WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Peter Jackson Unveils New Title for "The Hobbit 3"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look: Director Duncan Jones on "World of Warcraft" Set
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "Jessabelle" Horror Film, From Producers of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 24th, 2014
New Trailer for "Godzilla" Reboot, On Track to Earn $60 Million on Opening Weekend
Apr 24th, 2014
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan Art

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan ArtSubmit Comment
Artist Alex Tuis put together several pieces of art of his favorite Marvel characters. The only difference is that Robert Downey Jr is no longer Iron Man, and Andrew Garfield is not Spider-Man. Tuis replaced the actors with ones that he would like to see in the roles.

He wrote: "I had always dreamed that one day we could see a Marvel Superhero movie. Now we have the Spider-Man movies, the X-Men movies, Thor and now the Avengers. But they don't have my dream cast. I hope you will enjoy this original take on these famous characters."

Check out the artwork below to see Arnold Schwarzenegger as Colossus and Bruce Lee as Spidey.

Artwork: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alex Tuis, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:02 PM

I can't see the atwork, Alex, because I've stripped your site of any and all ads.

As Jack Bauer would say, "Damn it Chloe, I need that satellite coverage now!".
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:49 PM

asian spider man.....

let the stereotypes flow
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Spiders don't have slanted eyes, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:38 PM

however i CAN picture spider man say..

HII-YA
SeWerin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:40 PM

Some of those are really epic castings. But above everything they are great artworks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Walken as Prof X...now that is something i want to see!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

in your dreams TUIS.they are all old as f*ck.this could work if they were animated like Jeff Bridges in Tron 2.

Colossus could of worked since Arnold played a Russian in that movie with John Belushi.

Harvey's a f*cking JEW but he's short and built.the only person that could of pulled that off was Glen Danzig.but now he looks like sh*t.

people need to get off bruce DOUCHE LEE's 3 inch penis.He was an arrogant chank who thought he was better than everybody and he taught the GWAI-LO(WHITES) kung Fu and the TRIADS took care of him along with his son.I own more than a hundred kung fu movies and not one single douche lee movie except for enter the dragon now f*ck off.

Rutger's Dutch and now he looks as wrinkled as my testicles.but he's still awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:49 PM

In all honesty, the only one that makes any sense is Arnold as Colossus.

I don't get the rest. Guess the artist had a hankering for some Hauer and Lee and whatever and just thought one day, hey, how cool would it be if I painted them as I my favor Marvel faggots, err, I mean heroes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:33 PM

WTF kind of crack were the imbecil f*cks smoking?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

The kind mixed with bathroom cleaner is my guess.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:12 PM

And this only ever one David Banner.

Do like the Bruce Lee one.

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:23 PM

An Asian Spiderman?

Put a windshield in front of him and watch him swing into buildings.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:45:57 PM

Put chopsticks in front of him and watch him make a sticky mess.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:25 PM

Then again, Spidergook doesn't have the same ring...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Or shove 'em up his nose.

Asians do hysterical walrus impersonations.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:59 PM

He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:06 PM

But only when they're at Sea World as annoying tourists...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:53 PM

"He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant."

What a terrible thing to say about Marry Jane...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:49:56 PM

I'd still tap Kiki Drunkst.

Then again, I've made it clear time and again I'm not that particular.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:56 PM

The hell you say!
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

Wow, Bill Bixby as The Hulk...What a genius Artist
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:25 PM

So some idiot put an Asian spiderman, guess we now know which new race the writers for the new ultimate spiderman will make him be.
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:25:44 PM

I just wanna hear Ahnuld say Collosus
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

To be sold at Toys L Us
Nailed it with Guy Williams IMO
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:29 PM

Didn't know Storm was a dyke.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:32 AM

ALL women are (with enough Tequila shots).
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Oh... (giggle), I don't know how that women's vagina was attached to my tongue when I woke up. I was soooo drunk.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:27 AM

Cool pics, but yeah, daydreaming doesn't cost a thing...
Arnold- great choice, obvious, yet had never entered the mind.
Bruce Lee- I'm guessing he was comparing the slim, build with lightning reflexes...but naaah..
R. Hauer/ C. Walken/ H. Keitel- Inspired choices but could see why; Hauer for his calm, tough guy with theater background, Walken for his intellectual characters and Keitel for his short, strong temper. I salute the guy for thinking outside the box.
Bill Bixby- the true Banner, the template for others, as noted by the homage on Incredible Hulk, but the pic could have been better IMO.
As for the others, they didn't really interest me to discuss...
Jarmiez writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:14 AM

that art work is amazing i could definitley see arnold as colossus i love it
WV-Films writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:56:11 AM

Ya had me till Naomi, then you totally lost me. Bill Bixby? Really?
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:32:36 AM

Angella Bassett would make a better storm.

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved