WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: James Franco as Hugh Hefner in "Lovelace"

Posted: January 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: James Franco as Hugh Hefner in "Lovelace"Submit Comment
We recently reported that James Franco would cameo as Playboy founder Hugh Hefner in the upcoming "Lovelace" film, about the late porn star Linda Lovelace. Today, we have the first set photos of Franco. Check them out below.

Franco was filming a party scene at what's supposed to be the Playboy Mansion with Amanda Seyfriend, who stars as the title characters. Meanwhile, Demi Moore dropped out from the film due to health issues. She was supposed to play feminist icon Gloria Steinem, but has now been replaced with Sarah Jessica Parker.

"Lovelace" is directed by Rob Epstein and Jeffrey Friedman, who previously worked with Franco on "Howl."

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:52:33 AM

Horse face is replacing Demi Moore? The film is doomed already.
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:55:58 AM

It would have flopped anyhow.
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:06:21 AM

What Rambo said.
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:17:56 AM

doesn't this just turn you on?

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm2192814336/rg1514248704
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:22:56 AM

Anyone but horseface.

Franco does look a little like him.
Bullit writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:25:31 AM

sh*t Rambo ! I was expecting from you Sofia Vergara naked for once !
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:29:14 AM

@bullit

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XknJdDaw134
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:07:52 AM

The dude flicking her ass has a great job, I'd be great at that !
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:33:20 AM

I think so too...trailer...I will come after for my job...
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:02:23 AM

SJPs face is perfect for a feminist,you dont wanna f*ck them either
Bullit writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:33:25 AM

@Rambo: Thanks mate, nice ones.

I'd do be doing more than just flicking TT, believe you me...
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:29:39 PM

"Franco does look a little like him."

Everyone alive in the 70s with that haircut looked like him.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:37:08 PM

haha no doubt Bullit.

Me too i'd just have to wait for the roofies to kick in thats all ...
Powdered Toast Man writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:59:55 PM

"Demi Moore dropped out from the film due to health issues." -- yeah..."health issues"..haha ..more like overdose problems.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:27:39 PM

@rambo

I was alive in the 70's and had a haircut like that and didn't look like him.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:03:16 PM

I was alive in the 70's and was too stoned and drunk to remember what anything looked like.

As for Sofia Vergara ass, I'd spank that... WITH MY TONGUE!
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:03:52 PM

As for the Horsey SJP pic. She looks like a younger, drunk Barbara Streisand (without the talent).
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 2:25:37 AM

sorry rambo I ment minkowski

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved