WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Avengers" Gets a New Banner and Product Tie-Ins

Posted: February 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Avengers" Gets a New Banner and Product Tie-InsSubmit Comment
Today we have a new banner for Marvel's "The Avengers," featuring Iron Man, Thor, The Hulk and Captain America. The four characters will be part of many theater tie-in products, including cups, keychains, and popcorn buckets that will appear at concession stands. Check everything out below.

Plot: Continuing the epic big-screen adventures started in "Iron Man," "The Incredible Hulk," "Iron Man 2," "Thor" and "Captain America: The First Avenger," in Marvel's "The Avengers," the world's greatest Super Heroes must assemble to pull the world back from the brink of disaster when an unexpected enemy threatens global security.

"The Avengers" is directed by Joss Whedon (Serenity) and is set to hit theaters on May 4th.

Banner: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Avengers."

Source: GoldenLinkEurope


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pornfly writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 6:51:39 AM

Thor, where's your helmet?
f*ck you,thats where.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 7:03:05 AM

One word...Anti-eggroll kush nuggets and 80oz of cobra
GreenLensman writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 7:37:05 AM

Where's my widow dangler and topper what a f*cking gib
boogiel writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:06:54 AM

Too cartoony..oh wait, it is.
Gamik65 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:18:08 AM

Where is all the Hawkeye merchandise? They must be waiting for his own movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:19:05 AM

Where's my Black Widow cup with a p*ssy lip lid to stick my d*ck in.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:38:49 AM

Wow. They're gonna have to open up new landfills for all this sh*t.

@BC - Google - 'Fleshlight'... lol.
rocketman writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 11:45:48 AM

Can't get excited for this,they look stupid when they are all together.
Grown men in pajamas.

I'm getting old.
Dre-EL writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 11:54:02 AM

I gotta say this is the best looking HULK of all the movies. I hope he looks this way in the film.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:27:05 PM

Looking at all this useless sh*t, I'm really starting to hate capitalism.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:47:24 PM

And the plastic trinkets aren't doing any good either.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:15:30 PM

Ranger- I know the fleshlight, but i want a Black Widow one. Complete with p*ssy smell too.
McD writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:49:40 PM

Merchandising! Avengers: The Coloring Book! Avengers: The Breakfast Cereal! Avengers: The Flamethrower!
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:46:35 PM

@BC - the Black Widow Fleshlight has a compartment at it's base when you un-SCREW (snicker) it you can dump half a can of oysters or sardines into. Give it a week sitting in the sun. p*ssy perfume perf*cktion!
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:47:36 PM

PS: if anyone saves The Avengers paper popcorn containers thinking it's a collectible, give me your address so I can burn your useless trailer to the ground!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 6:05:59 PM

Ranger- I just threw up. Seriously I just threw up in to my coffee cup.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 7:45:15 PM

No one seems to be commenting on the fact that the tubs of popcorn come in 170 ounce sizes. WTF? That is way too much.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:26:50 PM

So I guess the "Blackwidow" used panties will be a special where you have to collect tokens right?
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:48:05 PM

If by tokens you mean scab one would peel off of oneself after hitting that.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:48:39 PM

@BC - been there my friend.
witwicky-potter writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 1:43:48 AM

Why are the pics of Iron man inconsistent?in certain pictures,he has that triangle shaped thing on his suit and in other pics,its back to the circle.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2012 at 11:46:18 PM

The studio saved $20. by re-using old art.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved