WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hilarious Trailer for "Jaws" Porn Parody

Posted: January 31st, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hilarious Trailer for "Jaws" Porn ParodySubmit Comment
Hustler has teamed with Adam and Eve to develop a porn version of Steven Spielberg's "Jaws" movie. The new parody is called "This Ain't Jaws: Boat Attack!" and was shot entirely in 3D.

Today, we have a trailer for movie, featuring some very funny and dirty talk about what it will take to catch the shark. And as with all porn parodies, the acting is hilariously attoricous.

Check out the trailer below. It is Not Safe For Work.

Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: DreadCentral


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rambo writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 3:47:43 AM

LOL!
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 4:08:48 AM

Looks a lot better than Shark Night already
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 4:14:16 AM

Wondered what happened to Jesse Ventura
Frank_Castle writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 4:42:33 AM

lmfao funny sh*t

also lol at the Jesse Ventura comment no joke
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 4:51:52 AM

Why am I laughing? It wasn't that funny.
boogiel writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 6:25:40 AM

That's funny. Well done, alex.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 7:44:55 AM

@Trailer: It would be funny if it wasn't true. It does look better than Shark Night. Both in acting and effects.
AYT BALL writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 8:51:49 AM

You may think this is bullsh*t but seriously, watch the GHOSTBUSTERS porn rip off, f*cking funny as hell! i actually skipped the porn to get to the jokes!
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:03:24 AM

Freud

I know man. Watched Shark Night on saturday bad bad movie wanted to like it as much as i did Piranha 3D, In fact i think i like Shark Attack more.
johnny208 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:05:40 AM

Evan Stone is a funny man
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:08:43 AM

AYT-

You skipped the Porn ??!! How do you even do that?!!

Loved The Grey mate.

Neeson was on great form loads of action, Think they could have trimmed it by 10/15 minutes to keep the pace moving it does slow up a couple of times.

There is a very, very short scene at the end of the credits which i made everyone stay and watch can't tell you how happy they were about that, lol

8/10
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:41:48 AM

I'll watch this just to see the blonde chick's tits n' cooter in 3D.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 9:56:52 AM

How did that joker steal my pick up lines? Was he watching me at the kiddie park? O wait I never go to the park with my van.


That was pretty good though.
mrstretch writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:01:03 AM

@ tt
Glad you liked the Grey. I missed the scene at the end of the credits what happened?
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:02:12 AM

Bet there are better head scenes than the one in the original Jaws
trailertrash writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:06:56 AM

mrstretch

It didn't disappoint my friend ......

Check the Nicolas Cage uses real magic thread don't want to spoil it for anyone
AYT BALL writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:12:22 AM

@ Trailer - I revisited the porn later of course! lol

Cant wait for the Grey! Even more so now, hurry up weekend you bitch!!
pH0u57 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:13:10 AM

Now I think I've seen it all...
prewittj1 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 12:23:42 PM

how is this NSFW?? I was expecting to see some beef curtains or tit.
rocketman writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 12:45:03 PM

Salavatating!

Who buys porn nowadays with all the free grot that I was told is available on the Interpipe?

And because I'm a fan of film and love keeping my ear to the ground etc,who the lass with the acting skills?
rocketman writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 12:45:55 PM

Beef curtains lol,not heard that for years.
mrstretch writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 12:56:04 PM

TT
thanks man
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 1:27:43 PM

"And the Oscar goes to..." LOL

@AYT--the Batman XXX parody is not too shaby either...they actually go all out with the costumes**ahem** or so I'm told...LOL
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 1:42:54 PM

Should have called this: 'JEWS!' with Nazi's throwing Hebs to the sharks.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 1:43:11 PM

The oven thing is so over-done.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 1:43:47 PM

@Cell - I've only seen the BatmanXXX trailers, but Catwoman looks AMAZING!
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 5:20:02 PM

"the acting is hilariously attoricous."

I hope it's better than your spelling, Alex.
Bluegirl285 writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 10:59:43 PM

It'd be even funnier if they'd used that gay Jaws shark from Family Guy...
Ranger writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 12:31:02 AM

Did it have a huge nose too?
Mudders writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 1:53:29 AM

no seeing how this is hillarious or even enough to make me smile hmmmmmm
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 1st, 2012 at 10:16:58 AM

@ Ranger- see it, its pretty sweet. The makers recreate the vibe from the 60's TV show & even copy the actor's mannerisms. You could tell they had a blast doing this- go for the parody, stay for the sex. LOL
IlliterateGenius writes:
on February 6th, 2012 at 9:12:25 PM

Hahaha, that is going to be classic.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved