WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Posters for "Wrath of the Titans"

Posted: February 8th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Posters for "Wrath of the Titans"Submit Comment
Warner Bros has unveiled several new posters for the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" sequel, called "Wrath of the Titans," starring Sam Worthington, Rosamund Pike, Bill Nighy, Edgar Ramirez, Toby Kebbell, Danny Huston, Ralph Fiennes and Liam Neeson. Check them out below.

Plot: Perseus (Worthington) embarks on a treacherous quest into the underworld to rescue Zeus (Neeson), who has been targeted for capture by his traitorous son, Ares (Ramirez), and his brother, Hades (Fiennes).

The new movie is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Jonathan Liebesman) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on March 30th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Wrath of the Titans."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 5:43:02 AM

Neeson and Fiennes look hardcore as f*ck and am watching it this one for them two.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 5:43:28 AM

f*ck it, I'm gonna watch this movie.

There's a lot of hate on here but I didn't mind the 1st one either.
YoungChris writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 5:44:11 AM

Cool
technoreaper writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 5:49:58 AM

Never knew Zeus was such a wimpy God. Pathetic.
Bullit writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 6:16:41 AM

Yep, I watched the 1st one and just for R. Fiennes & L. Neeson sake, I'll watch it! And never mind about S. Worthington, he's still better than c*nt Tatum.
boogiel writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 6:36:58 AM

I'm still trying to figure out the reason of why Liam Neeson is playing Je-Zeus (jesus) in this one.
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 7:13:16 AM

Couldn't bring myself to finish the previous one, but this one appears to be promising... but won't be seeing it opening weekend. I'll wait to hear word of mouth. Sam Worthington's two dollar haircut is going the route of Nic Cage's do.
NotAmerican writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 7:49:16 AM

Any movie with giant two-headed fire-spitting monsters, is worth a watch.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 8:03:20 AM

Agreed with TT.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 8:11:34 AM

with all the other good movies in 2012 I forgot about this one. Looking forward to it
SeWerin writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 8:59:57 AM

Again the only one that is real titan from those things is Kronos. And he for sure ain't some lava motherf*cker.

Just nitpicking, as Greek mythology is very dear to me.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 9:14:31 AM

Take Sam Worthington out of the first film and you've got a pretty epic entertaining movie. He's the only thing holding these films back. I never saw the first film in the theaters because I hated him so much already, but I ended up regetting that after seeing it on dvd. The Kraken deserved to be viewed on the big screen. I'll definitely buy a ticket for this one.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 9:19:07 AM

@SeWerin: This is in Hades so maybe Kronos was banished there to become some lava monster after the Zeus defeated the Titans.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 9:30:09 AM

Bullit
f*ck this sh*t! this crap movie is the same sh*t at the last one nothing has change! i couldn't bring myself to finish the previous one and didn't saw it in the theater (i watched on VCD), and TATUM ANd THE c*nt WORTHINTON are the same sh*t!

SACdaddy

DON'T f*ckING WASTE YOUR f*ckING MONEY on this crap don't let some stupid posters get you! this crap is a f*cking waste of time! THE c*nt WORTHINTON is the worst Actor/gay of this generation he is like this fag of the culture club "Boy George" f*ck YOU SAM THE c*nt WORTHINGTHON ain't gonna pay a sh*t for your movie you are not gonna steal my money!

canadiansarefags writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 9:46:26 AM

so Jonathan Liebesman directed movie about himself? interesting...
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 10:08:43 AM

TRUEMAN

You couldn't bring yourself to to finish the previous one !

I'm amazed for someone that hates Sam Worthington so much, That you would even put it on in the 1st place ?
bandolero999 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 10:14:52 AM

it is very hard to watch worthington in this movie cause he's the lead but have to fastforward to the other parts.guess it could be worse by putting COLIN FAILURE.
Preditorian writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 10:32:18 AM

Now that is a f*cking Titan, not those POS muddy Spartan looking douche bags from Immortals.
rocketman writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:10:19 AM

Sam displaying his 'range' by wearing a fetching syrup, that's like method acting for this chump.

Burned once,never again.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:15:26 AM

Bandolero beat me to it.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:36:30 AM

LOOL- How did I know Truemann would show up on here. Stop going on about your hate for Sam Worthington I'm starting to think you're his publicist or something you're obsessed mate!

First one wasn't as bad as people said on here or in reviews but I never saw the original so had no attachment or expectations. Sam Worthington IS a c*nt though I don't know how he's managed to lead 2 big films when there's so many amazing actors out there who don't get a break.
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:39:17 AM

You got to be kiddin me! The first had so many plot holes and felt like it was written by a 12 yr old. And you guys are really gonna see a sequel to this dumb sh*t. Its dumb f*cks like you that let's Hollywood make such crap movies... Uhg... So hate the first one I will f*cking piss on this sh*t!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:56:44 AM

cruzcontrol- You sound like a 12 year old you f*cking c*nt. Stop getting all upset and acting like you're all high and mighty.

Its dumb f*cks like you that let's Hollywood make such crap movies.

Why would you put an apostrophe in lets? So what you're saying is that let US Hollywood... so you are Hollywood? It's all coming out now aint it you retard!


trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 3:27:38 PM

"You sound like a 12 year old you f*cking c*nt"

lol, Couldn't have said it better myself

minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 7:02:17 PM

I can't say which was worse, regarding the original: the vfx, or the story. Or Sam.

Trueman will say Sam, and I'm not sure he's wrong.

As for the first, what's to say? It was a paint-by-numbers production that extoled pretty images over competent acting and storytelling.

What else is new these days in Hollywood?

Better to just watch the original, or read some actual mythology. Edit Hamilton does a good intro. And so does that Campbell guy.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:16:52 PM

I will see this anyway, quite liked "CofT"
cruzcontrol39 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:50:02 PM

@cinemais.... Go f*ck yourself...
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 4:46:34 AM

Looks like an simple plot, sh!tloads of CGI, overblown, over the top, big action setpiece of a popcorn movie...

I'm sold!
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 8:37:58 AM

trailertrash

if you are gonna speak bad about fag/actor you must see his sh*t, them you can speak with property, so i buy this sh*t movie from a street seller, i watch half of this crap/movie because the ass of Gemma Archenton, them stop watching it, because the stupid/fag face of THE c*nt WORTHINGTON, luck for me, i only spend 5$ for this sh*t.

Cinemaisdead
If i was his publicist, i probably go and find him some gay/lowbugget films, so he can make the work that he was born to do!

So I'm not obsessed, crazy, interest, about the c*nt WORTINGTON, i only tell the true and hate that douche!
minkowski writes:
on February 9th, 2012 at 2:27:26 PM

"@cinemais.... Go f*ck yourself..."

Brilliant retort...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved