WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
First Look at Liam Neeson in "Taken 3"
Sep 23rd, 2014
University of Baltimore Offering Course on Marvel Films
Sep 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "Kingsman: The Secret Service" Comic Book Film, with Colin Firth and Samuel L. Jackson
Sep 23rd, 2014
Bryan Singer Confirmed to Direct "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 23rd, 2014
Photo: Woman Implants Third Breast in Hopes of MTV Reality Show
Sep 23rd, 2014
William Shatner and Leonard Nimoy to Return For "Star Trek 3"?
Sep 23rd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Sequel Already Gets Release Date and Concept Art
Sep 22nd, 2014
"Hansel and Gretel: Witch Hunters" Sequel Has a Finished Script
Sep 22nd, 2014
"The Maze Runner" Easily Beats Liam Neeson's "A Walk Among the Tombstones" at Box Office
Sep 22nd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "The Interview" Comedy, with James Franco and Seth Rogen
Sep 21st, 2014
"Deadpool" Movie Will Be PG-13
Sep 21st, 2014
Marvel Says "Daredevil" TV Series Won't Make Same Mistakes As Ben Affleck's Movie
Sep 21st, 2014
Is Jennifer Lawrence's "Serena" a Terrible Movie?
Sep 21st, 2014
Roberto Orci Drops Out of "Power Rangers" to Direct "Star Trek 3"
Sep 21st, 2014
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan Art

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce Lee is Spider-Man in Fan ArtSubmit Comment
Artist Alex Tuis put together several pieces of art of his favorite Marvel characters. The only difference is that Robert Downey Jr is no longer Iron Man, and Andrew Garfield is not Spider-Man. Tuis replaced the actors with ones that he would like to see in the roles.

He wrote: "I had always dreamed that one day we could see a Marvel Superhero movie. Now we have the Spider-Man movies, the X-Men movies, Thor and now the Avengers. But they don't have my dream cast. I hope you will enjoy this original take on these famous characters."

Check out the artwork below to see Arnold Schwarzenegger as Colossus and Bruce Lee as Spidey.

Artwork: (click to enlarge)


Source: Alex Tuis, CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:13:02 PM

I can't see the atwork, Alex, because I've stripped your site of any and all ads.

As Jack Bauer would say, "Damn it Chloe, I need that satellite coverage now!".
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:31 PM

hahahaha
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:16:49 PM

asian spider man.....

let the stereotypes flow
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:51 PM

Spiders don't have slanted eyes, Alex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:28:38 PM

however i CAN picture spider man say..

HII-YA
SeWerin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:40 PM

Some of those are really epic castings. But above everything they are great artworks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:31:43 PM

Walken as Prof X...now that is something i want to see!
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:54:50 PM

in your dreams TUIS.they are all old as f*ck.this could work if they were animated like Jeff Bridges in Tron 2.

Colossus could of worked since Arnold played a Russian in that movie with John Belushi.

Harvey's a f*cking JEW but he's short and built.the only person that could of pulled that off was Glen Danzig.but now he looks like sh*t.

people need to get off bruce DOUCHE LEE's 3 inch penis.He was an arrogant chank who thought he was better than everybody and he taught the GWAI-LO(WHITES) kung Fu and the TRIADS took care of him along with his son.I own more than a hundred kung fu movies and not one single douche lee movie except for enter the dragon now f*ck off.

Rutger's Dutch and now he looks as wrinkled as my testicles.but he's still awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:59:49 PM

In all honesty, the only one that makes any sense is Arnold as Colossus.

I don't get the rest. Guess the artist had a hankering for some Hauer and Lee and whatever and just thought one day, hey, how cool would it be if I painted them as I my favor Marvel faggots, err, I mean heroes.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:27:33 PM

WTF kind of crack were the imbecil f*cks smoking?
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:34:28 PM

The kind mixed with bathroom cleaner is my guess.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:40:12 PM

And this only ever one David Banner.

Do like the Bruce Lee one.

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:42:23 PM

An Asian Spiderman?

Put a windshield in front of him and watch him swing into buildings.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:45:57 PM

Put chopsticks in front of him and watch him make a sticky mess.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:25 PM

Then again, Spidergook doesn't have the same ring...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:13 PM

Or shove 'em up his nose.

Asians do hysterical walrus impersonations.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:47:59 PM

He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:06 PM

But only when they're at Sea World as annoying tourists...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:48:53 PM

"He'd be using his web powers to snag ally cats for Aunt Mae's restaurant."

What a terrible thing to say about Marry Jane...
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:49:56 PM

I'd still tap Kiki Drunkst.

Then again, I've made it clear time and again I'm not that particular.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:50:56 PM

The hell you say!
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:58:12 PM

Wow, Bill Bixby as The Hulk...What a genius Artist
johnny_boy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:17:25 PM

So some idiot put an Asian spiderman, guess we now know which new race the writers for the new ultimate spiderman will make him be.
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:25:44 PM

I just wanna hear Ahnuld say Collosus
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:29:14 PM

To be sold at Toys L Us
Nailed it with Guy Williams IMO
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:47:29 PM

Didn't know Storm was a dyke.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:08:32 AM

ALL women are (with enough Tequila shots).
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:09:08 AM

Oh... (giggle), I don't know how that women's vagina was attached to my tongue when I woke up. I was soooo drunk.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:55:27 AM

Cool pics, but yeah, daydreaming doesn't cost a thing...
Arnold- great choice, obvious, yet had never entered the mind.
Bruce Lee- I'm guessing he was comparing the slim, build with lightning reflexes...but naaah..
R. Hauer/ C. Walken/ H. Keitel- Inspired choices but could see why; Hauer for his calm, tough guy with theater background, Walken for his intellectual characters and Keitel for his short, strong temper. I salute the guy for thinking outside the box.
Bill Bixby- the true Banner, the template for others, as noted by the homage on Incredible Hulk, but the pic could have been better IMO.
As for the others, they didn't really interest me to discuss...
Jarmiez writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:49:14 AM

that art work is amazing i could definitley see arnold as colossus i love it
WV-Films writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 1:56:11 AM

Ya had me till Naomi, then you totally lost me. Bill Bixby? Really?
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 11:32:36 AM

Angella Bassett would make a better storm.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull

Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved