WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Hulk Was Supposed to Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
May 3rd, 2015
First Look at Young Jean Grey and Jubilee in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
May 3rd, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Director Fired From "Star Wars" Spin-Off
May 2nd, 2015
"21 Jump Street" Franchise Getting Female Version and "Men in Black" Crossover
May 2nd, 2015
Why Wasn't Loki in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
May 2nd, 2015
First Official Look at Stephen Amell as Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
May 2nd, 2015
Bizarre Photos of Robert De Niro and Zac Efron on "Dirty Grandpa" Set
May 1st, 2015
First Look: Will Smith is Deadshot in "Suicide Squad"
May 1st, 2015
Four "Fantastic Four" Character Posters Revealed
May 1st, 2015
Trailer: Tom Hardy and Tom Hardy as Twin Gangsters in "Legend" Thriller
May 1st, 2015
Photos: Very Heavy Jonah Hill on "Arms and the Dudes" Set
May 1st, 2015
Trailer for Vin Diesel's "The Last Witch Hunter" Supernatural Film
Apr 30th, 2015
First Look: Stephen Amell is Casey Jones in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2"
Apr 30th, 2015
"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex
Apr 30th, 2015
Trailer for Nicole Kidman's "Strangeland" Thriller
Apr 30th, 2015
Chris Evans Says Captain America is Probably a Virgin
Apr 29th, 2015
Photos: Ben Affleck Spotted on Set of "Suicide Squad"
Apr 29th, 2015
Final Trailer for "Mad Max: Fury Road"
Apr 29th, 2015
New Photos of Michael Fassbender in "Macbeth"
Apr 29th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Apr 28th, 2015
First Look at Kodi Smit-McPhee as Nightcrawler in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 28th, 2015
Poster and Photos for Kevin Bacon's "Cop Car" Thriller
Apr 28th, 2015
Vin Diesel Unveils "Furious 8" Release Date
Apr 28th, 2015
Chris Evans Discusses Shooting Plans for "Captain America 3" and "Avengers: Infinity Wars"
Apr 28th, 2015
Clear Look at Indominus Rex in "Jurassic World"
Apr 28th, 2015
"Furious 7" Continues to Dominate at Box Office, "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Released Overseas
Apr 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Descendants," About Children of Disney Villains
Apr 27th, 2015
Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot
Apr 26th, 2015
New Footage in Extended "Terminator Genisys" TV Spot
Apr 26th, 2015
"Green Lantern" Writer Hired for "Wolverine 3"
Apr 26th, 2015
First Look at Jared Leto as The Joker from "Suicide Squad"!
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for M. Night Shyamalan's "The Visit" Thriller
Apr 25th, 2015
Trailer for "Area 51" Horror Film, From Director of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan Art

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan ArtSubmit Comment
Artist Alex Tuis put together several pieces of art of his favorite Marvel characters. The only difference is that Robert Downey Jr is no longer Iron Man, and Andrew Garfield is not Spider-Man. Tuis replaced the actors with ones that he would like to see in the roles.

He wrote: "I had always dreamed that one day we could see a Marvel Superhero movie. Now we have the Spider-Man movies, the X-Men movies, Thor and now the Avengers. But they don't have my dream cast. I hope you will enjoy this original take on these famous characters."

Check out the artwork below to see Arnold Schwarzenegger as Colossus and Bruce Lee as Spidey.

Artwork: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alex Tuis, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:02 PM

I can't see the atwork, Alex, because I've stripped your site of any and all ads.

As Jack Bauer would say, "Damn it Chloe, I need that satellite coverage now!".
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:49 PM

asian spider man.....

let the stereotypes flow
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Spiders don't have slanted eyes, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:38 PM

however i CAN picture spider man say..

HII-YA
SeWerin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:40 PM

Some of those are really epic castings. But above everything they are great artworks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Walken as Prof X...now that is something i want to see!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

in your dreams TUIS.they are all old as f*ck.this could work if they were animated like Jeff Bridges in Tron 2.

Colossus could of worked since Arnold played a Russian in that movie with John Belushi.

Harvey's a f*cking JEW but he's short and built.the only person that could of pulled that off was Glen Danzig.but now he looks like sh*t.

people need to get off bruce DOUCHE LEE's 3 inch penis.He was an arrogant chank who thought he was better than everybody and he taught the GWAI-LO(WHITES) kung Fu and the TRIADS took care of him along with his son.I own more than a hundred kung fu movies and not one single douche lee movie except for enter the dragon now f*ck off.

Rutger's Dutch and now he looks as wrinkled as my testicles.but he's still awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:49 PM

In all honesty, the only one that makes any sense is Arnold as Colossus.

I don't get the rest. Guess the artist had a hankering for some Hauer and Lee and whatever and just thought one day, hey, how cool would it be if I painted them as I my favor Marvel faggots, err, I mean heroes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:33 PM

WTF kind of crack were the imbecil f*cks smoking?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

The kind mixed with bathroom cleaner is my guess.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:12 PM

And this only ever one David Banner.

Do like the Bruce Lee one.

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:23 PM

An Asian Spiderman?

Put a windshield in front of him and watch him swing into buildings.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:45:57 PM

Put chopsticks in front of him and watch him make a sticky mess.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:25 PM

Then again, Spidergook doesn't have the same ring...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Or shove 'em up his nose.

Asians do hysterical walrus impersonations.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:59 PM

He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:06 PM

But only when they're at Sea World as annoying tourists...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:53 PM

"He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant."

What a terrible thing to say about Marry Jane...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:49:56 PM

I'd still tap Kiki Drunkst.

Then again, I've made it clear time and again I'm not that particular.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:56 PM

The hell you say!
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

Wow, Bill Bixby as The Hulk...What a genius Artist
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:25 PM

So some idiot put an Asian spiderman, guess we now know which new race the writers for the new ultimate spiderman will make him be.
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:25:44 PM

I just wanna hear Ahnuld say Collosus
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

To be sold at Toys L Us
Nailed it with Guy Williams IMO
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:29 PM

Didn't know Storm was a dyke.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:32 AM

ALL women are (with enough Tequila shots).
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Oh... (giggle), I don't know how that women's vagina was attached to my tongue when I woke up. I was soooo drunk.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:27 AM

Cool pics, but yeah, daydreaming doesn't cost a thing...
Arnold- great choice, obvious, yet had never entered the mind.
Bruce Lee- I'm guessing he was comparing the slim, build with lightning reflexes...but naaah..
R. Hauer/ C. Walken/ H. Keitel- Inspired choices but could see why; Hauer for his calm, tough guy with theater background, Walken for his intellectual characters and Keitel for his short, strong temper. I salute the guy for thinking outside the box.
Bill Bixby- the true Banner, the template for others, as noted by the homage on Incredible Hulk, but the pic could have been better IMO.
As for the others, they didn't really interest me to discuss...
Jarmiez writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:14 AM

that art work is amazing i could definitley see arnold as colossus i love it
WV-Films writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:56:11 AM

Ya had me till Naomi, then you totally lost me. Bill Bixby? Really?
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:32:36 AM

Angella Bassett would make a better storm.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Reed Richards Doesn't Stretch in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History

Five Actors in Talks for "Spider-Man" Reboot

"Home" and "Get Hard" Perform Well at Box Office

"Jurassic World" to Ignore Last Two Films, to Bring Back T-Rex

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow

"Guardians of the Galaxy 2" to Begin Shooting Next February
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved