WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Kristen Bell Really Loves Sloths

Posted: February 2nd, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Kristen Bell Really Loves SlothsSubmit Comment
Kristen Bell recently appeared on "The Ellen Degeneres Show" where she spoke about her love for sloths. The actress brought along a video of her boyfriend Dax Shepard surprising her with a sloth on her birthday.

Bell told Degeneres that before even knowing that she would be meeting the animal, she sensed its presence and didn't know how to handle her excitement. "I immediately was overcome and thought, 'There's a sloth near. There is a sloth here. It's close. It's gonna happen," she explained.

Once Degeneres played the video, she jokingly acted as though there was a sloth in the studio. Bell once again broke into tears. Check out the video below.

Question: Do you think Bell is doing this for some publicity?

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
snoop writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:05:38 AM

I don't think she is doing it for publicity. Her tears in the video are more believable than anything she has done professionally. That includes Dax.
I never liked that guy.
trailertrash writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:08:44 AM

I have no sound on this computer, so were her and dax trying anal on that homemade video !?!?
beepboop writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 6:16:39 AM

yeah sloths are pretty cool I guess
GreenLensman writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 6:40:17 AM

I'd get 2 sloths and watch them battle...or f*ck
Rambo writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:09:02 AM

i also like sloth:

http://www.toptenz.net/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Sloth.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:15:09 AM

Rocky....... road ?
pornfly writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:48:44 AM

Dax needs to thank satan that he even has a career and is not engaged to the snackbar lady at the bowling alley.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 8:51:13 AM

Damn, she's hot. Not sure what she sees in Dax Shepard, maybe she was a fan of that sh*t-fest Punk'd.
Big_Daddy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:18:36 AM

I WANT TO f*ck KRISTEN BELL
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 9:57:13 AM

Does she love them or LOVE them?
Bullit writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:09:11 AM

That Degeneres is one ugly dyke.
trailertrash writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:21:02 AM

Your right there Bullit ...

But Rosie o'Donnell would like to munch on her rug thats for sure
trailertrash writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:22:54 AM

Now my idea of nice looking lesbians ...

http://fhg.lezbohoneys.com/12220/images/lesbian-threesome-1.jpg

Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:26:14 AM

I'm a lesbian, and proud of it!

As for Kristen Bell... I'd nail her dead grandmother in the ass to have a crack... at her crack.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 10:34:27 AM

All her $'s and she has an Ikea bed? Hey, nice. I'd nail her in a dumpster.... IN HER dumpster.

I like to imagine that when she's was crying there, I was entering her pooper sans lube.

Then after I blow, I'd wipe myself off on her curtains, go get her a cupcake from the fridge and stick a candle on it because she's so hawt (I'd eat the cupcake though, I mean, I would have just boned KB in the coal chute so I deserve a prize).
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:57:26 AM

YYAAAAWWWWNNNN....I really don't feel like doing anything. Slept in late, just gonna hang out, watch TV all day & wondering when Kristen will swing by....

Oh, not THAT kind of sloth? My bad...
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:21:56 PM

Wow. Kristen Bell. Clothed. Ellen Dyke. Sans paper bag over 'head'. Sloths. Dax Somebody.

Great, great news Alexerino. You've become the Hilton Perez of the Who Gives A sh*t crowd.
Bullit writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:25:00 PM

@Ranger & Trailer: How about this one with a nice pair in a supercar ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGKjFkeME9Q&feature=relmfu
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 1:21:50 PM

And let me reiterate...YYAAAAWWWWNNNN
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 1:29:13 PM

@Bullit - she owes him a titty-f*ck after that ride.
blumpkin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 3:30:38 PM

if you were to record any of minks girls after they slept with him im sure it would look an awful lot like this
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 3:37:58 PM

I just think it's peachy you've spent time imagining what it's like to be a girl while f*cking me, lumpkin.
Bullit writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 3:58:51 PM

^ ^

LOL! Nice one Mink.
blumpkin writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 4:06:55 PM

from what ive been told it wouldnt take very long to imagine the whole ordeal!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:12:23 PM

Get the bitch a sloth, bitches love sloths...
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:46:38 PM

i'd like to give her my sloth
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:47:28 PM

@cinema right you are bitches love the sloth
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 6:42:09 PM

Anyone else get a boner when she was balling her eyes out?
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 6:42:26 PM

Blood and tears make the best lube.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 6:53:56 PM

And crushed glass.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 7:02:14 PM

And kerosene.
trailertrash writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 2:45:56 AM

Bullit

Very nice, I wouldn't be able to wait to crash that car so could get my face in those lovely airbags
rorschach writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 6:34:50 PM

I read the first paragraph and i hate everyone involved in this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved