WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Disgusting Poster for "Shame," Plus First Photos from "Welcome to the Punch" and "Savages"

Posted: January 27th, 2012 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Disgusting Poster for "Shame," Plus First Photos from "Welcome to the Punch" and "Savages"Submit Comment
Today we have a disgusting new poster for Michael Fassbender's NC-17-rated "Shame" and first photos from "Welcome to the Punch," starring James McAvoy, and "Savages," starring Benicio Del Toro and Blake Lively. Check everything out below.

Shame: You might have heard that there is plenty of nudity courtesy of Fassbender and Carey Mulligan in "Shame." And Fox Searchlight wasn't scared to release the film under the rating of NC-17. The studio's marketing is apparently very brave as well, at least according to this new Hungarian poster.

Welcome to the Punch: When notorious criminal Jacob Sternwood (Mark Strong) is forced to return to London, it gives detective Max Lewinsky (McAvoy) one last chance to take down the man he's always been after.

Savages: Pot growers Ben (Aaron Johnson) and Chon (Taylor Kitsch) face off against the Mexican drug cartel who kidnapped their shared girlfriend (Lively). The film is directed by Oliver Stone and co-stars Uma Thurman, Salma Hayek, John Travolta and Emile Hirsch. It will hit theaters on September 28th.

"Shame" Poster: (click to enlarge)


"Welcome to the Punch" Photo: (click to enlarge)


"Savages" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: JoBlo, ScreenDaily


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scott Baiowulf writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 9:11:10 PM

lol love the shame poster
Ranger writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 9:15:47 PM

I'll usually shoot my load into a 'V' for victory on the ladies neck and boobage.
CelluloidMan writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 9:58:23 PM

"Is...is that hairgel?" LOL...
boogiel writes:
on January 27th, 2012 at 10:10:43 PM

Nice. Next time when I shoot my load, I know what to write. Courtesy of 'shame' movie.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:12:53 AM

Usually I do mine as a Cross to let them know that have been baptised and blessed by my holy c*ck.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:14:52 AM

You got to love Europe sometimes.

@boogiel

Must be some load and good aim if you can write that in one shot..guess you eat lots of egg whites...lol
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:40:49 AM

And can control the flow so evenly like that. @boo - my hat is off to you sir.
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:43:16 AM

What the holy hell, I was eating....Shame is some nasty ass sh*t!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:55:12 AM

Feel a little selfish now after reading all your post and seeing the Shame poster.

Pulling out and shooting on the bed or wall because my aim isn't that great, Then wiping my c*ck on her clothes seem a little classless now.
vaodsi writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:56:53 AM

HAHAHHA awesome shame poster. Of course it's in europe. That poster alone would be NC-17 here.

@Ranger, Celluloidman, Badchad & Davethephotoguy
LMFAO!
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:17:14 AM

What no smiley face?


I like to 'finish' with
Your's sincerely
Rocket.

P.S If you find my watch do be a dear and give it to my girlfriend(your sister)...toodle pip.
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:36:05 AM

^ Show off ... (& lol)
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:39:20 AM

Donyae

Didn't see any nasty ass sh*t in there, Maybe that will be in the next poster and it will look like Choc-Chip vanilla ice cream on her back
trailertrash writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 3:42:16 AM

jakeawesomeness, little advice for ya !!

!!!!! !! STOP LICKING YOUR COMPUTER SCREEN !!!!!
Rambo writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:03:23 AM

shame on you ranger...
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 5:36:46 AM

Rocketmaaannnuurgh woz er!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:49:50 PM

"The studio's marketing is apparently very brave as well, at least according to this new Hungarian poster."

I just KNEW Shayhiri would make his way into film somehow!
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:51:08 PM

"Welcome to the Punch: When notorious criminal Jacob Sternwood (Mark Strong) is forced to return to London, it gives detective Max Lewinsky (McAvoy) one last chance to take down the man he's always been after."

So, Gone in 60 Seconds without all the cool car set chase scenes.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 12:51:50 PM

"What the holy hell, I was eating....Shame is some nasty ass sh*t!!"

I know, right? And white Euros can't seem to understand why Muslims hate them. lol.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:07:53 PM

'Savages'?

So this isn't about the L.A. Riots?
MarsVendz writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 1:36:51 PM

hahaha u know all you guys who r talkin bout shootin loads on "chicks" actually meant to say on ur shower wall or maybe some of u are sock guys
vincere01 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 2:32:54 PM

My sperm talents are so good I make em swallow and after it enters they're stomach it spells my name and burns it into the stomach lining for posterity. They are always appreciative.
minkowski writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:07:33 PM

My sperm was the inspiration for the facehuggers in 'Alien'.
Bullit writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 4:40:53 PM

^ ^

I actually firmly believe in that.
Donyae 420 writes:
on January 28th, 2012 at 9:13:15 PM

TT,u know that sh*t was nasty!!Now that im not eating I will own Shame so I can make my poster!!!
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 29th, 2012 at 7:32:48 AM

Shame poster = epic!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved