WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Mark Wahlberg Cried During "The Help" and "Tangled"

Posted: February 3rd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Mark Wahlberg Cried During "The Help" and "Tangled"Submit Comment
Tough guy Mark Wahlberg, who would have single-handedly prevented the 9/11 attacks, admitted in an interview that he often cries during movies.

"I watched 'The Help' with my wife, and I cried seven or eight times during the movie," he said, adding: "[While watching] 'Tangled,' I was bawling my eyes out, because it's about a girl who gets taken away from her parents. Any movies where kids are taken from their parents just tear me up."

Wahlberg went on to say that he's a different person now than he was twenty years ago and it's because of his family. "I'm the father of two boys and two girls, so I'm more an emotional wreck."

Source: Redbook


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:23:02 AM

funny.I cry every time I watch a Mark Wahlberg movie.
boogiel writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:58:16 AM

Aww....what a sissy.
pornfly writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 7:02:21 AM

No Finding Nemo?
Lion King?
I guess animal parents deserve to die
Do a pushup yap*ssy and somebody keep RAMBO from watchn his movies
Džeko writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 7:36:10 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RFZrzg62Zj0
Raider writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:03:43 AM

That's funny cuz i cried tears of pain during Planet of the Apes.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:08:15 AM

what a douche/fag i will cry if you make another happening!
saddison13 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:13:12 AM

More like Mark WAAAHberg.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:15:11 AM

I cry everytime I see Planet of the apes.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:55:49 AM

Well give the man a tissue.

And a kick in the vagina.
Bullit writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 8:57:25 AM

@Rambo; LOL!

But why is he telling us that? On IMDB, I read that he "wrote" a book dedicated to his d*ck! That sets right up his IQ level.
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:24:20 AM

such a sensitive p*ssy
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:03:15 PM

rambo, Dave delivered ze lulz.

7 times, eh? Nothing reminds me of my first time like a chick crying (tears of joy of course).
So The d*ck in Boogie Nights really was prosthetic.
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:46:19 PM

are f*ckin serious no six feet under series finale.......thats the only show i have ever cried to
no movies have made me cry although i have seen movies where i felt depressed but i didn't cry
nicholas56 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:14:33 PM

cry me a river why don't you mark. act better in your movies or just stop working.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:30:22 PM

i'll admit i get teary eyed in certain films such as 'my sister's keeper'...that makes more sense, but tangled marky? geez might as well include the multitude of other kids' films both disney and non-disney alike on that list
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:09:29 PM

The man who would have stopped 911, Cries at movies too, What a gay ....
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:10:01 PM

I mean guy .......
pornfly writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 3:38:27 PM

I got teary watchn The Death of the Incredible Hulk.
Any movies where i see a green monster falling from a helicopter in slowmotion just tear me up
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:46:48 PM

I cry a bit when I pluck a nose hair.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 5:33:55 PM

LOL...

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=23953

Rambo writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:05:29 PM

Ranger,are you going to do some f*cking this weekend?
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:24:33 PM

I wonder, Rambo, my brother, do you eat with a fork or do you just use your fists?
minkowski writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:48:50 PM

No offense intended.
Rambo writes:
on February 4th, 2012 at 6:43:33 AM

fists
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2012 at 1:22:26 PM

Ah, well, that's what I thought.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2012 at 1:28:12 PM

@Rambo - I don't think so. I'd like to. But I'm into month #8(?) renovating my house (did nail a lady friend in the midst of construction though)... so there this weekend.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved