WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bobcat Goldthwait's Violent "God Bless America" Trailer

Posted: January 29th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bobcat GoldthwaitSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for "God Bless America," which is directed by Bobcat Goldthwait (World's Greatest Dad) and stars Joel Murray and Tara Lynne Barr. Check it out below.

Plot: Loveless, jobless and possibly terminally ill, Frank (Murray) has had enough of the downward spiral of America. With nothing left to lose, Frank takes his gun and decides to off the stupidest, cruelest and most repellent members of society with an unusual accomplice: 16-year-old Roxy (Barr), who shares his sense of rage and disenfranchisement.

"God Bless America" will be released on VOD on April 6th and then get a limited theatrical run on May 11th.

Trailer (NSFW):

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Hulu


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 7:42:43 AM

Too bad it isn't based on a true story.
rocketman writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 7:50:53 AM

The Daily Mail are going to love that.
rocketman writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 7:52:21 AM

....She's 16?? looks about 12 which is intentional i guess to add to the 'shock' factor.

Bored already.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 7:54:32 AM

Finally a movie that shows what I want to do to people with cell phones during movies and all around douche people.
SeWerin writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 8:20:57 AM

Bobcat Goldthwait can't be a real name. Can it?!

Also premise of this movie is amazing. Will watch it for sure.
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 10:11:39 AM

So this is basically "Falling Down" with a "THe Professional" twist with the girl.
Bullit writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 10:17:12 AM

That's one f*cked movie allright ! I really hope it's not gonna give some wrong ideas to some people out there. Everything is possible these days...
lppinto writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 10:30:18 AM

f*cking dangerous movie...
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 11:34:00 AM

SeWerin

You've not heard of BobCat Goldthwait, Zed from the Police Academy movies.

Him and Joel Murray go way back to John Cusack's One Crazy Summer.

This looks like it wants to see how much it can shock you ...
bandolero999 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 11:58:15 AM

looks pretty funny.is like the Boondocks Saints killing off the Pop culture.

at least it has more ballz than an Adam Sandler movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 11:58:43 AM

sounds like a new cult classic
NotAmerican writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 12:03:24 PM

At least I know I'm not the only one having these thoughts. Must remember to get a gun.
Bullit writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 12:28:56 PM

I meant "f*cked up movie".
SeWerin writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 1:20:04 PM

@trailer

holly crap that's Zed?! Man isn't he old. Totally surprised. Thanks for the info.
DeVries writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 1:27:55 PM

I'm seeing this for sure an may have a long boner while at it.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 1:32:34 PM

Bet he hopes for a Scrooged 2 everyday.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 2:19:13 PM

16 looking 12 is ok.

18 and looking 12 would be FABULOUS!
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 2:37:07 PM

"Too bad it isn't based on a true story."

Give it time, Freud. It will be. In retrospect.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:11:20 PM

There's something about sixteen year old girls wielding guns that gives me a Man of Steel erection.

Dunno why.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:26:37 PM

this movie would of got my respect if they went and killed people in the hood,like Detroit,Tenesse,LA.Then the streets of American would of been cleaned.so instead they kill preppy white people
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:30:37 PM

They're saving Detroit, LA, Texas and Tennessee for the sequel, 'God Damn America', starring Jeremiah Wright and a handful of nuke cameos.
pornfly writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:32:00 PM

We could use this guy....everytime someone says remake a lil girl jumps out and wacks you in the nuts.
'im sorry sir, there is no secret office under Alcatraz.'WACK!
'heres your money back for The Artist.' WACK!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:32:53 PM

yea right that sh*t will not be greenlit.It'll be the most racist movie ever if that happened.Lots of tyler Perry fans,gays,hispanic communities will go apesh*t crazy.
pornfly writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:34:55 PM

Just gotta give props to Bobcat for nailin Nikki Cox before she turned into that chic from The Muppets Electric Mayhem Band
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 3:41:04 PM

They call it the trout pout. Fish lips on one end, fish smell on the other.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:13:19 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:16:16 PM

I'd like little Tara to pack my heat.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:16:39 PM

My gun has more kick than a .44
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:16:57 PM

And it's holster would be her crotch.
minkowski writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:19:32 PM

Yep. I'll fill her so full of lead the EPA will have to hazmat her kootch.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:31:50 PM

nice
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 5:47:19 PM

@ 22 seconds into that trailer does that chick whip out and throw her Jam Rag at that other girl !!??

If so Bravo !! If not why not .....
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 6:15:47 PM

I think it's her shoe... bitches throw stuff.

But tossing her mouse mattress would have been better.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 1:54:55 AM

We all know this movie is going to spawn copy-cat shooting like this, yes?
trailertrash writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 2:35:20 AM

Her shoe !! Boooooooooooooooooooooo .......
trailertrash writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 2:36:12 AM

Mouse mattress LOL !!
trailertrash writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 2:37:30 AM

You know this film will get the blame for some f*cked up sh*t thing that happens, for sure
Džeko writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 4:31:31 AM

The American Idol part brought sweet tears of joy
to my face,so many times
Džeko writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 4:32:46 AM

I imagined how would it be to do that....too bad it's only a movie...but it gives me all kind of ideas...
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 30th, 2012 at 4:36:29 AM

Looks like a laugh riot.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 31st, 2012 at 12:55:20 AM

So, we might have copy cats in really killing ungrateful rich brats, attention seeking losers, and selfish jerks?.Well, it'll be a risk I'm willing to take...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved