WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Vin Diesel in "Riddick 3"

Posted: February 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Vin Diesel in "Riddick 3"Submit Comment
Vin Diesel has been shooting the third "Chronicles of Riddick" movie in Montreal, and has been posting set photo on his Facebook page. Today, we have another new shot of Diesel as the title character. Check out that photo and the previous two below.

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind and left for dead on a desolate planet, Riddick (Diesel) fights for survival against alien predators and becomes more powerful and dangerous than ever before. Soon bounty hunters from throughout the galaxy descend on Riddick only to find themselves pawns in his greater scheme for revenge.

The new movie is directed by David Twohy (The Chronicles of Riddick, Pitch Black) and co-stars Jordi Molla (Colombiana) and Katee Sackhoff ("Battlestar Galactica").

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Facebook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:45:10 AM

Oh wow, new goggles...wait, is that a swimming goggles?
GreenLensman writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 7:03:48 AM

Looks like he just crawled out of a crusty vag
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:13 AM

Looks like he's got his Pedo glasses on spying on kids.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:50:08 AM

Plot: Betrayed by his own kind


whoa whoa whoa!........what do you mean His own kind?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 9:00:56 AM

GreenLensman writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 7:03:48 AM

Looks like he just crawled out of a crusty vag


@GreenLensman

Thank god it weren't Lohans'

On topic.

Not bothered about this at all.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 10:26:01 AM

He puts the ridic in ridiculous!
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:06:35 PM

@cinema
While he is supposed to put d*ck in Ridd*ck.

Wait, what...
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:18:11 PM

Kursjk- LOL with that hair cut he puts the "les" in chronicles.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:05:37 PM

There's the down-in-the-dirt killer we all know and love. LOL
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:06:00 PM

Thanks Facebook, Where would be without you ..
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:12:44 PM

LOL

In the quiet words of one cartoon character:

"Putting "les" in a word does make it classy. Like lesbians - the classiest women of them all".

http://wallpaper.hdesktop.com/wallpapers/wallpapers-1/bacd171377758e402810da6c2a6ccc5d/Gorgeous-Lesbians-8826.jpeg

Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:13:53 PM

I like how every conversation on WP ends up with a picture of hawt naked chick.

WHAT A PLACE, COLONEL!
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:34:36 PM

Kurskij thats the best picture i've ever seen on any Vin Diesel Pitch Black thread ever FACT !!

And you can put trailer into both of those chicks
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:44:58 PM

i like vin diesal better than dwayne 'the rock' johnson...i mean i know he did 'the pacifier' but at least it's not another 'journey to the mysterious island' or 'race to witch mountain' or 'game plan' or 'tooth fairy'...i saw 'tooth fairy' finally, miss billy crystal too, his presence there took me all the way back to 'the princess bride' humperdink humperdink humperdink lol
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 3:06:25 PM

Ahhhh the Princess Bride back when comedies were actually funny, I miss those times
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 3:42:32 PM

@tt

You see a part of tattoo on the brunette? It actually reads "trailer park" with an arrow pointing down.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:30:51 PM

@ trailertrash....hello, my name is inigo montoya, you stole my father's ideas, prepare to die hollywood
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:57:46 PM

synthetic - lol ,

If they ever try to remake The Princess Bride with Zac Efron or anyone else i hope that last part comes true !
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:59:07 PM

Kurskij

I'd be more than happy to oblige with that my friend...
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 5:00:02 PM

oh and .....

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1ofzi_vicki-blows-zooweekly-co-uk_sexy
Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 5:55:14 PM

hopefully this will be bad ass
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:03:47 PM

@tt

Dailymotion is asking me if "Are you lost?" No, motherf*cker, I'm not lost a bit!

Wow, that body is smoking! And that accent...

My questions are:

1. Who is Vicki?

2. She blows what?

3. Where's the line?

And finally on topic: the movie looks cheap so far, though I do hope they'll get it right.
SergioFX writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:17:25 PM

OH MY GOD!

I couldn't care less about this movie but I will waste my time coming here and actually commenting on how bad this will be!

Please be my friends!
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:21:47 PM

I think someone made the mistake in thinking that Vin Diesel is the reason we enjoyed Pitch Black...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved