic reminds me of 'The Bucket List'.
johnny208 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 7:24:09 AM

Epic photo
boogiel writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 7:35:07 AM

@Bob

LOL! Good call.
mrstretch writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:20:02 AM

Looks like some pg-13 bromance. I wander who filled the bedpan first.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:31:06 AM

"Sly i use get these 2 fingers in the housekeeper and take her like a bowling ball, while Maria was applying her hairspray upstairs"
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:37:43 AM

This pic is some brokeback mountain sh*t, senior citizen edition.

And no minkowski I dont hate white people I hate everyone.Hispanics disown me cause they said I joined the military to fight a white man's war.and my music which is rock,is also white people kkk music to them.cause I hate salsa and merengue,bachata music.

lppinto writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:52:34 AM

Ang Lee is waiting .. The Broke Shoulder Mountain, the later years!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:55:04 AM

What a classic shot! Two of the biggest action stars of all time growing old together and still having fun. This looks like a scene from The Bucket List sequel.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 9:55:58 AM

Sure its not a pic from the nursing home?
nawtnt writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 10:04:35 AM

Great photo.

Two action hero legends finally together after all these years, making action movies together.

I hope The Expendables 2, The Last Stand and The Tomb turn out to be awesome movies.

Anyone wouldn't see Van Damme and Steven Seagel being together in one action movie because both still hate each other after having their career stinking down.

I am happy that Van Damme is making a comeback by working with Stallone, Willis, Arine and other action hero legends but Steven Seagel wouldn't even work with any of them even if it meant for his movies to go to cimenas instead of straight to dvd.
Shiye writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 10:18:30 AM

Oh No!! The Terminator & the Italian Stallion are down.Call Adrian & Get them to da choppa lol.

These are awesome actors & guys still
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 11:05:08 AM

@nawt - Seagal doesn't have a problem with Stallone. He won't do The Expendables because he's publicly said that movie's producer has screwed him over in the past. I'm sure Sly would LOVE to have Seagal in an Expendables sequel.

@Bob - re: The Bucket List... lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 12:07:54 PM

Sly will get a kick out of the look on Arnie's face when the cleaning lady comes in.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 12:18:08 PM

@ Bando, your a douch

Cant you say anything that's not negative lol
its nice to see old friends laughing and having fun, even if they are in the hospital :P
bandolero999 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 12:46:37 PM

Not anymore I officially hate everything.was hanging out with Technoreaper,sergiofx,powdered toastman.so it rubs off on you.

And dude douchebag is not an insult,some guys actually get sum hot bitches cause they're douchey.
Check hotchickswithdouchebags.com for proof.
Bullit writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 1:09:19 PM

It does look like a bucket list after all.

After banging anything that comes close to Arnie and shooting the bad guys what else could he do?

As for Sly, how about some real comedy?
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 1:32:00 PM

Arnie definitely looks expended.

And bloated.
WV-Films writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 1:42:01 PM

Something tells me this photo will be trolled for the next 5 years.
rocketman writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 2:14:35 PM

Stallone looks like hes farting,Arnie looks like hes had a reaction to a bee sting.
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 3:16:36 PM

Or a divorce.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 3:23:20 PM

LMAO!! I've been crying out of laughter this whole thread with these funny comments!!

You guys are funny f*ckers, CHEERS!!
SeWerin writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 3:46:47 PM

So i guess it's true - they are indeed confirmed for the tomb.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:24:35 PM

I wonder if these 2 cuddle at night.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:48:35 PM

I bet they do and they use Danny Devito as a pillow.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:56:12 PM

lol.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:56:28 PM

Those aren't pillows, It's Danny Devito ...
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:56:40 PM

I'm still chuckling over Bob's 'Bucket List' post.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:03:24 PM

Yeah he nailed it right there with that ....
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:10:25 PM

As much as Arnie nailed the maid.
trailertrash writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 5:30:06 PM

And you don't get more nailed than that ...
SeWerin writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:09:28 PM

Anyone else noticed how Arnold on that picture looks just like Batman villain Clayface?!

You can't argue with that. Here is picture to compare:

http://cache.io9.com/assets/images/8/2010/11/clayface1.jpg
Jakey Nightmare writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 6:39:00 PM

god dam he's so old
glg0612 writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:00:43 PM

I am really looking forward to seeing Arnold in the role as "Conan the King" and Dwayne "Rock" Johnson as Conan's son..Kon
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 9:16:03 PM

I'm really looking forward to seeing Arnold out of bed and walking again.
TheBoonDockChin writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 11:41:17 PM

Epic comments hahah.cheers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved