WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Julianne Moore is Sarah Palin in Full Length "Game Change" Trailer

Posted: January 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Julianne Moore is Sarah Palin in Full Length "Game Change" TrailerSubmit Comment
HBO has unveiled a full-length trailer for its upcoming "Game Change" film, starring Ed Harris as presidential candidate John McCain and Julianne Moore as former Alaska governor Sarah Palin. Check it out below.

The movie focuses on the 2008 presidential election and follows John McCain's campaign from his selection of Palin as his running mate to their ultimate defeat in the general election. The goal is to chronicle Palin's burst into the national scene as a surprise vice presidential candidate.

Jay Roach (Meet the Parents) directed "Game Change" from a script by Danny Strong, who penned Roach's "Recount," which examined the aftermath of the 2000 presidential election with a focus on the Florida recount. The new movie is set to be released in March 10th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: HBO


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 8:40:17 PM

I so want to slide it in her.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:07:54 PM

I would like a double team of Palin and Moore.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:09:58 PM

Yep...

that just gave me a boner.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:35:20 PM

Why do they keep bring her up!? She's the Kardashian of the political world!!
To paraphrase: Just when we think we're out, they pull us back in!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 11:16:05 PM

I want a mother/daughter f*ck. Hey Bristol suck your mum's c*nt juice off of my c*ck. Now you know what the hole, that birthed you, tastes like.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 12:22:56 AM

OK... raging boner here now!
snoop writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 12:38:42 AM

Looks OK. Will watch. Until then, Lisa Ann will tide me over.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 12:56:53 AM

Eye LUV Lisa-Ann!

Anyone Google 'Lisa-Ann + Sarah Palin' = BA=BOING!
snoop writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:05:19 AM

@Ranger
Same. I never get tired of Lisa Ann movies. Her and Palin should get together and do a scene. I am willing to use my house as a set location, if needed. I'm generous like that.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:26:48 AM

I'm willing to loan my c*ck to hold the doughnuts for their coffee breaks.
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:29:02 AM

... and, uh, creamer for their coffee.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:36:33 AM

It feels like they creating drama out of nothing. No where near as interesting as the 2000 election. Oh, well, Julianne Moore looks anyway.
Bullit writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 6:24:41 AM

Sarah Palin is way hotter than julianne Moore. Too bad that she's got an IQ less bright than Kardashian & P. Hilton combined! Plus, I'll never forgive her for shooting that moose!!
dregstudios writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:32:53 PM

I don’t know if HBO can Sell Sarah better than she sells herself. Just when we thought she her starlight was fading, this opportunistic movie may push Palin back into the spotlight depending on how she is portrayed. How does America’s Top MILF do it? She’s cut-throat when it comes to her money and you can see just how scandalous she’ll get for the cash with The Ecstasy of Sarah Palin at http://dregstudiosart.blogspot.com/2011/06/ecstasy-of-sarah-palin_15.html
minkowski writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 2:19:29 PM

Poor Danny Strong. What will he do when there's no election stories left for his wild-eyed dramatization?
Detrimental writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 5:40:41 PM

I wonder how it ends.
Ranger writes:
on February 3rd, 2012 at 4:52:36 PM

With my d*ck in her ass if there's a God.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved