WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jerry Seinfeld and Soup Nazi in Acura Super Bowl Ad

Posted: February 1st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jerry Seinfeld and Soup Nazi in Acura Super Bowl AdSubmit Comment
During the Detroit Auto Show, Acura unveiled a look at the new Acura NSX, the car that Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) drives in "The Avengers." The company plans to release the car in three years and you're not the only one who wants one.

During the Super Bowl, Acura is planning to show a commercial featuring Jerry Seinfeld looking to become the first owner of the NSX model. To get his way, he brings back the Soup Nazi and a few other things "Seinfeld" fans are familiar with.

Check out the extended commercial below.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Acura


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Džeko writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 5:30:15 AM

Well...that was...something.
Rambo writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 5:54:24 AM

that was crap.nice pay check for jerry,no doubt.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 7:33:27 AM

Wow, Jerry is looking torned.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:14:48 AM

Alrighty then.
boogiel writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:32:29 AM

That soup Nazi episode is funny, this one is not.
Bullit writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 8:34:15 AM

Good one from Leno. Everybody is funnier than Seinfeld, including Adam Sandler.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 9:59:59 AM

Every Seinfeld fan knows that Jerry has always liked Porsches...this spot is what it is, a money grab..
What is this anyway? Ferris Bueller, now this? They're going with the built-in public appeal? Lazy bastards...
Bullit writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:32:40 AM

^ ^
A Porsche fan ? the Jew can't even f*cking drive! He keeps them in his garage instead of going on a race track & see how you can handle a sports car. At Least Steve McQueen did it in his life although he was more a motorcycle fan.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 11:32:39 AM

I run the bag off of mine every chance I get.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:08:26 PM

incredibly stupid commercial
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:10:50 PM

The Soup Nazi, that one moment in Seinfeld that was somewhat funny, and the one moment Seinfeld and fans alike just won't let go.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:16:32 PM

mink nailed it.

That and the 'master of your own domain' (masturbation episode) are about the only 2 I watched fully, and barely got a chuckle from them.
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:35:02 PM

Seinfeld was hilarious, just because you two inbreds couldn't appreciate it doesn't mean it sucked. I mean it is the highest grossing t.v. series ever right now
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:37:31 PM

Although the commercial did suck
Bullit writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 2:30:07 PM

^ ^

You are a moron, f*ck you & Seinfeld!
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 2:38:12 PM

Only in-breeds found Seinfeld funny.

George's weekly 'Woody Allen' shaking.
Jerry's funny crap about nothing funny.
Cosmo and Elaine were the only talent on the show.

People that watched that show couldn't get laid in a whore house with $2000. cash in their pocket.
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 2:58:15 PM

And I'm sure having the most posts on a movie blog site drowning you in p*ssy eh... I'm willing to bet the bank that you're still a virgin
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:03:28 PM

They call him dangerlips because you get AIDS from having him suck your d*ck.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:06:53 PM

And that's him in the photo, after being jailed for "the criminal transmision of HIV".
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:08:38 PM

wow haha i have no idea what larry david did to make you guys so bitter. How can you knock Jerry, Bee Movie was great!
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:12:43 PM

he hasn't replied yet mink, mabye you should try retooling your chirp one more time!
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:14:53 PM

Maybe you should retool your *sshole to better serve the local football league, lumpkin.
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:17:31 PM

Good one Mink... I hope that child molester in your avatar isn't actually you... Try posting something relevant, I know these battles on WP are probably the only satisfaction you get aside from having sex with minors
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:17:37 PM

@danger - only a virgin with your kind of time on your hands would take the time to look in on my stats to gain (what you believe) is some ammo to use against me. What don't you go read a book instead of embarrassing the fact your parents f*cked-up and bred?
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:17:59 PM

What's wrong with sex with minors?
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:20:36 PM

That's what I'm wondering!

And all this coming from a guy named dangerlips, sporting a mugshot of a man with a pedostache.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:21:40 PM

lol.
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:23:35 PM

Haha I don't need to view your profile to know you post on every thread with useless, witless remarks... And you do seem pretty worked up... Luckily your parents won't have to worry about you f*cking up and breeding because you can't get a girl pregnant on an online chat room
dangerlips writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:27:18 PM

I could go on all day ripping you two apart becuase you two provide a lot of material haha but you obviously spend a lot of time posting on this site so I would literally have to spend all day which I cant and you take all of my chirps in your comebacks anyways so I'll let people comment on the actual commercial now haha
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:30:12 PM

this reminds me of one of my favourite seinfeld moments.... "aacatfight"!!!!!!
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:31:15 PM

"because you can't get a girl pregnant on an online chat room"

Because you've tried, and thus you know your d*ck is too small for the DVD-ROM tray-eject button, right?
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:34:06 PM

Seinfeld f*cking sucked. It's one of the most ever-rated piles of sitcom sh*t ever made.
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:34:25 PM

oh its happened to you too mink? I thought i was the only one!
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:40:22 PM

No, you're still the only gay, d*ckfisted midget on WP, lumpkin.
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:40:57 PM

every sitcom on tv now steals or should i say "re-gifts" their material from seinfeld". I guess since they dont use- your a virgin (but they did use that actually lol)or small d*ck oh wait (in the pool)or you have stds, I guess it doesnt appeal to you. you guys use the same insults on everyone you disagree with. it gets a little old and you ive said this before but you two come off a bit bitter. but id be bitter too if i had to live costanza's life and then watch it again every weds night!
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:41:30 PM

@danger - thx. for sparing us. Take care. Bye now attention-seeking troll.

blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:42:51 PM

and now im curious to see an original response. let me guess. no youre bitter, and got aids from something mildly gross
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:48:04 PM

The only thing bitter here is the so-called comedy Seinfeld offered balding, over-weight single losers night after night.
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:51:07 PM

Hey lumpkin, do you recall that scene in 'The Brave One' where the subway homey asks Jodie Foster 'you ever been f*cked by a knife?"?

Bet that brought back some memories of your foster home days, huh?
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:52:11 PM

oh so its like date night at mr and mrs minkowskis house
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:54:07 PM

sorry i dont watch too many action movies with female leads mink. let me know how haywire went. (although that one doesnt look too bad). No i think your father was probly the brave one for waking up beside your mother the rest of his life lmao
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 3:57:03 PM

i need some clarification are you implying i stab people in a group home or i raped jodie at the fosters home with a knife
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:07:10 PM

No, I'm saying you need to master the art of the period, the question mark and capitalization before I know what the hell you're typing.
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:11:23 PM

Sorry if my grammer was off. I was caught off guard that you are such a fan of Jodie Foster's "The Brave One" lmao
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:11:40 PM

.
blumpkin writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:12:34 PM

I will also give you credit. I called you out for your unoriginal comebacks, so you changed it up. Went after the grammer. Touche!
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:30:13 PM

Cool story bro. Thanks for playing.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:35:38 PM

'.' ... lol.
trailertrash writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 4:55:58 PM

That was very unfunny ......

Never seen an episode of Seinfeld, Looks like i haven't missed much

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved