WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sharon Stone in "Attachment" Sexual Thriller

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sharon Stone in "Attachment" Sexual ThrillerSubmit Comment
Sharon Stone, who is about to turn 54-years-old, just signed on to star in "Attachment," a sexual thriller to be directed by Tony Kaye (American History X) from a script by Christopher Denham.

In the new movie, Stone will play a married woman who has a one-night stand with a student. The indiscretion comes back to haunt her when the lover begins to date her daughter and stalk her family.

The plan is to shop the film at Berlin's European Film Market next week and then begin shooting in April.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:10:51 PM

id still hit that.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:18:15 PM

She's starting to slide into Hillary Clinton territory, looks wise, with the Thanksgiving dinner neck and the fading c*m catcher on her head.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:24:14 PM

Got to get me some "gilf".

Story sounds a bit like the film with Rob Lowe in from the 80's but with more drama and sex.
OneTime writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:26:25 PM

i hope theres a nude scene...

how about another vag shot..
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:32:21 PM

she's starting to make my cack shrink.Most white blonde women after 40 start decaying quick.With the exception of Heather Locklear and Jennifer Aniston.Thank god for exotic women with brown and black skin like Halle Berry and Jennifer Lopez who are in their 40s and still give me a boner.
Syman404 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:49:31 PM

She's still playing sexual characters after the horrible BI2? She should watch the movie catwoman and realize that she has more in common with her character than she thinks. Take a hint lady.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:43:51 PM

I'd still probe her ass for luv nuggets.
boogiel writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:46:42 PM

How old is she now? 40? I still consider her a milf though.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:33:31 PM

40?! f*cks no... she's 53.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:33:57 PM

She hasn't been 40 for about 13 years now.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 12:40:10 AM

I think just got talked into a "Basic Instinct" role to chalk up interest...
I liked her better in supporting roles like Total Recall. She would have worked longer...
Some actors just don't know how to handle the fame for the bigger, better roles after they breakout...just look at Katherine Heigl, Ashton Kutcher, or Jude Law (exception of Sherlock Holmes).
EarOne writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 3:14:46 AM

dunno if i still wanna see her naked and doing the nasty... but, KATHARINE HEIGL...? now THAT's another thang... i'd tap her again and again and again and..well, u get the idea.
Bullit writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:48:46 AM

"She's starting to slide into Hillary Clinton territory, looks wise, with the Thanksgiving dinner neck and the fading c*m catcher on her head. " LOL!

The story sounds like the modern version of Mrs Robinson. But starting to look that ugly Hillary, I don't think I want to see her naked.

"She hasn't been 40 for about 13 years now." LOL!

Yes Bando, Heather Locklear is a beautiful exception. I fell in love with her in the 80's. Knowing she was dating that crazy bastard from the Motley Crue, you can easily imagine how wild she must be in bed. Plus, my girlfriend looks quite a bit like her; I know, I'm very blessed!
DeVries writes:
on February 4th, 2012 at 8:46:38 PM

I guess her vagina is falling to her knees at her age but hey, let's flash it again, you c*nt !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved