WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Avengers" Banner and "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" Photos

Posted: February 7th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Avengers" Banner and "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" PhotosSubmit Comment
Today we have a Harley Davidson promo banner for "The Avengers," featuring a shot of a constipated Hulk, and Thor, who for some reason is the same height as Hawkeye and Black Widow. We also have several new photos from "Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter." Check everything out below.

The Avengers: The world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security. The movie is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter: President Lincoln's mother is killed by a supernatural creature, which fuels his passion to crush vampires and their slave-owning helpers. The film stars Benjamin Walker and is set to hit theaters on June 22nd.

"The Avengers" Promo Banner: (click to enlarge)


"Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter" Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SHH, EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bandolero999 writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 8:05:30 PM

Hulk and iron man look facking awesome.

Jeremy Rennar gay as usual being Scarjos gay workout,tanning buddy.

I want that white hoe to sit on my face
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 8:30:54 PM

If The Avengers banner is to scale, they FINALLY have The Hulk right.

And yeah, I'd like Scarlet Jo to play musical chairs with our faces.
Taco writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 8:41:08 PM

Hulk constipated? Just looks like hulk to me. But the rest of them all look like they have a stick up their asses! Iron man still in the mark 4 suit for some reason, and Cap looking like a blur dildo! God someone fire the costume designer!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 8:56:48 PM

I am a tad confused. You mean to tell me that Edward Norton's Hulk wasn't the proper size?
pornfly writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 9:34:02 PM

QUICK you guyz take the ones on the left
I'll get the one on the right
GOTEAM!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 9:48:02 PM

Can't wait for AL: VH.
boogiel writes:
on February 7th, 2012 at 9:50:10 PM

Hulk looks retarded.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 1:03:24 AM

@Horror - I stand corrected and didn't think of that version when I posted. Yes, Norton's Hulk was to scale. Good catch.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 1:07:55 AM

@boo - he is, kind of.

Anyone ponder where The Hulk's mass comes from? I mean, from Banner's mass to The Hulk?! With Hulk's metabolism, instead of being angry, the big lad would pretty much have to just sit still and consume calories to even move.

Food (see what I did just there?) for thought (no, not you techno, clearly (via your posts) you're mindless).





telur writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 1:41:23 AM

why captain america in the center?

is he the leader?
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 1:49:33 AM

Actually, yes. At least from my days back when, reading the comic he was.
Bullit writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 4:48:21 AM

"And yeah, I'd like Scarlet Jo to play musical chairs with our faces."

Or she can sit on my face and i'll try to guess her weight.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:38:02 AM

Or what she had for dinner the night before.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:44:55 AM

First: thats not the mark 4 suit, that armor doesn't have gray plate on the legs.
Second: Hulk looks terrible best hulk so far Norton's Hulk
and third: this movie is going to suck either way and a want to f*ck SCARJO
TrueAvenger12 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 11:45:47 AM

@taco Thats not the mark 4 suit.It might look confusing,because the chest R.T. is round again,but the details on the rest of the suit have changed.......I have too much time on my hands.
Bullit writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 12:34:47 PM

"Or what she had for dinner the night before."

My intentions weren't that deep...
fenderdude64 writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 7:45:13 PM

i like that the hulk actually looks like mark ruffalo a bit, i'm guessing that's the point though.
minkowski writes:
on February 8th, 2012 at 8:22:42 PM

How is that so many here know the various design elements of a fictional comic book costume, and yet so many also haven't mastered the intricacies of the period, the comma, the space or the perplexing differences between the possessive pronoun 'your' and the contraction 'you're'?

Don't care, you say? I can tell.

As for the film: blah. Caps suit stinks; it looks like it was designed by JanSport.

Rennar look just like what everyone has been saying: a homosexual child-molester. I mean, the glasses? Did they do that to hide his face or make his non-existent chin less a topic of ridicule?

Thor looks like he's auditioning for the Fall 2020 season of American Gladiator.

ScarJo, as she's called by people who can't properly spell her name, and me because I'm too lazy, looks like Agent Scully as Catwoman's lesbian playtoy.

Hulk has a nice, size, but then Ferrigno was no slouch either and neither was the green thing the CGI guys whipped in five minutes for the 2008 film. He does look like he's laying some green sh*t down, rather than doing his iconic smashing action I've seen kids perform with the toys, so, there's that.

And Iron Man resembles the 12-inch, lights and sounds poseable action figure, but he's otherwise acceptable.

Just retitle the film 'Suck' and be done with it.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved