WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan Art

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan ArtSubmit Comment
Artist Alex Tuis put together several pieces of art of his favorite Marvel characters. The only difference is that Robert Downey Jr is no longer Iron Man, and Andrew Garfield is not Spider-Man. Tuis replaced the actors with ones that he would like to see in the roles.

He wrote: "I had always dreamed that one day we could see a Marvel Superhero movie. Now we have the Spider-Man movies, the X-Men movies, Thor and now the Avengers. But they don't have my dream cast. I hope you will enjoy this original take on these famous characters."

Check out the artwork below to see Arnold Schwarzenegger as Colossus and Bruce Lee as Spidey.

Artwork: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alex Tuis, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:02 PM

I can't see the atwork, Alex, because I've stripped your site of any and all ads.

As Jack Bauer would say, "Damn it Chloe, I need that satellite coverage now!".
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:49 PM

asian spider man.....

let the stereotypes flow
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Spiders don't have slanted eyes, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:38 PM

however i CAN picture spider man say..

HII-YA
SeWerin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:40 PM

Some of those are really epic castings. But above everything they are great artworks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Walken as Prof X...now that is something i want to see!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

in your dreams TUIS.they are all old as f*ck.this could work if they were animated like Jeff Bridges in Tron 2.

Colossus could of worked since Arnold played a Russian in that movie with John Belushi.

Harvey's a f*cking JEW but he's short and built.the only person that could of pulled that off was Glen Danzig.but now he looks like sh*t.

people need to get off bruce DOUCHE LEE's 3 inch penis.He was an arrogant chank who thought he was better than everybody and he taught the GWAI-LO(WHITES) kung Fu and the TRIADS took care of him along with his son.I own more than a hundred kung fu movies and not one single douche lee movie except for enter the dragon now f*ck off.

Rutger's Dutch and now he looks as wrinkled as my testicles.but he's still awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:49 PM

In all honesty, the only one that makes any sense is Arnold as Colossus.

I don't get the rest. Guess the artist had a hankering for some Hauer and Lee and whatever and just thought one day, hey, how cool would it be if I painted them as I my favor Marvel faggots, err, I mean heroes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:33 PM

WTF kind of crack were the imbecil f*cks smoking?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

The kind mixed with bathroom cleaner is my guess.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:12 PM

And this only ever one David Banner.

Do like the Bruce Lee one.

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:23 PM

An Asian Spiderman?

Put a windshield in front of him and watch him swing into buildings.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:45:57 PM

Put chopsticks in front of him and watch him make a sticky mess.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:25 PM

Then again, Spidergook doesn't have the same ring...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Or shove 'em up his nose.

Asians do hysterical walrus impersonations.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:59 PM

He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:06 PM

But only when they're at Sea World as annoying tourists...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:53 PM

"He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant."

What a terrible thing to say about Marry Jane...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:49:56 PM

I'd still tap Kiki Drunkst.

Then again, I've made it clear time and again I'm not that particular.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:56 PM

The hell you say!
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

Wow, Bill Bixby as The Hulk...What a genius Artist
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:25 PM

So some idiot put an Asian spiderman, guess we now know which new race the writers for the new ultimate spiderman will make him be.
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:25:44 PM

I just wanna hear Ahnuld say Collosus
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

To be sold at Toys L Us
Nailed it with Guy Williams IMO
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:29 PM

Didn't know Storm was a dyke.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:32 AM

ALL women are (with enough Tequila shots).
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Oh... (giggle), I don't know how that women's vagina was attached to my tongue when I woke up. I was soooo drunk.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:27 AM

Cool pics, but yeah, daydreaming doesn't cost a thing...
Arnold- great choice, obvious, yet had never entered the mind.
Bruce Lee- I'm guessing he was comparing the slim, build with lightning reflexes...but naaah..
R. Hauer/ C. Walken/ H. Keitel- Inspired choices but could see why; Hauer for his calm, tough guy with theater background, Walken for his intellectual characters and Keitel for his short, strong temper. I salute the guy for thinking outside the box.
Bill Bixby- the true Banner, the template for others, as noted by the homage on Incredible Hulk, but the pic could have been better IMO.
As for the others, they didn't really interest me to discuss...
Jarmiez writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:14 AM

that art work is amazing i could definitley see arnold as colossus i love it
WV-Films writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:56:11 AM

Ya had me till Naomi, then you totally lost me. Bill Bixby? Really?
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:32:36 AM

Angella Bassett would make a better storm.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved