WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Producer Avi Lerner Calls Director Lee Daniels a Racist

Posted: February 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Producer Avi Lerner Calls Director Lee Daniels a RacistSubmit Comment
Director Lee Daniels (Precious) and producer Avi Lerner (The Expendables, Rambo, Conan the Barbarian) are working on "The Paperboy," starring Zac Efron, Nicole Kidman, Matthew McConaughey and John Cusack.

TMZ caught an on-set discussion between Daniels and Lerner that quickly turned ugly and racial. "You call him a racist," Lerner shouts. "You know you're racist too. You always pay attention to that."

At one point Lerner even threatened to fire Daniels, stating: "I don't want you to leave, but if you don't apologize to me and you know you should..."

Apparently the entire argument began over money since Lerner is shocked by how much scuba divers were paid. At the end, Daniels taunts Lerner: "Need some money, need some money?"

According to their reps, the two men later resolved everything and "laughed it off." Watch the entire argument below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 7:58:12 PM

"you're a racist!"

"no, no, you're a racist!"

Everybody's a racist these days, it seems.

Back when, you had to hang a guy from a tree or at least wear a white hood, now just saying something someone finds offensive makes you a one-man lynch mob, especially if a hyper-sensitive black guy or a lib-tard is involved.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:13:42 PM

The funny thing is, Lee Daniels can't be racist because he f*cks a white guy.

You heard it here first.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:17:27 PM

A Jew fighting over money.

What are the odds?

They resolved their issue. They tried blowing one-another but Avi's nose got in the way.

minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:25:53 PM

Well, at least they have their roles. The Jew screws the black guy out of a paycheck, and the black burns the Jew's house down and steals his television.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:29:25 PM

Then whitey comes in and lynches the Bro.

End of line.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:34:25 PM

And throws the Jew into the oven.
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:38:41 PM

Then the jew makes a movie about the whole thing
Gets $$$
Hakuna matatta
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:40:42 PM

Damn
Too slow. ok the Jew takes his $$$ to the oven with him
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:44:49 PM

But first he counts it several times before investing it in a diversified high-dividend stock portfolio.
Motorious writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:51:39 PM

This is great, it is true that people who look at things as nothing but an issue of race are in fact pretty damn racist themselves. *cough* spike lee *cough*
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 9:03:46 PM

Spike is a true racist. But I'd rather he make his tainted movies than steal my car.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 9:12:05 PM

Yeah!! hit the f*cker with your handbag!!
boogiel writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 9:31:58 PM

Both of them are pussbags.
DexterMorgan writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:07:01 PM

i thought this said something about spike lee now that guys an idiotic racist
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 11:17:45 PM

Every human on the planet is a racist in some way.Im black and I work in a rich area....everyone out here are racist against poor people."Those nigahs are always making us look bad" ,"they aint nothing but white trash","those wetbacks never speak english".My boss once told me when I said(white boss) that asians are tight with their $ that just cause Im black its still a racist comment.Me ,im a racist only if the female has a flat ass!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 11:22:35 PM

f*ck I'm a racist. I have the hoodie and all. not all the way racist though, my tv is black though.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:37:26 AM

Handbags at twenty paces.

Toys out of the pram too.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:40:52 AM

Triggax is racist and I feel offended by his racist remarks
rocketman writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:49:35 AM

@Mink... well said.
rocketman writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 12:50:36 AM

@AYT ..rolf
captnhowdy writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 2:25:06 AM

triggax= to the token blackguy at a whitemans party.

there i said you 7 year old little girl.
Rambo writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 4:16:06 AM

we all came from the same source...or was it ranger that f*cked our mom?
Bullit writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 4:25:00 AM

"Everybody's a racist these days, it seems."

And don't forget the hypocrisy in the political correctness. This stupid world we live in.

"A Jew fighting over money.

What are the odds?" LOL!
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 1:31:06 PM

lol @ Rambo, Bullit and the Trig bashing party.

Priceless.
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 2:35:54 PM

Not that anyone here will tell me, but what the f*ck is up with all the triggax hate?
KillerCOck writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 3:26:32 PM

Racism Rules!
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 5:35:09 PM

Shut the f*ck cracker!
minkowski writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 7:14:02 PM

...up..
EarOne writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 3:31:18 AM

lemme get this straight...Avi (the producer)'s pissed at Lee (the director) for paying the scuba divers they use for the movie too much money..so where did the racism thing show up? did Lee call him a CHEAP JEW BASTARD cuz he won't pay the (supposedly) black scuba divers..?? or what..what's the 411 on this..??
anyway.. Avi Lerner's been known to be.."diffic-" oh heck! he's known to be a world class JERK-OFF. that's why there's a number of well known hollywood talents refuse to work with him. the last one i know was..i forgot who it was, but i remember that the guy refuses the offer to star in a movie, as soon as he finds out who the movie's producer is (Avi)... but, from his resume, i guess he's great pals with Sly.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2012 at 11:58:24 AM

That's Steven Seagal. I guess Avi may have been involved in that plot for the MOB to extort half a mil. from Seagal during Exit Wounds filming on Exit Wounds in Toronto.

No... that was Seagal's other producer.

Never-mind.

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved