WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Olivia Wilde in Bizarre Outfit on "Burt Wonderstone" Set

Posted: January 28th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Olivia Wilde in Bizarre Outfit on "Burt Wonderstone" SetSubmit Comment
Today we have new photos from the Los Angeles set of "Burt Wonderstone," featuring shots of a stunt in which Jim Carrey is dressed like a pinata and Olivia Wilde is in some luchador outfit. Check out the photos below.

Plot: The story revolves around a Las Vegas magician, Burt Wonderstone (Steve Carell), who breaks with his longtime stage partner and finds himself upstaged by a rival hip street magician (Carrey) who is stealing his thunder.

The new movie is directed by Don Scardino ("30 Rock") and co-stars Steve Buscemi, James Gandolfini, Brad Garrett, Alan Arkin and Jay Mohr. A release date has yet to be set.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EyePrime


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bullit writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:49:14 AM

Bizarre but so f*ckable !
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:54:28 AM

I would prefer naked and simple
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:27:34 AM

Nice camel toe on pic five.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:38:40 AM

Perfect



She can't talk
boogiel writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:45:33 AM

Olivia wilde as a luchadores? I prefer a bare naked wrestling with her. Nice cleavage though.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 8:29:56 AM

Like it !!

Shoot for the face, drip on her tits ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:03:59 AM

http://the-feeding-tube.com/media/1/20101231-olivia-wilde-see-thru-1.jpg
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:20:57 AM

@trailer

Niccccccccccccce!!!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:36:52 AM

Nice find TT.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:41:23 AM

Even nicer to find her on the end of nob though
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:45:01 AM

*meeee nob
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:38:00 AM

who is banging her these days?
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:52:50 AM

Jason Sudeikis from SNL
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:53:33 AM

He might also be January Jones babydaddy
SuluNakamura writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:55:01 AM

Huh. I thought those outfits came with a hole for the mouth and everything else covered up.

@DaveThePhotoGuy: I hope this was a joke, or I'll have to believe you have no idea what a camel toe is.
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 10:56:06 AM

sudeikis,eh?thats why she looks so depressed...
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:05:13 AM

f*ck that I'M the one depressed,i just found out yesterday
pornfly writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:19:02 AM

Id buy The Change Up just for her bod at the end.
Hes most likely a rebound cuz she just got out of a LTR but hes supposed to be like the nicest guy
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:23:00 AM

SuluNakamura

I think we all understand what dave is saying, Her Clunge is looking nice,tidy and f*ckable in that outfit !!
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:21:18 PM

I'd like to 'shame' the small of her back.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:22:44 PM

Just watching her (now) with Crowe and Banks in: 'The Next Three Days' --- good movie.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:24:45 PM

Jews... Mel Gibson's pinata of choice.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:26:36 PM

Yep. The Next Three Days is a damned good film, I thought. Plot driven, not character, and he plot has holes but I enjoyed it enough to watch it more than once.
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:07:54 PM

^agreed.very good movie.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:32:03 PM

Yeah The Next Three Days was a top film (as you said Mink Cheers) and Olivia and Elizabeth Banks both have holes i'd enjoy too
happyguy815 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:43:20 PM

I'd let her suck my d*ck with her butthole.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:53:49 PM

^ Who wouldn't ....
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:55:55 PM

Anyone seen The Grey yet ??
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:16:02 PM

Just. Go. Watch. It.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:22:42 PM

Can't get there until Monday night ,Just wondered if Dip sh*ts 8/10 was accurate or not.

Looks great to me ...

6.5 mil on Friday in the US is so so i guess, Makes you see why Sly and the gang feel they can earrn more cash with thr PG-13 Expendables 2
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:30:47 PM

*their
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:49:41 PM

Dusty Putzman is right this one time, like that old saw about the broken clock...
SeWerin writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:35:38 PM

I haven't seen Next Three Days remake. But i've seen the original french version - and that wasn't much of a movie - just an okay movie. Anyone know if remake is different in story?
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:40:11 PM

GIYF:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Anything_for_Her
SeWerin writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:23:26 PM

True that mink, but i was looking for more personal spoiler free opinion from you guys.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 6:32:25 PM

Oh. Ok. Sorry.
bandolero999 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 7:52:00 PM

She needs to take that mask off cause it doesn't have a hole in her mouth,so she cant suck dudes up.

Putting a mask on bitches is only used when they have a butter face and a hot body.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 11:00:49 PM

Nice to see others like 'The Next Three Days' as much as I did. I missed that movie completely when it came out. Nice to find a treat like that on TV these days.
mrstretch writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 12:35:30 AM

@tt the Grey was badass and the ending is a real gut puncher. Absolutely loved it.
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 9:17:01 AM

Thanks mrstretch will be watching it tomorrow night, can't wait ....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved