WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for "She's Funny That Way" Comedy, with Owen Wilson and Jennifer Aniston
Jan 25th, 2015
Trailer for Anton Yelchin's "5 to 7" Comedy
Jan 25th, 2015
Photos: "Avengers: Age of Ultron" LEGO Sets Reveal Lots of Story Details
Jan 24th, 2015
Jesse Eisenberg Would Return as Lex Luthor in Future Films
Jan 24th, 2015
New Restricted Trailer for "Hot Tub Time Machine 2" Arrives Online
Jan 24th, 2015
"Con Air" Director Simon West to Remake "The Blob" Horror Film
Jan 24th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Rewrite" Comedy, with Hugh Grant and Marisa Tomei
Jan 24th, 2015
Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast
Jan 23rd, 2015
"Project Almanac" Cuts Out Controversial Scene One Week From Release
Jan 23rd, 2015
Chiwetel Ejiofor in Talks for "Doctor Strange" Role
Jan 23rd, 2015
Video: Will Ferrell Hits Cheerleader in the Face at Basketball Game
Jan 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Vincent Cassel's "Partisan" Sundance Film
Jan 23rd, 2015
First Look at Leonardo DiCaprio in "The Revenant" Thriller
Jan 22nd, 2015
Photo: Will The Hulk Turn Grey in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"?
Jan 22nd, 2015
Four Actresses Considered for Female Lead in "Star Wars" Spin-Off
Jan 22nd, 2015
"Resident Evil: The Final Chapter" to Begin Filming in August
Jan 22nd, 2015
Nicolas Cage to Hunt Osama Bin Laden in "Army of One" Comedy, Directed by "Borat" Helmer
Jan 22nd, 2015
Fox Planning New Season of "24" Without Kiefer Sutherland
Jan 22nd, 2015
Promo Art: Batman's Armored Suit From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Jan 21st, 2015
Trailer for "Kidnapping Mr. Heineken" Thriller, with Anthony Hopkins and Sam Worthington
Jan 21st, 2015
First Poster for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 21st, 2015
"Mortal Kombat: Legacy" Actor Darren Shahlavi Dead at 42
Jan 21st, 2015
New Trailer for Salma Hayek's "Everly" Action Thriller
Jan 20th, 2015
New Trailer for Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Action Film, From Director of "Taken"
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for Dustin Hoffman's "Boychoir" Film
Jan 20th, 2015
"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman
Jan 20th, 2015
"The Purge 3" Will NOT Be a Prequel
Jan 20th, 2015
Trailer for "All the Wilderness," with Kodi Smit-McPhee and Danny DeVito
Jan 20th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan Art

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan ArtSubmit Comment
Artist Alex Tuis put together several pieces of art of his favorite Marvel characters. The only difference is that Robert Downey Jr is no longer Iron Man, and Andrew Garfield is not Spider-Man. Tuis replaced the actors with ones that he would like to see in the roles.

He wrote: "I had always dreamed that one day we could see a Marvel Superhero movie. Now we have the Spider-Man movies, the X-Men movies, Thor and now the Avengers. But they don't have my dream cast. I hope you will enjoy this original take on these famous characters."

Check out the artwork below to see Arnold Schwarzenegger as Colossus and Bruce Lee as Spidey.

Artwork: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alex Tuis, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:02 PM

I can't see the atwork, Alex, because I've stripped your site of any and all ads.

As Jack Bauer would say, "Damn it Chloe, I need that satellite coverage now!".
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:49 PM

asian spider man.....

let the stereotypes flow
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Spiders don't have slanted eyes, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:38 PM

however i CAN picture spider man say..

HII-YA
SeWerin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:40 PM

Some of those are really epic castings. But above everything they are great artworks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Walken as Prof X...now that is something i want to see!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

in your dreams TUIS.they are all old as f*ck.this could work if they were animated like Jeff Bridges in Tron 2.

Colossus could of worked since Arnold played a Russian in that movie with John Belushi.

Harvey's a f*cking JEW but he's short and built.the only person that could of pulled that off was Glen Danzig.but now he looks like sh*t.

people need to get off bruce DOUCHE LEE's 3 inch penis.He was an arrogant chank who thought he was better than everybody and he taught the GWAI-LO(WHITES) kung Fu and the TRIADS took care of him along with his son.I own more than a hundred kung fu movies and not one single douche lee movie except for enter the dragon now f*ck off.

Rutger's Dutch and now he looks as wrinkled as my testicles.but he's still awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:49 PM

In all honesty, the only one that makes any sense is Arnold as Colossus.

I don't get the rest. Guess the artist had a hankering for some Hauer and Lee and whatever and just thought one day, hey, how cool would it be if I painted them as I my favor Marvel faggots, err, I mean heroes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:33 PM

WTF kind of crack were the imbecil f*cks smoking?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

The kind mixed with bathroom cleaner is my guess.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:12 PM

And this only ever one David Banner.

Do like the Bruce Lee one.

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:23 PM

An Asian Spiderman?

Put a windshield in front of him and watch him swing into buildings.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:45:57 PM

Put chopsticks in front of him and watch him make a sticky mess.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:25 PM

Then again, Spidergook doesn't have the same ring...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Or shove 'em up his nose.

Asians do hysterical walrus impersonations.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:59 PM

He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:06 PM

But only when they're at Sea World as annoying tourists...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:53 PM

"He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant."

What a terrible thing to say about Marry Jane...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:49:56 PM

I'd still tap Kiki Drunkst.

Then again, I've made it clear time and again I'm not that particular.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:56 PM

The hell you say!
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

Wow, Bill Bixby as The Hulk...What a genius Artist
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:25 PM

So some idiot put an Asian spiderman, guess we now know which new race the writers for the new ultimate spiderman will make him be.
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:25:44 PM

I just wanna hear Ahnuld say Collosus
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

To be sold at Toys L Us
Nailed it with Guy Williams IMO
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:29 PM

Didn't know Storm was a dyke.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:32 AM

ALL women are (with enough Tequila shots).
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Oh... (giggle), I don't know how that women's vagina was attached to my tongue when I woke up. I was soooo drunk.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:27 AM

Cool pics, but yeah, daydreaming doesn't cost a thing...
Arnold- great choice, obvious, yet had never entered the mind.
Bruce Lee- I'm guessing he was comparing the slim, build with lightning reflexes...but naaah..
R. Hauer/ C. Walken/ H. Keitel- Inspired choices but could see why; Hauer for his calm, tough guy with theater background, Walken for his intellectual characters and Keitel for his short, strong temper. I salute the guy for thinking outside the box.
Bill Bixby- the true Banner, the template for others, as noted by the homage on Incredible Hulk, but the pic could have been better IMO.
As for the others, they didn't really interest me to discuss...
Jarmiez writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:14 AM

that art work is amazing i could definitley see arnold as colossus i love it
WV-Films writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:56:11 AM

Ya had me till Naomi, then you totally lost me. Bill Bixby? Really?
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:32:36 AM

Angella Bassett would make a better storm.

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Chris Pine Says "Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit" is One of His Deep Regrets

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Tim Burton Was Replaced on "Batman Forever" Because of McDonalds

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Adam Sandler is Hollywood's Most Overpaid Actor, Again

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Sam Raimi Says He Messed Up "Spider-Man 3"

Ohio Man Demanding Refund for 50 "The Interview" Tickets

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved